In other blogs # 6: Karachi’s Latest Attraction
The City of Lights (or rather UPS’s and Generators as my friend Ghafoor put it) has been in the news quite frequently for the past couple of months. Unfortunately most of the coverage has been negative, and I don’t think the saying “Any publicity is good publicity” applies in this case.
Other than the countless protests by the lawyers, PPP, PPPP, MQM, MMA…. (and the list goes on and on), the city has also been lashed with the tail-end of a tropical cyclone. The overflowing gutters, uprooted electricity poles and strewn billboards suggest that the city is just not suited for rain. Add to that the fact that an extremely popular shopping mall in the vicinity of the teen talwaar (Continental Trade Centre-CTC) suffered from a horrible fire and is all but finished, and you feel the city is going through a rough patch.
But to eradicate all such thoughts I have decided to unveil to you Karachi’s latest attraction! It’s a bit of secret and is not openly discussed, which further encouraged me to enlighten you. An unusually large number of boisterous, eager males have been noticed to gather every Saturday night at the McDonalds outlet at Seaview at approximately 1 a.m. A rather odd time to say the least! The seaview McDonalds is a popular hangout for the general public. There have been a number of disturbing sightings in their rather large and secluded garden but that is not the cause of the latest excitement.
According to my source they all await the appearance of a “drunk” girl who comes every Saturday night to the afore mentioned outlet and makes a complete fool of herself in her druken stupor! My source in his enthusiam also went on to give me disgustingly minute details regarding the appearance and scanty clothing of this “burger, drunk” girl. The only use this piece of information was the look in his eyes which suggested the real reason why the crowd gathers every saturday night.
I have also been told that the organisers of Fez and those of Club Night are being given a run for their money by this phenomenon at the Seaview McDonalds. The ravenous males that usually attend the mentioned parties now throng to the Seaview McDonalds to take in this sight. Unfortunately not too many have been lucky enough to catch a glimpse of the drunk damsel…Perhaps because she does’nt exist! Or does she?
When I decided to ask a McDonalds employee of this latest craze in the city he claimed that this girl did indeed exist and that she walked into McDonalds a month ago. But that was the only time she ever came in according to him. His co-worker though claimed that he had served her on atleast three different occasions…But both did agree that McDonalds business has never been so good on Saturday nights!
So the next time you’re in town, and are perplexed regarding what you will be doing on Saturday night, pop in to the Seaview McDonalds and indulge yourself in the latest piece of entertainment on offer in Karachi…Catch it while you can!
Published by Salahuddin on MicroPakistan

lolz! apparently drunken stupor is reaching new heights.
i’ve also heard about it, but not specifically in mcdonalds, but generally in seaview.
This is cheap, sensationalist, and demeaning. I wonder if such people have anything better to do with their time, and lives. It speaks very poorly of such voyeurs, in that they cannot find anything constructive to do.
lol
you mean all of them gather there for just ONE girl????
well I guess this is what we call shortage!
im not as thunk as u dink i am….. *burps
so does she sing the song ,”Yaro mujhe maaf rakho mey nashey mey houn” ?
also, is she the only one in defense/clifton area?
no doubt,Karachi is the city of desperados[Khuwars]. “Educated” Khuwars I must say.
LOL Adnan….i think she could sing Aziz Mian’s..”Hai kambakht tu nay pee nahee”…. ;)
rightly said Khuwars!! ultimate khuwars, frustrated and not few but in abundance
further proofs of being khuwars
1st position since an year on “Sex” search by region Google Trends
and not to forget its two way
‘Desperate women’ make Rescue 15 a ‘love spot’
BHAHA the google sex thing :D
@BitterTruth, I dont beleive this report at all, it sounds totally bullshit, 1000 calls per day ?? these rescue ppl seems crap, or its the news reporter who is a big time liar.
This google search thing also seems bs, just to spoil the name of Pak.
Think of it how much population we have as compared to India and China, even in this population how many of us have pc ? from those who have pc how many of them have internet connection? and the kind of internet connection (dial up) most of them have … even if we have a good connection most of the time we dont have electricity to come online …..
seems like kaalay main kuch daal hai.
Just think of it … which countries have all those stupid websites ? from where all those gals belongs too ?
Khuwars are not just in Khi, its all over the world, infact in our part of world many ppl have more patience, its just that some of them are desperate as they dont have any alternatives.
So please you guys …. you are from Khi and plz dont spoil your own image.
@ Sid
you should be using an emty bottle for your dreams? which will never come true?
“Khuwars are not just in Khi, its all over the world”.. I disagree to some extent..
No other nation can beat the way Pakis stare at women on the street.. Even in Burqa, they try to discover the hidden curves in their imaginations…. hehehehehehe…
It might be a promo stunt by McDonald’s :)
WOOOWWW!!Karachi men ARE desparate…well has nayone tried HELPING the girl? Instead of being on-lookers can’t one just walk over and ask her what’s wrong?
Fez nights and other such parties are actually meant for real partying and having a good time not eyeing scantily dressed girls…. I feel awful thinking that’s why men go there so as to check out girls in western outifts….
Question: Define scantily dressed? Sleeveless?
I bet most of the MCDONALD’S crowd on Saturday nights comprises of the Maulanas who pray 5 times a day, they give the dirtiest-most-frustrated looks of all.
I think it should be like this “Hai kambakht tu nay phir pee lee” :-)
DRUNK HOT GIRL: lolll… that was a nice one!!
drunk hot girl at July 3, 2007 03:19 PM
Good idea. I’ll open a fast food chain somewhere in karachi and get chicks high on booze and get them stoned and voila!! My business will flurish! Now… I have the master plan but allll I need is money. Somebody wants to chip in? :D
DRUNK HOT GIRL: lolll… that was a nice one!!
drunk hot girl at July 3, 2007 03:19 PM
Good idea. I’ll open a fast food chain somewhere in karachi and get chicks high on booze and get them stoned and voila!! My business will flurish! Now… I have the master plan but allll I need is money. Somebody wants to chip in? :D
@KhiTorPit: The word Khuwaar was actually made for Paki-men…. and this doesn’t only apply to single men it also applies to the married ones. They expect their wives to stay loyal and covered while they can have fun outside and stare at whomsoever they want.
@Salman A: The only ones who come close to our Khuwaar standards are the hispanics….anyone from NYC would know about thier KHUWARNESS.
Burqa=Desperation
Burqa ladies can see everybody but nobody can see them? Not fair
Zeeshan bhayya,
I am willing to become your business partner despite the fact that we are out of phase by 180 on MQM.. :)
My only fear though would be how to tackle the “mullas” if they attack our dream place? LOL..
@Arifa:
thank you for NOT classifying me as KHUWAAR since I am single.. LOL..
BTW, you will get to see less desperado hispnics in coming years since the immigration bill has been rjected by the senate- another failure on Bush’s part.. Hurray :)
what can I say to nation where president was khuwar for a bangalan masi(ref:”In the line of Fire”) and Prime Minister was flirting with Condi(Kachra Rani).
That was funny LOL!!
what can I say to nation where president was khuwar for a bangalan masi(ref:”In the line of Fire”) and Prime Minister was flirting with Condi(Kachra Rani).
sorry for repeat, i didnt notice i had posted earlier and reposted after net fixation.
SALMAN A.: If you know really know these Mullas, you would also know that our larget consumer base would be based on this mullas. So don’t worry. They have been here for YEARS and they LOVE that kinda shit. I am sure they’d be providing us security rather than attacking us (as long as we don’t show any support for MQM, Mustafa Kamal and Ba wardi president Busharraf) :D
Masi`s are also human beings. Give em a shower and then you`ll see :-)
ADNAN SIDDIQI: The president does not have to reflect the whole nation. He should but he doesn.t In modern society and world, things have changed. Remember President Clinton? I can’t wait to read a Bush sex scandal and that too with Tony Blair :D
@ bittertruth
That google thing. Never ceases to amaze me.
And if you notice another thing, that top ten country list is littered with Muslim nations. So we all know where the khuwars are. I guess there is a cost to abstinence
@ SALMAN. A: Please re-read what I wrote before you gloat :P
@ADNAN SIDDIQ: Which PM was it? And which Bangalan Masi are you tlaking about? I never read the book as it the first few chapters seemed a desi- 007 novel to me….. a lot of * ME, MYSELF AND I* but if he has mentioned interesting gossip it must be more than i thpught it to be :P
@Salman A: Please re-read what i wrote before you gloat :P
@ Adnan Siddiq: Which PM was it? I am curious… Also which Bangalan Masi is he tlaking about? Does he actually say he was hitting on her? Or that someone was infatuated with the other woman?
ARIFA: Have you ever met a sheikh? At least people here are horny about women, many ARABS and our brothers in NWFP (who claim to be very religious AND protectors of this country) are man lovers :D
You gota give credit to these Khuwars. At least they go to watch a semi-nude, highly drunk woman! I was NEVER more optimisic in my life :D
bush and blair will soon be “OUT” of the closet :)
aakhir favor kee bhi intiha hoti hai.. blair ko utha kar “MidEast Envoy” bana dia… thats too fishy guys :)
@adnan:
your are right, Mush seems like a chanre baaz.. LOL
LOL!! What the hell Chenre baaz means? But it all sounds funny! Let bring Arabs out of the closet too.
I was reading a karachi weather report. It must be humid there
@Zeeshan, that was a satire so don’t take on your lil heart.
@Arifa: our beloved Shaukat Aziz who’s famous among his friends circle to “attract” any woman in 2 minutes. Condi wrote in her autobiography that Shokat stared him a lot. It was all over in news. I think you missed the fun :-)
@shahidunnisa: arabs? huh?
brothers in NWFP (who claim to be very religious AND protectors of this country) are man lovers :D
Zeeshan, Were you abused by some pathan in your childhood? I just wonder! homos are anywhere. You cant claims that mohajirs are not homos. This is also very wrong that ALL pathans are religious. Karzai is not religious at all so is Aftab Sher Pao. If you bother to read papers, Shumail Raj was not a pathan.
@Kamran
Surely high rate might be due to abstinence but also as @Khitropit daal main kuch kala hai as the languages listed are some that are not spoken/understood by Pakistanis..plus the internet penetration is way too low to be enough for this position.
@Adnan
It takes a brave heart to stare Condi..I am totally against Shortcut but this is surely fabricated by Condi out of desperation.
Obviously the public is bored and farigh!
Sounds like an ego problem here.Controlling or dominating issue.I try not come to their level.And you know who you are.Try get a help or this would eat you from inside.
Hats off to Shaukat Aziz. At least someome pitied Condi :)
@Adnan:
tumhari Zeeshan Syed ke sath lagti hai kya? if not, then why are you getting so uplcose and personal with him. What you just said above is NOT nice at all.. you should apologise him and I am referring to “pathan abusing” part of your comment..
@Zeeshan Syed: I don’t count Arabs as Humans so I forgot to count them in my Khuwaar list :P we were talking about ONLY Humans right?
@Adnan: Shaukat Aziz needs to show some tricks to his son :P
Salman: everyone has his own definition of “getting personal”-The statment made by zeeshan would be personal for pathan community.
@arifa: I am sorry to say but you are also following zeeshan, that is genralizing arabs now.
@Everyone: I am a pathan :).
@Adnan: I can’t help it, they haven’t shown anything that makes me think they are human
Arabs have no respect for pakistanis. Why should pakistanis have respect for Arabs
Colon powell was atleast nice to look at :-)
Adnan writes:
@shahidunnisa: arabs? huh?
***** My comments
I made fun of this name just recently, and noticed that Adnan’s khyaalaat bhee meray say miltay jultay hai’n and he had beaten me to this.
In fact, other than his (Mulla Kee) dauR Masjid tak – I could actually join forces with him in taking on these Burgars of the world!
10 rupees kee jagah 100 rupees doe, aur bun kabab ko burgars samajh kar mazae lay lay kar khaao, you burgars :-)
@arifa: the prophet of Islam and His companions was an Arab, more human than anyone else. :-)
anyway, pakhair ragley :>
Arabs have no respect for pakistanis. Why should pakistanis have respect for Arabs
Due to our religion which is based on Arabic holy book.
Beside Pakistanis are not respected by any nation. Do americnas or brits respect pakistanis? Pakistanis are insulted due to their harkatains in other countries. So don’t blame others.
Point well taken. Pakistani please behave well when you are in other countries.You represent the whole country.Please dress well,look good and do not gawk at other people as it considered as “rude behaviour”.I dont like burgers but if that means educated and broad minded. I will take that as a compliment.
Shahidunnisa LOL!
Shahid Un niSA wrote:
I dont like burgers but if that means educated and broad minded.
I was not calling you Burger or chapati or any thing…and no. please no, burger family membership does not mean education or broadmind or any good thing like that. It just means that one calls Zauq as Zouk or Zook (a crapy restaurant in Karachi).
so many responses
this show how much time we karachites have on our hands no matter what part of the world we are at ??????????
BRAVO guys keep it up
Pakistanis are insulted due to their harkatains in other countries
*** I agree… for example their harkat of lifting their foot and putting it in the sink (wash besin) for vazoo (not vadoo – Adnan) in public places… and then leaving the water on the floor all over chahp chahp…
Bohut kharab harkatai’n hai’n desis kee, and then on top of that if you are a desi Muslim….jo hae, kum hae
for those who thinks only paki men are khuwar
http://www.nzherald.co.nz/section/6/story.cfm?c_id=6&objectid=10448441
“No other nation can beat the way Pakis stare at women on the street.. Even in Burqa, they try to discover the hidden curves in their imaginations.”
I completely agree. Really, what’s up with the staring? Drives me nuts every time I visit Karachi. Are other cities like this too?
*Faraz writes:
Really, what’s up with the staring? Drives me nuts every time I visit Karachi.
********** You mean men stare at you in Karachi?
and this could be the reason why paki men are khuwar
http://www.metacafe.com/watch/576443/szabist_function_in_karachi/
tharki post
Balma: No, I don’t mean men stare at me. Please read the quote included in my comment. But for your inconvenience and to avoid any further confusion and misunderstanding here it is again:
“No other nation can beat the way Pakis stare at WOMEN on the street.. “
This has been the most useless, crap, pathetic & disgusting post I have seen AT KMB in last six months.
The last one of the same magnitude (interms of all the chararcteristcs above ) was; http://karachi.metblogs.com/archives/2006/12/what_should_i_c.phtml
@Adnan Siddiqi: I was talking about the modern day arabs.
Has anyone seen the PPP (I am pretty sure this party has changed it’s name by now)video where one of our minster and an important PPP lady- MNA are walking side-by-side in some protest march or something? If you haven’t please do I am sure it’s on you-tube but I only have it as an attachment, it just shows men at every level in our country are just DESPARATE.
As to the stares… I think women should stare back.. walk over and ask what the matter is.
@Striker: She’s pretty good at what she is doing. It’s no different from what we see on MTV or even in Indian movies nowadays.
The problem with our men is that they can’t see their own women (Paki -women) do what other’s are doing.
I am back :-) Does anybody care? Ms Arifa I just saw the link by Striker.She was great.I did nt know a Paki girl can do that.I have been dancing with white girls.I need to find her :-)
This looks like an irc channel.
Arifa: How are you?
Zeeshan: I am fine.
Arifa: I was not talking to you.
Shahid: Asl please
Adnan: 20/m/home
Shahid, I wasn’t asking you, I was talking to Arifa.
Guys get a life.
@Shun-nisa
white girls ? u mean you are negro?
Wow, so you admire us Golden browns :)
Soon McDonalds will start to shutdown at 2355 before midnite – I promise you guys that :)
useless discussion
Dude I have a life.This thing grew in me like a cancer.I thought I ll make a difference.I just got back from a dinner to pick up my cigerettes and hading back to the club.Tomorrow is a 4th of July and I am invited to a Barbaque lunch and I would watch an amazing fireworks later while sitting in a hot tub with bunch of friends.But will talk later.Be good with Karachi
@ShahidNusa
sorry to hear about your ailment, am sorry. My sympathies with you. Bless you!
Arifa: How are you?
Zeeshan: I am fine.
Arifa: I was not talking to you.
Shahid: Asl please
Adnan: 20/m/home
Shahid, I wasn’t asking you, I was talking to Arifa.
OBI: Hi sweety, I have webcam link in profile. Please visit me at http://meetme.ru/
******OBI is added to ignore list****
@Arifa
@Everyone: I am a pathan :).
@Adnan: I can’t help it, they haven’t shown anything that makes me think they are human
Posted by: Arifa at July 4, 2007 01:05 AM
– is anyone here Pakistani A Muslim & then something else of breed cast and sect ???? —
YUCK FOU to u ALL
On the above Zabist video, I must say:
SubhanAllah, Karachi has got talent :)
@Arifa,
Do you think she can make a VS model?
@obe watever konobi: dude get a life….or get a wife… your frustration clearly shows through ur blogs… and yes grow up too.. that’ll help too….
@shahidnusa: we have better girls in karachi, never under estimate our women :P
obe watever konobi: dude get a life….or get a wife… your frustration clearly shows through ur blogs… and yes grow up too.. that’ll help too….
Ms. Arifa, my blog ?? Where have you seen my blog?
I think Arifa is not a newbie :-)
@adnansiddiqi: Did someone say i was? :P
ADNAN SIDDIQI: KARZAI is an Pashton speaking AFGHAN. Does that mean he is a PATHAN? Dude, you better NOT speak if you don’t know much. He is an AFGHAN! I was talking about most of the Pathans living in NWFP. Have you ever been there? Seriously, do you know ANYTHING?
Was I attacked by a pathan? Nopes, but it DOES show your mentality (how poor it can get) and I think u r kinda retard in the head but I’ll try to put you back on the track for a while then I’ll eventually give up to work for the cause cuz I already know it’s pretty useless and hopeless :D Tell me are you a GAY pathan? If you are not then you sure do have a LOT of affection for them.
ARIFA: I am sorry I forgot! :$ Yikes, yes lets talk about humans only :D Also, I just read that you are a pathan. I hope you know that I am not targetting each and every pathan out there. JUst talking about the ones who ARE Gay and who ALSO claim to be very religious. Often do we hear stories of pathan MOLVIES sodomozing kids here.
Adnan Siddiqi wrote:“Arabs have no respect for pakistanis. Why should pakistanis have respect for Arabs
Due to our religion which is based on Arabic holy book.”
So the ONLY rational reason for you to respect all arabs who do not even respect us is ONLY because of our religion and arabic holy book i.e. QURAAN. That’s it? So you mean if you do not like an Arab, you are insulting Islam or Quraan (God Forbid). Dude, my nephew would have the answer to this! Can’t you even see that what’s being said about Arabs is being said keeping CURRENT Arabs in mind and not their whole history? Seriously, GROW UP!!!
ARIFA: About that PPP video. Yeah that video ROCKS! Shows how filthy these politicians are and gives you ANOTHER reason why you should NOT get them re-elected and put them back on the driving seat.
OBI WAN KENOBI: Hahaha. IRC days were funnnn LOL. I know that was not a compliment but hey what the heck, I laughed when I read your comment :)
STRIKER: LOl man! What the heck is she trying to do? She looks more like a clown to me! LOL!!!!! I wonder if she thinks that she is doing a great job and dancing and that by dancing and looking like a slut she is doing a great job for herself??
ARIFA: BETTER GIRLS IN KARACHI? nooo way dudetteeeee! They got all the good stuff in Lahore! LOLLLL… no I sound like a tharki :D BUt yeah they got good looking girls (who’d look even better if they NEVER open their mouths) and who’d look at you like all the time and who won’t mind if you go and talk to them just-like-that-without-any-reason!
So the ONLY rational reason for you to respect all arabs who do not even respect us is ONLY because of our religion and arabic holy book i.e. QURAAN. That’s it?
Zeeshan, yes and If I recall, there is also a hadith regarding arabs which I don’t remember.
So you mean if you do not like an Arab, you are insulting Islam or Quraan (God Forbid)
Not at all. But its all about paying respect
@zeehsan syed: I meant better girls are in Karachi as even though the girls in Lahore are prettier to some extent)….you won’t run away if a karachi-gal opens her mouth.. infact you might want to pull up a chair and listen to what she has to say :P which won;t be the case if you were in lahore :P….. know what I mean????
It’s ok to diss pathans, as its the men you are talking about, not women. But there are a choise few exceptions I must say.
The PPP video only got me thinking… it’s our women who let eve-teasing go this extent… had she slapped him right there and then and asked him what eh was tryign to doa nd what his wife would think of him…. he wouldn’t dare touch any other woman again.. till he has paid for it :P
No comments on the Arab debate…. they are sick now as they were sick 1700 years ago. To top it all off they are BUTT UGLLLYYYY too.
ADNAN SIDDIQI: That’s ONE reason only YOU can understand. Enough said :D
ARIFA: I think I know what you mean. In fact, I KNOW what you mean Lol. Yes, girls in lahore are real pretty compared to girls here but like I mentioned, they just don’t know how to speak. Be it Urdu, English, it gets hard to bear one after 10 mins. I also noticed that here in Karachi, there is a thing called “SHYNESS” in girls and also that they CARE about their integrity. Back in Lahore, if I am walking down a lane and if a girl is coming from the opposite direction and we are both in for a head-on collision, she won’t change her path and would also not dare to miss her chance to gawp at you! It’s YOU who are suppose to avoid the collision. Sheeesssshhh. Man, do I have some stories from Lahore or whhhaaatt? :D
As for Arabs… well, they really were and are the worse nation here in planet earth! That’s exactly why Allah sent the BEST of his men, our prophet Mohammad (PBUH). After Islam, these Arabs changed and did a great service to make this world a better place. It’s a TOTALLY different story now!
@zeeshan-syed: Trust me the only reason why the lahori-gal wouldn’t care to move if a guy is in her way as she definitley thinks her DAD has a better position in the government than the guy’s dad :P.. that’s how lahori’s work….. twadda baap meray baap dey thallay kum kerda hai, kinnay kannal zameen haigi and how many diamonds the other ladies’ve got (didn’t know the punjabi for this one)….but they top themselves off in catfights hehehe.. if you haven’t seen one you need to go back to lahore to see it…. it’s hilarious :P
ARABS: THEY ARE STILL UGGGLLLYYYY
“husn (beauty) brings nazakat (grace)”.. karachi girls, in general, lack both..
no offense to anyone but it is what it is……hehehehe………
@salman a:
HUSN: BLAME OUR PARENTS FOR BEING UGLY :p
NAZAKAT: WHAT WILL YOU GUYS DO WITH IT? :p IT WENT AWAY AS THERE WAS NO ONE TO APPRECIATE IT…..
“NAZAKAT: WHAT WILL YOU GUYS DO WITH IT? :p IT WENT AWAY AS THERE WAS NO ONE TO APPRECIATE IT…..”
Main hoon na!
@Everyone: We have one gentleman here… for like a million girls…… the ratio isn’t working…..
@salman a: I think you should stick to lahori-girls :P
ARIFA: LOLLLLLL!!! I so god damn agree! :D
SALMAN A.: You are forgetting one thing. Wealth has it’s reflection on anyone’s face. It can make an below average girl look average, make an average girl look above average and make an above average girl look beautiful and so on. In Karachi, we don’t have that much money! In Lahore they got money, loads and loads of it and they don’t know where to spend it!!! We have a more corporate culture, there they have landlord system. Karachi girls lack in beauty but they have a FAR BETTER personality! You may wana compare a girl from LUMPS and IBA and you’d have your results. If it’s beauty you are looking for or if you wana get laid, go to lahore hehehe but if you are not then stick to Karachi girls :D
my vote is with karachi girls too
they carry them selves much much better than lahore girls..lahori chicks are no where close
to them
yayyyy go go karachi girls you rock!!!!
although they all come from equally rich families but LUMS’s girls are far more prettier than the ones of BMC and AMC (Agha Khan and Baqai med. schools of KHI)..
Karachi is more like Rani Mukherjee while Lahore is Aishwarya Rai.. Hope you get my point..
I like neither of them! :s i.e. Rani or Ashwariya.. they both suck and are highly over-rated IMHO :S
Grass is always greener on the other side. In Urdu, doosray kee beevi zyaadah khubsoorat lagtee hae!
@zeeshan syed: IMHO?
BALMA: No way dude! I so not agree! It’s all in the head. The grass is ALWAYS greener IF you want to look at it or even notice it.
ARIFA: IMHO – In my humble opinion :)
Zeeshan bhayya, who’s your fav? sultry Bipasha Basu or the bimbo Malika Sharawat? hehehehee..
Let me know so next time, I can rent their movies.. or you like only gori girls like ??
I think Lisa (don’t know her last name.. I think it’s Re) is by far the prettiest, un-indian actress and then Preeti Zinta….
My maid looked like bipasha :P
Damn I missed the above debate.Sounds like you girl andguys had fun. Lets start another debate. May be on differnet page.
Zeeshan , Arifa and others – So all of you still think of ‘girls’ as just sexual objects;
Specially Z and A – get a room and spare us this inane chatter.
They were not. Guys are sexy too.I am sexy and I am not a girl. Thank god!
I am sexy for my cat!
@ShahidnUSA
Cats always find your hot. But do the girls purr too after looking at you?
@ShahidnUSA
Cats always find you hot. But do the girls purr too after looking at you?
Some do and some dont and vice versa.
I am too sexy for my cat. (just a song)
@sickofbigots: trust me girls talk the same way about guys……it’s ok to have an opinion about actresses…… and the lahori Vs karachi girls comment is a universal-truth.
SALMAN A. I just googled both those names. I don’t know the names of the current new lot. There is just too many of them and I am not into Indian movies. I did NOT like neither of ‘em. Errrr! I did once like Manisha Koerala. She was different and was wayyyy more pretty in real life than she looked in movies (yup, saw her in Dubai) :D
SHAHIDNUSA: Dude, fun begins where and when you want it to. It’s NEVER too late to have some fun :) HOP IN :D
sickofbigots: I just read my comments and well, I just can’t seem to understand how you came up with that sorda thing (about girls being sexual objects). I mean… that’s too weird and like…. “WHAT?”
As for the room idea. We’d rather not. We are sane enough to choose internet as the place to do that little “chatter” than to get a room and then start chatting. Sheesh, get a life!
SHAHIDNUSA: Hehe.. what kinda cats are they? I mean Cats are the most boring pets and how can they find the singer sexy? :S Who’s the artist?
Oh btw, this is me.. Zeeshan :D Gona use my nick from now on :)
Oh Zeeshan! I am like who the hell is ZEE getting so friendly. Cool, let me find the singers name. :P
Ms Arifa:Universal truth? LOL! oops!
Here you go Zeeshan and whoever care to have some fun :)
“I am too sexy” by (Right Said Fred) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ei1BLWowiuA
Talk to you later gator :) I am off to bed
OH MY GOD, I Remember this song! LOL OMG! :D Ok if THAT guy can say that then I can also say “I am too sexy for this blog!”
alright lets put our pics here and let Ms Arifa decide who is more sexy. LOL!! > ? > ?
Oh no I am not going to give the verdict to anyone else :D NO WAY :D
Thanks for saying that. Yes not on public forum
:) God knows what they do with our pics.
ehehe I WOULD LOVVEE TO BE THE JUDGE :p
ANYONE UP FOR IT :p
Hey Ms Arifa, Considering the situation in Islamabad, lets play some other time. I am not in a mood right now.But I am glad that you heard us. Catch you later
@ShahidnUSA: LAL MASJID?
Shahid: What’s that suppose to do with a picture contest? :s Oh btw, I think they are gona get that bloody !@#$% today! The operation is “ON” :D
I thought you dont want the contest?>?
I am not comfortable with displaying my pic here
:S and what if you cheated and showed a fake LOL!
All things….Lets call the meeting and time and discuss this matter….
ciao amigos and amigas!
Buenes Noches
And I thought guys had more GUTS :P
Paging!!!!!
Ms. ARIFA! WHERE ARE YOU! PLS. JOIN THE MEETING!
There you are :) Ms Arifa
ZEE got chickened out. Hey I was ready
Paging Mr. ZEE !!!
@ShahidnUSA: seems like you’ve won without any competetion…. everyone else ran away :P
Thank you Thank you Thank you
Now where is my Trophy? :) just kidding
I have said it once and I’ll say it AGAIN… I am too sexy for this blog, too sexy for this blog, so sexy it hurtssss!!!
SIR`JI SHOW IS OVER, PLEASE GO HOME