Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) on December 25th, 2005 @ 12:54 am
Hahah! nice,what would be the desi alternative of aunty pamela Lee?
Sarwar (unregistered) on December 25th, 2005 @ 4:16 am
Begum Nawazish Ali!!
JonyBr (unregistered) on December 25th, 2005 @ 10:28 am
Hilarious!!
Zag (unregistered) on December 25th, 2005 @ 3:11 pm
umm… during the famous baywatch running scene, what will happen to Begum Nawazish Ali’s … ummm… nevermind *innocent grin*
Sarwar (unregistered) on December 25th, 2005 @ 8:14 pm
Running scene will be the same.
The one thing that makes Pamela Anderson and Begum Nawazish ideal Lifegaurds is the presence of silicone; because…. silicone floats on water!
zulfiqar (unregistered) on December 26th, 2005 @ 2:15 pm
If you see Begum Nawazish as an ideal woman, i think its a change as viewers didnt find any woman so sexy, so flirtatious, so charming, so cripsy, i dont think we had any such woman character on TV for any show in Pakistan. Look at India, look at Just Pooja.
Hahah! nice,what would be the desi alternative of aunty pamela Lee?
Begum Nawazish Ali!!
Hilarious!!
umm… during the famous baywatch running scene, what will happen to Begum Nawazish Ali’s … ummm… nevermind *innocent grin*
Running scene will be the same.
The one thing that makes Pamela Anderson and Begum Nawazish ideal Lifegaurds is the presence of silicone; because…. silicone floats on water!
If you see Begum Nawazish as an ideal woman, i think its a change as viewers didnt find any woman so sexy, so flirtatious, so charming, so cripsy, i dont think we had any such woman character on TV for any show in Pakistan. Look at India, look at Just Pooja.