KHATTAB (unregistered) on December 11th, 2005 @ 7:30 am
Sad indeed but what is the Solution?
Karakona (unregistered) on December 11th, 2005 @ 1:43 pm
Too Sad, Too Bad!
Now I get why Pakistan and Indonesia are at a risk of massive HIV outbreaks…. (Research Report published in NEWS papers LAST WEEK)
It should be taken seriously….
Ali (unregistered) on December 13th, 2005 @ 8:04 pm
Sad indeed.
unknown (unregistered) on December 18th, 2005 @ 10:08 am
sweet
ADNAN GHULAM HUSSAIN (unregistered) on January 2nd, 2006 @ 2:41 am
i am student in pakistan and i am now a young bou i really feel what is SEX and also we have to accept that all humanbeings have a desire for SEX but some have less and some have more thats why here in PAKISTAN there are cases of rapes but i really LOVE my COUNTRY but not NATION why? beacuse our nation have anthosasim but not will i want to be a man that can guaid our people because my NATION desire AWARENESS in my view SEX IS NOT CRIME because it is a natural will but it does’nt mean that u go and rape any one u have to control on that if u not then u must chose ALTERNATE if any one want to share there views with me then u can come at my E MAIL a_gh120@hotmail.com
afakali (unregistered) on January 9th, 2006 @ 10:25 am
what are u guyzz taking about??? Ok i Admit desire of sex is in human nature but who told u its not a CRIME? IT IS A CRIME AND ACCORDING TO QURAN SHAREEF A HARSH PUNISHMENT SHOULD BE GIVEN !!!
Photos
Recent Comments
Price hike in petroleum products chaprasi line may kharay log … patharay walo k liye buhut acha moqa hay business karney ka. I think Govt is... Bhoka Nanga inki team me koi shoaib akhtar hua aur pump per ja ke laga bouncer tu sari team bhag rai hu gi...
Security Alert Shamsi بلمہ نے حرامزدوں کی توھین کری ہے. حرامزدوں ک حرامی پن کا بھی ایک میعار ہوتا ہے یہ مذہب کے بھڑوے حرامزدوں کے... Bhoka Nanga balma jee aap ka sara zoor haramzadoon per hai ya sirf mazhabi honay per ya qaid kernay ke liye dono...
Sad indeed but what is the Solution?
Too Sad, Too Bad!
Now I get why Pakistan and Indonesia are at a risk of massive HIV outbreaks…. (Research Report published in NEWS papers LAST WEEK)
It should be taken seriously….
Sad indeed.
sweet
i am student in pakistan and i am now a young bou i really feel what is SEX and also we have to accept that all humanbeings have a desire for SEX but some have less and some have more thats why here in PAKISTAN there are cases of rapes but i really LOVE my COUNTRY but not NATION why? beacuse our nation have anthosasim but not will i want to be a man that can guaid our people because my NATION desire AWARENESS in my view SEX IS NOT CRIME because it is a natural will but it does’nt mean that u go and rape any one u have to control on that if u not then u must chose ALTERNATE if any one want to share there views with me then u can come at my E MAIL a_gh120@hotmail.com
koi larki ho
I am hot mane i m varrey strong and i love sex koi ladki ho to samnay aye.
what are u guyzz taking about??? Ok i Admit desire of sex is in human nature but who told u its not a CRIME? IT IS A CRIME AND ACCORDING TO QURAN SHAREEF A HARSH PUNISHMENT SHOULD BE GIVEN !!!