Driving Style: Kartab

What do we call it? Driving style or sitting style:-D
kartab.jpg

26 Comments so far

1. Imran (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 2:45 pm

What do we call it?

A Karachiite’s first attempt at restrained exhibitionism? … and a bloggers first attempt a vouyerism? :)

2. d0ct0r (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 3:15 pm

long route driver.. taking a nap while his buddy drives..

3. Tariq Khanani (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 3:44 pm

The guy looks sick, maybe semi concious. They both look serious.

4. d0ct0r (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 4:07 pm

maybe he took a sip or two of that notorious toxic liquor and now his buddy is taking him to a hospital

5. Zubair (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 5:01 pm

looks more like lovemaking style to me.

6. Jamal Shamsi (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 5:30 pm

Zubair – ramzan restrain the day time act of it!

7. muzz (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 5:50 pm

stunts like these were always very common in lahore but they are making their way to karachi… check this documentary http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DeE-iWQk2m8

8. Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 8:15 pm

Doctor, hahaha

9. sarah (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 9:26 pm

looks so Weird !!!!:D

10. ShahidnUSA (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 9:27 pm

LOL! Showing off missionary position or reckless driving.First I thought it was a mannequin with a breast.

11. ShahidnUSA (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 9:53 pm

Very bad example specially for the kids.

12. molana moududi (unregistered) on September 30th, 2007 @ 10:26 pm

LA HOL WALA…..

kya nazaiba gayism ka izhaar kya ja raha hai.

13. Athar (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 12:31 am

Hahah yaar I actually recorded someone on saddar bridge puling a stunt off like this….check it out! :D

http://www.vidpk.com/view_video.php?viewkey=73162724

14. The Art of (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 1:04 am

Kama Sutra on Wheels!!

15. Moiz Kazmi (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 1:33 am

AAAAIILLLLLAAAAA !!
    Sex on wheels :D :D

16. mantissa (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 3:07 am

In case these chaps get pulled over by the traffic police, I’d be curious to know what kind of violation the policeman would mark this as :P

17. Saad Durrani (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 3:14 am

Thats desperate!

18. MB (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 4:10 am

Those of you who are interested in doing such stunts should watch the GEO documentary i blogged few months back

http://publicmb.wordpress.com/2007/08/01/death-riders

Must watch documentary for young guys

19. MB (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 4:12 am

oops
    sorry
    that was TV ONE & not GEO

20. Miki (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 8:59 am

Hey Unaiza ….

NO words on the beatup of ex mayor of Karachi -Faroooq Sattar ???

21. iD (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 9:02 am

RIDING Unaiza, RIDING!
    You can’t drive a Two-Wheeler :p

22. iD (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 9:04 am

Making babies?? lol

23. verysmart (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 11:34 am

Taking MAN on MAN action to new limits

24. Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 2:28 pm

sattar bai would have slapped himself and he made an issue of it otherwise who could dare even touch any MQM goon? even Musharraf gets afraid when talking about MQM and he clearly says, “I am not pro-MQM”

25. paki (unregistered) on October 1st, 2007 @ 3:46 pm

Haaye logo! help Adnan Siddiqi, take him to a psychiatrist, he is hallucinating, he is in a bad shape. He is sick, maaan!!

26. Tariq Khanani (unregistered) on October 2nd, 2007 @ 8:31 am

yeh MAN & MAN action ke beech main Sattar bhai kaisay agaye.