why wont you cast your vote?
Lets hear it. All the reasons you guys have NOT to vote in the upcoming elections. The most logical reasons, i’ll make a poll of and we’ll see how many people share your view.
Related posts:
Lets hear it. All the reasons you guys have NOT to vote in the upcoming elections. The most logical reasons, i’ll make a poll of and we’ll see how many people share your view.
Related posts:
I have no confidence on voting process that it will be legitimate and real. All elections in Pakistan so far are rigged by intelligence agencies.
My vote was for Imran Khan, He boycotted the election so there is no other person/ party left for me to vote.
@Hitman,
Were you really going to vote for Imran Khan????I can see people voting for him in Mianwali or mianchanno but somebody from Karachi voting for Imran Khannnn,, just blows my mind..
@Imran
Why does someone from Karachi voting for Imran Khan blow your mind? Sure he isn’t as experienced as the other politicians but he is probably a hell of a lot more honest. I would take an honest leader with good intentions over an experienced corrupt leader any day.
The system under which the elections are taking place do not represent me. The leaders do not represent me. So there is no point of voting.
The only politician I trust is Imran Khan and since he’s boycotting there’s no one left to vote for.
well yeah, thanks to MQM’s publicity of IK ;).
Other then that, He seems quite an honest person to me + PTIs vision is I believe what most ppl want here specially regarding independent judiciary
I flew in especially for the elections, and they were delayed. leaving next week. No Voting for me!
Same reason as HARIS and HITMAN - no IK, no Vote. This is a farce anyway.
I will boycott the polls for reasons so often enunciated by Imran Khan.
No Imran Khan, no vote
Stop using differnet nicks to portray that there are so many Imran’s supporters in KHI..PTI cannot even gather 1000 people in Lahore forget karachi. IK is the most stupid guy (so called leader) I have ever seen in my life..He is still sitting with JI, the one who got him arrested and beat him..He does not have a courage to say something against them because he knows if he goes against them then he will be left alone..
Anyway dont want to waste my time with people who think that IK is the leader because if you think he is your leader then honestly that tells everything about your maturity..I can see if someone is not going to vote but to vote for IK, what a joke..I am waiting to hear comments from Balma on this..oO balmay what do you say about this?
There was Rigging and Dhandli in last election, And Dhandli is still here, And Expected more in Future.
therefore VOTE dayna FAZOOL hay.
Regards
Well he is much much better than the Fat @$$ so called leader the Kala Naag, the Peer Sahib, The one who got his image on the tiles, on the leaves & in bull shit.
@Author, Could u please confirm that whether the above supporting comments for IK r from cloned guys or not?
imran: i thought people saying they’re vote for Ik were one and the same, but they all have different Ip’s :S
there really might be PTI support in the country *astonished*!
fully agreed with haris…”The only politician I trust is Imran Khan and since he’s boycotting there’s no one left to vote for”
My whole family definetly would particpate in election if IK didn’t boycott the election.he is not taking part so i don’t see any other good option left.
Meray khiyal say Jo setto may bethay howay thay wohi hamari taraf say, jaysay pehlay dhandli hoi thi issi tarhan abb bhi hamara time zaya kiya baghair, bari meharbanni farma kar Dabbay kharid lain
Meray khiyal say Jo seats par bethay howay thay wohi hamari taraf say, jaysay pehlay dhandli hoi thi issi tarhan abb bhi hamara time zaya kiya baghair, bari meharbanni farma kar Dabbay kharid lain
Do check your comments section , it’s not implemented rightly , on every refresh of my page same comment is making replica post, do check it.
Regards
@Hitman,
Kisi nai tumhari dum pai paoun rakh dia jo baap ki izzat karna bhool gai..
Moderate should remove his stupid comments or otherwise I will have to get to the same level of language as Hitman.
App itna Uchlay kion iss comment par, maynay konsi galli di hay ????? RAi har aik ki hoti hay sirf Tumhari nahin
Imran,
Iss qadar pyaar say toom nay mujh say poochhaa hae, that I could not resist adding my 120 paisas on this. I think Imran Khan should stick to building hospitals. He should do the next hospital project in Peshavar, then Quetta, then Karachi. He should stick to good work.
He is a bit hypocrate, a bit bayvaqoof, and a very arrogand person. No problem with Balma on all these, esp the first and the third qualities. But, he shouldn’t try to act like he is is the Mesiah for Pakistan. And, I am actually surprised to know that he is still hanging around with Jamati boys. Didn’t they get him into trouble recently?
And, after this Sita White case, I enjoy his bhaashans on Islam kee azmat:-)
@Imran, y dont u try to reach the same level of the MQM goons & Altaf which is still present on the walls of Karachi???? Shall be good for ur health. Instead of teaching me izzat & adaab, please brief me where is that tile on which Peer sahib image appeared???? R we supposed to declare this person as a leader who publicly said “The partition of sub continent was the greatest, greatest greatest blunder of the history of mankind” ?
ok, good sign , now im hugging you in this post, well for my last comment, i was saying that upto my experience i had…..I’m not true supporter of any party or any jamaat,
Dear we all are brothers that’s the main reason i won’t vote for any.becoz what i think is they discriminate all brothers any party….
Interesting comments, btw I thought that Immu had turned to singing recently? Any thoughts? Aside, I have a darn good reason for not voting: sitting my ass abroad and enjoying the show.
Now this adds to my knowledge base ,see partition, partition why ?
there isnt a single suitable candidate i find fit for my vote
put two three parameters in your vote like one of them is which is logical and suitable:
“Dhandli”
If you are not satisfied with this, see how Pakistan is rated under corrupted countries.
put two three parameters in your vote like one of them is which is logical and suitable:
“Dhandli”
If you are not satisfied with this, see how Pakistan is rated under corrupted countries.using whatever independent sources you need.
Suno Suno Suno…………May aaaaaaaaaaaaaap sab logo kay saamnay Alal Aylaaaan kartaaaaaaa hooon keh may KAAAAALA NAAAAAAAAg Hooooon! Mujh say bara koi Jaaahil nahi hay…..! mujhay mujhay mujhay tu booolna bhi nahi aata…, sirf faazol bataay hi kartaaaaaa hoooon! suno suno suno…..kabhi meri baqwaas suno…..khooob hasoo gay…! kio keh mujhay tu india paysa dayta hay baqwaas karnay kay liyee….! jo kam partaay hain phir may apnay ghundooo ko boltaa hooon jama karnay kay liye….phir woh bhai loag aaap say chandaa zabardasti maaangtay hain….!
So called Peer Sahib urf Kala Naag.
Anyone let me know prediction for not having “Dhandli” , and the logical suitable reason for non-rigging in elections.
Anyone let me know prediction for not having “Dhandli” , and the logical suitable reason for non-rigging in elections?
Voting for Imran Khan Means Voting for Womanizer, Drunk,Arrogant No understanding of the Law? Have No Policy and follows the Jews Ideology.
Vote for MQM and Chaudhry brothers NO scandal Yet?
pkhan
right on the money, you said it right.
Vote mangnay ki Request nahin horahi :P , Read the Subject of post!!!!!!!!.
@Hitman,
“”The partition of sub continent was the greatest, greatest greatest blunder of the history of mankind”
yeah he said that and nobody is denying it that he did not say it. Look at the current situation of pakistan and muslims living in pakistan and compare that to Muslims living in India then tell him if he said anything wrong. I know that Indian muslims are not in very good state either but atleast they are not killing each other.
IK never say a word about what happens in Wana and other tribal areas,these people are the one who are against Pakistan and wants to divide Pak not people in karachi.
IK talks about MQM being Kaabiz in Karachi..why dont he say anythign about FATA, why he kept silent about SAWAT…can you imagine going into these areas and say anything against about themmmmmmmmmm?????// go ask these questions to your so called ZAAAANI leader.. Ask him to raise voice against illegal weapons being producs in these areas……..Let me remind you that there are no ASLAHA factories in karachi, everything is made in areas where he is from and shipped to karachi..why dont he say something about those factories???
He is the biggest SOB in paki politics, well i should not say biggest because the ones he sits with are really bigger SOB than him..But he is getting there. ..
Why dont he answer to the question about SITA WHITE and his najaiz daugther????
He is the one who broguht dirty politics in cricket (forgot that??) ruined the career of so many karachi cricketers…
When he got arrested, you know whats the first thing he did??? Called his Jewish ex-wife (BACHALOOO MAARDAINGAIII>>) why the hell did he call her???? ask him that..
Hey ! , i came across a book named “Black Book of DEmocracy” must check it
“http://matifq.110mb.com/report/Black%20Booklet%20of%20Democracy.pdf”
no kid is naa-jaaiz. All kids are jaaiz. It is their parents who are idiots.
Balma they are not najaiz but they are called Bastards.
It was “Black Booklet of Democracy”
http://matifq.110mb.com/report/Black%20Booklet%20of%20Democracy.pdf
Alternative Link
http://www.esnips.com/doc/1bd3d2f4-641d-4b9e-8890-00419e29fb5a/Black-Booklet-of-Democracy
as long as dictator and his retarded goons(Shujat&Co and Altaf bai & Co) are at the helm of affairs, expect no elections to be free n fair.. current caretaker govt is just a friggin joke just like dictator’s own referendum ..
elections ??? which elections ? 2008 - you OK mansoor?
Posted by someone who Read “Black Booklet of Democracy” :
“The thing I liked more about it was the fact that It contains full references of everything just like a research report; this booklet is surely an eye opener for people and also now I understood why we see all of a sudden slogans of “democracy,democracy” being raised from every where…”
http://matifq.110mb.com/report/Black%20Booklet%20of%20Democracy.pdf
Common guys don’t pinpoint any one, we are brothers !, to improve as a TRUE NATION, we have to stay united , and have to see Within Ourselves are we accurate enough that we are blaming others and pinpointing ? ……..May Allah Guide us all to the True Path . Ameen
@Imran i hope you were not among those MQM crooks who made MQM instantly popular overnight by spray painting abusive graffiti all over karachi against Imran khan and also made us karachiites proud
http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/3673/imrankhanmqmchalking2fa6.jpg
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/1590/imrankhanmqmchalkingsl4.jpg
Shahryar you are the most annoying person in the world. Do you know that?
There is nothing wrong with child born out of wed lock, he/she still deserve same respect like anybody else. Wedding is just a paper in my book.
Please come out of the dark ages. Who cares what Imran Khan does or did in his private life. Question should be his gutts and skills to be able run a country with responsibility. And not loses his temper and “hosh” everytime there is a crisis or trouble times.
I don’t care what anyone says about IK - he’s got more credibility than any of those feudal, corrupt and gangster goons on the political scene. Don’t dismiss him because of his antics in private (you’re no angel either, mind you). He’s the most reasonable guy around, and hence will get my vote. But like I said,No IK, No vote.
my vote is for Imran Khan. . .no one else deserves it. . .you all can sit and say whatever you want to say. . .because that is not going to change anything. . .
@ShahidNUSA: Is this a Muslim Talking? if not then your comments are Fine.
@Imran
I believe ppl in karachi don’t want seperation or division of Pakistan. Please brief me abt the Jinnah Pur plan while u scream abt the anti Pakistan elements in up conuntry
1. cuz i like the president. i like what he’s done. and there is no political party that wants to endorse him
2. is there any party that seems authentic favouring the best interest of the country.
3. there do appear some good candidates for NA seats. but what about their leaders? i dont want to vote for a party that will result in getting those leaders
4. if a leader appears somewhat bearable, they have lousy candidates from my area
so what to do? i want musharraf to stay and not let these people come to power. so. adios voting.
anathema: your the first one who’s mentioned candidate selection. This will be the topic of my next post, however, briefly i’ll state what i want here.
When you vote, you are voting for YOUR candidate who will take your voice up to the federal level. The job of the legislator (MNA & Senators in our case) is to ensure laws being drafted are consistent with the wishes of people in their constituency.
mostly, when we talk about the feudal areas, senators and legsilators go with their own agendas, because they do not have 1)responsibility to voters and 2) need to satisfy their constituents wishes in order to be re-elected. which is why the ‘democracy’ we all scream about doesn’t work.
BUT, from urban areas, this can change.. and it can change through the actions of each and every one of us. Choosing our candidates based on THEIR merit and agendas gives you the opportunity to influence selection. Once ‘we’, as a city, town or UC make sure people contesting the election need to ‘work for our vote’, the agendas become more detailed, and the candidates become more choosey about which party ticket to contest from.
in summary: your voting for the CANDIDATE and not for who becomes PM! The PM choosing is done via who forms the majority in the NA, not by ur direct vote.
yeah, thats y I m in favor presidential system rather than parliamentary
@Anathema: AATA konsi black market se khareed rahe ho? ya Shokat aziz tumhara uncle hain?
IK is not a politician, he is just wasting his and our time.
The person who can sit with Jamiatis, the initial root cause of terrorism and then has the nerve to blame mushy for suicide bombings is a bloody hyprocrite if you ask me.
My vote goes to MQM. at least they give a damn about my city.
heh i blame Mush for suicide bombings..whole world blames him,wats the big deal abt that?
@Mansoor: my candidates are for the NA-250. I like one, and he has been in office before. that chap, though not MQM (and hey. truth be Governor and City Nazim HAVE proved MQM is worth my vote) has proved he can work for my city and its people. The problem: he is not strong enough to fight, argue or debate on behalf of the people. Same goes for the lady from my candidacy. She’s a novice to governmental politics, thouogh i’m told she’s brilliant at politics at the Arts Council and has held a superior post there. That said, she being from MQM may pass the message on to those who matter. But the point remains: will she raise a voice for her people? As for the third political party candidate: he can stick with his denim factory and honorary consul general-cy.
I think two of the three candidates matter but matter enough to represent: i have my doubts.
@Adnan Siddiqi: sir ji. jab costs of production aka fuel prices oopar ja rahe hain, DAP 1800 fi tonne bikega aur urea bhi kuch kum daam ka nahin hai.. and that all being THE LOWEST compared to world prices, iss main shuki aur baqiyon ka kya qusoor? and all this not acccounting for climatic losses and natural disasters.
oh wait. did all this go over your head? i’ve been dealing with all three major sectors for over two years now. from what i can see right now, i am not even going to look at a customer dealing in these areas: cotton, sugar and wheat. its not black markting alone. which reminds me: who has not done black marketing?
back to square one: which political party or candidate?