Anathema (unregistered) on August 30th, 2006 @ 1:23 pm
looks exactly like the view from my office window. but i’ll take a guess yet.
standing at scb or ubl/slic or hbl. facing the train station behind chundrigar. i think its called city station. the road thats slightly twisted is mai kolachi and in teh remote distance is the arabian sea?
Bamboo Guy (unregistered) on August 30th, 2006 @ 2:16 pm
Answers:
1- City Station
2- Bridge near City Station
3- Many things!! Most prominent = the train
:)
mansoor (unregistered) on August 30th, 2006 @ 2:58 pm
i concur with bamboo and anathema.. also an IFFCO billboard which is on Sultanabad.. near the Intelligence school
Anathema (unregistered) on August 30th, 2006 @ 4:25 pm
yep. the lush green trees right behind/ parallel to the train is queens road/ lalazar. and that water tank in the extreme left corner marks the mouth of mai kolachi.
extreme background has some tall structures: buildings: bon vista etc
yo yo (unregistered) on August 30th, 2006 @ 4:57 pm
Standing is one of the askari apartments near city station.
IllusionFS (unregistered) on August 30th, 2006 @ 7:57 pm
Well guys i was on of the floors of UNI center. I was there to meet a friend and it was evening and looking great so i took this pic.
The rest of the view is known to all and everyone has tried well.
Photos
Recent Comments
Price hike in petroleum products chaprasi line may kharay log … patharay walo k liye buhut acha moqa hay business karney ka. I think Govt is... Bhoka Nanga inki team me koi shoaib akhtar hua aur pump per ja ke laga bouncer tu sari team bhag rai hu gi...
Security Alert Shamsi بلمہ نے حرامزدوں کی توھین کری ہے. حرامزدوں ک حرامی پن کا بھی ایک میعار ہوتا ہے یہ مذہب کے بھڑوے حرامزدوں کے... Bhoka Nanga balma jee aap ka sara zoor haramzadoon per hai ya sirf mazhabi honay per ya qaid kernay ke liye dono...
looks exactly like the view from my office window. but i’ll take a guess yet.
standing at scb or ubl/slic or hbl. facing the train station behind chundrigar. i think its called city station. the road thats slightly twisted is mai kolachi and in teh remote distance is the arabian sea?
Answers:
1- City Station
2- Bridge near City Station
3- Many things!! Most prominent = the train
:)
i concur with bamboo and anathema.. also an IFFCO billboard which is on Sultanabad.. near the Intelligence school
yep. the lush green trees right behind/ parallel to the train is queens road/ lalazar. and that water tank in the extreme left corner marks the mouth of mai kolachi.
extreme background has some tall structures: buildings: bon vista etc
Standing is one of the askari apartments near city station.
City Station.
Guys where i am standing exactly ?. Any Idea ?
i thought u might have been standing at nbp bulding, slic building 1 or evevn perhaps kse building.
but u hvaent disclosed.
Well guys i was on of the floors of UNI center. I was there to meet a friend and it was evening and looking great so i took this pic.
The rest of the view is known to all and everyone has tried well.