Arsalaan Haleem (unregistered) on January 31st, 2007 @ 7:24 pm
If I am not mistaken, than this must be Khayaban-e-Ittehad.
Zag (unregistered) on January 31st, 2007 @ 7:39 pm
Nope, Khayaban-e-Itehad doesn’t have lamp posts on the median. they are on both sides.
Concerned (unregistered) on January 31st, 2007 @ 9:25 pm
Its Saba Avenue, right after you turn in from Khayaban-e-Itehad.
Anathema (unregistered) on January 31st, 2007 @ 10:10 pm
i think its Kh. Hafiz as soon as u turn from Ittehad
Annonymous (unregistered) on February 1st, 2007 @ 8:31 am
Its Khe-Hafiz, heading towards Khe-Itehad. Near around the intersection of Khe-Bukhari I think. Khe-Muhafiz is a few paces behind.
AhZen (unregistered) on February 1st, 2007 @ 9:08 am
Most prolly..this is on kh-hafiz..travelling to kh-ittehad…and on the left is either kh-bokhari..or muslim
Arsalaan Haleem (unregistered) on February 1st, 2007 @ 8:07 pm
Okay, who is going to give us the correct answer?
Bayl (unregistered) on February 1st, 2007 @ 9:41 pm
Hehe hang on Arsalan I just wanted more people to guess!
Correct answer: On Hafiz, toward Ittehad :)
This was taken on a Sunday in July while it was raining.
wasiq (unregistered) on February 2nd, 2007 @ 5:03 am
25007……congratulations KMB
Photos
Recent Comments
Price hike in petroleum products chaprasi line may kharay log … patharay walo k liye buhut acha moqa hay business karney ka. I think Govt is... Bhoka Nanga inki team me koi shoaib akhtar hua aur pump per ja ke laga bouncer tu sari team bhag rai hu gi...
Security Alert Shamsi بلمہ نے حرامزدوں کی توھین کری ہے. حرامزدوں ک حرامی پن کا بھی ایک میعار ہوتا ہے یہ مذہب کے بھڑوے حرامزدوں کے... Bhoka Nanga balma jee aap ka sara zoor haramzadoon per hai ya sirf mazhabi honay per ya qaid kernay ke liye dono...
If I am not mistaken, than this must be Khayaban-e-Ittehad.
Nope, Khayaban-e-Itehad doesn’t have lamp posts on the median. they are on both sides.
Its Saba Avenue, right after you turn in from Khayaban-e-Itehad.
i think its Kh. Hafiz as soon as u turn from Ittehad
Its Khe-Hafiz, heading towards Khe-Itehad. Near around the intersection of Khe-Bukhari I think. Khe-Muhafiz is a few paces behind.
Most prolly..this is on kh-hafiz..travelling to kh-ittehad…and on the left is either kh-bokhari..or muslim
Okay, who is going to give us the correct answer?
Hehe hang on Arsalan I just wanted more people to guess!
Correct answer: On Hafiz, toward Ittehad :)
This was taken on a Sunday in July while it was raining.
25007……congratulations KMB