khi_D (unregistered) on February 18th, 2007 @ 11:53 am
SUFI GO AND KILL YOURSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tumhari copy paste kee aadat aaj tum ko yahan tak le aayee… post kar dee but pic kahan hai…
last time 43 year old book kee post kee but reference nahi diya book ka…..
if u would be outside Pakistan u must have got arrested by now for re-producing material without consent
d0ct0r (unregistered) on February 18th, 2007 @ 12:11 pm
@khi_D what are you trying to say… ? this pic is plagiarized? if u know it orginal owner,simply mention the name… its hosted on Sufi’s flickr so i assume it must be his pic..
Sufi (unregistered) on February 18th, 2007 @ 12:58 pm
khi_d, tumhari bay-waqoofi tumhein yahan tak lay ayee hai. lol. think before you leap :P
alias (unregistered) on February 18th, 2007 @ 10:23 pm
What the…!
You took this at a restricted naval facility and posted it on the internet, something you could seriously be in trouble for if people “up there” found out.
Anyway, you’re standing at where we college friends call “shaitan chowk”. ;)
The place is Pakistan Navy Engineering College, PNS Jauhar on Karsaz Road. The road you’re standing on leads up to the Mess and BOQ’s Annexe. The black pitch is the parade ground. The buildings to the right of the ground are the engineering labs. In the distance is PNS Karsaz.
I hope you don’t get into trouble.
Sufi (unregistered) on February 18th, 2007 @ 10:57 pm
spot on, but how is this a ‘restricted’ place?
A for [pine]apple (unregistered) on February 18th, 2007 @ 11:49 pm
Accha is it just ME who cannot find any link to the pic or the pic itself or its everyone else too ~_^
BTW the title suggest PIC # 90 and the link suggests PIC # 91 … =))
Sufi (unregistered) on February 19th, 2007 @ 2:12 am
for some weird reason, the pic don’t show up in IE.
Sufi (unregistered) on February 19th, 2007 @ 2:15 am
it was just a ‘>’ .. problem fixed.
alias (unregistered) on February 19th, 2007 @ 2:22 am
You can’t just take photos of a naval facility and post it on the internet. Besides, there is a sign at the main gate which says it all: “restricted area”.
Sufi (unregistered) on February 19th, 2007 @ 2:24 am
Really?
Access is restricted, but I don’t think its any secret facility. It is just an engineering college..
Anyways..
IndiaJinja (unregistered) on February 19th, 2007 @ 8:08 am
Now I knows innard secrets of Navel college. Now I can instrukt Indian air farce to targit.
A for [pine]apple (unregistered) on February 19th, 2007 @ 9:27 am
you cannot take a picture of naval vicinity – but you can browse through nuclear plants using google earth ;-)
BoZz (unregistered) on February 19th, 2007 @ 12:55 pm
It is a Restricted facility alright. Like most military areas in Pakistan. Everything is too sensitive. Truth is at these places they mass produce robotic morons lacking brain matter. Shoot, now I have let out the secret…..
d0ct0r (unregistered) on February 19th, 2007 @ 11:05 pm
in this day n age when satellites can read number plates from a moving vehicle … you really expect this facility to be restricted for camera? well ok it must be restricted inside but as its obvious from this pic the exterior isn’t restricted…
SUFI GO AND KILL YOURSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tumhari copy paste kee aadat aaj tum ko yahan tak le aayee… post kar dee but pic kahan hai…
last time 43 year old book kee post kee but reference nahi diya book ka…..
if u would be outside Pakistan u must have got arrested by now for re-producing material without consent
@khi_D what are you trying to say… ? this pic is plagiarized? if u know it orginal owner,simply mention the name… its hosted on Sufi’s flickr so i assume it must be his pic..
khi_d, tumhari bay-waqoofi tumhein yahan tak lay ayee hai. lol. think before you leap :P
What the…!
You took this at a restricted naval facility and posted it on the internet, something you could seriously be in trouble for if people “up there” found out.
Anyway, you’re standing at where we college friends call “shaitan chowk”. ;)
The place is Pakistan Navy Engineering College, PNS Jauhar on Karsaz Road. The road you’re standing on leads up to the Mess and BOQ’s Annexe. The black pitch is the parade ground. The buildings to the right of the ground are the engineering labs. In the distance is PNS Karsaz.
I hope you don’t get into trouble.
spot on, but how is this a ‘restricted’ place?
Accha is it just ME who cannot find any link to the pic or the pic itself or its everyone else too ~_^
BTW the title suggest PIC # 90 and the link suggests PIC # 91 … =))
for some weird reason, the pic don’t show up in IE.
it was just a ‘>’ .. problem fixed.
You can’t just take photos of a naval facility and post it on the internet. Besides, there is a sign at the main gate which says it all: “restricted area”.
Really?
Access is restricted, but I don’t think its any secret facility. It is just an engineering college..
Anyways..
Now I knows innard secrets of Navel college. Now I can instrukt Indian air farce to targit.
you cannot take a picture of naval vicinity – but you can browse through nuclear plants using google earth ;-)
It is a Restricted facility alright. Like most military areas in Pakistan. Everything is too sensitive. Truth is at these places they mass produce robotic morons lacking brain matter. Shoot, now I have let out the secret…..
in this day n age when satellites can read number plates from a moving vehicle … you really expect this facility to be restricted for camera? well ok it must be restricted inside but as its obvious from this pic the exterior isn’t restricted…