Blast at Quaidabad
A bomb blast has occured a short while go in Quaidabad. All news channels are reporting at least 6 dead and several injured. Express News has reported that the traffic on Sh-e-Faisal is experiencing severe delays because the police is trying to facilitate ambulance services. The Qayyumabad area has been cordoned off to contain any additional damage or disaster.
Our prayers for the people in the area, and more prayers for the city.

God save us all! Amen
We need to unite like Pakistan was united for earthquake. We need to unite people of Pakistan and establish funds for all the innocents deaths in these bombings in Pakistan. Where are our hero’s like Tariq Aziz and all other singers need to come on TV to calm down Pakistan. For Allah Sake do it now. Many in overseas want to help the families of innocent deaths.
Difficult times for the nation.
May ALLAH help us all!! ameen.
May ALLAH rest the souls of those men/women in peace
Will our nation learn something now or it waits for the worst?
if prayers could help, we would have captured kashmir decadeds ago. the only way to get rid of terrorists is to hunt them like dogs and to destroy the terrorist supply chain without worrying about collateral damage or blowback. treating jehadis like human beings is a big mistake because jehadis treat display of insanyuth as weakness. sadly i dont think pakistanis have the stomach for the fight and thus deserve to get the treatment meted out by jihadis. thankfully americans are from a different mold and wont care about flattening areas giving rise to jehadi monster. i say amen to the americans.
The problem is that the people with Jihadi mentality have infiltrated all spheres of life in Pakistan. They are now found in the army, police, among lawyers, judges, teachers, journalists, photographers for even Dawn and News (notice how they focus on burqua posh or hijabis at gatherings), text book writers (tajveed-e-Quran chapter in Urdu kee chauthee (4th) kitaab), cricket team (ever seen pictures of scary looking PK cricket players) and so on.
Also, did anyone notice a letter in Dawn a few months ago where a father is complaining that he is being told by burqua posh bitches at some private school in the slum called Mahdev (Clifton’s original name) that he shouldn’t enter school for it violates burqya posh bitches’ purdaah…abay oyae maa kee eLo’n, toom ghar say baahar kyoo’n aayaee hoe if you care so much about pardah nasheeni?
So, guys, this mullahism (pun intended) with every shop owner with big tummy, and unkempt long beard is a reality now. They actually support these bomb explosions. These sick people are OK with qurbaani and shahaadat of countless hundreds.
Balma (PBUH) solution: Destory all illegal masjids in Karachi (i.e. 75 percent of all mosques in Karachi), other than few top madrassaas like daar-ul-uloom Korangi etc, close all these gallee-mohalla one room type jamia ashrafia, jamia qudsiya type stupid madrassas….even Korangi Daarul uloom be told to fix their curriculum and change focus from training stupid mullahs,
Cloase Preston and Greenwich type jaali universities…we need real schools in Karachi…not stupid fucking burgers of Greenwich….fire the whole police starting from the top, hire new police from ghundaas who actually live in Karachi….We need Karachi ghundaas to protect Karachi, not criminals from Kohat and Multan…. and so on.
I work in GulAhmed and it happened just outside my factory gate. The blast happend at GulAhmed Chawrungi, near hospital chowrangi.
The blast was severe. There are 8+ ambulances coming & going. Patients are being transferred to Pakistan Steel Hospital near Steel town.
What I can see & hear is Emergency Siren and a chaos with people throwing stones & firing in the air.
It looks like a dystopia.
God help us all.
May ALLAH help us! Ameen
While i agree to the fact that most of the Masajids are illegal in Karachi i dont see the problem merely as mulla vs the rest.
I strongly disagree to the notion of extremism as portrayed ( or tried to be portrayed) be leftists/rightists.
I see it a product of consistent economic and class oriented division between the HAVEs and HAVENOTs.
When you have burger schools with fees amounting to double the salary of ordinary man what you expect in return?
When you have AGA KHAN for elites and slums hospitals for ordinary man, what you expect the ordinary man to think about the state/government.
I see it a product of commululative frustation on the part of a majority section of the society to make the leadership ( this gov. and all previous gov. ) that for f*** sake our priorities are roti, kapra and makan our problems are education, health and services. Our problems are not the f*** wardi, the f*** ARMY plots, the lota-mentality politicians fight for power, Our problem is not if we should wear shalwar kameez or jeans and all such craps.
Our problem is not the f*** enlightenment of MUSHarraf or the f*** ZIA-ul-HAQs self created ROBOTIC-ISLAM
Our establishment (ARMY + bureaucracy ) has deliberately divided first on ethinic basis and then on religious basis and now this ideology line to keep its power and and control over the country.
For decades they have played this game of HATE-INDIA then the damned AFGHAN war, then ethnic war, then again KARGIL drama and then the political and then judicial crisis ………… all of these to make sure one class remains at top.
Enough is enough!!
We are sick and tired of all this and want a change, forever.
While the poor people are dying, those who are at the helm of affairs are busy in their dealings as ever.
While i agree to the fact that most of the Masajids are illegal in Karachi i dont see the problem merely as mulla vs the rest.
I strongly disagree to the notion of extremism as portrayed ( or tried to be portrayed) be leftists/rightists.
I see it a product of consistent economic and class oriented division between the HAVEs and HAVENOTs.
When you have burger schools with fees amounting to double the salary of ordinary man what you expect in return?
When you have AGA KHAN for elites and slums hospitals for ordinary man, what you expect the ordinary man to think about the state/government.
I see it a product of accumulative frustration on the part of a majority section of the society to make the leadership ( this gov. and all previous gov. ) realise that for f*** sake our priorities are roti, kapra and makan our problems are education, health and services. Our problems are not the f*** wardi, the f*** ARMY plots, the lota-mentality politicians fight for power, Our problem is not if we should wear shalwar kameez or jeans and all such craps.
Our problem is not the f*** enlightenment of MUSHarraf or the f*** ZIA-ul-HAQs self created ROBOTIC-ISLAM
Our establishment (ARMY + bureaucracy ) has deliberately divided first on ethnic basis and then on religious basis and now this ideology line to keep its power and and control over the country.
For decades they have played this game of HATE-INDIA then the damned AFGHAN war, then ethnic war, then again KARGIL drama and then the political and then judicial crisis ………… all of these to make sure one class remains at top.
Enough is enough!!
We are sick and tired of all this and want a change, forever.
While the poor people are dying, those who are at the helm of affairs are busy in their dealings as ever.
Time to burn some madrassas in revenge and to put some Mullahs in front of firing squad. Give them a dose of their own medicine. You’ll be surprised how quickly the problem will be solved once some arch-Mullahs feel the heat.
11 feared dead so far. injured facing problems reaching the hospital due to traffic jams due to VVIP movement in the city today. may Allah do what is best for us. amin.
speaking of have-nots, you aint seen nothing yet unless you have moved around in the slums of kolkata, mumbai or dhaka in fact compared to those cities, karachi is positively second world. and all this talk of democracy, pak has more of it than any arab country. and yet these mofo jihadis are not killing their fellow arab brothers in downtown dubai or abu dhabi. reason al qaeda has chosen pakistan as its hub is because there is no other country on earth where a citizen can kill fellow citizen on behalf of foreigners without facing any sanction from rest of society.
unfortunately, for reasons i cant identify, pak society contains lots of nihilists, some of whom belong to al qaeda and the rest find shelter in the press/ngo crowd. its because of the actions of these nihilists and their propaganda that awam cannot be convinced of the jehadi threat. these nihilists realise that its the army that prevents pak from being another afghanistan or iran which is why army has become a target. if we let these nihilits suceed, ten we deserve to meet the fate of iranians or afghanis.
Forget about avoiding a blast. People dont even know how to react after a blast. Whoever wants ,starts burning property & create more tension then helping government overcome the crisis.
Why is that so?
Thats because they are not educated enough on such lines. And who job was it to educate them? We proudly boast billions of dollars in our reserves for which day they have been saved for? Does our government knows there is a thing called CRISIS management. Does crisis management means taking over PTV and blocking private channels? They are so quick to quash any LAWYERs rally, where they go in these incidents?
Why is that people have no fear in burning property or looting? Because they know the most powerful man of this country doesnt give a shit to law. Because they dont even consider it WRONG do be involved in such things.
And lets suppose they know its wrong then probably they are in extreme poverty. They have absolutely lost the faith that their government will do anything for them. They have lost the faith on society that can help them.
This is not just about the MULLAs vs the SECULAR shit. People are getting it wrong damn it!!
Does anyone here bothers about the poor 6000 salary police walas?
We all were so quick to make a thief (otherwise) a shaheed on 27th December, does anyone cares about those poor policemen who were the actual shaheed.
What happened to our otherwise neutral media that day? Why they were jumping fast to call her shaheed & started dedications. Her life was no less/no-more precious than any other person died that day but why this discrimination. Just because the rest of those died were ORDINARY ones.
This about this fellows, think about this. It may be an emotional lecture but i am sure its central idea is not on weak grounds.
When terrorists are called Ulema-e-Karam and terrorist training camps are called madrassas then this sort of thing is hardly surprising.
@KING FAISAL
Al-Qaeda is the son, the name of the father is ISI husband of GHQ.
Want me to explain more? For how long we shall continued to be fooled dude?
If you want to defeat Al-Qaeda , first of all stop the training camps our ARMY has in KASHMIR, stop funding talibans in south afghanistan, stop the chaudhries and the Ejazul-Haqs coming into power, bring revolutionary reforms in education and health. Stop helping the likes of fake Ulema aka Fazl-ur-Rehman. Stop hijacking elections and deliberately allowing the conservatives to win in NWFP & BALAUCHISTAN ( so that USA can be convinced that dollars should continue to flow into PAKISTAN going into GENERALs pockets), stop these double games our establishment plays.
And then talk about AL-QAEDA.
AL-QAEDA has been deliberately glorified to force people into support out of fear.
Bomb blast in Karachi
http://www.vidpk.com/view_video.php?vid=6229
Turning and turning in the widening gyre
The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
Things fall apart; the centre cannot hold;
Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world,
The blood-dimmed tide is loosed, and everywhere
The ceremony of innocence is drowned;
The best lack all conviction, while the worst
Are full of passionate intensity.
Surely some revelation is at hand;
Surely the Second Coming is at hand.
The Second Coming! Hardly are those words out
When a vast image out of Spiritus Mundi
Troubles my sight: somewhere in sands of the desert
A shape with lion body and the head of a man,
A gaze blank and pitiless as the sun,
Is moving its slow thighs, while all about it
Reel shadows of the indignant desert birds.
The darkness drops again; but now I know
That twenty centuries of stony sleep
Were vexed to nightmare by a rocking cradle,
And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Slouches towards Islamabad to be born?
- “The Second Coming” by W.B.Yeats
This is a call to all educated, sensible and concerned people.
We need to find a practical solution to this crisis. We need to somehow get together and peace together a workable plan to bring down this level of violence – before it gets worse than it is in Iraq.
We need people who can analyze this situation on a scientific basis. We need information; who are these killers? who provides them with explosive materials and knowhow to build bombs? These are not faceless enemies – they certainly have a face – it is just hidden now. We need to identify the sources.
Many of us suspect our own establishment and we can not rule that out. But there may be others. We need to find out.
I like the idea of firing the entire police force. But it is not practical. We need to find a single step, that we can take now, which would be step in the right direction. Maybe the very first step is to start organized brainstorming. Please give your concrtete proposals here on this forum. Hopefully one of them will be the one we are looking for.
In my humble opinion, these types of individuals and organizations cannot exist without support from a sizeable amount of the population. Local support is critical for every radical group (extremist, terrorist or whatever we want to classify them as) as Che Guevara and others have always pointed out. The local population of Waziristan, it would seem, does not support the government much, so the government’s chances of victory there are slim. Now in Karachi, there are many people who support extremism, and most of the time I think the masses that do are uneducated/illiterate. There is a big distinction between supporting religious movements and supporting extremism. I have seen Pakistani people settled in the US and Pakistani people (in Pakistan) who completely support the Lal Masjid leadership/values. It is important to realize that they went against the teachings of Islam and the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) regarding public property, enforcement of laws etc. There must be a sizeable population in Pakistan supporting these types of groups. Even though this probably sounds like a statement of the obvious, what can we do to fix the situation in Karachi before this type of thing happens everyday. What are the practical solutions? Law and order is the government’s primary responsibility but the situation has been bad long before Musharraf came to power. Education is the most important but that is a long term commitment. It may sound moronic, but do you think it would be fruitful if these extremist leader were challenged to publically debate “real” Islamic scholars regarding Islamic laws. It would expose their ignorance regarding Islam in front of their brainwashed followers. Once the support is weakened, the movements would weaken considerably. If they refused to publically debate, it would lessen their credibility as well. Maybe this is impractical but something really needs to be done. There are a lot of smart people here, I’m sure someone will come up with something, then we can all support the idea, insha’Allah.
InAllah Ho Wa Innah Alahae Rajaoon:::::Its so regretable that the innocents are being killed for no reason of their own. Allah Unko janat Naseeb karae.
Our problem is not how to deal but all the BIG mouth Commentators and Spectator? How it is Possible that a Person comes in and Leave his Motorcyle or Thella with BOMBS and No one will Notice that? Why? and the rest of the Evedence is Lost when People around it walk and become a MOB?Its time to Give our POLICE investigation to Foreign Intelligence Services on LEASE?
I somewhat agree with MB and would like to borrow a term from Al-Gore’s Inconvenient Truth and i.e. we are living in an “Age of Consequences”, in the context of Pakistan the consequences that we are now enduring are directly related to our actions in Afghanistan / Kashmir. However, where I differ from MB is when he lays the whole blame on wordly Moulana Fazlul Rehman and ISI and conveniently forgets to mention some big names, at the same time giving the impression that ISI controls Al-Qaeda. Let me refresh;
Resent history of Jihad
Jihad was never used when Brits took over Muslim countries all over the world. Jihad was not the word when Pakistan took birth. They all said it was nationalist movement never was the word Jihad used.
Now Bastard Russia comes in Afghanistan and for the interest of USA Al-Qaeda took birth. All the so called Mujahdeen would have never kicked Russia out of Afghanistan with out the support of USA VIA Pakistan. Yes there was passion of Jihad as well in it but alone Jihad would not have kicked Russia out. And if It would have they were never given a chance to prove it as USA butted in with the help of Pakistan.
After Russia gets out all these Mujahdeen were praised by USA and Muslim world. And this is when Jihad was revived in the hearts of Muslims and gave them wrong hope of defeating anyone with Jihad if they can defeat Russia, Then there was no Muslim credible leader in the world to go after USA for the stupid policy between Israel and Palestine by USA.
Now these Mujahdeen so called Al-Qaeda was getting frustrated by the crimes of Israel on Palestine and no Muslim leader was out there to handle it. Al-Qaida took the things in their hands thinking if they can beat Russia they can beat USA as well.
While USA left the mess behind after Russian were kicked out along with all the weapons in the hands of Al-Qaeda. As these people were encouraged by kicking out Russia now they wanted to pressure USA for the job Muslim rulers around the world could not do.
After 9-11 once again USA leaves the Afghanistan mess for Iraq. Leaving all headaches for Pakistan.
Now some Americans are so stupid , they want Pakistan to do same job which they left behind for 11 billion dollars. Not to forget USA spent trillions of dollars in Iraq and Afghanistan and they can not stop these extremists from suicide bombings. But they want Pakistan to do same thing in less time with less money.
Pakistan has been betrayed by USA for helping them over and over. Now once again Pakistan pays the price to help USA. Pressure from USA to go after Extremist brought this day in Pakistan and many in USA still are complaining.
Time to speak up on this issue openly with out fear.USA has full control in Afghanistan why can’t they stop extremists getting into Afghanistan? If it was this easy they would not have left Afghanistan for Iraq war.
The reason of all this is the society’s acceptance towards being nice. Nice norms work with nice people, not with the confused society of “I-do-not-know-what-the-hell-is-going-across-the-bridge” type of burgers or “blow-CD-shops” type of people. I think it’s about time that we use deadly force to rid these screwups once and for all.
Same old rehtoric!!!
People have already established the motive and the culprit.Wowww!!!
I guess, even the best foreign intelligence services couldn’t work that fast.
No wait, its the same old rotten Brain….when in doubt blame the Mullahz.
Long live the Mullah- the ones who really fear Allah
Force is not answer we need to kill the root close the maddarsas as they only teach one side of the picture. A person working in streets of Pakistan is more mature than a person who is in Madersas getting one sided education.
just got an sms, I would like to share,,,
PPP, MMA, MQM, ANP, PML,N,F,Q etc., Kya aap samajhte hain k ye sub jamatain kisi tarha se aap k vote ki haqdaar hain?? Jabke LOOTMAAR, QATLOGHARAT, BHATTAKHORI, DEHSHATGARDI, STREETCRIME, Or najaane kiya kiya , Yehi sub kuch diya hai inho ne pakistan ko pichle 15-20 saalon me. VOTE ZAROOR DAIN, MAGAR KISI TANZEEM KO HARGIS NAHIN, baishak apne haath se cancel kar dain ya kisi azaad umeedwaar ko de dain, magar KHUDA KE LIYE IN TANZEEMO KO RUD KAR DAIN,. Fwd this to as many, for, Pakistan badly needs a change.
Actually, I meant to ask this from the daanaas on KMB for a long time, but this last post from RE triggered the question finally….i.e. How can we classify Syed Ahmed Barailvi (most people don’t know who this was, esp burgers have never heard of him, but the question is for educated, i.e. not burgers). I mean this was a guy who embarked on his mission from Baraily to free Pathans from Sikh rule and goes all the way to the tribal area. Of coruse, true to their salt, Pathans are back stabbers and cheaters, and thankless shit of people, and actually tell on him and Syed Ahmad Barailvi is killed by Sikhs at Balakot. What is most interesting is that no one, I repeat no one, mentioned Syed Ahmad Barailvi during the earthquake in Balakot. I am curious if his grave survived? Second, was he misguided? and finally, and how come British East India Co. allowed him to go all the way to Balakot and Mardan from Baraily, via Panjab and Sindh?
The descendants of Barailvi’s defeated army still live in Mardan area, and I have heard few interesting stories over the years about them……obviously, these soldiers from UP decided to stick around in Balakot / Mardan area.
Either we will have to blow up madrassas, the hatcheries producing zombies, fast or, if we continue to dwadle on the issue, we will not be left with any other choice but to blow up the bridges on the Indus to save the civilized provinces from the menace of suicide bombing.
May Allah make it easy for the people who died in this blast. May Allah give sabr to their families.
We are not going to get anywhere unless we unite. Goli or bum na to religion daikhtay hain or na hee ethnicity. We need to unite. First withen our families, then in our muhallahs and then in our towns and then in our city. This is the only way we can defeat these outsiders who have come to disturb our Karachi.
May Allah keep Karachi and Karachites safe.
it’s hard to find words to express the anger , the feeling of utter dismay and despair that one can’t help but feel. it’s difficult to see your own city destroyed by these fucking terrorist animals day by day . i wish msharraf would wage a all out war on them . i so wish that . these fucking jahil animals can’t be helped , there is no cure for this . none
This is a very sad incident and infact how much it may be condemned is not enough. The ones who have died were mostly poor. Its an act of terrorism but who can stop it….
Is *Blast* a politically correct word to be used here….i don’t think so….it is shameful indeed!
Every time some culprit is caught his connection to some Mullah and Madrassa is proven and not to RAW or anyone else. So who else can we blame but Mullah?
With Mullahs around we don’t need another enemy. Mullah’s are Pakistan’s enemies’ dream come true.
Facts are simple, all these bombings began in earnest since lal masjid terrorist were dealt with. Their message is simple…accept Mullah dominance under danda bardaar shariat or we’ll suicide bomb you into accepting it.
Allah u Akbar
Simple solution to this is kill all the mullahs ….. as kamal ata turk did . And look at turkey now …… how much progress they had did since then ….. this the solution to all our problem.
I support all the actions taken by gov. to kills these mullahs wheter it was madarsah in nwfp aur lal masjid in Islambad.
If these mullahs are to challenge the state then they should be punished like this ……
Extremist actions require extreme measures but you “dont throw the baby with the bath water” means you dont get rid of the good while getting rid of the bad.
some retards are still trying to put this bomb blast in lap of mullah.
really there is no end to ur retardness. Who said its the mullah who did it?
@MB , i really like ur comments .
Some comments on this post needs to be moderated, thats for sure.
Karachi is Good.. Karachi is bad.. whatever Karachi is can anyone let me know if there is any hostel(s) available exclusively for girls? Wanna do CA from there let me know the details I will be really thankful. I searched the google but didn’t find anything.
U can email me at friendlygale@yahoo.com
Thanks
I condemn what happened last night….I think hamara masla ab yeh hai kah ab baateen bari bari karlete hain lakin kaam karne kah time sab khamosh…. Aik wimax, dsl aajata hai tou hum khusi se naachne lagtay hain lakin real issues ki solution ki taraf nahin jaatay…..kisi jagah technology aana aur baat hai aur us ka sahi usage aur baat hai ….. Unfortunately hum sirf dosroon par criticism hi karsaktay hain ya rona ro saktay hain….. ham drivers ki galat driving ka rona royeen gay lakin kabhi hum khud rules follow nahin kareen gay….. halmet aur seatbelts use karne se hameen allergic hai….. power shedding ka masla pay bohat chore machayeen gay lakin apni faalto consumption ko control nahin kareen gay….. peace aur help kah leye baaten bohat kareen gay lakin jahan chance mile dosroon ka haq maar deen gay….. line main 5 mins ham kharay nahin saktay lakin hum baat kareen gay kah is country main sab jahil hain…..hum main se har kisi ko khud nahin theek hona who chahta hai dosre sab theek hojayeen…..(yeh baat nahin sochte hum kah dosra bhi yehi sochta hai kah us kah ilawah saare theek hojayeen) hum main se kitnay hain jinhoon nai technology kah is era main youtube, blogs aur apni websites se logoon ko right path pay lane ki kossish ki ( jin kah pass access bhi hai aur who technically in cheezoon ko use bhi karsaktay hain)…… hum sirf apni takleef pay scream kartay hain… jab tak hamare pass kisi cheez ki affordability hai hameen keya parwah kah dosre kah saath keya horaha hai…. Kuwain kah mandak ban kah hum apni dunya main khush , mast aur magan hain…..we will have to change ourselves…warna hum sirf aik dosre pay Criticize kartay kartay hi khatam hojayeen gay…. yeh kisi aik person, aik family aik state aik city aik Province ka masla nahin hai..
MB am very glad to see that 2008 have brought you to reality.
- The Political Mullaiyat shall be controlled with FIRE these parasites shall be burned down, and these so called Madarsahs be demolished and bulldozed to ground
Those who are true religious scholars are maintianing a low profile and keeping their followers away from URCHINS.
I have with me a 28 page ‘leaked’ article published somewhere in non-muslim world by a non-muslim newspaper, – written by a non-muslim [ he was in this region of PAKISTAN, IRAN, AFGHANISTAN, KASHMIR & Former Soviet Union, during late 90's ] but AT nick of time it is written last week.
MB – you have my email address, if you wish send me email, I will send that article for your reading.
Our WEAKEST link is religious-politics which all forces be it RAW, MOSSAD, &…. The One which is funded by UAE, are using Against the stability and Sovereignty of Pakistan.
Some born retards on this forum should read in papers first that bomb was planted in motorcycle rather Suicide.
I think birth of retards like Self,MB etc is biggest terrorism on face of earth. Such tin soldiers can just whine infront of PCs. In reality they would pee in their pants.
@JAMAL
Why dont you upload it somewhere so others can read it too.
As for coming to reality. I have held the views i expressed here forever. I didnt change a bit dear. Its just that i found this time more suitable to put it in front of others.
@ali: this is the first sensible comment by u ever.
theek hay.. but we cant improvise untill the ppl on top of us encourage us to do so. Help us in wat we wantto achieve. Till we get to certain extent, either govt. changes or some thing else get in the way.
Yeh USA nahi hay jahan govt. apnay ppl ko social security daiti hay. All the funds are being eaten by top govts official. Police ki salary q nahi barhtay yeh loag?????????????????????????
sirf police ko sahi kerdain, 50% of burai will be eliminated automatically. Rest 50%, we can do thats for sure
Here is the link
– need to read it with open & balanced state of mind.
http://rapidshare.com/files/83949615/The_Destabilization_Pakistan.doc.html
one of my friend ask ro imaam e masjid that to whome you will rate higher b/w Molana Fazal ur Rehman vs Molana Taqi Usmani…!
The Pathan Mulla Said;”Taqi Usmani is Good but Fazlur Rehman is more good than him” why?
just b coz the f*** Mulla was pathaan and saying Fazlur Rehman is good just b coz he is pathaan.
how kanjjar are they even thye do not rest their thoughts out of ethinicty in Islaam.
iska hal sirrf ye ha k in kameenay jaahil londay baaz pathan mullaon se peecha churaya jaye or parhe likhae tabqay ko aagay aa kar islam ki sahi taalimat ka parchar karna chahiye.
islaam ko sub se ziada niuqsan pathanon nay pohnchaya hay chahay wo talbaan hon ya koi bhi hon saalay sub hongay pathaan just observe
ایک سوال کے جواب میں حامد نواز نے کہا کہ سرحد میں متحدہ مجلس عمل کی حکومت نے انتہا پسندی کو روکنے کے لیے کوئی عملی اقدامات نہیں کیے اس کی واضح مثال سوات میں جاری فوجی آپریشن ہے۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ اُس وقت کی صوبائی حکومت اگر موثر اقدامات کرتی تو وہاں کے لوگوں کو ایسی صورتحال کا سامنا نہ کرنا پڑتا۔
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/01/080115_hamid_nawaz_arrests_zs.shtml
پنجاب پولیس نے سرگودھا میں پاکستان ائر فورس کی بس پر خود کش حملہ کے الزام میں پانچ افراد کو گرفتار کیاہے۔
یکم نومبر سنہ دو ہزار سات کو ہونے والے اس مبینہ خود کش حملے میں پاکستان ایر فورس کے آٹھ افسروں سمیت متعدد افراد ہلاک ہوئے تھے۔
گرفتار کیے گئے ملزمان کو ریجنل پولیس افسر کی پریس کانفرنس میں صحافیوں کے روبرو پیش کیا گیا۔ایک ملزم عمر فاروق نے کہا کہ ‘وہ لال مسجد کے شہریوں کی ہلاکت اور وزیرستان میں بمباری کے انتقام میں پرتشدد کارروائیاں کرتے ہیں۔’
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/01/080115_sargodha_attackers_salman.shtml
@ Author,
Sorry for the OOT comment.
@ Jamal Shamsi,
Thanks for sharing the article. It’s a real eye-opener.
The questions that comes to mind are:
(1) What is ISI and Pakistani Military doing? Aren’t they aware of these designs for Pakistan’s destructions?
(2) Why don’t they stop the external influence? Strongly condemn the individual countries involved and work with all of the proviences in Pakistan to resolve the issues @ home.
I want to pick your brain; so could you tell me what should Pakistan do if these designs are implemented? Start the 3rd world war by bombing certain countries or just wait for the split to happen?
Can China help Pakistan shield herself from these evil designs? How about the idea of letting China run Pakistan for two or three decades? Will Chinese be willing to take over?
If interested, pls send me your email address through http://blogs.techconception.com/manny/Email.aspx; I would love to get in touch. Thx.
A new kind of terrorism introduced by govt which is more severe than anything else.
tinyurl.com/yv6njj
are *his* days over? Excellent analysis by Javed Ch:
tinyurl.com/249acu
history really repeated itself.
Thanks for using the post fix of ch after Javed’s name. He is such a ch* indeed (I mean chaudhry, but if you know what I mean by chaudhry these days).
Adnan!
Great url and a good read.
I’m surprised at MUSH’s recent statements too. We never saw such a bone in him, whats up?
Javaid Chaudry is one of the great journalists here in pakistan. his writtings are as impressive as any thing.
I wonder if any one has read “zero point” (1,2,3,4)?
I agree with most of the comments on this board. Like RE said, we need to unite. Please let us get together tomorrow morning at 11 AM and unite forthwith.
At noon time we can go and set fire to all the mosques (well as many as we can until 2 PM).
Lunch break will be between 2-3 PM.
At 3 PM we shall start with madressahs and raze them to the ground. This activity will last until sunset. Please bring your own snacks, as there will be no more breaks.
God Willing, everything should be peaceful within 48 hrs.
Happy hunting! See you in the morning.