Save this city, save us.

15 killed and more news to be heard.
This is not us, not anyone among us. We are at home, my parents, my siblings, my all relatives, everyone that I know has not left their places. Then who are these people in the rally? No one educated, I bet.
I have studied from a place where I have seen the ugly faces of this MQM and since then I have hated politics of this country.
We are not the ones who would let die even a bird, despite shooting and firing our countrymen. We do not have any weapons, but yes the knives at our place, if considered a weapon. Then where from this all bombs, Bullets, guns, pistols and whatever came???
Who are these people who want to ruin our city? Not us, definitely, not us.I know when I returned back to this country after born and spending years abroad, how much we all love this city. We want to build this city, not destroy.
Whatever is going on in this city has reminded me of “Rang-de-Basanti“. If it was me, I would burn these men alive. Yes, brutality is what they deserve, our bloody politicians and the government is mere puppet in their hands, and they do not have the power, neither do the guts to take any step. We should burn these people alive, they are not among us.
They are ruining our beautiful city and killing poor men. They deserve this. And off course, MQM wanted to do this, that’s why the step of having this rally this day was taken. This is what they wanted. Shame on us, anyone who votes for them in next elections.
Is this what we want? Bloodshed? Shame on us who ever votes for these bloody politicians. Their lord, “the bhai sahib” must be very happy, I’m sure seeing all these events sitting in UK and would tomorrow along with all other politicians, the president, the PM will come up and say “humain Karachi ki sorthal per afsoos hay”.
You bloody people, “afsoss tu hum kersaktay hain”, you guys take action.
Save our city, if you cannot, suicide. Kill yourselves. Sitting in air-conditioned rooms saying “hum ko afsos hay” Bloody hell! Where’s army? Where’s rangers? Where’s the police? Why only Eidhi? Why cannot you be Edhi??? Come out of your ugly masks. It’s not us, we the descendents want peace. How many of us have participated in this rally??
Guys its high time, boycott all the MQM people, who knows when it will be someone from our family being shot. Save Karachi.

109 Comments so far

1. Teeth Maestro (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:09 pm

Unaiza – ;) I joined the rally as I think its to be considered a coward to yell and scream all year long on my blog and also at KMB and not be a part of the movement when it comes to coming on the streets. I defy those crooks who are hell bent on destroying MY city and MY country.

Don’t blame/accuse those who choose to stand up while hundreds of people choose to remain cowering indoors limiting to drawing room politics and when it comes to casting a vote they either don’t go out to vote or simply say ‘its only one vote’ and vote for MQM.

No hard feelings- its all good ;)

2. king_faisal (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:10 pm

shabash mqm. i used to be anti-mqm but after their stand againts the mullahs and the dau takkay ka chief justice, i am a mqm supporter for life. i am now going to mqm office in ldn make a substantial donation. also i suspect after today, mqm will get even more votes. and thankfully, today is also the chief justice. good riddance.

3. xamran (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:13 pm

mqm is not involved in this abomination….
    G.A muttahidda……

4. A for [pine]apple (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:26 pm

Even edhi ambulance’s driver and the injured in that ambulance are killed … God … horrible scenes … May Allah save our cities n’ countries ..!

5. AD (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:27 pm

my cable stopped working 10 mins before !!!!

6. Jalal (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:30 pm

This needs to stop. Too much has happened.

7. Arsalaan Haleem (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:34 pm

Unaiza, calm down. I can literally ‘see’ you foaming in the mouth and steam coming out from your ears.

8. frozen flame (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:35 pm

Its such a pity that even at this point of time when people are being killed and injured, we are continuing the blame game. Its high time for the so called leaders to back off from their stance. This seems to be the most sensible option for safety of Karachi people. Those supporting MQM, get a life and smell the reality and as for CJ supporters, can anyone tell me what is wrong with flying to your destination if your purpose of arrival is addressing the bar.

9. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:41 pm

@frozen Flame: exactly! I didnt understand that too.
    We all have made it a game of ego.Reachign destination counts, not how to reach it.
    I ownder if CJ has this much “faltoo time” to sit on airport and woe about the ones who could not appear.
    BS!!
    Unfortunately our country is having all the people in “ikhtyar” who are “beyikhtiar” when it comes to ego. No one thinks of teh country. “sab sey pehlay Pakistan” is not what is practised.

10. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:44 pm

@Arsalaan Haleem : Yes, Arsalan you are right. I cannot see my people dying like this. And yes it brings tear to my eyes and my herat aches on having these sights.
    If yours dont, please wake up your soul its high time.
    All I can do is write in waking up teh senses and that’s what Im doing! Wish I could save teh innocent ones.

11. Jalal (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:48 pm

For the sake of this city and it’s citizens, I think it would be prudent for people to shift away from the blame game.

The firing of even one bullet is a collective failure of the Political Parties, Political Activists, Intelligentsia, Thinkers, and all citizens of this city. Noone is to blame, but we all are.

The CJ should return to Islamabad, his staying here will not change the status quo, but his going back might. It is a small chance, but when you are losing lives in an absolute anarchy situation you have to take chances.

12. HITMAN (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 4:50 pm

I dont think CJ denied the option because of ego. Its more kind of a protest regarding the blockade to the airport for advocates.

13. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:01 pm

@HITMAN: Protest? think sensibly. MQM is protesting the supporters of CJP are protesting (Rally) the CJ is protesting???
    What’s the end result. I think Jalal is right. CJ should go back.
    We all know how politics is, its all about saving your ass and letting others die.
    Altaf will not be shot, CJ wont be, The PM, the president, the CM, the governor…all are safe.
    It’s us who are the victims, the innocent citizens.
    And as I siad tomorrow there will be thsi statement “jo hua us ka humain bohat afsos hua”

14. Teeth Maestro (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:03 pm

I can bet that all those anonymous people shouting support for MQM, up above in the comments area, all are most probably based outside Pakistan – a quick look at their IP address will reveal their location NOT from Pakistan.

It is very sad that you choose to try and ignite fire in this city and allow it to burn while you sit quietly outside – I am more then ready to listen to arguments by an MQM supporter who has rational thought and is not playing follow the leader. But to listen to expats who interject in local politics is like a coward throwing a stone from a far hoping that no one has the right to do vice versa

15. Neena (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:03 pm

Then who are these people in the rally? No one educated, I bet.

It’s a very immature speculation, since when educated class is the only decent class. Education is not a name of a bird, which can only be bought at universities; it can be acquired by leading a street life or just non-cushioned life. BTW, people who had courage to attend these rallies are the one who really believe in their power, I salute them.

16. HITMAN (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:06 pm

Read Again. I meant he did not use the option as a protest against the government which did not allow the lawyers to reach airport. & y do u think that if CJ goes back every thing will be normal? Things will get normal after sunset no matter CJ stays or not. Its MQM who shouldnt have arranged the rally in 1st place.

17. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:09 pm

True, TM. I dont know if people are aware about thsi or not, but MQM works underteh name “Mohiban-e-watan overseas” all over teh world.
    I wonder how could muhib-e-pakistan not be muhib-e-pakistani and kill the country-men selfishly.
    Probably tehse guys have not seen the picture, nor imagined the pain and misery that’s why they saythis.
    You think they will vote or MQM, never. They are not even here. Allthey can say is jiya-mutahida and run away ;-)

18. Neena (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:11 pm

But to listen to expats who interject in local politics is like a coward throwing a stone from a far hoping that no one has the right to do vice versa

They are following on the footsteps of thier leader ;). I still can’t understand how can one still vote for someone WHO chose British nationality over them. Please find another leader who knows your pain before its too late. Nothing can be achieved via dunda if that was possible then we were still ruled by British.

Hope all went well at the rally and not much harm done to anyone.

19. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:12 pm

@NEENA:I think you just read the line you mentioned.
    Didnt you read when I siad “I have studied from a place where I have seen the ugly faces of this MQM…”
    You got me wrong, I mean educated people not degree acquirers.

20. GI Joe (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:14 pm

MQM is a bunch of thugs. They are responsible for this carnage. If the so-calld supporters cannot see them for what they really are then this city is doomed.

21. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:19 pm

@hitman: because by evening 15 or more will be killed, hundreds injured and then the property of teh state, about which no one cares, the roads where they burn, the blasts that cause damges to this property …
    The city will be a mess

22. Mudassar Inayat (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:19 pm

You all MQM supporters, i feel sorry for you guys, get some life. Your Altaf(pshyco) bhai is not some prophet whom you follow and create these kinds of situations and then salute those bast*rds. Open your eyes and look how other coutries are progressing who got freedom after our country. Parties like MQM are the real terrorists.

23. pkhan (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:26 pm

Unaiza/Neena and the rest who are talking about my ‘MY CITY’ why MQM is from a Foreign Land? Stop this Non sense game of blaming each other and if you want to write a blog write some constructive notes. Wht if some of the people are writting are from the Foreign land DId they hate this city/Country now. You the English speaking or writting think that you are the educated Class? But you people are the JAHIL after getting the education if so. SO stop calling those people JAHIL OR UNEDUCATED. whats are the Root cause of all these Jaloose and Jalsa. If Some one CASE IS IN COURT THEY WILL START PROTESTING? OR SHOULD FIGHT THE CASE in Court? If you can call your self innocent same goes for these people who are innocent and got killed for no reason of there own.and for your info this is MQM Territory and no one can come and dictate them for any thing?

24. Raheel (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:26 pm

I so wanted to do write something on the same lines but I am just tired of this happening once again. I would instead fill a tag and try to be happy for a change. I know this is a stupid thing to do but we cannot reach to the masses and yeh khabees logon ko koi farq nahi parhta. We can tell the world but still they won’t get much effect. They will ban the blogosphere again. KMB is the only good place to write about it I guess. Due to this reason, we all afraid of politics in PAKistan.

25. king_faisal (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:31 pm

this is a good one. its only expats who vote in elections in karachi and it is the expats who are oppressing karachi kee awam by voting for mqm. and all the tens of thousands of people who participate in mqm jalsa, they are “bussed” over from abroad. mqm has the ability to hijack planes for rallies much like politicians in punjab hijack busses for political rallies. next time i will participate in these rallies so that i can get free ticket to karachi.

also i am really disappointed to find out my rights as a citizen of pakistan cease to exist because i earn my rotee abroad. i dont see why this should be the case but then people who run this website also think the khutmals on their bistar is also planted by mqm. people who take them seriously do so at their own peril.

26. tee (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:33 pm

everyone shud go listen to BHAIS’s khitaab being aired live on Geo and ARY. what a joker! is he always like this or is he particularly stupid-sounding today??! how can ppl believe in that person?!

@TM
    i salute all those who dared to put their share in the protest. i wish i cud go too… :/

and all those saying that CJ shud bak off…. its NOT a matter of his personal ego, its called ‘protest’ against the atrocities. what good wud it be if the Chief Justice of the country bends down and accepts whatever the lords order? true its causing death and destruction, but do u think it wud hv been better if everyone wud hav stayed in the comfort of their homes and let the ruling coalition boast and abt how the masses do not a giv a dime to the situation? well, the masses ARe ignorant, sadly!

27. Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:34 pm

KING_FAISAL: as long as people like you are here, we don’t need anyone from outside to screw us. Good going! May you or someone of ur family don’t become victim of MQM’s terrorism but then you might not understand unless you suffer yourself. May your ignorance reach to its highest level.

Doctor sahab, which rally u joined? the altaf bhai one or chief one[oh is there any rally by chief]? the goons of MQM just screwed everything.

Altaf is the other name of maniac Hitler.

28. HITMAN (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:35 pm

@PKhan: and for your info this is MQM Territory and no one can come and dictate them for any thing Yes! Indeed, thats what we r all seeing live on AAJ TV, MQM terrorists against the INTRUDERS AAJ TV Crew in their territory

29. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:36 pm

KING_FAISAL:
    You are making a fuss about nothing that was meant this way. Dont exaggerate.
    MQM supporters can only be cruelty supporters.

30. Neena (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:38 pm

Unaiza,

Got you. BTW, I know what you are talking about. In my days it was Jamiat and boy it was ugly. Now I hear most of those Jamiat people belong to MQM. We need some sane leaders.

Pkhan,

People who are after Foreign citizenships are not good leaders.

31. Neena (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:39 pm

Unaiza,

Got you. BTW, I know what you are talking about. In my days it was Jamiat and boy it was ugly. Now I hear most of those Jamiat people belong to MQM. We need some sane leaders.

Pkhan,

People who are after Foreign citizenships are not trust worthy leaders.

32. MB (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:44 pm

Guys, i don’t know how i am writing these lines. Sitting near the window, trying to save myself from any possible line of sight i am the witness to this moment of terror. The Ghundas have officially entered our lane & i can hear firing right outside our society gate. The gatekeeper has fled the gate. I pray to ALLAH that he is safe.

At our back side is a banglow from where i hear firing. GOD knows if the ghundas have entered it following someone. ALLAH help my neighbors too. Ameen. I cannot believe how helpless a human can be at times. MAY ALLAH SAVE US FROM THIS MOMENT.

I also heard about firing inside AAJ TV. Is that true ?

33. Shabber (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:45 pm

Wow, great biased blog……….. lets face it despite you call MQM whatever you like…their are millions who support their politics and actions… I know people who hate MQM just because MQM is a resistance for their ugly agendas..The MR.VICE GUY(Cheif Justice) he should be arrested and held responsible for all the hell that break lose in Karachi, what he is fighting for he used all his influence and power for his son’s job…they are fighting to make corruption legitimate.

34. Shafqat (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:45 pm

Shame on the people who still support MQM, and its leaders. If you just follow the incidents you will come to know the real face of MQM, whose leader Altaf Hussain thinks that Karachi is his property and whenever and wherever he wants he can create havoc will karachites lives. Any one from MQM support side can you tell me why MQM is doing this rally today, the day Chief Justice decided to come to Karachi, long before MQM had any plan of their so called support for justice rally. Also just follow the news stories and see how the MQM leaders, after killing scores of Karachi men, now are saying that their workers got killed today ,bullshit, they are not their workers but the other parties workers and innocent people. MQM has taken the control of Karachi on behalf of the Government and police is supporting them.
    -O my fellow Karachiites pity on us that we don’t have any sincere leader to lead us ;(

35. pkhan (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:47 pm

Leaders are Born and Altaf Hussain is a leader with no boundry he is as popular in karachi as in PUNJAB/NWFP/BALUCHISTAN.

36. HITMAN (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:52 pm

The BASTARD is now barking on the phone. Thanks tho the bhatta income.

37. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:53 pm

@Shafqat
    MQM is doing this rally because they wnated to show what bloody people they are blindly following that bloody bhai oftheirs whos another crappy piece of it;s kind.
    It was all planned.
    Just check what he spoke on TV.
    He’s a jerk and he thinks evryone’s his jack.

38. tee (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:56 pm

oh and Pkhan dont forget that he is a leader who rallied his huge vote bank by rising as a leader for the ‘oppressed’ mohajirs…… and he is the leader who later abandoned his ‘sacred’ cause and became a national ‘leader’ all in the lust of power!

39. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 5:59 pm

@MB: play safe.
    All the best!

40. shobz (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:00 pm

i was really shocked and upset to read about the chaotic state of affairs in karachi. The so called mqm is using its brute force to terrorise the people of karachi yet again. the only difference is that they are in cahoots with the dictator of the country to make sure that there is no freedom of speech. shame on u cowards for preventing freedom of speech by making people stay indoors and blockading all roads. shame on you for being born. musshy and his cronies are all cowards who cant face reality and will do anything to ensure the safety of their stinky arses. it is upsetting to find out that aaj tv has been attacked for its non-partisan or unbiased views. Allah save my beloved city of karachi and save my Pakistan from all these traitors who want to sell it down the creek.
    ps. all the ignorant ppl out there who think that the mqm is a peace loving part must be tuned in permanently to the discovery channel.

41. shobz (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:01 pm

i was really shocked and upset to read about the chaotic state of affairs in karachi. The so called mqm is using its brute force to terrorise the people of karachi yet again. the only difference is that they are in cahoots with the dictator of the country to make sure that there is no freedom of speech. shame on u cowards for preventing freedom of speech by making people stay indoors and blockading all roads. shame on you for being born. musshy and his cronies are all cowards who cant face reality and will do anything to ensure the safety of their posts. it is upsetting to find out that aaj tv has been attacked for its non-partisan or unbiased views. Allah save my beloved city of karachi and save my Pakistan from all these traitors who want to sell it down the creek.
    ps. all the ignorant ppl out there who think that the mqm is a peace loving part must be tuned in permanently to the discovery channel.

42. shobz (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:02 pm

i was really shocked and upset to read about the chaotic state of affairs in karachi. The so called mqm is using its brute force to terrorise the people of karachi yet again. the only difference is that they are in cahoots with the dictator of the country to make sure that there is no freedom of speech. shame on u cowards for preventing freedom of speech by making people stay indoors and blockading all roads. shame on you for being born. musshy and his cronies are all cowards who cant face reality and will do anything to ensure the safety of their posts. it is upsetting to find out that aaj tv has been attacked for its non-partisan or unbiased views. Allah save my beloved city of karachi and save my Pakistan from all these traitors who want to sell it down the creek.
    ps. all the ignorant ppl out there who think that the mqm is a peace loving party must be tuned in permanently to the discovery channel.

43. iD (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:03 pm

HATE to see people here still going for parties like MQM who ripped the whole city
    they’ve done it in the past and they are doing it now
    how many times did you people see MQM guys snatching phones and stuff from you on red lights? how many times have they looted you? how many times have they come to your shops and took money on gun point!
    How many busses have they taken off roads with drivers for their rallies? and how many people have they killed in my city in 90s.
    Dont you bloody remember those “bori band laashein”?????
    To hell with MQM you idiots!
    I am sad to see all the reports and happy not to be in the city where people are just jerks to follow ghunda parties like MQM

44. Silver (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:06 pm

MQM is NOT INVOVED???? The people commenting are definitely not watching AAJ TV.

Its high time that people woke up. MQM is responsible for all the atrocities in the city, crime, murders and you name it all being remote controlled from London.

WHY ARE WE BEING KILLED?? What is the reason?

Why are the political clowns making our lives miserable?

MQM is a MAFIA and has always been that … a pack of parasites with no values

45. Shafqat (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:07 pm

Can any one tell me why on earth no one got killed in Islambad rallies, Lahore rallies, Gujrat and so many other areas where CJ went to do speeches, why 16 people so far are who were among us yesterday are killed today , what is the difference between those cities and our Karachi. I also give you a clue that the only answer for all this question is a three word acronym party name which is the reason for all this trouble in the lives of us the general Karachi population having no association with any party.

46. Red_Munk!! (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:07 pm

Regualars of KMB, we all know what MQM is, whats going on in the city further justifies our critism of the organistaion.

MQM apologists are idiots, dont boil your blood & waste your time by arguing with them.

“Akalmand ke liye ishara kafi hota hai”

clearly these guys are blinded by their ignorance.

It maybe hard, but stay calm and stay safe. Pray to God to keep everyone safe & Inshallah all of this will pass as well.

47. Mohajir (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:09 pm

those who are opposing MQM just tell us who are you either you are jamatis, punjabis aur know jack about the ground realities and history of MQM

48. Mojajir (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:13 pm

Jeye Jeye Jyeey Mohajir :)

49. Soulz Death (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:14 pm

Governor Sindh Dr. Ishrat-ul-Ebad has asked the federal government to send army in Karachi to control the violence, which erupted on Saturday claiming at least 16 lives.

all coz of MQM !!

I hate MQM and all its supporters.

Down with MQM

50. Sliver (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:14 pm

Screw history of MQM… I would have supported it … but history doesn’tt matter now… you cannot justify TODAY on basis of history

51. silver (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:17 pm

Hear your PIR.. you will love him on GEO and AAJ

52. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:17 pm

@Mohajir:
    I oppose MQM. And Im a mohajir, if that is an immigrant from INDIa. Not m,e but yes my grandparents migrated.
    And yes I knwo about MQM, both overseas working as Mohiban-e-watan (LOL! bloody people) and here in universites the termite of teh society as APMSO.
    I know about the torture cells in Five star, gulshane-iqbal block1. The khazana of weapons in Urdu science college and SSUET.
    I knoiw how MQM walas the bhai log attack their MQM wala other bhais in the name of politics…
    What do u want to tell us about the Altaf bhai? or teh MQM ???
    Speak…

53. Imran (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:20 pm

Unaiza,
    “MQM wanted to do this, that’s why the step of having this rally (this) day was taken”, you say.

I couldn’t care less about some MMA, MQM, PPP, PML or Pahtoonwa party. They are ALL ‘self-serving’ and they are ALL the same.

But consider this: ‘Zindagi ke hamesha DO PEHLOO hotay hain: jaisay sach aur jhoot, roshni aur andehra, milan aur judai, khushi aur gham … (every force has an EQUAL and OPPOSITE reaction). Unless we ALL learn to live as ONE NATION, we will be fighting like animals. EQUALITY requires love, and love requies UNDERSTANDING. Bcz there is no love (for humanity & country), there is no equality – and in absence of equality there can be no understanding.

Teeth Maestro,
    “(I joined the rally) as I think its to be considered a coward to yell and scream … on my blog and … not be a part of the movement when it comes to coming on the streets. I defy those crooks …”

Plz go ahead. Your statement has nothing to do with bravery, only stupidity! What you are describing as You are not a coward, you are a fool. ‘Mein apnay watan ke liye JAAN DE DONGA’.

I, DONT WANT TO DIE FOR MY COUNTRY. I’d rather live and learn to survive so i can help my dear ones survive too. Those who BELIEVE dying is bravery can go to JIHAD and die for Jannat and get their multiple hoors. Whatever!

54. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:20 pm

@ Mohajir: and yet we see the dhitai of another MQM ka mohajir ;-)
    so this jiya mohajir is in the reply of those 15 people kiled? isi khushi mein jiya mohajir ho rahi hay na??? :-D

(Guys, another face of MQM supporter)

55. Jalal (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:31 pm

This is disgusting. 20 people have died in senseless violence. And all we can do is bicker and fight with each other over who did it.

I am apolitical. But I can see that ALL THE SIDES HAD GUNS! You can not blame just one side. It is the collective failure of all of us for not involving ourselves in the political life of our city and leaving politics to the dogs. If we want sanity we must increase our level of involvement not our level of comments.

56. Khakan (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:34 pm

YAI SHEHARHAMARA HAI
    HUM HAIN PASBAAN EK SAI

GA ALTAF GA ALTAF GA ALTAF GA ALTAF

57. Khakan (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:34 pm

YAI SHEHARHAMARA HAI
    HUM HAIN PASBAAN EK SAI

GA ALTAF GA ALTAF GA ALTAF GA ALTAF

58. Akbar (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:39 pm

Dear friends,

Peer to Peer Television allows one to bypass censorship by governmnet or goodhas. For example, TVUNetworks (http://www.tvunetworks.com) allows you to set up your own live TV “station”, using webcam or camcorder, and distribute it over the internet.

The more people who tune in to the TV station, the better it gets.

So you know what you need to do

59. planner (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:42 pm

YE SHEAR HAMARA HAI
    ISAY ALTAF NAY BIGARA HAI

gO HELL with ALTAF!!

If ALTAF is Pasban of Karachi then why dont he come back to Karachi so that we can watch live ALTAF pasban!!

60. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:42 pm

@JALAL:
    APMSO tried involving me when I was at university. The reason was that I had a relatively good PR, was good in studies and was very social.
    The tasks they used to do started up from bhai and ended up on bhai.They wanted girls to help them out with fixing them up with the respective girl they liked, gathering people for teh concerts, cancelling classes, boycotting exams and beating up teachers.
    None of which is a decent task.
    Two guys from MQM were found responsible for distributing :churs” in the university.
    Also the brothers and father were pulled out from teh houses and beaten up if someone went underground.
    Would you join such political parties?

I think it’s better to stay out of politics and do what best one can to the country.

61. planner (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:46 pm

@KHAKAN

I wish some one from your own family got pained by MQM then i will ask you who is PASBAN and who is GUNDA!!

I have faced many time the whole of the Bloody SATHI’s…………………

Dont go far just remember what MQM had done on the first day of EID…..

I m the eye witness of the incident!!

One day come I will tell you when you people are the part of history!!

62. Doc at civil (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:49 pm

Hahaha. Mqm’s history? Wht history? A glorified gang. I am not punjabi or a jamaati. I am a pakistani doctor in civil hosp, khi rite now. Been on duty for 28 hrs, and prolly here till tom. Thnk God gprs working so i hav sum link outside my ward. Taken time out in my tea break to log on, and as i type this on my cellfone, i cnt help thnkng wht the hell all of us r talkin abt. None of us know exactly wht is goin on really. We are being guided by hoarse sounding ‘bhai’s frm abroad whose gun wielding post teen workers are putting into action planned disruptions across the city, planned for several short n long term reasons. Or our opinions r being guided by a govt federation in Isb who has bussed ovr thousands to stand in a sham rally in the capital, or our thoughts r guided by an opposition who is seemingly foaming at the mouth desperate for power in any manner or form, ready to do deals, sign off on LFO’s etc. Or we r being guided by a cj who knows full well the implications within and the destruction of judicial dignity whn he does not condemn any and all political parties to stand away frm him, since he and his office are and shud b politically asexual. None of us really know wht the truth is. Point is, no matter wht we hav been brought up to believe, wht our parents thought, or who we supported in the past, we shd make up our minds abt this or any othr situation with calm thinking, logic and without bias. And if people understand tht the point of a good argument is to b either compel or be compelled, we wud b in a much better state.

63. Mo (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:50 pm

Feel really bad… whats happening to my beloved hometown!! :( terrible…don’t people have anything better to do in life than kill others :(

64. planner (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:50 pm

@ KHAKAN

Tell me what is the occupation of ALTAF Bhai??
    What he is doing in London!!
    You know London is the most expensive city of world!!
    from where he got money for living there??

All from Bhatas, Stealing KHALAIN, Snatching Mobiles, and Selling Chars and Bear!

Courage to answer my questions???

65. planner (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:52 pm

@ KHAKAN

Tell me what is the occupation of ALTAF Bhai??
    What he is doing in London!!
    You know London is the most expensive city of world!!
    from where he got money for living there??

All from Bhatas, Stealing KHALAIN, Snatching Mobiles, and Selling Chars and Bear!

Courage to answer my questions???

66. SELF (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:54 pm

MQM are bastards. What shameless attitude. No one else in the country including the notorious chaudarys dared do this. Altaf is no politician…he is a ghunda…pure an dsimple.

67. SELF (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 6:56 pm

What message is going to the nation? That Karachi is a no go area for the rest and even to no less than the CJ of Pakistan? Can you blame those who doubt MQM’s intentions?

68. Saad (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 7:03 pm

MQM is the cause of the whole mess of things… why the hell did they need to take out their rally on the day two other’s were planned!! to create chaos ofcourse!!… MQM supporters who are blaming the mullah’s get a life and be ashamed of yourself in all the clips and coverage of today’s event i haven seen a single mullah handling a weapon… and the question where’s the police?! the government controls it!! do the math MQM=Gov=Police!!… I just heard “Psycho Bhai’s Khitaab” i cant believe the stupidity how do u even follow this guy who’s sitting in LONDON, doing all kinds of kharafaat, and blabbering sh*t except for the part where he recites the quran just to show, now tell me except for the starting of the khitaab why did he have to recite the quran bcz he didn’t have something to say!!… Im ashamed of how people can support such a person and his party!!

69. BitterTruth (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 7:06 pm

I dont know when people will start thinking without any ethnic bias…Being a mohajir and urdu speaking, I think MQM has done enoug damage to Mohajirs and Karachi..No other party can single handedly do this to Karachi..The responsibility of clash lies squarely on MQM ..why it chooses the same day for rally?
    The idiots like PKhan and so called “Mohajir” are either not mohajir or utterly stupid.

70. Hasan Zuberi (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 7:11 pm

Just 2 comments:

1) Its all politics and all parties (political & apolitical) are equally responsible of stretching it to the core.

2) MQM as part of the Government should have had served as Public servants … and should have had stepped in first to defuse the tension.

And 1 quaestion:

Wasn’t the following are part of the Musharaf’s reference agaisnt the CJ;
    a) Asking for Helicoters & Airplane from Govt. of Sindh
    b) Asking for Protocol at the highest level

If it was …. now what will you say to the offers of Sindh Government of offer him a helicopter and his protocol at the higest level; e.g. IG Police & Secretary Interior at Karachi ??

71. BitterTruth (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 7:15 pm

@Unaiza
    I think it’s better to stay out of politics and do what best one can to the country.
    This is not the way out..atleast people of Karachi can stop going to rallies and voting MQM..if they think Jamaa’t isnt good there are other alternatives as well..

72. HITMAN (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 7:34 pm

Group of terrorists and saboteurs now trying to enter in AAJ Office. Where r the law enforcement agencies? Who is ordering them not to take action? Who is in power to stop police to take any action there & help the AAJ ppeople? If these terrorists were from another party say JI, PPP or etc, would there be same response from these agencies? I think/ beieve not!

73. Hasan Zuberi (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 7:44 pm

I remember my days at Aaj TV, back in 2005, when Mufti Shamzai was murdered and a similar situation … it went so ugly that we were left wuith only 3 Rangers Sepoys and one major …. who refused to do anything as they were out-numbered.

I just pray for the safety of my family (my cousins & bro-in-law) all are part of AAJ TV management, journalists and staffers of Aaj TV … May Allah protect them all.

74. HITMAN (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 7:50 pm

LOL, LOL, LOL, LOL, LOL. I m just laughing my Ass out. MQM announces Sunday as “Yom-e-Sog”.

75. Kashif (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 7:59 pm

@Hasan: Do you know Ahmed Saeed? working in IUCN

76. SELF (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:01 pm

⁄©ÿ±ÿß⁄Ü€å: €ÅŸÜ⁄Øÿߟրíÿå €ÅŸÑÿß⁄©ÿ™€å⁄∫ÿå ÿ¨ÿ≥Ÿπÿ≥ ÿߟÅÿ™ÿÆÿßÿ± ‘ŸÖÿ≠ÿµŸàÿ±’

See picture on this link..

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2007/05/070512_justice_mqm_rallies_ns.shtml

77. Imran (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:08 pm

@Saad,
    “fuck the mother of altaf husain….. i say again screw his mother”, you said.

Shame on your sentiments for degrading a woman. Why not degrade the man in question, why a woman?

SHOWS YOU MALE CHAUVANIST MENTALITY & ITS PATHETIC!

Let me guess, ONE word against YOUR sister and you will get up to fight.

Go and learn “respect” – from your parents (before you preach to others).

78. Neena (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:15 pm

Self,

Thanks for the link. Such a sad view of dead bodies, looks like someone killed them in that car as there is no blood around them. I just can’t think how their families will cope?

Imran,

Well said.

79. riz (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:26 pm

i always wonder why karachi people vote MQM such a terrorist orginzation. Today they world have seen the ugly face of MQM. I think we should try to boycott to all MQM peoples right now.
    Inshallah they (MQM) face the punishment sooner or later by allah what they are doing.

80. Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:40 pm

APMSO tried involving me when I was at university.

You missed the opportunity. You could be the next ZAREEN MAJEED. :-)

BTW, Humayoun was still a better guy or maybe I am saying because I used to communicate with him. Don;t know where is saulat Mirza these days.

81. SELF (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:42 pm

..and Neena none of the dead were carrying MQM flags. There is plenty of proof of who is behind this and in our hearts we know who they are. I am amazed that in the whole of the country only MQM can exhibit such brutality…

I fail to understand what message they are giving to Karachi and the rest except we are ghunday and be very afraid…can you imagine another metropolitan city being hijacked like this?

82. ash (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:42 pm

Everyone has a right to be angry. Its a shitty day today and some of you have seen that first hand. I just want to remind you that Karachi used to be sectarian violence center a few years ago and yet in the past years despite all the sunni shia tension in other areas we have been spared that. There is something about karachi (lawlessness/guns) that makes politics here very violent. Today it was MQM showing the disgusting side of their face. Tommorrow it will be someone else.

83. SELF (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:45 pm

Ash, we will worry about tomorrow when it comes. Let’s judge everyone based on today and here and now. Lets not try to dilute the situation in favour of MQM for something anyone may or may not do in future.

84. Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:45 pm

Not m,e but yes my grandparents migrated.

Unaiza you are a mohajir and you migrated too! From Babul’s Home to your Piya’s{Umar) House :-)

Don’t mind. I know ppl here are upset so just trying to make them calm :-)

85. SELF (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:46 pm

A pertinent comment from BBC Urdu;

سمجھا جا رہا تھا کہ ایم کیو ایم اب قومی جماعت بن کر اپنے ماضی سے توبہ کر چکی ہے مگر جرنيلوں کی طفيلی بن کر جس طرح چیف جسٹس کو بلوچی، پنجابی، سياسی اور عدليہ دشمن ثابت کر کے اور ميڈيا کو بھی بليک ميل کر ر رہی ہے، اس سے براہ راست پاکستان دشمنی ثابت ہو رہی ہے۔

Chand Butt, جرمنی

86. Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:56 pm

yes this is something undigestable what message are they trying to give. Either they think that awam are fool and don’t understand their sins or they are idiots. I think they think awam are fools and offcourse we are. We remain silent when he are given chance to speak, I am talking about the moments when we haev given FREEDOM to vote to our leaders. At that time we stay at home and think “Kuch nahi honay wala” or “Kon dhoop me jakar time zaya karay” and preferred to follow what Mr.Shamsi was trying to preach us, that is, stay at home nd enjoy the “Holiday”. Then same people whine about different issues of the state. I hope in next elections karachiites will not demonstrate ignorance again and would not elect them in future. For Karachi, Altaf is enough for destruction and we don’t need any Army or Punjabi to destroy this city.

87. unaiza nasim (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:57 pm

@HITMAN
    Youm-e-soug ha!
    Kitnay masoom hein is dor key qatil deikho
    Katal ker key poochtay hain kafan kis ka hay?

88. ash (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 8:57 pm

you misunderstood me self, i am absolutely condemning this situation i am just condemning it in context.

89. hasan (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 9:02 pm

oh at least ppl are free here to convey their thoughts. On the tv its always the ‘namaaloom’ afraad
    who are doing it all

90. GJ (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 9:47 pm

Spot on Unaiza!
    I agree totally!

91. mohajir (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 10:35 pm

Its really great to read all the comments, I tell you what their are different kind of people hwo are writing these blogs

Type 1: The people who are biased with MQM and Hindustanis and hate MQM because MQM challenged their oppression, they were the ones who thinks that they have the divine right to rule hindustanis, to eat the resources and most of all they are the only PAKISTANIS…….

Type 2: The so called Islamists with different Ideologies with in and because they know that MQM is a power who can challenge them on streets and a big hurdle for the Talibanization, one part of this faction is Jamatis who actually have the problem with MQM from the day 1 with or without any rational.

Type 3: The people who have a prespective based on different propogendas, and dont have realization of groundfacts and situation. and if they think that they are mohajirs by the grace of GOD they were never been insulted for being MOHAJIR, their rights were not effected because they are mohajirs, they were never been asked where their forefathers were from, they were never been tortured or killed because they speak URDU etc…..

Type 4: The people who are supporters of MQM the people who have been through operations, extrajudicial killings, media propogendas etc.. and yet they maintain their support…

on the other hand their is Media….lets be fair this is most worrisome part of Pakistan..lets take GEO and JANG cm’on which ever background are you from you should know that they are BLACK MAILERS evert on knows about it…today they are against Govt. tomorrow they will be the biggest supporters..they are with no one…..the words sound very nice (FREEDOM OF PRESS) but there is an ugly truth in it…

I am not supporting the legitimacy of Pervaiz Musharraf but for the Karachi for the Mohajirs and for Pakistan he is the best option…those who think he is not good, they dont have better alternative because there is no one clean…so obviously Pervaiz Musharraf is a Logical Choice.
    He is the one who have given Karachi so much in recent years, who have bridged the gap between Punjab and Sind and other parts of Karachi, and so much more……

as far as the JYEY JYEY JYEY MOHAJIR is concerned its for the Defiance against any one who is biased with us if not I M NOT RACIST……….:)

92. Tee (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 10:36 pm

someone go and knock some sense into the ruling party’s khaali dimagh. here Aaj TV is under attack and he is standing on stage in front of hundreds of people and being watched by thousands and saying ‘media ki azaadi ka credit Musharraf government ko jaata hai!’ that idiot. looks like he has nothing left in that mind of his’!

they are saying in that drama of a rally k ‘hamari ittahadi party k bhi log “shaheed” hue hain aur hum mazammat kertey hain karachi ki soorat-e-haal ka’

MQM has started beating the old drums abt how its their ppl who’ve lost their lives….they’ll just come up claiming unidentified bodies as their workers aur phir magarmach k aansoo bahaeinge.

93. tee (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 10:48 pm

@ Mohajir
    hav u forgotten that MQM is no more Mohajir Quami movement? and why do u say others are biased against MQM without any rationale? arent the obvious atrocities of MQM enough rationale for any sane person to hate the party and everything they stand for? what DO they stand for anyway?

94. Mohajir (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 10:50 pm

@TEE

Hahahahh, its funny Tee, just tell me which type of blogger are you…….

MULLA ISM MURDABAD,
    JEYEY MUSHARRAF JEYEY MOHAJIR, JYEY ALTAF

HAHHAHAHAH

95. Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 10:53 pm

Even if they were MQM activists, they were Karachiites. MQM is Asteen ka Saanp. The same CJ addressed in Gujrat, the Hub of SHujat but nothnig worst happened and the reason is Shujat loves his people and he knew that his people are more important than anyone else. But here in Karachi ,Mazlomoun ka Sathi is our own enemy and ready to rape his own city for sake of power. Sure hell, Altaf has made us embarassed infront of other Pakistanis. Those who abuse others should curse Altaf first who is more racist than anyone else.

96. MOHAJIR (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 10:56 pm

yeh u are right, we realize that their are other oppressed people like saraikis etc… whose destiny and life is to build the palaces of rulers so we thought y just Karachi and Sind, lets o on national scale….. :) we remeber that people in 1947 told us in Lahore that Pakistan Agey Hey……. :)

97. ash (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 10:57 pm

muhajir please calm down. Although the points you have made are all valid this is about context. We can’t perpetuate the same racism we complain about, mqm is for all karachiites karachi is for all karachiites not just muhajirs.
    Also we cant condone violence when its ethnically correct for us to do so. Today the MQM lafanga’s and all the other lafanga’s have tarnished karachi with their blood lust. Thats the big picture.

98. Dictator (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 10:59 pm

Where were all law enforcing agency then these riot took place?

99. MOHAJIR (unregistered) on May 12th, 2007 @ 11:09 pm

Awrite Dictator,

you wanna talk about big picture and Karachites, lets talk, tell me if some Bloody terrorsit Mulla killed in waziraistan the reaction is in Karachi, if some got syphillus from Hira Mandi he said its because of MQM, and if some ones wife got pregnant in his absence the blame is on ALTAF….
    and to be honest I am against RACSIM but one cannot close the eyes when he is a victim of racsim, its every one’s job to work against it…. as far as today’s bloodshed is concerned yes to some extent every one is to be blamed but its the outsiders who triggered it…the CJ have done a great job..huh bloody justice man……….

100. IUnknown (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 1:50 am

You can decided on the basis of the reason of creation of most of all of the things , whether they are gona go in good way or bad.

MQM was founded by Zia-Ul-Haq , way back in 1986 ( i guess) to stop the flood of PPP.

So, MQM was created on the base of racism ( am i rite??) . Agencies were and they are still supporting MQM as govt. needs them all the time.
    Like we have seen today.

I dont know y ppl still think mqm as innocent?
    Either its their ego or wat?

101. IUnknown (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 2:04 am

Mahajir, u seems to be pretty much BrainWAshed by MQM persons. I had a pretty good friend of mines, went in to APMSO in univ.

When we argue, i used to laugh at wat he says. You could clearly see that he had his brain washed.

U know wat? The ghundaas of MQM used to get training fromn India. May be they have started their center here now.

HEY Everybody!!!!!!! do read this boook
    “DEHSHATGARD” ( by Tariq Ismail Sagar )

You will come to know who nasreen jalil is?
    You will come to know what 90 is?
    You will come to know what Abbasi Shaeed Hospital is?

102. Zubair (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 2:51 am

Unaiza I appreciate your boldness and courage on this post.

Death to Altaf Hussain.

103. hassan (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 10:42 am

Damn you all! Damn you….You Politicians…!
    Another heart breaking, soul wrenching massacre. Lives taken away for sense less, pathetic & worthless politicians. Don’t know what to say & who to blame. But I do have one question in mind, who are those people who are so committed to those scum bags, worth less pieces of shit “The politicians”, that they are willing to sacrifice their lives for them. I can comprehend the minds of people who go to these rallies and freak shows. I mean our lives are already full of problems and miseries which is mostly because of this pathetic political system and pathetic politicians (all of them, with no distinction) and still we support their agendas & make them who they are. May Allah Subhano Tala protect us from the evil of these politicians & give us sight to realize the truth & have mercy on us……..Amin!

104. Shiraz (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 10:42 am

“And off course, MQM wanted to do this, that’s why the step of having this rally this day was taken.”

@Unaiza, What proof do you have and if so please explain from start what happend in karachi was all set up by MQM. Im not a supporter of MQM or any other stupid corrupt party or group in Pak. Lets just play fair ok. Report the facts not your personl opinions. No one had asked the stupid clown judge to be going around the country and ruining the peace for everyone. It is he who is to blame for the crap that has been going on for a while. It was peaceful in karachi until he decided to come to town. I can see that you are an anti-MQM activist since thats all you have mainly been talking about in your post and not the real issues. I really don’t care for it and if you do then stop shouting here about unjustice and go to one of their many office’s(MQM) or whatever or do something about it. Its easy to sit here and write trash. There is no reasoning behind your ficticious statements nor facts. From where I stand I think its about time someone had to stand up and take control of their city from this judge who is going around parading for no damn reason at all. I agree what happend to him was wrong but that doesn’t mean he should keep going on and on while the political parties supporting him use him for their own political interest and not those of the people or the system. They are all corrupt. It’s good that he was held up and got sent back to Isb. Did you think of how much worst it could have been if he was actully allowed to go on with his plans. We all know why he came to karachi and its not for some stupid bar talk. Lets not kid ourselves and be realistic. Unaiza I think you should stick to writing about those dumb restaurt complaints, seems like thats all you are good at. I think this site needs some real authors to write here, instead of people just pushing for their own agendas.

105. Yasir Hussain (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 12:08 pm

Quote: ‘Sitting in air-conditioned rooms..’
    Correction: Sitting behind bullet-proof glass..

I think what we fail to understand here is, all these political jihadi’s creating havoc were puppets in the hands of the BIGGER BASTARD up there in Islamabad addressing another rally of his own from a bullet-proof cabin, while people were being slaughtered down there in Karachi.

You are the President, control the Army and agencies, have Police at your disposal, and if your claims of majority are to be accounted for; have overwhelming superiority of resources and political workers to control the situation and STILL it happened. And blame CJ for that, as you would.

PS: And an Gov. Employee acquittance of mine from Mandi Bahauddin told me that he’s supposed to take two buses filled with SUPPORTERS (read: Gov. Employees) to Government’s Islamabad rally.

106. Mohajir (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 1:28 pm

hahah, unaiza, I guess u r a mix of type 1 and type 2—well u think I am brain washed..Huh…ok I understand thts the escape route for u…listen just walk across the Banaras Chowk and Sohrab Goth and u will c how streets are like and how the Barbarianism took place on the streets, hundreds from Madarsas, and kechi abadis are Mobbing on streets, they only knew one thing MQM is kafir just kill them……they

107. Red_Munk!! (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 4:10 pm

“Sohrab Goth and u will c how streets are like and how the Barbarianism took place on the streets, hundreds from Madarsas, and kechi abadis are Mobbing on streets”

Funny. Who preached u that Albert?.

btw, dont u feel naucious with ure head so far up Altaf’s rear-end??.

ppl seem to have missed the post

“Posted by: Doc at civil at May 12, 2007 06:49 PM ”

Before you defend anyone, think of the scores of ppl killed or wounded. Think of the trauma suffered by MB or the kids of the neighbourhood who will have to live with it for the rest of their livesor maybe im exagerating it, its Karachi after all. The next time seems to be bloodier than the previous one. :(.

Jo hua so hua, fighting will further paralyse the city & hinder OUR lives.

Except for those who want to stay “Underground” or feel like “Partying” at home, im sure no one wants that to happen.

108. Ali (unregistered) on May 13th, 2007 @ 4:16 pm

lets form a APMP – All pakistan metroblogger party [:)]

109. NEDIAN ALI (FE) (unregistered) on May 20th, 2007 @ 3:19 am

dear pakistanis:
    on 12th may im not going to put my words .but my question 2 all the opposition parties is that,
    “WHERE WERE THEY WHEN 1600 PEOPLES WERE KILLED IN THE 1992 OPERATIONS AGAINST MUHAJIRS(MQM)”
    (on record there was not a single ralley held by any party 4 the routhless killing of human beings)
    if fighting for rights is terrorism then i think mqm is the biggest one.
    “NOW ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES ARE HELPING OUT THEMSELVES FOR THE UPCOMING ELECTION AFTER THE DEATH OF 40 PEOPLES”
    thanks