Open Sex Arena: Phase 8, DHA, Karachi

Kids born today due to activities at Do Darya (two rivers, Phase 8, DHA) will surely be a living, futuristic legacy of Gen (r ) Musharraf’s rule.

How? Read below.

Musharraf once announced that women shall be equal to men and that they must receive similar respect as men get (which men, he never told us). Therefore, he announced his famous bill, called Women Bill. The bill was a landmark achievement in the face of strong opposition from mullahs and other tullahs of Parliament and Senate. It said, among other things, freedom of expression (sexual, religious, etc). And lo and behold, people were out dating, doing things, touching, touching more, doing more things, and as we shall know after 20 years, doing lot of things not included in the bill.

Well, I am talking about Phase 8 road where one can see lot of cars with black tinted glasses, parked along the beach front and inside a couple doing things from Hollywood.

Once, when I was passing through that road – and I do it often as we are working on DHA Golf Club and Creek Vista – I saw a girl removing her clothes (the back glass wasn’t tinted well) while the boy waited for an exciting moment ahead. At another time, I saw a couple outside their car, standing and almost kissing. I gawked and passed by. Yet another time, I saw that two policewallas were having fun time with a couple; they were probably asking for money and not sex. But policewallas, atleast from the safe distance of the main road, looked quite glad; couple looked as if that was their moment of truth.

I don’t have any shots of the couples doing things but I will have that soon. I have planned to make a documentary, photographic and video, for foreigners to see and realize that we are already very advanced nation. We can have open sex arena with no one objecting; parents are blissfully unaware of their kids’ kartoots.

Relating to my last post, Is Karachi ready for Osama bin Laden, I would like to add that atleast Taliban and Osama bhai won’t allow this to happen and we will be able to INSHALLAH control our population.

72 Comments so far

1. calyps on August 6th, 2008 @ 11:55 pm

@ameerhamza thanks for posting such a blog. finally KMB is buzzing again :)

2. tzaidi on August 7th, 2008 @ 12:29 am

@ameerhamza, what altaf bhai has to do with this??? kindly explain :)

3. tzaidi on August 7th, 2008 @ 12:47 am

This post is neither pathetic nor great, its simplay a post which ameerhamza wanted to post on KMB and want us to read and respond, well, he is successful in getting our feedback, more tha 50 comments!!!! not bad at all.

Just want to ask one thing from everyone on KMB, how many of us have not indulged in these acts (which ammerhamza watched and reported) and how many of us have not thought about doing it???

Making it out on road or doing it outside wedlock is a matter of personal choice. No third party has to do anything to this affair. Atleat realize that all of the couples had decency of having tinted windows.

Lastly, dont be so curious about, ‘what goora has to say?" tou bhai looh, goora have stoped visiting Karachi long back, whatever goraas you are seeing in Bathisland and surrounding areas, will soon be gone, see this: http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2008\08\06\story_6-8-2008_pg1_4,

4. alijafri on August 7th, 2008 @ 11:11 am

People like Ameer Hamza are threat to our nation and are working on RAW’s agenda to destabilize Pakistan, with his stupid views he can only criticize on Musharraf and MQM, people like him simply can’t accept the fact that our country had prospered so much in last eight years or so. He’s living in Karachi but is so freaking blind that he can’t see the developments, the measures that last government took and made our city so beautiful like it had never been, he can’t accept the fact that it took only six months for this newly elected govt to simply ruin all of it, he’s been brain washed or probably hate PAKISTAN and don’t want our country to prosper.

People like him won’t ever accept the fact that how difficult situation our country is going through, people are dying cause of this mehengai, frustration, instability is there but he’s suggesting to take the snaps of the people making out in DHA phase 8, he probably thinks once Musharraf is gone everything will be controlled, wrong my friend you need to come out of this Fool’s paradise that you have been living in, with his stupid photographs and criticism this guy I don’t think has ever done anything or can do in his entire life.

To be honest Mr. Hamza I strongly believe you need to consult with a psychiatrist, a good one because you need it and trust me it will help you in opening the blocks in your mind. Musharraf has nothing to do with tinted glasses and people making out, this is happening in Khi since ages my friend it’s just you who is sick of your photography and have become a pervert now, watching others n enjoying does it make any sense ? What kind of a man you are encouraging others to take the photographs of such activities ? this photography has overtaken you mind and wants you to capture everything lol.

Who has made him an author ? does he qualify for this job ? or it’s just the monopoly of bloggers and other authors, favoritism or what ? I strongly demands him to be removed as an author on immediate basis because I have never seen this guy posting anything positive.

5. bozz on August 7th, 2008 @ 11:45 am

Actually no, people like the author are very much needed. Knowing that people with minds like that are out there, justifies my existence and fires up my resistance.

6. mastqalandar on August 7th, 2008 @ 7:36 pm

alijafri,

Ohhh, because Musharraf is THE PRESIDENT AND SINCE ALTAF supports him, people should close their eyes and embrace all the vice going around in their hoods?

And because MQM’s mayor has built the bridges in the city, then every one should forget their ill deeds?

Why can’t we just support the good deeds of all and discourage the bad deeds of all?

The prosperity MUSH brought is paid by the blood of victims like Dr Afia and so many people who are facing the Dajjal of our time.

7. Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on August 7th, 2008 @ 7:42 pm

I wonder why do they use cars for love making? I mean when they have good cards then can’t they have a room on rent?

8. obiwankenobe on August 7th, 2008 @ 9:01 pm

Adnan, back in 2000 those stupid hotels(PC/Sheraton) asked me to produce nikah nama (WTF) for my guests from other city but I was told that you can get room in Carlton hotel w/o any hassle and it was like 3K at that time so may be it is too much for some people for 10 minute thing. When I was in Karachi last dec, my friend told me he could get me a room in Carlton on hourly basis. I guess you need links for that. Sure we are moving forward.

9. ameerhamza on August 7th, 2008 @ 9:20 pm

Few comments:

srhasan said: ‘What an ass of an article! No objectivity, pathetic post. How come people as infantile and parochial are allowed to write on KMB’

You may use better English than that. How come people like Altaf and Musharraf and Zardari are ruling us? Moral: Every one should be given a chance.

alijafri said: ‘To be honest Mr. Hamza I strongly believe you need to consult with a psychiatrist, a good one because you need it and trust me it will help you in opening the blocks in your mind’

I would have consulted a psychiatrist but they appear to be very expensive. And, what blocks are you talking about. Most of the blocks were whisked away by MQM gundas and fundas. One report says that 1 month before election MQM city govt. took away property worth 4 billion rs. That looks insignificant to you.

mastqalandar said: ‘The prosperity MUSH brought is paid by the blood of victims like Dr Afia and so many people who are facing the Dajjal of our time.’

How rightly said. Thank you.

Adnan Siddiqui commented: ‘Atleast Hamza is quite active in his own posts. Something which is not found in other authors of this blog. Keep it up Hamza!’

Well, thank you Adnan for keeping me up.

10. wisdom on August 7th, 2008 @ 10:36 pm

Hello Everyone. I have till now just read KMB, and never had a chance to post, mostly because I was never able to register successfully, as the link on KMB always just takes you to login. With some help, I was able to signup today to post a comment to this post.

Over the period of time, as someone said, KMB has become degraded. This is true of any thing that is not handled or managed properly. However, I am no one to pass judgement, and as such people here have already commented on this.

Coming to just this particular post, there are two angles from which you can aproach this issue. One is that of religion, the other is that of morality and what and how we want to appear as a nation. There is people from different faith in our society, and every school of thought. Which is what makes us such a wonderful community. It just nothing but saddens me to see flaming posts blaming each other, like there is nothing left in the world to do but fight. I am pretty sure, I will be flamed for whatever I write, but atleast I would have written my thoughts.

Back to the issue, religion (no matter which) always teaches modesty, or what we call "Sharm-O-Haya". Whether tinted or not, having sex or making love, whichever way you like to call it, is something that has been taught to be done indoors. While I completely understand, when people say change is necessary to keep the flare up, but then religion never intended it to be a flame, rather more like a tool to bring people into this world. From our religion’s aspect, its more like this world for which everyone is fighting so much is just a testing place, where everyone is being tested, until the day of the result comes. Sadly enough, pretty much everyone has forgotten, that what they think is right is in actuality right or not? Whether there will be a day when they will have to pay for it or not? Whether "Azaab-e-Kabr" is something thats going to happen because of what one is doing today or not? One can go on, but briefly this is pretty much the religous aspect of it. I havent gone into and wont go into specifics or details of the religion, just because it depends greatly on how much you follow or want to follow. Thats why we have been given something that no other creature created has been given. Choice.

Moral side of this also states, that if you want to do this, atleast make sure that nobody else is able to watch (and try to avoid doing it publicly). There was a time, when nobody would have even thought about this, but we live in a free world (pretty much as we like to think about it). So, yes people like to and want to try different and new things out. Again, not going into specifics about wrong or right relations. This is for one’s own self to decide. Thats why there is that thing called conscience. We all know for the most part what happens to girls or for that matter even boys, who go down this road eventually. A small period of happiness, emotion, tranquility, peace followed by a lifelong feeling of either regret or heartbreak, or something else that just does not feel right, no matter how much you kill and press that feeling.

Whatever is happening today, eventually was going to happen. Times change, and with that all the things that are associated with time. What we as a nation forgot was to go along with time, while keeping our values intact. Look around you, what is happening? Everyone just keeps on complaining. Everybody has lost patience. There is anarchy and chaos all around. Offcourse, the government is busy in its own problems, whatever they are. But then again, as far as without taking the law in one’s own hand, people are trying to do the best that they can.

Then why cant we as a nation come together? Forget whatever happened in the past, stop blaming each other, stop complaining and move forward as a good nation? Some might say I am talking along the lines of a utopian society, but then again, why cant we think of atleast moving towards becoming one? Yes, there are problems, Yes, there are enemies, Yes, there are those who dont want to see us stand united, and progress but then again, the choice of that remains with us.

The only thing, I would want for my country is for it to progress, move forward, more people to get educated, access to food, water and energy. While I am not in a place to do much, I am still trying whatever little I can in doing my part, and I am sure, pretty much whoever is even a little educated has that little desire somewhere, which is pressed by the more immediate needs of family and one’s own self, but atleast the will and desire is there, and that will has shown itself in times of natural disasters.

So why argue about small things? True, we are told to stop bad things from happening in the first place, first by hand, or by tongue, if not that just feel wrong and move away, but then for this to be implemented, we need to have that kind of atmosphere as well, dont we? Otherwise it will only result in more bad things happening.

Good and bad has existed since the start of time and will remain till the end of time. Religion, teaches us, whats good and whats bad. What we can and cant do. After that, it leaves it to one’s own choice what one wants to do with clear warnings and nothing else. As for the bad deeds some show result in this world, rest will after death.

Its become a long post from where it started, but just a combination of feelings that I felt after reading this thread. As for bringing this matter to light, I dont know. One can take it both ways. It becomes an interesting read for some, and well a point to argue for some. Needless to say these things cant be hidden for long, so why not use this as tool for good for what is right, but spreading awareness in a more positive way.

Just some food for thought.

11. obiwankenobe on August 8th, 2008 @ 10:16 am

Those people who argue that people are doing on roads for change should get real. We all know that they are not married couples and only change could be different gal in same car every month or so.

12. bergundytomato on August 9th, 2008 @ 12:43 am

Just a thought;

Isn’t it funny we can debate over something that, despite being immoral, isn’t really hurting somebody; and that nobody talks about how violence against women, rape, murders (here and in the Northern Areas), governmental helplessness, insecurity for the common man and sheer lack of common action being taken are ripping this country apart?

13. expat on August 9th, 2008 @ 3:10 am

Religion has always downplayed sex as something that is dirty, should not be enjoyed, always to be kept under wraps, a tool only to be used for procreation. Sex is a very enjoyable activity. It produces the effect of wonderfulness (for lack of better word). During sex your body releases these chemicals in your body that give a sense of happiness and well being.

From a moral point of view if the sex is between two consenting adults there is no issue with it.

There are laws in every country about "indecent" behavior in public. You will be hauled off to the police precinct for having sex in a public place anywhere in the world, tinted car or not.

Let me tell you a small true story. This happened in Berkeley during the early nineties. (Google “naked guy, Berkeley” and you can read all about him).University of California in Berkeley is one of the top institutions in US and in the world. Free speech movement and movement against Vietnam War all started from Berkeley. It used to be a pretty radical place. Neither the University nor the City of Berkeley had any anti nudity laws. City of Berkeley still does not (I think). So this student decided to attend classes in the nude. This caused uproar in some of the student body. The Regents of the University had to call a special secession to pass anti-nudity law. Eventually he was kicked out of the University, but the City of Berkeley never prosecuted him for walking around nude. The City Prosecutor said that nudity without any lewd act is harmless.

The point is that in a radical City like Berkeley if you are engaging in sex in a public area or in a tinted car, both of which are noticeable you will be prosecuted.

Now an area like the one mentioned in the post is known to be area where people go for risqué behavior, why jeopardize yourself and your “Izzat” by going there. I would say it is shear stupidity to go there and get caught.

And lastly I sincerely hope that all these people are using some form of protection, from sexually transmitted diseases and guarding against pregnancy also. Birth control pills will not guard you against sexually transmitted diseases. I believe that we have quite a high incidence of Hepatitis and Syphilis. Herpes is a non-curable disease. You can catch Herpes even if you are using prophylactics.

Just my 4 anas.

14. bozz on August 9th, 2008 @ 7:54 pm

"they are not married couples and only change could be different gal in same car every month or so" just these words are so refreshing except every other month is a wee bit too long to wait.

@bergundytomato – Now I hear what you say, loud and clear. And I say, there goes a scholar.

15. muhshusa on September 4th, 2008 @ 2:16 pm

Actually what I think is that every one has the right to say and write anything he wants unless and untill it is racial , discriminatory or hurting anyone.
    I guess this kinda funny post has made many people smile and people enjoyed this thread , so all of u hypocrates stop this nonsense and stop trying to stop this person from writing.
    Gr8 work Man !! keep it up…………….

P.S : Please post some photos as evidence :))

Regards,

16. Karachi Captain (unregistered) on October 13th, 2010 @ 4:35 pm

YOU ARE A DESPERATE FRUSTRATED INDIVIDUAL WHO HAS WRITTEN ALL THIS BULLCRAP ABOUT KARACHI.. YOU ARE A DESPO AND IM SURE MASTURBATE THINKING OV ALL THIS CRAP. IF PEOPLE HAVE SEX ITS THEIR WISH AND THEY CAN DO WHATEVER THEY WANT. THEY ARE FREE PEOPLE WITH RIGHT TO CHOOSE. SO STOP BEING A MANIAC AND FRUSTRATED DESP0.

17. Karachi Captain (unregistered) on October 13th, 2010 @ 4:35 pm

YOU ARE A DESPERATE FRUSTRATED INDIVIDUAL WHO HAS WRITTEN ALL THIS BULLCRAP ABOUT KARACHI.. YOU ARE A DESPO AND IM SURE MASTURBATE THINKING OV ALL THIS CRAP. IF PEOPLE HAVE SEX ITS THEIR WISH AND THEY CAN DO WHATEVER THEY WANT. THEY ARE FREE PEOPLE WITH RIGHT TO CHOOSE. SO STOP BEING A MANIAC AND FRUSTRATED

18. furqan (unregistered) on October 23rd, 2010 @ 2:27 am

(92)(323)2628089 contact me

19. hard (unregistered) on November 7th, 2010 @ 3:07 am

any young & old lady sex me my num 0342-2255490

20. death rider (unregistered) on November 7th, 2010 @ 3:38 am

dha is chaklaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    and i like dha guys
    and i need mature and married girl to sex with me
    because this is my dream mrried girl is very talented
    i need to experience

MA MEHEL MANGU NA TAKHAT
    MAGER LUND MANGO SAKHAT TAKE CARE GIRLS

21. IMRAN (unregistered) on November 7th, 2010 @ 2:12 pm

I AM IMRAN NY WOMEN SEX ME PLZ SMS 03145175219

22. Mullah Diseal (unregistered) on November 8th, 2010 @ 1:06 am

abay yeh metronlog ne niya source of revenue dhoondh nikala hia kiya…??

itnay saray personal adds.

laholawalakuwaqat illa bilaa