Back to the (horrific) future
For those who lived in Karachi in the mid-1990s or have heard the stories from that time, the idea of re-visiting the state policy against the MQM is horrifying. Whatever hits the Haqiqi or the Mutthaida take, it’s the denizens of this city who will bear the brunt of it:
The government has decided to take strict measures for maintaining law and order in Karachi and averting the incidents like the ones that occurred on May 12 last year and earlier this month, The News learnt here on Monday.
“The government has decided to allow the Mohajir Qaumi Movement-Haqiqi to resume its political activities,” highly reliable sources in the ruling coalition said on condition of anonymity. “The Haqiqi group had been pushed to the wall under the Musharraf regime,” they said.
The sources said the government has decided to release Afaq Ahmed and Amir Khan of the Haqiqi group. They said the Sindh government has decided to review the cases instituted against the two top Haqiqi leaders and they would be exenorated in the cases where their involvement could not be proved.
(The News.)
Sorry guys i have to paste the links here because i dunno how to highlight them for stories
http://safetynettele.com/page1.htm
http://www.daily.pk/index.php/200803092636/General/Pakistani_Wins_Oscar.html
we shall elevate and look at things in broader perspective. Pakistan is cornered by Triad of Zionist, Hindus, Financial Stalwarts of IMF & WB.
Fetus of this SO-CALLED Democracy (DEMO-CRAZY) is not growing with Positive amplified growth rate, and like chamar ishaq dar have said "qom ko abhi eik dhacka aur lagay ga", i dream what that dhacka would be, devaluation of rupee, inflation or – BBOOTs.
THE RANKER – SP Manzoor Mughal was holding charge of a PSP as ADIG Investigation, is back to S&GAD line, Waseem Ahmed a Career PSP officer is posted in Karachi, was Director Immigration and later Thrown outta sindh on behest of N league., to manage human smuggling from rural punjab to overseas on foreign carriers which looped karachi not lahore or islamabad at that time.
– Suddle & Durrani both were named in Murtaza Bhutto incident, are awarded postings in Karachi.
Cyril is right, tide is getting high, fill up oxygen cylinders before it becomes too suffocating to breath / survive/
MB & TEETHO — tell US about the Multan trouble on 14 04 08, – is it MQM too? or the wapda security guard who fired the 1st volley is from MQM???
why is that we do not agree, that these political "vultures" are all hand-in-glove with each other, the clear broad daylight example is Zardari Nawaz bond – Altaf Hussain want to be part of this Looter Troika , am sure they have no agenda
To release and seek forgiveness from Dr. A Q Khan saheb, – ghunday apas mai mafi talafi kar rahay hain, aur Mayra Mohsin Zandan Mai Paband ay Salasal hai
tell US about the Multan trouble on 14 04 08, – is it MQM too? or the wapda security guard who fired the 1st volley is from MQM???
I think you are not being serious here. It’s like to declare MQM innocent because few Iraqis got killed in Iraq 2 days ago and MQM was NOT there.
Muhammad Adnan Siddiqi (Eddie O’Reilly),
Are you a college graduate?
Regards,
Curious Balma
Shamsi babu,
Please stop using words like ‘chammar’ ….
balmay, are you trying to be pemra here ?
& Adnan :) – i believe that !
it is just like any trouble / tremor, in our eastern neighborhood and ISI is blamed for it ;) AM DEAD SURE the "assets" & the "sources" of Teeth & MB are working to find the connection between multan trouble & MQM, and TRUTH will surface soon…! am waiting.
Evil be it ANYONE is EVIL, no matter what caste cadre category they belong or come from. Pakistani Politics is EVIL, they make everyone a DEVIL.
— Gohar Mahar notorious murderer and robber of lower sindh belt with head money of 5 million, was seen shooting 8 people including ADIG Jail Khanajat in broad daylight at garden road karachi in 2005, 3 police witnesses…….. BUT…The record stated that he was in court custody at Tando Allahyar District court lock up on that day — :) no one is challened in that case till date.
:) smile, DEMO CRAZY is growing.
TO ADD UP –
Why is that Both Zardari & Nawaz Shareef acting ignorant about Dr. A.Q Khan saheb? – is that Former CJ of supreme court more sacred then HIM,.
Why Mullahs & Imran Khan quiet about Dr. A.Q Khan, –
is that squint drunk loser former judge a mokadas gai more important then AQ Khan.
Why is that all acredited GADHAs here are not making Dr. A.Q Khan confinement, under house arrest an issue atopic heard & noticed, blogged around by all commentators?? —
is it because………….. he is a Karachi-wala….
he created the nuclear bomb for Pakistan 1st then for Islamic world, not for karachi not for lahore not for gujrat, not for multan not for PPP, ANP XYZ,MQM, PML (ABCDZ) not for any mofu ABZCDs
what that Squint former CJ can give to counrty – Nothing EVER ! ;)
smile….. again, i wish… !
MB – Teetho Create a POLL – about restoration of Judges and let us have an opinion….. from all
I agree One Pervaiz must go (other Pervaiz take over)
Karachi will see bloodshed for as long as we have assholes like Doctor, Adnan Sidiqi, MB, Altafbest, Shamsi etc
it is just like any trouble / tremor, in our eastern neighborhood and ISI is blamed
Shamsi you are trying to defend something undefendable :-). Even Altaf’s recent "Drama 2008" at 90 was proof that MQM was involved in it when Bai was angry at his workers who got exposed later by Sind govt which held few trouble makers.
So don’t play with words or change the topic by talking about Multan,USA or even Tibet. :-)
Incase someone missed Altaf bai’s "Drama 2008" can view here:
tinyurl.com/46quge
bring haqiqi on hum dekh leen ga
ka
ZOR KITNA BAZO-E-QATIL MAIN HAI
~Long Live Pakistan~
~Long Live MQM~
~Long Live Altaf Hussain~
reinstating haqiqi will not do any good, the whole gang consist of scumbags who will thrash the leftover peace in karachi.
drama started In October 2007, then sensing danger she left Forced to came back, Took a stand and SAID NO, – Murdered, her party hijacked.
Epilogue – 18th February 2008
Drama – 9th March 2008 at Bhurban, then… visit to Azizabad graveyard,
Drama – Supreme court Bar president & company asking to FORGET 12th May 2007. ironic isn’t it. means Barrister was asked by his "Handlers" to spare MQM.
Drama – CM Sindh announcing cases of 12th May and 18 October withdrawn from ATC courts. ??? Giving relief to WHO ??
Drama – 8th April Lahore, 9th April Karachi — coin is flipped, not settled it is Standing. wait till it fall on one side.
Drama – Corps commander conference at GHQ, Visit of PM to ISI HQ
Drama – Pervaiz leaving for China with Cabinet Members
Drama – Altaf Hussain –
Drama – 13th april a women with 3 school going children commit sucide at railway track in Lahore.
Drama – 14th April angry crowd fired upon in Multan, crowd become furious put the city of PM in chaos., some excuse search is ON. am sure there will be one MQM unit surfacing soon in multan master minding that chaos., and an FIR will be lodged.
and people cannot see beyond their NOSE, rather beyond their utility bills.
– There is 2006 movie – Assasination of Geroge Bush…. get it from some video shop, or check video channel super movies for its screening – it was ON at 8 PM today –
It is not about advocating for ANYONE – It is about getting out of "Spell " and looking at things from balanced state of mind., who is who of EVIL (politics) and devils are gathering together.
time has come when we can all see in all provincial capitals of Pakistan, will see a Free Gun Culture., and suffering of mediocres.
The KECS meter reading is 150 excess then what is current reading on the meter., these people are terrorist :) not u & me.
Kahtey hain hr FIRO-ON kai liey aik MUSA hotaa hai.
AFAQ lagtaa hai ALTAF(FIRO-ON) kaa musa hai.
zeeshan, can u decipher following —
( | )> > > > > > > U
let me help you
it is a CUT SCREW n am sure u can read U after it, u have doubts .. search for One and hold it in ur hand… lateral…
Shamsi Yaar, too tou baRaa kaarigar niklaa!
You must belong to the qadeem DEC 20 days….current crop of burgers wouldn’t know how to say screw you in such a rudimentary figure.
~Long Live Pakistan~
~Long Live MQM~
~Long Live Altaf Hussain~
Balmay – Bani Israel nai Gai ko zibah kara tha bohat majbori mai, – Haad-ay Adab malhoz rahay… Tou tarakh sai ijtenab karyeay
miya kuch apni kalay balon ka he lehaz farmayeay sahib zaday.
bijli ka bill mosol honay par meter reading zaroor check karyeay, Allah saber dai ga.
Grand terrorist Altaf bai was busy killing and suppressing the rival Mohajir group during last 5 years he remained in power..
A repeat telecast of May 12
Hello people,
I got a reply from the administrators of Metblogs that they’ll look into the writers on Metblogs advocating murder of their political rivals. Whenever any of these characters write infammatory articles then make sure you copy their posts and complain to Metblogs at http://www.metblogs.com/contact/.
Instead of decending to their level lets make sure that these people get banned from here.
GA MQM
GA Karachi
GA Musharraf
GA AQ Khan
GA Mustafa Kamal
GA Mohajirs (Urdu-Speakin)
GA Altaf Bhai
GA Haq Parast
GA Mutahidaaaaaaaaaa
Hello madman, i would disagree to some of your GA. Rethink about them and dont put things in the bracket. Everyone has contributed to the Mohajir cause not just the Urdu speaking, just think about Farooq Sattar and Farooq Patni (Farooq Dada).
What a shame it will be for Adnan, Awab aka doctor to be thrown out of this blog. Its their own things and words which are going to result it. Believe me adnan adn awab, you are teh pioneer to do it every time and taking it to the political side instead of thinking it realistically.
@shoaib
GA Mohajirs (EVERY ONE)
Chalo Ab Sab Chalien
Mil K Ab Agay Barhien
Quaid Ki Jan BANIEN
Jiye o Jiye Muttahida
Jiye Jiye Muttahida
Pholon Main Phalion Main
Barish Ki Bondon Main
Kheton Main Khalion Main
Urti Patango Main
Aj Yar Yeh Kehle
Ab Nara Buland Kar Le
Jiye O Jiye Muttahida
Jiye Jiye Muttahida
her gher kee dewwarun se
her serkun key shahrahun se
her gali key koochun se
her jhopri her mehlun se
ek hee awaz nikley
ek hee baat nikley
jiye 0oo jiye mutehheda
jiye 0o0o jiye mutehheda
her dil kee dharkan ho yeh
her ankhun kee umeed ho yeh
her zaban kee pukar ho yeh
her dimagh kee soch ho yeh
jiye 0o0o0 jiye mutehheda
jiye 0o0o jiye mutehheda
inflammatory
yes following video is something you mentioned above that’s why sincere mohajirs are willing to getrid of millitant wing of urdu community.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0awgOqb8wWw
Gandhi offered Quaid e Azam not to seperate but Jinnah determined to have seperate muslim country,after 60 yrs,our politicians still behaved as school going,treat opposition with shoes and revenge !!
if Jinnah accept Gandhi offer , what happen
i mean to say after 60 yr of independence so called,it look like 40 million mohajirs money,blood seems to useless.
Our Quaid mouselom,raped case happen.
our nation still need some more azadi at name of democracy?