Because it’s the only one place in this whole wide world I can call home :D
Karachi, I miss you much much.
3 Comments so far
Inspirex (unregistered) on December 24th, 2005 @ 8:48 am
While on my way home, stuck in cliftons mad trafic situation last nigt, i realized one thing….
We dont need a reason to love this crazy city. Reasons come and go, but the craziness reamins, both within us and this city….
i love this crary place……the beauty of chaos, maybe?
Imran Khan (unregistered) on December 24th, 2005 @ 8:01 pm
Karachi’s vehemence and dervish makes it one of the most active looking cities in the world.
Having Raised in dervish Karachi, I have been living in the most dormant cities in the world for the last 3 years. I know you all know what city it is, the city which is always in the state of hybernation, Ya ! its Riyadh.
I visit Karachi twice (or sometimes thrice) a year. February for Basant @ my collage CBM and August for lovely weather are my favorite times to rock in Karachi.
Karachi emanates an unseen energy which can not be defined in words. I love it….. O love my city for uncountable reasons.
Imran Khan (unregistered) on December 24th, 2005 @ 8:03 pm
Karachi’s vehemence makes it one of the most active looking cities in the world.
Having Raised in dervish Karachi, I have been living in the most dormant cities in the world for the last 3 years. I know you all know what city it is, the city which is always in the state of hybernation, Ya ! its Riyadh.
I visit Karachi twice (or sometimes thrice) a year. February for Basant @ my collage CBM and August for lovely weather are my favorite times to rock in Karachi.
Karachi emanates an unseen energy which can not be defined in words. I love it….. I love my city for uncountable reasons.
Photos
Recent Comments
Price hike in petroleum products chaprasi line may kharay log … patharay walo k liye buhut acha moqa hay business karney ka. I think Govt is... Bhoka Nanga inki team me koi shoaib akhtar hua aur pump per ja ke laga bouncer tu sari team bhag rai hu gi...
Security Alert Shamsi بلمہ نے حرامزدوں کی توھین کری ہے. حرامزدوں ک حرامی پن کا بھی ایک میعار ہوتا ہے یہ مذہب کے بھڑوے حرامزدوں کے... Bhoka Nanga balma jee aap ka sara zoor haramzadoon per hai ya sirf mazhabi honay per ya qaid kernay ke liye dono...
While on my way home, stuck in cliftons mad trafic situation last nigt, i realized one thing….
We dont need a reason to love this crazy city. Reasons come and go, but the craziness reamins, both within us and this city….
i love this crary place……the beauty of chaos, maybe?
Karachi’s vehemence and dervish makes it one of the most active looking cities in the world.
Karachi emanates an unseen energy which can not be defined in words. I love it….. O love my city for uncountable reasons.
Karachi’s vehemence makes it one of the most active looking cities in the world.
Karachi emanates an unseen energy which can not be defined in words. I love it….. I love my city for uncountable reasons.