2:30 Am in Karachi

Salaam….

Hehehe…. this is just to tell you that its 2:30 AM in Karachi right now… Or maybe 2:35 now :$…

Okay, actually this is my FIRST post at Karachi Metblogs… and I thought it should be related to Karachi anyway! So here you go… Its kinda late now… So you’ll be able to read the updates or Mirch masala stuff about karachi [from my side] only by tomorrow!

Well does this show the late night sleeping culture in karachi :P? I hope I get up at 2:30 PM atmost!!

Take care.

Fi Aman Allah.

4 Comments so far

  1. zeeshan (unregistered) on November 9th, 2005 @ 4:33 am

    so this should be
    3:30 after non in wichita


  2. Ghareebdabaal (unregistered) on November 9th, 2005 @ 4:35 am

    Moon buddy… how can I join the blog?


  3. MOoN (unregistered) on November 9th, 2005 @ 3:23 pm

    Zeeshan -> Its now 15:15 in Karachi, 11:15 in London, 13:15 in Riyadh… what about your wichita now :P!

    Ghareebdabaal -> Its kind of time taking process, you’d have to go to Metroblogging site to apply.


  4. zeeshan (unregistered) on November 9th, 2005 @ 4:14 pm

    ha ha
    i was just kidding dude nothing serious
    by the way its 5:13 mornin in wichita



Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Content: Creative Commons | Site and Design © 2009 | Metroblogging ® and Metblogs ® are registered trademarks of Bode Media, Inc.