hail to the absconding Grand terrorist.. may he have many more(behind the bars) and may his ignorant supporters open their eyes and debunk him
Talha Aziz (aziztalha) on September 17th, 2008 @ 12:28 pm
i dont like him either .. but u guys should know how to make ur point politely and in a manner that shows u r serious regarding the problem and educated …
i dont like the guy .. but i guess u guys don’t have any idea of how popular this guy is .. we like it or not .. this guy has support in the masses (in karachi) and just talking sh*t against him does him no harm .. it makes guys like me (how dont dislike him any less) think about standing up for him
MQM secured 17 out of 20 NA seats and 35 out of 42 PS seats. DAWN News
I remember the same was preached against Mujeeb Ur rehman and awami league.
Anywayz ignorants who didn’t accept the mandate of MQM and Altaf Hussain Given by the people of urban sindh will INSHAHALLAH face the music and would face the same, happen to people who didn’t accept the mandate of Awami league in Bangladesh and still lives in UN Camps in Bangladesh.
Long Live Altaf Hussain
Zinda Rahay Nazarya
Zinda Rahay Altaf
Konsa nazarya? Nazarya-e-Zaroorat?
Woh to zinda hee raheyg chahey Altaf Hussain rahey yaa naa rahey. Kal bhee log ghadey ko baap banatey they aaj bhee Altaf Hussain nai aisa karliaa. Nazarya-e-Zaroorat to zinda hee rahegaa, fikar naa karo!!
Aur jahan tak Awamee league kee baat hai to pata hai naa Mujeeb kaa kiaa bana thaa????
Salam hai un logon ko jinhon nai Pakistan kai liey Qurbanian deen, apnee zindagian lutaeeen aur Namak-haramee kai bajaey kampon main rahna passand kiaa.
Salam hai unn logon ko jinhon nai apnaa zameer bechaa nahee
Salam hai unn logon ko jinhon nai yaad rakhaa kah unkey maan-baap nai hijraat kion kee thee
Allah izzat dey unhain Allah unn ko Izzat kai sath wapis Pakistan laey, Ameeen
Altaf Hussain gave voice to people who were oppressed give them strength so that they can defend themselves.
I posted this before now posting again the list of well planned Mohajir genicide before and after creation of MQM.
How MQM or Altaf Hussain can be responsible for massacres before MQM ??
Then who were the people doing that and why you have any answer??
As far as Beharis are concern what MQM or Altaf Hussain can do when whole of Pakistan are obstacle in their return? You forgot the whole sindh was black with the slogans "Behari Na Khapay" ?
Systematic massacres of Mohajirs Before and after MQM.
For Voting Fatima Jinnah
Riots in Karachi
January 4. Ethnic riots erupt in Karachi as citizens protest against violation of Section 144 by President’s son and Pukhtoon transporters, who took out a procession to celebrate election victory. Aggressors raid colonies in the night. Bloody massacres are witnessed, yet official sources claim only six dead.
Ethnic riots in Sindh
July 8 Following the passage of the Sindhi Language Bill yesterday, terrible ethnic riots errupt in Sindh, dividing the province along ethnic lines with Urdu-speakers and those who speak Sindhi pitted against each other.
Clean-up mess
Karachi, December 13 The operation launched yesterday in Sohrab Goth, aimed at ridding the area of drugs and weapons, ends in failure. Only 65 kilos of heroin, one Kalashnikov and 2,000 rounds of ammunition are recovered from what is considered to be one of the most important transit posts in the international heroin trade. A high-level leak is suspected to be the cause for the failure.
Orangi killings
Karachi, December 14 An unprecedented massacre of innocent citizens takes place in Qasba Colony, Aligarh Colony and Sector 1-D of Orangi in the early hours of the morning as several hundred marauders open fire on residents with Kalashnikovs and 7mm rifles, setting fire to homes in the area. The police refuse to intervene in what is viewed as a revenge attack by Pakhtuns on a largely mohajir locality. The carnage continues until around 4 pm, when the army is finally called in. The official death toll is 49, and several hundred more are injured.
Hyderabad Massacre
Sep 30 Unknown snipers in Hyderabad kill 120 in a brutal massacre; army called in to restore order and curfew imposed
Massacre in Hyderabad
May 27 More than 60, including women and children, die in Hyderabad Pucca Qila area during a police operation, heightening the growing tension between the MQM and the PPP
April: Following the Bushra Zaidi incident, there have been reports of violence in the city. Curfew has been imposed in various localities. The violence seems to be taking place along ethnic lines, with the initial attacks on transporters and police turning into pitched battles where Punjabis and Pakhtuns are pitted against Mohajirs.
Despite his mannerism and eccentric style, he has done more good for the city / country than any other political party in the recent or distant past.
The followers of child molestors like Osama and his understudy Qazi Hussain Ahmed, who are hell bent upon sending innocents to unceremonious death, (by corrupting the minds of un-suspecting youth, turning them into exploding devices) find it hard to believe that, they lost their bastion (Karachi) to such a character. The dis-appearing angel Mr. Imran Khan is no where to be found (perhaps taking a refresher course from Chief Jihadist Hameed Gul –“The Crack”.) Mr. Sharif the ultimate in stupidity is back in London, on the other hand, Mr. Ahsan now has nothing else but his own hair to pull. Mean time Mr. Zardari “The Honest” is the President. So much for the movement by unruly lawyers, the paid journalists, the so called civil society and the Islamist crack pots.
Well Done Altaf,! Well Done Muttahida! You have shown the meaning of the phrase “Govt for the people by the people.” Whilst the folks mentioned above have taken this country to a new low, your party has stood firm in protecting the interests of its electorate and talking sense in a sense less mayhem.
You didn’t respond about what MQM did for those Pakistanis stranded in Bangladesh? peer sahib and other digested all the $$ they got when MQM was in Govt, yet they didn’t bring those stranded Pakistanis (Muhajirs) to Pakistan.
Was it not part of the Nazarya?
Peer sahib had been crying of Feudalims and Waderas and Army and what not. Have you not seen him endorsing the same people?
Who was Musharraf (Army)?
Who is Zardari (Feudal landlord)?
So what is the Nazarya here? only Nazarya-e-Zaroorat.
Now go ahead call me Agency people or Jamatee. This is the problem trickling down from Peer Sahib. When he doesn’t like some one, he would just call them names like Jamatee, Agency.
After the comment by Khaled and comprehensive response by mastqalandar the cat is out of the bag .No clarification or disambiguation by apologists would be enough now, intentions of Altaf bai and his criminal gang are quite clear, they might
not be able to pull off something like Bangladesh for sure but this criminal gang definitely have the capacity to create upheaval and violence so they should be dealt with accordingly.
AHHAA!!! Look who is talking about Bangladesh!! and 1971
The supporters of the child molesting Gang known as "Jamaat-e-Islami"" who were complicit in the massacre of more than 250,000 Bengali’s at that time. Whose newspaper "The Jasarat" flashed this headdline when Yahya Khan came to power, "Nijaat Dahindaa Aaa Gaya!
Now these gangsters are giving cover and justification to the balatant acts of terrrorism by Al-Qaeda & Talebaan towards their own people. They have the audacity to criticise few who have delivered for the people and portray devils and murderers responsible for the destruction of a whole generation as heroes and Muhjahids.
Wah! Wah! what an absurd logic. This line of reasoning might work in the tribal areas but this is Karachi my friends. In the words of Allama Iqbal:
"Zara hat ke zara bach ke ye Karacahi hey meri jaan"
I find Altaf Hussain as apparently only leader taking stand for his supporters, treating them equally as human and bringing some good physical changes to Karachi city. Unlike rest of our political maniacs who always consider their voters and supporters as KAMMI and NEECH. So no matter which WADAIRA or CHAUDARY u support, remember u are KAMMI in his eyes.
Common Muhajirs and Karachiites are working hard every day in government and private sector and are finding it hard to make their ends meet and have nothing to do with nefarious intentions of this terrorist gang,while on the other hand this criminal gang can stir violence and mayhem on a short notice,as it was witnessed on April 9th 2008 when Tahir Plaza massacre was orchestrated by these arsonists in which many people were burnt alive,60 vehicles were torched and other public property was set on fire.
Grand terrorist Altaf is basically a hypocrite and opportunist down to core.No matter who is in government,as long as these Rent-a-thugs from MQM are offered the right price(Bhatha-extortion/blackmail money) to stay quiet and not ruin and destroy Karachi then all is good for them,they got no principles no ethics no values.Just pay them good..
They are holding karachi at gun point and asking ransom in return,all they are interested in is their bone which they will be licking..Bottom line is just show these criminals money and they won’t mind even selling their..
Well Done Altaf,! Well Done Muttahida! You have shown the meaning of the phrase
and as mastqalandar earlier mentioned, tagging every one who is opposed to this terrorist gang as Jamatee is yet another hallmark of mqm and its zealots
OK ! DOCTOR I will give you that….. the opponents of MQM are wrongly tagged as Jamaatee’s, of course, how can I forget PTI ‘s (pitty’s), who I consider version 2 of Jamaat catering to the religious dis-orientation of the upper middle classes. You mentioned about destroying the city , an interesting point to bring up. I guess the people have not far to go before they can safely draw their own conclusions viz a viz who amongst us are promoting hate,death, destruction and suicidal mayhem and who are the ones that are building for the future. They can also judge that who are the ones trying to open new avenues for the future generations and who are the ones that are turning them into exploding devices.
Also, let me remind you anything associated with “Mast” & “Masti” is bound to turn around and destroy its very own, so keep on agreeing at your own peril. I really feel sorry for you, it’s obvious that one day you are also destined to explode. My friend there is nothing more inflammable than hate. You and your band of brothers are full of it.
altoo happy bday. may this be your last. please come back to karachi to be assassinated most probably by someone from your own ‘qaum’. who were once quite enlightened, but u have turned them into pan chewing replicas of yourself. and khaled. bihar is the most illiterate, most corrupt, most lawless province of india. far from getting more here to create a mini-bihar, we want the ones already here to go back. jao baba wapas, jaan choro. and those are great dates in the history of pakistan that u mentioned. waaah
‘Happy BirthDay to Altaf Bhai …..
May he have many many more………….’
Sure. May he have many more dead bodies of common Pashtun and Punjabi and Sindhi for his lunch and for his dinner. My comments on Pir of London (now Pir of Karachi as well) appear here:
‘ … altoo happy bday. may this be your last. please come back to karachi to be assassinated most probably by someone from your own ‘qaum’.’
Well said.
Kabirdas says:
‘Happy birth day Adolf Bai !!’
Adolf? Well, Adolf Hitler atleast never wanted to blow his own nation (Germany). Adolf Altaf (what a fine name!) is trying every bit to create divisions among Muslims of the city. What a bad boy!
‘ … and as mastqalandar earlier mentioned, tagging every one who is opposed to this terrorist gang as Jamatee is yet another hallmark of mqm and its zealots … ‘
I was also termed as a bloody Jamatee. How so, I still wonder. Now I realize that it is a modus operandi of MQM (Mamooli Qeeray Makoray) to brand anyone and everyone as Jamatee. Must I say that I am as far from being a Jamatee as I am from being a MQM. For me, in fact, Jamatees and MQM machos are quite similar on many counts.
@barristerakc
Yaar koi jugar laga kar AH(off course not Ameer Hamza) koi bhee kal bula lo. He will see how to take pictures of a big function. He want to have a career in photography, khatnay aur aqeeqay ki tasweer kay paise hee kitne miltay hain.
Birthday bash funded by bhatha(extortion) money, is it even ethical? Now don’t tell me Altaf bai would be sending his hard earned British Pounds from london to finance the feast..
HAHAHA!! spending any kind of money from anywhere so that people could have a good time is in sharp contrast to get tainted money from the crack pot Osama Bin Laden and use it to blow people up, destabilize your own country and spread his screwed up message via the web.
May God save this country from Angels of like Osama Bin Laden, Al-Zawahiri, Baait-ullah Mahsood, Fazlullah, Hameed Gul, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Imran Khan and the whole bandwagon of self righteous zealots and their screwed up followers.
Under the banner of Muttahida People of Karachi will continue to fight this Kharjee FITNA from the north and will keep their city safe and clean for their children and their children’s children. They can make bombs out of those who have sympathy for them.
HAHAHA!! spending any kind of money from anywhere so that people could have a good time is in sharp contrast to get tainted money from the crack pot Osama Bin Laden and use it to blow people up, destabilize your own country and spread his screwed up message via the web.
May God save this country from Angels of death like Osama Bin Laden, Al-Zawahiri, Baait-ullah Mahsood, Fazlullah, Hameed Gul, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Imran Khan and the whole bandwagon of self righteous zealots and their screwed up followers.
Under the banner of Muttahida People of Karachi will continue to fight this Kharjee FITNA from the north and will keep their city safe and clean for their children and their children’s children. They can make bombs out of those who have sympathy for them.
@AH, d0ct0r & mastqaladar: people like you are ‘ahsaan faramoosh’ jis thaali may khatay ho ussi may ched kert ho. If you dont like Mohajirs, and dont like MQM, and have so much hate that you cant even stand someone praising MQM and Mohajirs, then you have no right to stay in Karachi.
AND……YES……….. I MEAN IT!!!!
Karachi is city of Mohajirs, even before partition this city was ran by Urdu Speaking community, guys like you are like parasites which survive on the blood of others, people like you should be thrown out of society, since you have only one aim, which is to spread hate and wrongful propaganda against Urdu Speaking community.
LEAVE KARACHI ….. go back to khushaab, larkana, pindi bhatian, mardaan, from wherever you have come from. Live with your own brotherhood and then speak against MQM and Altaf Bhai.
Tum hi jaisay loogon ko he munafiq kaha jata hey,,,,,,,
Koi aur buraai kerna hey toy ker lou…… khoosh hona hey to ho lo……
tumhara paighaam hey nafrat … ek din apna thooka chato gay!!!!
Could someone please give doctor a cocknee sandwich! Most fools think they are only ignorant. The hate mongers like doctor and allies are only jelous of MQM / Urdu Speaking Success and suffers from major complexes and frustration. They are living in a limbo and we should let them; live and die there in there own worlds, crying, barking and howling.
BTW, I am looking forward for your participation and presence at today’s Iftar today.
Venue: Hockey Club, near Sir Syed University, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi. Cheers.
@kami sahab, buhat achay janab! Especially the word, Kharjee – I could not agree more. My father uses the same term for them and he’s a vice-chancellors of a major university in Pakistan.
@tzaidi shahib,
The trouble with referees is that they know the rules, but they do not know the game and this is how I see the KMB team. They are racist, hijackers and manipulators.
If I profile the authors cum hate mongering KMB team and there alias (from which they blog on) doctor / ameer hamza – I could safely assert that they are "ethnically biased and motivated. At a same time they are not even Urdu Speaking but are actually from Punjab settled in Karachi. The other lot is religiously motivated and wish the (the so-called) glory days of Jamaat getting NA/PA seats could come back and nothing more. To them we will always be "hindustoras" although they would not dare to say this in public in Karachi / Hyderabad.
They should seriously try to change KMB’s name to Tahreek-e-Insaaf Mongering Blog or to Anti-Mohajir Blog.
I wonder why hypocrites like dcotor ameer hamza and company failed to give us any single answer about Mohajir Massacres before the creation of MQM ??
If MQM is terrorist then who were those people killed thousands of Mohajirs before and after the creation of MQM and nobody raise any voice over that?
They are soo worried about punjabi pathan sindhis lives but what about urdu speaking people ??
They are scared from MQM and Altaf Hussain because they know that ALtaf Hussain give strength to scattered Mohajir community, now Qasba Aligerh, where 400 Men Women and children were killed you women were raped just because they were urdu speaks.
Doctor you know nothing on the ground the common urdu speaking people loves MQM, you forgot the propaganda that MQM was only the party of slums?
Grow up
Awaz Khulq ko Naqare Khudda Samjho
@ Mastqalander
I guess mastqalandar you can only say MA NA MANO.
When MQM or Urdu Speaking called karachi their city every one stands and said no This is Mini Pakistan.
We don’t have land we can arrange everything for those stranded Pakistanis in bangladesh but WE DONT HAVE LAND.
Why noone accept MQM raise voice over those Pakistanis in Bangladesh?
They were stranded there much before the creation of MQM so why only MQM?
If MQM is following Nazarya e Zarorat what about others?
WHen Punjabi Nationalist Leader Nawaz Sharif was sitting in Zia cabinat it was ok, When Ahsan Iqbal Mother Nisar Fatima was in Zia Gov it was ok, WHen ISI made IJI against PPP it was OK because all was intrest of Punjab, Now the same Punjabi mentality asking Army to come and take over as Punjab has no share in Power That is also OK for hypocrites like you.
Why the patriotic punjabies give their land so odd 100 acres so that those people can be called in Pakistan ?
Why not NWFP or Balochistan or Sindh where Sindhi Nationalists wrote the slogans Behari Na Khapeen ?
Grow up use your brain you people can only criticise nothing else how much you have done for those stranded Pakistanis in Bangladesh ?
Have anyone of you ever sent a single penny to them ??
Do Remember One thing.
Karachi is Part of Sindh
and Karachi and sindh will be ruled by Urdu and Sindhi speaking people Time has gone when IG DIG’s had been sent from Punjab like Rana Maqbool(Absconder in Zardari murder attempt case, slapped by Army officer @ karachi Airport when he went to wrrest Musharraf on 11 oct 1999)and Farooq amin Qureshi.
The seed of Sindhi Mohajir friendship and brotherhood will ripe soon and at that time both will kick you oout from Karachi and Sindh and time is coming fast.
Dear brothers, lets cut the crap of arguments because you are not going to agree with me and I’m not going to agree with you guys.
Lets make a dua:
O Allah, if Altaf Hussain is on the right track, make every citizen of Pakistan follow him but if he is on the wrong track take all the citizens of Pakistan away from all the hate preachers and put all Pakistanis on the right track-the track which YOU know is right. AMEEN
"Allah, please bless anti-mohajirs with lots of sense, so that they can see the world in the colours you have create it.
Oh Allah!!! please take the blind-fold from the eyes of these ignorents, so that they can see the bright light of the world made up of love …… not hatred."
Yaar mai sooch raha hoon ager yai MAAR gia tu Party finish? koi jaa-nasheen nahi banaya is ne apna….. Chalo Is k marney per thuray halaat kharab hongye PHIR shayed sakoon ho jaye Karachi main.
This is pathetic. Whenever I log in, there is a similar debate going on.
What the hell is so difficult to understand here that people can have different views about different things/people and one should not lambaste others for that?
Isn’t it supposed to be a forum where the educated elites are registered?
correct me if i am wrong but i think term ‘Kharjee’ means alien/some one who comes from outside/some one coming in from a foreign land.. now would some one tell me what muhajir means? so basically term Kharjee is synonymous with Muhajirs
@barrister
using me as an excuse now you have resorted to name calling(hindustoras) against muhajirs..
@khaled
Two wrongs don’t make a right..lives of those who were murdered in the deplorable incidents you mentioned is equally precious and important as compared to those who were killed by Altaf and his criminal gang in 90s and on 12th may and 9th April. But don’t tell me that by flashing those reprehensible incidents you are trying to justify the crimes committed by Altaf and his criminal gang like massacres of 12th May or 9th April or the death threats issued by MQM Altaf from its criminal headquarter NineZero(90) ?
Does that somehow give Altaf bai a license to kill? NO it does not .. the fact remains that MQM Altaf and his gang are nothing but a bunch of opportunist criminals trying to embroil peace loving muhajirs into violence.
Mr T
Although your ignorance does not merit a response but let me respond anyway..
Once in a tv talkshow either MQM’s Waseem Akhtar or PJ Mir said to Cowasjee that you are always criticizing and blaming so you better leave Karachi,He responded with something like ‘Why should i be leaving,I and my family have been living here long before creation of MQM,in fact before creation of Pakistan,so if any one have problem with me criticizing and exposing criminals(MQM) and wrongdoings then they are the ones who should be leaving and not me..’
similarly my sincere advice to you would be that you better go and join your beloved and brave absconding Altaf bai instead of yammering here..
If Karachi is plagued by Altaf and his criminal gang then that does not really mean that rest of us should hand over the city to these criminals and leave..
Talha Aziz (aziztalha) on September 20th, 2008 @ 9:22 am
@d0ctor Altaf and his criminal gang
they won more than 95% of the National and Provincial Assembly seats from Karachi.. are you calling all the Karachiites a criminal gang or are u telling me that Karachiites support this criminal gang
may b i too hate Altaf .. but i certainly am not blinded by my hatred..
Nobody responded to my question about funding of Altaf bai’s birthday bash cum iftar party either. Obviously Altaf bai does not send a dime,so how is it financed? do they send Bhatha collection committee(they got committees and council for everything just to make their criminal activities look respectable) thugs are sent raiding local mithai and confectionary shops or do they just fax them with their demands and wishlists from ninezero’s fax?
Am not talking about Altaf bai and MQM’s voters(for them i have all the respect) or Altaf bai and Muhajirs, my bone of contention is with Altaf and his criminal gang.. thats something entirely different
@ d0ct0r: your comment:
"similarly my sincere advice to you would be that you better go and join your beloved and brave absconding Altaf bhai instead of yammering here." – shows the intentions of people like you, you and your gang want to milk the cow, which we have raised, the cow you call Karachi. As far as we the Mohajirs are concerned, we see Karachi as our home and will do anything to protect it from vultures.
Your another comment, "Am not talking about Altaf bai and MQM’s voters(for them i have all the respect) or Altaf bai and Muhajirs, my bone of contention is with Altaf and his criminal gang.. thats something entirely different" – this comment of yours is so contradicting, please elaborate, what you mean by Altaf Bhai’s criminal gang, if you mean by the whole party and the people who are elected by people of Karachi, then mind you, you are criticizing all of Karachites and accusing their judgment and decision they have taken during elections.
Ohh!! d0ct0r, your name contains two zeros, that says it all!!!
And by the way. Your explanation on term “kharjee”, shows how much literate are you and how much investigation you do prior to posting anything on this blog. For your information Kharjees were the people who killed the third rightous Khalifa, Hazrat Usman (AS) and supported Hazrat Ali (AS) in such a way, that people thought Hazrat Ali (AS) is at fault, later on these people went against Hazrat Ali (AS) as well and supported Hazrat Aisha (AS) and Amir Mawiya. These kharjees are same people who later killed lots of Ahl-e-Bait in Karbala and attacked Kaba shareef and that too in name of Islam. Please visit :http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kharijites for details. The whole point is that you are no different from them, you are same charlatan, who is against Mohajirs and may be when you will see the time is right you will support mohajirs for getting some favour.
Woh din door naheen jab tum jaisay loog jiye mohajir kay naaray lagao gay, aur who bhee rally kay front main.
Bingo Zaida Sahib,
Just a little addition, during Hazrat Ali`s time, the people who rose up against even Hazrat Ali i.e. Muhammad`s next of kin, in favour of Muhammad and him alone were the Kharji`s who were eliminated but it went on through the centuries as zaidi sahab wrote earlier.
doctor
You know every single MQM worker give 1 % of their monthly income to MQF(Muttaheda Qaumi Fund) ?
You know every MNA and MPA Senator give part of their salaries to MQF?
You know how many big Businessmen are part of MQM team ?
You know how many big Mohajir dignitaries Lawyers, Artists, writers, poets educationalists are part of MQM ?
You know nothing!!
You know that Altaf Hussain is leader of Masses?
What sort of Birthday function you are talking about?
No such thing happened if any kindly post that here.
Few fireworks + a cake doesn’t cost millions i guess ?
BUT
As you are no urdu speak anti MQM and Anti Karachi(as you are not accepting the mandate of the people of karachi) you always talk rubbish with out doing any fruitful reasearch.
As far as 12 May and 9 april first talk about Mohajir Massacres of Urdu speaking people 500 roughly killed in one day until and unless those responsible for that not arrested we don’t consider 12 may and 9 april as incidents as compare to previous massacres they are like peanuts.
If you don’t consider those urduspeaks killed in those massacres innocent and you don’t have any sympathy for them we don’t have any for recent ones.
Question to Doc:
14 MQM workers were shordead on 12 may 2007 would you like to tell us who killed them ??
For you
Jafa karo gay jafa karain gay
Wafa karo gay Wafa Karain gay
Ham admi hain tumharay jaisai
Jo TUM karo gay wo ham karain gay
Waisay tum logo ko 12 May is liye bhi yaad aata rahay ga kay Pakistan ki sari partiyan mill ker bhi Chudri Iftikhar ko Airport say nahi nikal sakkay isi liye ziada rottay ho :0)
Nahi ler sakttay MQM aur Urdu bolnay waloo say isi liye yahan rotay ho rooo aur zor say roo .
@khaled
I agree to all of your analyis and facts except for one that DOGTOR knows nothing.
He, to the best of my knowledge, knows one things that he has to hate MQM and Mohajirs, kind of jelousy and his NATURAL HATRED about mohajirs. Shame on you DOGTOR.
@DOGTOR
Atleast you accept that MQM won 85% of votes.
Read my comment and then read your comment,you sound like a typical MQM supporter(which ironically you are) so its futile arguing with you,You(MQM) just killed thousands of people in 90s(when daily average ’score’ in newspaper use to be 60~80 dead) and dozens on 12may and 9th April and then you have audacity to call it peanuts. i would just say that yes indeed all those burnt and killed on 9th April by MQM’s foot soldiers at Tahir Plaza were also MQM’s supporters and sympathizers, MQM kills them first and afterwards they all automatically become MQM’s sympathizers.
BTW Bhatha collection committee(MQF) entraps all those poor people as well?
On 12th may obviously those peaceful karachiites were no match for the armed and hooded MQM’s terrorists.But the most positive thing that happened from karachiite’s perspective was that fascist MQM was exposed and Altaf Bai and his criminal gang was caught with their pants down live on camera in front of the whole world..
Out of pocket expenses will be paid be me separately along with the cash award announced by barristerakc. They include but are not limited to transportation/food etc.
@barristerakc
I guess no need to offer any cash award for revealing Doctor identity as its quite simple.
Doctor is another fake nick by Doc Alvi aka teeth maestro
DOCTOR if you are a student of Islamic history then you would know who were "Kharjees" They were the fundamentalists who went after Hazrat Ali and Mauvia and attempted to kill them on the same day, apparently they managed to get Hazrat Ali. Before that almost 10,000 of Kharjees were killed by Ali and blood letting continued after that.
It so happens that Al-Qaeda crack pots, and sympathisers, like yourself also draw quit a bit of inspiration from them, justifying killing and murder if someone does not complies to your form of Islam.
By the way thanks for calling me "kammi" It is the phrase long used by the exploiter class in Punjab for the exploited, namely Kisaan, Tarkhaan and all those who earn their money from using their hands.
LOL Thanking and congratulating each other :P .. you think you are doing some kind of service to Muhajirs by defending these murderers involved in unforgivable crimes? believe me you are not,infact you are doing just the opposite,you are sending out a negative signal by trying to defend the undefendable..
barrister is getting all excited.. should i be expecting a bullet filled envelope like the one sent out to those journalist by MQM’s terrorist from ninezero?
kaami
Apparently we are talking about different kharjis here, the term does mean what i have mentioned earlier and have discussed in my stuck comment in response to Mr Tee. your name was an unintentional mistake,i typed it instead of pasting it,didn’t meant to mock you or something,obviously you seem to have done a lot of research about what it means if a extra M goes here or I there.. :P
@qaimkhani & d0ct0r: you guys sound like kharjites.
And qaimkhani, your comment proves that what kind of radical views you have. these talibans are the same people who have killed thousands in Pakistan in suicide bombings, their latest ADVENTURE for jihad was blowing up of Islamabad Marriott, in case if you haven’t noticed.
These kind of terrorists and their activities are nothing new for Karachites or Mohajirs. Let Talibaan show up, they will meet their end here in Karachi …… mark my words.
And by the way, jab TTP sab ki shalware ooper kerwa rahee ho gi tub tum jaisay loog he nine zero per refugee ban ker aaao gay :) Don’t worry KKF will help you ….. out without any discrimination…… just like they let you shop in their bachat bazaars.
@qaimkhani
Baree baatain nahee yah allah ka shukar hai MQM nay hamay 30 saal mai to dhoka nahee dia, yeh zani-e-azam, imran khan ki party nahee jo aglay saal hee apni dikha daitee hai aur phir ghiab poff.
yes we are waiting for Talibans, first punjabi establishment needs jamat e islami to crush MQM then PPI then Qadir Magsi then Haqiqi Then Army Itself then Rangers then ANP then Imran Khan and now Taliban.
So let them come to but to be honest they will failed like all the previous version used by establishment to crush MQM and urdu speaking dominance of urban sindh.
Let them come people of karachi are waiting for them aur abhi say sooch lo taliban ka baad kis ko MQM kay khailaaf use kernay ka liye yaad karo gay ????
jo kaam koi na ker saka woh hum ker dain gay !!! In mullah logon ko wapis nikah ka khutba perhnay pey lagwa dain gay!!!
with taliban, its not war of bullets or words:
- its the battle of survival of our way of life,
- its the battle between defenders and encroachers (Taliban only encroach)
- it’s the battle between ideologies, (MQM support freedom, Taliban support dictatorship)
- it’s the battle between haq-parast and batil-parast.
- it’s the battle between the people who know how to hold their ground, the Mohajirs and the people who are still searching for a ground to hold ( that’s Taliban)
Khaled, is right, how many parties or gang, establishment will send our way? May be they will keep doing this forever!!!!! Well, we have handled all of them who were sent our way and I can say proudly that we handled them well.
Accept the fact that no one can rule Pakistan unless they bow their head to Mohajirs or the people who gave the most sacrifices at the time of creation of Pakistan. Since 1990s none of the governments were formed unless they received ‘asheerbaad’ from Altaf bhai :)
Don’t forget that Pakistan was created by our sacrifices, and we will stand till last breath against all enemies – foreign or DOMESTIC. These talibaan’s are nothing but an excuse by the establishment to get more and more aid funds from US & EU. But we wont let this continue – not on the cost of disturbing our way of life in Karachi.
It’s the time for people like you, which way you want to stand?
Suicide belt bandho gay ya, seena taan ker lalkaroo gay !!!
Like those armed n hooded terrorist entrenched and hiding on COD bridge Shara-e-Faisal did on 12th may when they trapped and mercilessly butchered all those poor people?
And the comment that got held earlier:(some people still consider me and teeth to be same person,obviously you don’t expect his comments to be held do you?)
Kharjees(the one that you mentioned) were the ones who trapped and killed Hazrat Usman(R.A) and Hazrat Ali (R.A) while MQM’s Altaf bai and his gang trapped and mercilessly killed those innocent people beneath the COD brige.. notice the striking similarities?
Today being death anniversary of Hazrat Ali (R.A) lets pray that those who killed him and those who killed these people innocent people may rot and burn in hell and may Allah bless Hazrat Ali (R.A) and all these people who were brutally butchered by this criminal gang.. Aameen
@mastqalandar aka singhare
Qalandoron ka kaam sehwan mai hai woh sehron mai kia kar rahe hain.
Regarding Altaf Bhai not coming back to Pakistan, he always want to come but we dont want that he come back until Pakistan becomes a safe and secure place. We want him to be safe and guide us. He is the only light who is guiding us and leading us. May Allah always keep him safe and he guide us from these khajrees and goons.
@DOGTOR
Lets pray that we have a successful cloning and and try the same species. If we again try to mix the cells of pig and donkey, DOGTOR will come into existence.
baqeee galee kai dada log sirf seedhey sadhey logon ko maar to saktey hain magar itna dam nahee rakhtey kah Altaf Hussain kee khud hifazat kar sakain….
masala yai hai kah Khud PEER sahib ko nahee pata konsaa muhafiz phir Amir Khan ban jaey aur golee maaar dey…lol
@Shoaib, hold your horses, no need of wasting your energies on roaches like dogtor, mastqalander and qaimkhani – let them bark and howling, that’s the only thing they are good at!!!
I refrained myself from getting involved into a baseless debate with these roaches, but since they have tried to score back by comparing us with kharjites – which clearly shows their restricted or limited knowledge on subject.
I just want to show them one aspect and that is: what you think Taliban will come and will listen to lullaby in Karachi – no sir jee – they will meet their match in here – they will get the same (or better) treatment which dogtor have shown us in SF flyover photos. The people who got beaten on 12th May 08 were no angles – they got the part of deal which they rightly deserved, and bargained for.
Next time before posting anything either do a proper research on the subject or stay outside from arena and keep wagging your tail.
By talking against MQM and Altaf Hussain these cronies accept that they failed miserably to pitch urdu speaks against MQM, and time proved again and again that MQM is supported by more then 90 % of urduspeaks.
They are all punjabies living in karachi talking against MQM as it is the voice of Urdu speaks and MQM is not allowing them to bring badmashi gandasa chakla culture in karachi soo they are desperate they support all the relegious parties in karachi against MQM like Jamat or MMA but in punjab where all the relegious parties have their head quarters failed to win seats as punjabies in Punjab give votes to Punjabi Nationalists.
Shame on them
@ Mastqalandar
Amir Khan ????????
just wait a little you will be amazed by news you will listen in near future and at that time you will be the one cursing Amir Khan :0)
Finally at least you accept that this gang of Kharjis did indeed trapped and killed all those people,obviously on that day Altaf bai and his gang was caught with their pants down in front of every one. Now keep trying to come up with a lame justification for the carnage by your beloved Altaf bai and his criminal gang..
Eid-ul-Adha Preparation balma KD is indeed alive and in company of caring women. I think he went on vacation before this registration... wasiq @balma jee….sir are you sure its KD…its an (unregistered) comment…I don’t think he is...
Beach Clean-up Day Raheel Lakhani We are laughing at typo, not the initiative. Don’t mix the things up or else wouldn’t have... Rehan @Rafay, Raheel Atleast they are doing something for city, not just sitting and laughing like u?
yeah badbakht 55 ka ho gaya, mota aysa jaysa bhainsa kana mardood
hail to the absconding Grand terrorist.. may he have many more(behind the bars) and may his ignorant supporters open their eyes and debunk him
i dont like him either .. but u guys should know how to make ur point politely and in a manner that shows u r serious regarding the problem and educated …
i dont like the guy .. but i guess u guys don’t have any idea of how popular this guy is .. we like it or not .. this guy has support in the masses (in karachi) and just talking sh*t against him does him no harm .. it makes guys like me (how dont dislike him any less) think about standing up for him
MQM secured 17 out of 20 NA seats and 35 out of 42 PS seats. DAWN News
I remember the same was preached against Mujeeb Ur rehman and awami league.
Anywayz ignorants who didn’t accept the mandate of MQM and Altaf Hussain Given by the people of urban sindh will INSHAHALLAH face the music and would face the same, happen to people who didn’t accept the mandate of Awami league in Bangladesh and still lives in UN Camps in Bangladesh.
Long Live Altaf Hussain
Zinda Rahay Nazarya
Zinda Rahay Altaf
Happy Birthday Altaf Hussain the Great Leader
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__s3P2BxcSU
Tribute to Altaf Hussain by Raghib Murad Abadi on his 55th Birthday.
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/9-17-2008/images/12_03.gif
khaled,
Zinda Rahay Nazarya
Konsa nazarya? Nazarya-e-Zaroorat?
Woh to zinda hee raheyg chahey Altaf Hussain rahey yaa naa rahey. Kal bhee log ghadey ko baap banatey they aaj bhee Altaf Hussain nai aisa karliaa. Nazarya-e-Zaroorat to zinda hee rahegaa, fikar naa karo!!
Aur jahan tak Awamee league kee baat hai to pata hai naa Mujeeb kaa kiaa bana thaa????
Salam hai un logon ko jinhon nai Pakistan kai liey Qurbanian deen, apnee zindagian lutaeeen aur Namak-haramee kai bajaey kampon main rahna passand kiaa.
Salam hai unn logon ko jinhon nai apnaa zameer bechaa nahee
Salam hai unn logon ko jinhon nai yaad rakhaa kah unkey maan-baap nai hijraat kion kee thee
Allah izzat dey unhain
Allah unn ko Izzat kai sath wapis Pakistan laey, Ameeen
Altaf Hussain nay kiaa kiaa unkey liey? Kiaa Altaf Hussain unko wapis ley aya?Sirf vote lenay kai liey narey lagaey
Kahan gaya nazarya? Achaar lenay?
Happy BirthDay to Altaf Bhai …..
May he have many many more………….
@Raja Islam
Not just pir of Karachi.
I am sure you really never meant to make fun out of the birthday, aren’t you?
Happy Birthday Altaf Bhai who gave us strength to fight against muskteers and believe in ourselves.
@ mast qalandar
enough ????
Altaf Hussain gave voice to people who were oppressed give them strength so that they can defend themselves.
I posted this before now posting again the list of well planned Mohajir genicide before and after creation of MQM.
How MQM or Altaf Hussain can be responsible for massacres before MQM ??
Then who were the people doing that and why you have any answer??
As far as Beharis are concern what MQM or Altaf Hussain can do when whole of Pakistan are obstacle in their return? You forgot the whole sindh was black with the slogans "Behari Na Khapay" ?
Systematic massacres of Mohajirs Before and after MQM.
For Voting Fatima Jinnah
Riots in Karachi
January 4. Ethnic riots erupt in Karachi as citizens protest against violation of Section 144 by President’s son and Pukhtoon transporters, who took out a procession to celebrate election victory. Aggressors raid colonies in the night. Bloody massacres are witnessed, yet official sources claim only six dead.
Ethnic riots in Sindh
July 8 Following the passage of the Sindhi Language Bill yesterday, terrible ethnic riots errupt in Sindh, dividing the province along ethnic lines with Urdu-speakers and those who speak Sindhi pitted against each other.
Clean-up mess
Karachi, December 13 The operation launched yesterday in Sohrab Goth, aimed at ridding the area of drugs and weapons, ends in failure. Only 65 kilos of heroin, one Kalashnikov and 2,000 rounds of ammunition are recovered from what is considered to be one of the most important transit posts in the international heroin trade. A high-level leak is suspected to be the cause for the failure.
Orangi killings
Karachi, December 14 An unprecedented massacre of innocent citizens takes place in Qasba Colony, Aligarh Colony and Sector 1-D of Orangi in the early hours of the morning as several hundred marauders open fire on residents with Kalashnikovs and 7mm rifles, setting fire to homes in the area. The police refuse to intervene in what is viewed as a revenge attack by Pakhtuns on a largely mohajir locality. The carnage continues until around 4 pm, when the army is finally called in. The official death toll is 49, and several hundred more are injured.
Hyderabad Massacre
Sep 30 Unknown snipers in Hyderabad kill 120 in a brutal massacre; army called in to restore order and curfew imposed
Massacre in Hyderabad
May 27 More than 60, including women and children, die in Hyderabad Pucca Qila area during a police operation, heightening the growing tension between the MQM and the PPP
Courtesy
http://pakistanspace.tripod.com/
i missed this one!
Violence erupts in Karachi
April: Following the Bushra Zaidi incident, there have been reports of violence in the city. Curfew has been imposed in various localities. The violence seems to be taking place along ethnic lines, with the initial attacks on transporters and police turning into pitched battles where Punjabis and Pakhtuns are pitted against Mohajirs.
Despite his mannerism and eccentric style, he has done more good for the city / country than any other political party in the recent or distant past.
The followers of child molestors like Osama and his understudy Qazi Hussain Ahmed, who are hell bent upon sending innocents to unceremonious death, (by corrupting the minds of un-suspecting youth, turning them into exploding devices) find it hard to believe that, they lost their bastion (Karachi) to such a character. The dis-appearing angel Mr. Imran Khan is no where to be found (perhaps taking a refresher course from Chief Jihadist Hameed Gul –“The Crack”.) Mr. Sharif the ultimate in stupidity is back in London, on the other hand, Mr. Ahsan now has nothing else but his own hair to pull. Mean time Mr. Zardari “The Honest” is the President. So much for the movement by unruly lawyers, the paid journalists, the so called civil society and the Islamist crack pots.
Well Done Altaf,! Well Done Muttahida! You have shown the meaning of the phrase “Govt for the people by the people.” Whilst the folks mentioned above have taken this country to a new low, your party has stood firm in protecting the interests of its electorate and talking sense in a sense less mayhem.
khaled,
You didn’t respond about what MQM did for those Pakistanis stranded in Bangladesh? peer sahib and other digested all the $$ they got when MQM was in Govt, yet they didn’t bring those stranded Pakistanis (Muhajirs) to Pakistan.
Was it not part of the Nazarya?
Peer sahib had been crying of Feudalims and Waderas and Army and what not. Have you not seen him endorsing the same people?
Who was Musharraf (Army)?
Who is Zardari (Feudal landlord)?
So what is the Nazarya here? only Nazarya-e-Zaroorat.
Now go ahead call me Agency people or Jamatee. This is the problem trickling down from Peer Sahib. When he doesn’t like some one, he would just call them names like Jamatee, Agency.
After the comment by Khaled and comprehensive response by mastqalandar the cat is out of the bag .No clarification or disambiguation by apologists would be enough now, intentions of Altaf bai and his criminal gang are quite clear, they might
not be able to pull off something like Bangladesh for sure but this criminal gang definitely have the capacity to create upheaval and violence so they should be dealt with accordingly.
AHHAA!!! Look who is talking about Bangladesh!! and 1971
The supporters of the child molesting Gang known as "Jamaat-e-Islami"" who were complicit in the massacre of more than 250,000 Bengali’s at that time. Whose newspaper "The Jasarat" flashed this headdline when Yahya Khan came to power, "Nijaat Dahindaa Aaa Gaya!
Now these gangsters are giving cover and justification to the balatant acts of terrrorism by Al-Qaeda & Talebaan towards their own people. They have the audacity to criticise few who have delivered for the people and portray devils and murderers responsible for the destruction of a whole generation as heroes and Muhjahids.
Wah! Wah! what an absurd logic. This line of reasoning might work in the tribal areas but this is Karachi my friends. In the words of Allama Iqbal:
"Zara hat ke zara bach ke ye Karacahi hey meri jaan"
HAAPY BIRTHDAY TO ALTAF BHAI!
I find Altaf Hussain as apparently only leader taking stand for his supporters, treating them equally as human and bringing some good physical changes to Karachi city. Unlike rest of our political maniacs who always consider their voters and supporters as KAMMI and NEECH. So no matter which WADAIRA or CHAUDARY u support, remember u are KAMMI in his eyes.
Common Muhajirs and Karachiites are working hard every day in government and private sector and are finding it hard to make their ends meet and have nothing to do with nefarious intentions of this terrorist gang,while on the other hand this criminal gang can stir violence and mayhem on a short notice,as it was witnessed on April 9th 2008 when Tahir Plaza massacre was orchestrated by these arsonists in which many people were burnt alive,60 vehicles were torched and other public property was set on fire.
Grand terrorist Altaf is basically a hypocrite and opportunist down to core.No matter who is in government,as long as these Rent-a-thugs from MQM are offered the right price(Bhatha-extortion/blackmail money) to stay quiet and not ruin and destroy Karachi then all is good for them,they got no principles no ethics no values.Just pay them good..
They are holding karachi at gun point and asking ransom in return,all they are interested in is their bone which they will be licking..Bottom line is just show these criminals money and they won’t mind even selling their..
Well Done Altaf,! Well Done Muttahida! You have shown the meaning of the phrase
Hypocrisy and opportunism pays well
and as mastqalandar earlier mentioned, tagging every one who is opposed to this terrorist gang as Jamatee is yet another hallmark of mqm and its zealots
OK ! DOCTOR I will give you that….. the opponents of MQM are wrongly tagged as Jamaatee’s, of course, how can I forget PTI ‘s (pitty’s), who I consider version 2 of Jamaat catering to the religious dis-orientation of the upper middle classes. You mentioned about destroying the city , an interesting point to bring up. I guess the people have not far to go before they can safely draw their own conclusions viz a viz who amongst us are promoting hate,death, destruction and suicidal mayhem and who are the ones that are building for the future. They can also judge that who are the ones trying to open new avenues for the future generations and who are the ones that are turning them into exploding devices.
Also, let me remind you anything associated with “Mast” & “Masti” is bound to turn around and destroy its very own, so keep on agreeing at your own peril. I really feel sorry for you, it’s obvious that one day you are also destined to explode. My friend there is nothing more inflammable than hate. You and your band of brothers are full of it.
altoo happy bday. may this be your last. please come back to karachi to be assassinated most probably by someone from your own ‘qaum’. who were once quite enlightened, but u have turned them into pan chewing replicas of yourself. and khaled. bihar is the most illiterate, most corrupt, most lawless province of india. far from getting more here to create a mini-bihar, we want the ones already here to go back. jao baba wapas, jaan choro. and those are great dates in the history of pakistan that u mentioned. waaah
Happy birth day Adolf Bai !!
tzaidi says:
‘Happy BirthDay to Altaf Bhai …..
May he have many many more………….’
Sure. May he have many more dead bodies of common Pashtun and Punjabi and Sindhi for his lunch and for his dinner. My comments on Pir of London (now Pir of Karachi as well) appear here:
http://karachi.metblogs.com/2008/07/31/a-case-against-altaf-hussain/
and why should we gift him CNG rickshaw for his birthday:
http://karachi.metblogs.com/2008/09/07/altaf-hussain-as-a-cng-rickshaw-driver/
altafbest says:
‘ … altoo happy bday. may this be your last. please come back to karachi to be assassinated most probably by someone from your own ‘qaum’.’
Well said.
Kabirdas says:
‘Happy birth day Adolf Bai !!’
Adolf? Well, Adolf Hitler atleast never wanted to blow his own nation (Germany). Adolf Altaf (what a fine name!) is trying every bit to create divisions among Muslims of the city. What a bad boy!
doctor says:
‘ … and as mastqalandar earlier mentioned, tagging every one who is opposed to this terrorist gang as Jamatee is yet another hallmark of mqm and its zealots … ‘
I was also termed as a bloody Jamatee. How so, I still wonder. Now I realize that it is a modus operandi of MQM (Mamooli Qeeray Makoray) to brand anyone and everyone as Jamatee. Must I say that I am as far from being a Jamatee as I am from being a MQM. For me, in fact, Jamatees and MQM machos are quite similar on many counts.
Happy Birthday Altaf Hussain Bhai.
btw, guys Iftar Party on behalf of MQM tommarrow at Hockey Ground close to Sir Syed University tommarrow; would be glad if you guys join-in.
Cheers.
@barristerakc
Yaar koi jugar laga kar AH(off course not Ameer Hamza) koi bhee kal bula lo. He will see how to take pictures of a big function. He want to have a career in photography, khatnay aur aqeeqay ki tasweer kay paise hee kitne miltay hain.
@faisalarshad
yaar you forget to use one name for them, CHAMMAR.
Birthday bash funded by bhatha(extortion) money, is it even ethical? Now don’t tell me Altaf bai would be sending his hard earned British Pounds from london to finance the feast..
Happy belated birthday Altaf bhai! We need you to get rid of guys like Doctor, Teeth, Ameer Humza etc etc :D
May God save this country from Angels of like Osama Bin Laden, Al-Zawahiri, Baait-ullah Mahsood, Fazlullah, Hameed Gul, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Imran Khan and the whole bandwagon of self righteous zealots and their screwed up followers.
May God save this country from Angels of death like Osama Bin Laden, Al-Zawahiri, Baait-ullah Mahsood, Fazlullah, Hameed Gul, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Imran Khan and the whole bandwagon of self righteous zealots and their screwed up followers.
@AH, d0ct0r & mastqaladar: people like you are ‘ahsaan faramoosh’ jis thaali may khatay ho ussi may ched kert ho. If you dont like Mohajirs, and dont like MQM, and have so much hate that you cant even stand someone praising MQM and Mohajirs, then you have no right to stay in Karachi.
AND……YES……….. I MEAN IT!!!!
Karachi is city of Mohajirs, even before partition this city was ran by Urdu Speaking community, guys like you are like parasites which survive on the blood of others, people like you should be thrown out of society, since you have only one aim, which is to spread hate and wrongful propaganda against Urdu Speaking community.
LEAVE KARACHI ….. go back to khushaab, larkana, pindi bhatian, mardaan, from wherever you have come from. Live with your own brotherhood and then speak against MQM and Altaf Bhai.
Tum hi jaisay loogon ko he munafiq kaha jata hey,,,,,,,
Koi aur buraai kerna hey toy ker lou…… khoosh hona hey to ho lo……
tumhara paighaam hey nafrat … ek din apna thooka chato gay!!!!
Happy Birthday Altaf Hussain!!
Jiye Mahajir!
Jiye MQM!
Jiye Altaf Hussain!
Jiye Karachi!
Could someone please give doctor a cocknee sandwich! Most fools think they are only ignorant. The hate mongers like doctor and allies are only jelous of MQM / Urdu Speaking Success and suffers from major complexes and frustration. They are living in a limbo and we should let them; live and die there in there own worlds, crying, barking and howling.
BTW, I am looking forward for your participation and presence at today’s Iftar today.
Venue: Hockey Club, near Sir Syed University, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi. Cheers.
@kami sahab, buhat achay janab! Especially the word, Kharjee – I could not agree more. My father uses the same term for them and he’s a vice-chancellors of a major university in Pakistan.
@tzaidi shahib,
The trouble with referees is that they know the rules, but they do not know the game and this is how I see the KMB team. They are racist, hijackers and manipulators.
If I profile the authors cum hate mongering KMB team and there alias (from which they blog on) doctor / ameer hamza – I could safely assert that they are "ethnically biased and motivated. At a same time they are not even Urdu Speaking but are actually from Punjab settled in Karachi. The other lot is religiously motivated and wish the (the so-called) glory days of Jamaat getting NA/PA seats could come back and nothing more. To them we will always be "hindustoras" although they would not dare to say this in public in Karachi / Hyderabad.
They should seriously try to change KMB’s name to Tahreek-e-Insaaf Mongering Blog or to Anti-Mohajir Blog.
tzaidi
Your comment was the funniest,you even outdid barrister with your imbecility..
barristerakc
..live and die there in there(*their*) own worlds,..
Kabirdas is impressed with your ‘there’ usage on another blog post
diversions after diversions after diversions and nothing more!
I wonder why hypocrites like dcotor ameer hamza and company failed to give us any single answer about Mohajir Massacres before the creation of MQM ??
If MQM is terrorist then who were those people killed thousands of Mohajirs before and after the creation of MQM and nobody raise any voice over that?
They are soo worried about punjabi pathan sindhis lives but what about urdu speaking people ??
They are scared from MQM and Altaf Hussain because they know that ALtaf Hussain give strength to scattered Mohajir community, now Qasba Aligerh, where 400 Men Women and children were killed you women were raped just because they were urdu speaks.
Doctor you know nothing on the ground the common urdu speaking people loves MQM, you forgot the propaganda that MQM was only the party of slums?
Grow up
Awaz Khulq ko Naqare Khudda Samjho
@ Mastqalander
I guess mastqalandar you can only say MA NA MANO.
When MQM or Urdu Speaking called karachi their city every one stands and said no This is Mini Pakistan.
We don’t have land we can arrange everything for those stranded Pakistanis in bangladesh but WE DONT HAVE LAND.
Why noone accept MQM raise voice over those Pakistanis in Bangladesh?
They were stranded there much before the creation of MQM so why only MQM?
If MQM is following Nazarya e Zarorat what about others?
WHen Punjabi Nationalist Leader Nawaz Sharif was sitting in Zia cabinat it was ok, When Ahsan Iqbal Mother Nisar Fatima was in Zia Gov it was ok, WHen ISI made IJI against PPP it was OK because all was intrest of Punjab, Now the same Punjabi mentality asking Army to come and take over as Punjab has no share in Power That is also OK for hypocrites like you.
Why the patriotic punjabies give their land so odd 100 acres so that those people can be called in Pakistan ?
Why not NWFP or Balochistan or Sindh where Sindhi Nationalists wrote the slogans Behari Na Khapeen ?
Grow up use your brain you people can only criticise nothing else how much you have done for those stranded Pakistanis in Bangladesh ?
Have anyone of you ever sent a single penny to them ??
@ Doctor Ameer Hamza and Company
Do Remember One thing.
Karachi is Part of Sindh
and Karachi and sindh will be ruled by Urdu and Sindhi speaking people Time has gone when IG DIG’s had been sent from Punjab like Rana Maqbool(Absconder in Zardari murder attempt case, slapped by Army officer @ karachi Airport when he went to wrrest Musharraf on 11 oct 1999)and Farooq amin Qureshi.
The seed of Sindhi Mohajir friendship and brotherhood will ripe soon and at that time both will kick you oout from Karachi and Sindh and time is coming fast.
@d0ct0r, AH, mastqalandar & other chipmunks, you guys should join LMB…… please leave us alone!!!!!
Here is the address: http://lahore.metblogs.com/
Dear brothers, lets cut the crap of arguments because you are not going to agree with me and I’m not going to agree with you guys.
Lets make a dua:
O Allah, if Altaf Hussain is on the right track, make every citizen of Pakistan follow him but if he is on the wrong track take all the citizens of Pakistan away from all the hate preachers and put all Pakistanis on the right track-the track which YOU know is right. AMEEN
And
"Allah, please bless anti-mohajirs with lots of sense, so that they can see the world in the colours you have create it.
Oh Allah!!! please take the blind-fold from the eyes of these ignorents, so that they can see the bright light of the world made up of love …… not hatred."
Ameen
Yaar mai sooch raha hoon ager yai MAAR gia tu Party finish? koi jaa-nasheen nahi banaya is ne apna….. Chalo Is k marney per thuray halaat kharab hongye PHIR shayed sakoon ho jaye Karachi main.
This is pathetic. Whenever I log in, there is a similar debate going on.
What the hell is so difficult to understand here that people can have different views about different things/people and one should not lambaste others for that?
Isn’t it supposed to be a forum where the educated elites are registered?
@Kammi
correct me if i am wrong but i think term ‘Kharjee’ means alien/some one who comes from outside/some one coming in from a foreign land.. now would some one tell me what muhajir means? so basically term Kharjee is synonymous with Muhajirs
@barrister
using me as an excuse now you have resorted to name calling(hindustoras) against muhajirs..
@khaled
Two wrongs don’t make a right..lives of those who were murdered in the deplorable incidents you mentioned is equally precious and important as compared to those who were killed by Altaf and his criminal gang in 90s and on 12th may and 9th April. But don’t tell me that by flashing those reprehensible incidents you are trying to justify the crimes committed by Altaf and his criminal gang like massacres of 12th May or 9th April or the death threats issued by MQM Altaf from its criminal headquarter NineZero(90) ?
Does that somehow give Altaf bai a license to kill? NO it does not .. the fact remains that MQM Altaf and his gang are nothing but a bunch of opportunist criminals trying to embroil peace loving muhajirs into violence.
Mr T
Although your ignorance does not merit a response but let me respond anyway..
Once in a tv talkshow either MQM’s Waseem Akhtar or PJ Mir said to Cowasjee that you are always criticizing and blaming so you better leave Karachi,He responded with something like ‘Why should i be leaving,I and my family have been living here long before creation of MQM,in fact before creation of Pakistan,so if any one have problem with me criticizing and exposing criminals(MQM) and wrongdoings then they are the ones who should be leaving and not me..’
similarly my sincere advice to you would be that you better go and join your beloved and brave absconding Altaf bai instead of yammering here..
If Karachi is plagued by Altaf and his criminal gang then that does not really mean that rest of us should hand over the city to these criminals and leave..
@d0ctor Altaf and his criminal gang
they won more than 95% of the National and Provincial Assembly seats from Karachi.. are you calling all the Karachiites a criminal gang or are u telling me that Karachiites support this criminal gang
may b i too hate Altaf .. but i certainly am not blinded by my hatred..
Nobody responded to my question about funding of Altaf bai’s birthday bash cum iftar party either. Obviously Altaf bai does not send a dime,so how is it financed? do they send Bhatha collection committee(they got committees and council for everything just to make their criminal activities look respectable) thugs are sent raiding local mithai and confectionary shops or do they just fax them with their demands and wishlists from ninezero’s fax?
aziztalha
Am not talking about Altaf bai and MQM’s voters(for them i have all the respect) or Altaf bai and Muhajirs, my bone of contention is with Altaf and his criminal gang.. thats something entirely different
@ d0ct0r: your comment:
"similarly my sincere advice to you would be that you better go and join your beloved and brave absconding Altaf bhai instead of yammering here." – shows the intentions of people like you, you and your gang want to milk the cow, which we have raised, the cow you call Karachi. As far as we the Mohajirs are concerned, we see Karachi as our home and will do anything to protect it from vultures.
Your another comment, "Am not talking about Altaf bai and MQM’s voters(for them i have all the respect) or Altaf bai and Muhajirs, my bone of contention is with Altaf and his criminal gang.. thats something entirely different" – this comment of yours is so contradicting, please elaborate, what you mean by Altaf Bhai’s criminal gang, if you mean by the whole party and the people who are elected by people of Karachi, then mind you, you are criticizing all of Karachites and accusing their judgment and decision they have taken during elections.
Ohh!! d0ct0r, your name contains two zeros, that says it all!!!
And by the way. Your explanation on term “kharjee”, shows how much literate are you and how much investigation you do prior to posting anything on this blog. For your information Kharjees were the people who killed the third rightous Khalifa, Hazrat Usman (AS) and supported Hazrat Ali (AS) in such a way, that people thought Hazrat Ali (AS) is at fault, later on these people went against Hazrat Ali (AS) as well and supported Hazrat Aisha (AS) and Amir Mawiya. These kharjees are same people who later killed lots of Ahl-e-Bait in Karbala and attacked Kaba shareef and that too in name of Islam. Please visit :http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kharijites for details. The whole point is that you are no different from them, you are same charlatan, who is against Mohajirs and may be when you will see the time is right you will support mohajirs for getting some favour.
Woh din door naheen jab tum jaisay loog jiye mohajir kay naaray lagao gay, aur who bhee rally kay front main.
One mor thing, if its your birthday, how will spend money on it? ………. two answers ……… either yourself or …… the people who love you.
For Altaf bhai, it was second answer.
Of course, for your B’day, it will be you only :)
@tzaidi
Good and bang on target. Appreciated.
Bingo Zaida Sahib,
Just a little addition, during Hazrat Ali`s time, the people who rose up against even Hazrat Ali i.e. Muhammad`s next of kin, in favour of Muhammad and him alone were the Kharji`s who were eliminated but it went on through the centuries as zaidi sahab wrote earlier.
I apologize for the typo (regarding your name) in the above post.
It should have been,
Bingo, Zaidi Sahib,
doctor
You know every single MQM worker give 1 % of their monthly income to MQF(Muttaheda Qaumi Fund) ?
You know every MNA and MPA Senator give part of their salaries to MQF?
You know how many big Businessmen are part of MQM team ?
You know how many big Mohajir dignitaries Lawyers, Artists, writers, poets educationalists are part of MQM ?
You know nothing!!
You know that Altaf Hussain is leader of Masses?
What sort of Birthday function you are talking about?
No such thing happened if any kindly post that here.
Few fireworks + a cake doesn’t cost millions i guess ?
BUT
As you are no urdu speak anti MQM and Anti Karachi(as you are not accepting the mandate of the people of karachi) you always talk rubbish with out doing any fruitful reasearch.
As far as 12 May and 9 april first talk about Mohajir Massacres of Urdu speaking people 500 roughly killed in one day until and unless those responsible for that not arrested we don’t consider 12 may and 9 april as incidents as compare to previous massacres they are like peanuts.
If you don’t consider those urduspeaks killed in those massacres innocent and you don’t have any sympathy for them we don’t have any for recent ones.
Question to Doc:
14 MQM workers were shordead on 12 may 2007 would you like to tell us who killed them ??
For you
Jafa karo gay jafa karain gay
Wafa karo gay Wafa Karain gay
Ham admi hain tumharay jaisai
Jo TUM karo gay wo ham karain gay
Waisay tum logo ko 12 May is liye bhi yaad aata rahay ga kay Pakistan ki sari partiyan mill ker bhi Chudri Iftikhar ko Airport say nahi nikal sakkay isi liye ziada rottay ho :0)
Nahi ler sakttay MQM aur Urdu bolnay waloo say isi liye yahan rotay ho rooo aur zor say roo .
aziztalha
They won 85%(not 95%) of seats, but that does not mean that 85% of eligible Karachiite voters voted for MQM,even half that didn’t voted for them..
@khaled
I agree to all of your analyis and facts except for one that DOGTOR knows nothing.
He, to the best of my knowledge, knows one things that he has to hate MQM and Mohajirs, kind of jelousy and his NATURAL HATRED about mohajirs. Shame on you DOGTOR.
@DOGTOR
Atleast you accept that MQM won 85% of votes.
Khaled
Read my comment and then read your comment,you sound like a typical MQM supporter(which ironically you are) so its futile arguing with you,You(MQM) just killed thousands of people in 90s(when daily average ’score’ in newspaper use to be 60~80 dead) and dozens on 12may and 9th April and then you have audacity to call it peanuts. i would just say that yes indeed all those burnt and killed on 9th April by MQM’s foot soldiers at Tahir Plaza were also MQM’s supporters and sympathizers, MQM kills them first and afterwards they all automatically become MQM’s sympathizers.
BTW Bhatha collection committee(MQF) entraps all those poor people as well?
On 12th may obviously those peaceful karachiites were no match for the armed and hooded MQM’s terrorists.But the most positive thing that happened from karachiite’s perspective was that fascist MQM was exposed and Altaf Bai and his criminal gang was caught with their pants down live on camera in front of the whole world..
@ d0ct0r: waisay tumhari B’day kab hey…. batana zaroor, I will send you a flower buqet….
Get well soon mamu !!!
@ Shoaib & barristerakc, thanks alot !!!! atleast this much I can do for my people!!!!
Yeh d0ct0r and mastqalader jaisay loog bersaati mendek jaisay hotay hain, ter ter ter ker kay khud he khamoosh ho jain gay!!!!
shoaib
are you high or something? read my comment again and don’t quote me wrongly..
btw my comment in response to Mr Tee is stuck with Raja Islam,it’ll appear once he approves it
Raja Islam, please confirm whether have you blocked any of d0ct0r’s comments?
ya phir yeh asusual phaink raha hey :)
I request everyone to contribute generously to the KKF. I had personally contributed my zakat and fitrana to the fund.
Rs.5000 Cash Award for anyone who reveals doctors real identity (full name / address / numbers)
Out of pocket expenses will be paid be me separately along with the cash award announced by barristerakc. They include but are not limited to transportation/food etc.
@ Doctor
Ohh really ?
You didn’t answer me yet,
who is responsible for thousands of Mohajirs deaths before MQM ???
@barristerakc
I guess no need to offer any cash award for revealing Doctor identity as its quite simple.
Doctor is another fake nick by Doc Alvi aka teeth maestro
DOCTOR if you are a student of Islamic history then you would know who were "Kharjees" They were the fundamentalists who went after Hazrat Ali and Mauvia and attempted to kill them on the same day, apparently they managed to get Hazrat Ali. Before that almost 10,000 of Kharjees were killed by Ali and blood letting continued after that.
It so happens that Al-Qaeda crack pots, and sympathisers, like yourself also draw quit a bit of inspiration from them, justifying killing and murder if someone does not complies to your form of Islam.
By the way thanks for calling me "kammi" It is the phrase long used by the exploiter class in Punjab for the exploited, namely Kisaan, Tarkhaan and all those who earn their money from using their hands.
LOL Thanking and congratulating each other :P .. you think you are doing some kind of service to Muhajirs by defending these murderers involved in unforgivable crimes? believe me you are not,infact you are doing just the opposite,you are sending out a negative signal by trying to defend the undefendable..
barrister is getting all excited.. should i be expecting a bullet filled envelope like the one sent out to those journalist by MQM’s terrorist from ninezero?
kaami
Apparently we are talking about different kharjis here, the term does mean what i have mentioned earlier and have discussed in my stuck comment in response to Mr Tee. your name was an unintentional mistake,i typed it instead of pasting it,didn’t meant to mock you or something,obviously you seem to have done a lot of research about what it means if a extra M goes here or I there.. :P
barrister are you the paymaster for all the foot soldiers?
d0ct0r,
in logon ko chor do, inko monh kee bawasee hai.
yai laton kai bhoot hain, baton sai nahee mantey. Inko Taliban hee aker theek karsaktey hain warnaa yai kuttey kee dum hain.
@barrister,
baree batain naa karo, aisa na ho jin logon pr tum ko itnaa zaum hai wahee tumharee parchee bhee kaa dain.
@qaimkhani & d0ct0r: you guys sound like kharjites.
And qaimkhani, your comment proves that what kind of radical views you have. these talibans are the same people who have killed thousands in Pakistan in suicide bombings, their latest ADVENTURE for jihad was blowing up of Islamabad Marriott, in case if you haven’t noticed.
These kind of terrorists and their activities are nothing new for Karachites or Mohajirs. Let Talibaan show up, they will meet their end here in Karachi …… mark my words.
And by the way, jab TTP sab ki shalware ooper kerwa rahee ho gi tub tum jaisay loog he nine zero per refugee ban ker aaao gay :) Don’t worry KKF will help you ….. out without any discrimination…… just like they let you shop in their bachat bazaars.
@qaimkhani
Baree baatain nahee yah allah ka shukar hai MQM nay hamay 30 saal mai to dhoka nahee dia, yeh zani-e-azam, imran khan ki party nahee jo aglay saal hee apni dikha daitee hai aur phir ghiab poff.
qaimkhani = doctor
Shoaib Sahab nay bilkul sahi kaha.
guys lemme know if you guys are on fb? akchishti@hotmail.com
cheers.
@ kaimkhani
yes we are waiting for Talibans, first punjabi establishment needs jamat e islami to crush MQM then PPI then Qadir Magsi then Haqiqi Then Army Itself then Rangers then ANP then Imran Khan and now Taliban.
So let them come to but to be honest they will failed like all the previous version used by establishment to crush MQM and urdu speaking dominance of urban sindh.
Let them come people of karachi are waiting for them aur abhi say sooch lo taliban ka baad kis ko MQM kay khailaaf use kernay ka liye yaad karo gay ????
All Haq Parasts
DOGTOR on available on http://karachi.metblogs.com/2008/09/19/kcr-hope-again/.
Lets catch him there with all his non sense. Bhangne nahee daina us ko.
jo kaam koi na ker saka woh hum ker dain gay !!! In mullah logon ko wapis nikah ka khutba perhnay pey lagwa dain gay!!!
with taliban, its not war of bullets or words:
- its the battle of survival of our way of life,
- its the battle between defenders and encroachers (Taliban only encroach)
- it’s the battle between ideologies, (MQM support freedom, Taliban support dictatorship)
- it’s the battle between haq-parast and batil-parast.
- it’s the battle between the people who know how to hold their ground, the Mohajirs and the people who are still searching for a ground to hold ( that’s Taliban)
Khaled, is right, how many parties or gang, establishment will send our way? May be they will keep doing this forever!!!!! Well, we have handled all of them who were sent our way and I can say proudly that we handled them well.
Accept the fact that no one can rule Pakistan unless they bow their head to Mohajirs or the people who gave the most sacrifices at the time of creation of Pakistan. Since 1990s none of the governments were formed unless they received ‘asheerbaad’ from Altaf bhai :)
Don’t forget that Pakistan was created by our sacrifices, and we will stand till last breath against all enemies – foreign or DOMESTIC. These talibaan’s are nothing but an excuse by the establishment to get more and more aid funds from US & EU. But we wont let this continue – not on the cost of disturbing our way of life in Karachi.
It’s the time for people like you, which way you want to stand?
Suicide belt bandho gay ya, seena taan ker lalkaroo gay !!!
..ya, seena taan ker lalkaroo gay !!!
Like those armed n hooded terrorist entrenched and hiding on COD bridge Shara-e-Faisal did on 12th may when they trapped and mercilessly butchered all those poor people?
http://mqmexposed.blogspot.com/2008/05/12th-may-2007-massacre.html
And the comment that got held earlier:(some people still consider me and teeth to be same person,obviously you don’t expect his comments to be held do you?)
http://mqmexposed.blogspot.com/2008/09/altaf-and-his-criminal-gang.html
barrister,tzaidi and other chilghozey,
if MQM is all that power full, why then PEER sahib is hiding in London?
You guys can take care of his safety.
You guys have crushed other enemies so why not call him to come to his home town and then see who is MAEEE KAA LAAAL
Either he doesn’t trust you guys or he knows how strong MQM is. Lol…
door beth kar ghareebon kai bachey marwana bohat asaan hai…
itnaa qaum kaa dara hai to aooo naa iss shehar main
Kharjees(the one that you mentioned) were the ones who trapped and killed Hazrat Usman(R.A) and Hazrat Ali (R.A) while MQM’s Altaf bai and his gang trapped and mercilessly killed those innocent people beneath the COD brige.. notice the striking similarities?
Today being death anniversary of Hazrat Ali (R.A) lets pray that those who killed him and those who killed these people innocent people may rot and burn in hell and may Allah bless Hazrat Ali (R.A) and all these people who were brutally butchered by this criminal gang.. Aameen
*bridge*
@mastqalandar aka singhare
Qalandoron ka kaam sehwan mai hai woh sehron mai kia kar rahe hain.
Regarding Altaf Bhai not coming back to Pakistan, he always want to come but we dont want that he come back until Pakistan becomes a safe and secure place. We want him to be safe and guide us. He is the only light who is guiding us and leading us. May Allah always keep him safe and he guide us from these khajrees and goons.
@DOGTOR
Lets pray that we have a successful cloning and and try the same species. If we again try to mix the cells of pig and donkey, DOGTOR will come into existence.
peer saab kee khud phat-tee hai karachi atey hoey,
bahana banata hai kah,
Sathion mujhey roko mat, janey do
baqeee galee kai dada log sirf seedhey sadhey logon ko maar to saktey hain magar itna dam nahee rakhtey kah Altaf Hussain kee khud hifazat kar sakain….
masala yai hai kah Khud PEER sahib ko nahee pata konsaa muhafiz phir Amir Khan ban jaey aur golee maaar dey…lol
@Shoaib, hold your horses, no need of wasting your energies on roaches like dogtor, mastqalander and qaimkhani – let them bark and howling, that’s the only thing they are good at!!!
I refrained myself from getting involved into a baseless debate with these roaches, but since they have tried to score back by comparing us with kharjites – which clearly shows their restricted or limited knowledge on subject.
I just want to show them one aspect and that is: what you think Taliban will come and will listen to lullaby in Karachi – no sir jee – they will meet their match in here – they will get the same (or better) treatment which dogtor have shown us in SF flyover photos. The people who got beaten on 12th May 08 were no angles – they got the part of deal which they rightly deserved, and bargained for.
Next time before posting anything either do a proper research on the subject or stay outside from arena and keep wagging your tail.
By talking against MQM and Altaf Hussain these cronies accept that they failed miserably to pitch urdu speaks against MQM, and time proved again and again that MQM is supported by more then 90 % of urduspeaks.
They are all punjabies living in karachi talking against MQM as it is the voice of Urdu speaks and MQM is not allowing them to bring badmashi gandasa chakla culture in karachi soo they are desperate they support all the relegious parties in karachi against MQM like Jamat or MMA but in punjab where all the relegious parties have their head quarters failed to win seats as punjabies in Punjab give votes to Punjabi Nationalists.
Shame on them
@ Mastqalandar
Amir Khan ????????
just wait a little you will be amazed by news you will listen in near future and at that time you will be the one cursing Amir Khan :0)
Just wait !!!!!!!!!!!
Finally at least you accept that this gang of Kharjis did indeed trapped and killed all those people,obviously on that day Altaf bai and his gang was caught with their pants down in front of every one. Now keep trying to come up with a lame justification for the carnage by your beloved Altaf bai and his criminal gang..
Why can’t we be simply go to this facebook profile and leave him a birthday wish a $1 gift on his super-wall?
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Doctor you didn’t replied me about Mohajir genocide before MQM and Altaf Hussain ???
i guess you don’t have balls to reply me right?
By hiding the mohajir killings you are hiding the ugly face of your punjabi community as well involved in genocide of mohajir with pathans.
GA ALTAF
GA MUTAHHIDA
GA AWAN
HAM NAHEE HAMARE BAAD, SIRF ALTAF, SIRF ALTAF