Almost there
On your way to Karachi, a milestone like this can raise your hopes to a great deal. You are almost there. Few more hours will end the long journey and you will be finally home.
244 miles to karachi or kilometers ????
Population: 244
Fasten your seat belts! Lock your doors! Secure your valuables! Pray for your safety!
where the hell is augor? any wikimapia link?
Wat the Fuck !!
They made only Two Lane Highway to connect the two Industrial Cities of Pakistan !????
While Lahore and Islamabad is connected Via 6 Lane MotorWay !!!
now this is an Example or Prejudice
Anyways ! the picture is good !
I understand the feeling !
I felt the same when I was on train back to Karachi !
Although I was relieved to be back home ! but was horrified too! cause I came back on 13th May morning and saw the carnage of the riots of previous day !
very good picture.. where its taken from?
The National Highways all over the country is 2 lanes with hard shoulders. Only Motorway is an exception.
@IUnknown
Its taken someplace 244 kilometers away from karachi going towards Agore :p
What we need is a proper four/five lane motorway connecting us to Punjabi and Balochistan 24/7 – 365 days.
I still don’t see logic in investing on a motorway from Lahore to Islamabad – it should have started from khi..
Punjabi mur na jatay karachi may motorway hota tu
seprate karachi from pakistan lol
just kidding bus yaar sub balance hona chiyeh
dams that give equal water share to all the province ,electric etc
Pakistan has lost so much i cant afford to loss more.
Beautiful Picture of Our country. Could our 10% people’s have beautiful heart/Mind like that?
Wow! now, that is what I call ‘a rugged beauty’.
An extremely beautiful picture. I only wish that the political situation stays peaceful so that more of us than venture out of our cities to explore our beautiful countryside.
The lost and forgotton GeoNews is expected to return today at sunset…..he will be accompaning bold and beautiful GeoSuper….Heart patients are advised to keep their life-saving drugs handy….or keep watching the ExpressNews test transmission.Thankyou!
Dekh teraa kya rung kar diyaa hai
Quorma Biryani teray sung kar diya hai…..