Nazim Karachi Mustafa Kamal gave a detail interview to daily Ummat. Point of interest was different issues related to city and development work and its status. Read here
PPP govt. is trying hard to make Mr. Kamal redundant in his own city. Let us see if PPP gets its way. The main point of contention now is the financing, logistics and handling of Karachi Mass Transit Train. Zardari has given this project to Sindh Govt, as was expected of him. Let us now see what Nazim and his guru, pir of London town, does.
The magnitude and mammoth size Mass Transit Train makes every one drool,during Mush’s era Bilal musharraf’s father in law was trying to get his contract of outrageously expensive Meglev train approved.
Geo News would be interviewing Colombia’s capital Bogotá’s ex mayor this sunday about Bus rapid transit developed during his tenure in Bogota,a city almost half the size of Karachi(almost 7 million residents).
During his mayorship he developed five megaprojects; the bank of lands, the District’s system of Parks (including the Bogota’s Bike Paths Network), the District’s system of libraries, the Transmilenio mass transit system, and road construction and maintenance.
“A developed city is one where rich uses public transport. A good city is a city for the poor, elderly and children,” said Penalosa. He adds, “20th century would be remembered as a disaster in urban history since giving the cities to cars is the biggest mistake we ever made.” He further said that the developed cities in Europe realised that building roads for cars was a big mistake. It was not what they wanted therefore, they built pedestrian streets stretching up to hundreds of kilometres.
Ameer Hamza I dont mind if people and parties compete on who builds what rather than who blows-up what. Credit to Mustafa Kamal, those who wish to make him redundant will have to perform at a much higher level. The bar has been raised by quite a few notches. this type of competition will benefit the city / country.
@ Doctor
Ummat newspaper is owned by Son in law of Salahuddin of Takbeer(The ISI Sponsored Weekly) and Jasarat is owned by Jamate Islami.
Salahuddin was murdered in 1995 in Karachi and blame was put on MQM as usual, in 1999 the Daughter of Salahuddin showed up and told the media that his father was murdered by Rafiq Afghan Editor of Ummat and her husband , Jamati and ISI operative, after that Ms Sadia Anjum asked for separation from Afghan.
Till this day after the statement of Sadia Anjum she was missing with her only son, God knows better where she is.
About Ummat akhbar publishing Mustafa Kamal Interview, Doctor Ummat wants to boost their sale by publishing the interview of Mustafa Kamal from MQM who is loved by millions of karachities as the work he has done on the instructions of Altaf Hussain for the betterment of this city is marvelous.
So ummat don’t want miss the train and by publishing the interview of Mustafa Kamal got a chance to sell their newspaper which is not read by karachities.
@ Doctor
i don’t mind if barrister said anything he is my brother,In b/w we are not going to fight with each other time has gone when punjabies triggers fights b/w Mohajirs.
..and Daily Amn newspaper is owned by MQM’s Ajmal Dehlvi.Property prices substantially high in that area, its head office is built on encroached land just like the rest of MQM’s unit/sector offices built on encroached lands,extending outwards from the existing building.Had it been office of any other newspaper it would have been long demolished and punitive action might have been taken against it but as it belongs to criminal gang MQM so the concerned authorities are scared to touch it as MQM might depict it as a punjabi/ISI Sponsored conspiracy.
Mustafa Kamal has transformed Karachi into a much better place than it was a couple of years ago. People have actually forgotten the name of Naimatullah Khan. I myself had forgotten about him till I read the link above.
I pray for Mustafa Kamal’s life and for his position as a city nazim. All the city nazims of other cities have a LOT to learn from Mustafa Kamal the great! Love the guy!
Shoaib / Khalid / Zeeshan / Zaidi and every Haq Parast Brother and Sister,
Brothers, great work; we need more unity within our ranks since we have common enemies who want to finish our existence hiding behind religion, and patriotism.
KEH RAHI HAI SINDH KE DHARTI – ZALIM TUM MIT JAO GAY
GALAY LAGA HAI SINDHI, MOHAJIR ISAY NA CHAR-RO WARNA PASHTAO GAY
The reality is that people who are not from our ethnicity will never accept us; they have suffer from jealousy and complexes and they will probably die hating us – we should not care but know who these people are and we all know who are those at least here.
Always remember:
Adha mulk tu toor chukay hoo tareekh apni bhool gaye? Ab iss adhay ko na toroo
Yaad karo Anjaam ko apnay aur un tareek kay un auraaq na moroo
Hum Qasim ke aulaad hain; tipu ke nishaanee hain – abb tum bach na pao gay
Ab bhe waqt hain sun loo Quaid kay haq day doo Haq waloon ka
Aisa na ho haal wohi hoo Dhaka jesa jo howa un zalim rakhwaloon ka
Kaami talked about bar has been raised by quite a few notches,it was actually Naimutullah khan who was the actual trend setter here.During his tenure there was no precedent as such to get things done and to deliver to the people.MQM which was in power at the center and in Sindh was creating major problems for him,despite all the hurdles and hardships he did delivered and made MQM run for their money as MQM until that time was just busy sucking/extorting(bhata) karachiites money.It was quite an achievement keeping in mind as i earlier said that there was no precedent as such to get things practically done on ground.Obviously after all this as mentioned by kaami eventually the beneficiaries were resident of Karachi.
barrister’s comment even if it was a mere slip of the tongue reflects the kind of filth and venom that Altaf bai feeds and preaches to vulnerable and ignorant mqm workers
@dogtor, kya kha ker paida huay thay ………… bohot dheet admi ho!!
Naimatullah Khan, never actually started any mega project, which eventually was rolled out. If you disagree then bring me the photo of foundation stone laying. Naimat as usually tried to take the credit from Mustafa Kamal but later on realized that Jammatis are no longer supporting him on this.
And by the way……. you last few posts are on exploiting the typo mistakes / errors of other authors ……. koi kaam waam naheen hey kya!!!
@ shoaib / barristerakc;
<<<KEH RAHI HAI SINDH KE DHARTI – ZALIM TUM MIT JAO GAY
The reality is that people who are not from our ethnicity will never accept us; they have suffer from jealousy and complexes and they will probably die hating us – we should not care but know who these people are and we all know who are those at least here. >>>>
By your above comments you are trying to create an impression that Karachi somehow belongs to mqm voters.
You need to get a life, last time i checked , Karachi was a part of SINDH, whose natives accepted people from punjab, nwfp etc and most of all, they accepted and gave refuge to people who came here from India.
By what you are propogating here, karachi would be a better place if Punjabis went back to punjab, pathans to NWFP, and Urdu Speaking to India.
Is this so…?
p.s. before you usual graffiti venom floods this place, just wanted to let you know i dont belong to Punjab or NWFP for that case.
You all know that I am a big supporter of Karachi but I have to say that you people are bringing bad names to urdu speaking. Look at your language, this is not a way to go. Don’t get personal please and don’t abuse any one. Personally I do not agree with d0ct0r’s philosophy but I have never seen him cursing any one or using any bad language. He has all my respect for that. Please show some restrain and do not use foul words at all. Strong and bitter word just shows weaker cause.
And thank you d0ct0r keeping civil on your part.
And now do not start on me :-). I agree with your cause but I don’t support the way you people comment here.
Rockfella25,I agree with you. Karachi and Hyderababd need even more diversity – especially the return of Hindus (and very few Sikhs) who left. Yes, reunification is a pipedream for romatic fools – like you and ME. :)
The future is grim if Mohajirs don`t take some positive actions to reverse the demographic outlook, repeal quotas, bring the “stranded“ Pakis/Biharis home, and fight for autonomy for provinces and even cities within provinces. My point is that Mohajirs should better act before the demographic bomb replaces the “nukular“ bomb as the biggest threat facing our corner of the world.
As someone pointed out a while ago on KMB, the arriving refugees from India were directed by the Punjabi authorities based on their linguistic traits. Punjabi speakers were welcomed in Lahore and vicinity. Urdu-speakers were directed to trains waiting to take them to Karachi.
@ obiwankenobe Sahib,
I second you but it’s time to stand-up and be counted for and not be an apologist.
DOCTOR
And then agreed, but then Naimatullah was scorned and ditched by Qazi Hussain Ahmed. His crime? He invited Dr. Farooq Sattar to JI Head Quarters and together they addressed a joint press conference, accepting the election results and vowing for working together for the betterment of the city. Since then the poor guy is …..
By the way just to bring up a point, the stimulus behind both Mustafa Kamal and Naimat-ullah was one personality by the name of Pervaiz Musharraf. Who despite opposition gave funds without bias and ensured that they were well spent. And for the first time this city started recieving its due. His local bodies system gave the mechnism which resulted in giving back the destiny of this city to its residents. Karachi owe’s him a lot!
Doctor
You know where Amn Akhbar office located ??
You are without a doubt a Jamati Munafiq who tell lies just to malign the facts.
Keep lieing Doctor, See you are out numbered here like Jamatis, Imran Zaani and others outnumbered by the over whelming support to MQM by not only urdu speaking people but from other communities as well.
Soo Keep barking i mean keep lieing .
Naimatullah khan started Mega Projects.
This is the Propaganda Jamati do where ever anyone talk about Mustafa Kamal efforts for this city.
Doctor you are a jamati by saying this you showed your real colors.
Thank you for telling us that you are follower Mododi who against the creation of his country.
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on September 28th, 2008 @ 1:39 pm
I smile when MQM supporters bash Jamat-e-Islami while they don’t rememer that Altaf Bai was a famous IJT activist in his university time and MQM was formed by Zia. In short MQM is actually IJT(Haqiqi) and Altaf bai is a "burnt" version of Afaaq and Amir. :-)
Syed Johny (johny) on September 28th, 2008 @ 2:51 pm
@ Adnan Siddiqi !
Height of Ignorance !!
APMSO was part of USM (United Students Movement), which later broke into the following unions National Students Federation, the Democratic Students Federation, the People’s Students Federation, the All Pakistan Mohajir Students Organisation, the Baloch Students Organisation and the Pakhtoon Students Federation.
USM was the prime opposition of ZIA ul HAq and IJT in Sindh, and even managed to defeat the IJT in the last legal Student Union Elections in Karachi, after which the Student Union System was abolished by Zia Ul Haq.
APMSO was thrown out of Karachi University by IJT Militants after which the student party was converted into A political party.
APMSO is still the student party of MQM, Army may have given it a helping hand in its transition to a political party , but it does not mean that MQM was formed by the Army ,
@Adnan Siddiqi
Any comments. By the way how was your Annual monthly confinement during Ramadan. I guess you were better and was allowed few days earlier.
@Syed Johny
Good memory and wonderful work. Take care dude.
By the way just to bring up a point, the stimulus behind both Mustafa Kamal and Naimat-ullah was one personality by the name of Pervaiz Musharraf. Who despite opposition gave funds without bias and ensured that they were well spent. And for the first time this city started recieving its due. His local bodies system gave the mechnism which resulted in giving back the destiny of this city to its residents. Karachi owe’s him a lot!
kaami…i totally support ur comment…. credit should be given where itz due
Yes. Mushraff increased Karachi City’s budget from Rs.7b to a staggering Rs.43b during the time when Naitmat-Ullah Advocate Sahib took office. Naitmat turned out to be a “Ghanimat” and initiated different mega projects without building the infrastructure of the city probably because of inexperience and lack of understanding of the real issues. The man had good intensions but failed the litmus test even with the amount he had in City Government’s coffers. His (Naitmat ullah’s) Band of Brother’s failed in NWFP and because of (whom – MMA) we see chaos and a process of disinvestment in NWFP now Pakhtoonkhua.
CASE STUDY:
JI NAZIM DURING NAIMAT’s TIME:
GULSHAN TOWN: ABDUL WAHAB AKA OWNER OF A CONSTRUCTION COMPANY – BEHIND RHIM JHIM HALL
I) During the time he initiated an unwanted RE-CONSTRUCTION of all foot-paths in Gulshan Town and the tender was allotted to: his brother’s company.
II) RHIM JHIM HALL(s) foot-paths was encroached and turned into a parking area which was later demolished and made foot path by MQM Govt. rightly.
III) Jamat’s enforcement of Moral Policing – when JI Nazim broke into a private property and caught Ali Haider, Nomi Qamar and a girl
MQM’s biggest blunder was to boycott the local bodies’ elections which they accepted it left a great vacuum.
People like Doctor adnan siddiqi ameer hamza poke their noses in karachi affairs and trying to pose themselves as karachities, people like them are living in karachi one of their clone died in baldia.
The Dungar D0ct0r is really either a retard or seriously mentally challenged. His tiny iota size brain is so obsessed with MQM that I wonder he would find MQM involvement if a newborn would get birth in his family….I really feel sorry for this guy.
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on September 29th, 2008 @ 12:00 am
Quoting NFP? LOL I thought you were going to quote some credible source.
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on September 29th, 2008 @ 12:04 am
@ Adnan Siddiqui
creatures like you can only post things like that.
Altaf Hussain is the leader no matter what you said what you post what you think as Masses made him the leader you and people like you are slowly and gradually going down, MQM has started its way towards where it was stoped in 1992 by punjabi army and time is near when you people don’t have a chance to pack your bags, time is running out keep writing bullshit as nobody is listening to you people.
as far as Mustafa Kamal is concern, he is also like Altaf Hussain born and raised in Karachi and thousands of Mustafa Kamal are also out there in karachi willing to take up any challenge given to them by Great Leader Altaf Hussain.
So better prepare yourself for something on ground rather then just posting crap and lies here.
Its pretty much clear now that the criteria to blog on KMB is Mohajir/MQM/Altaf Hussain bashing and the authors and wannabe-authors here write such remarks just to keep the captain of the team: Teeth aka Doctor, happy . Its classical “boot-licking” and nothing more. We have folks like doctor who thinks that Mohajirs conspired with the Cubans to kill JFK. The Mohajirs started the Korean War and are chiefly responsible for the Holocaust, Communism, and laissez-faire capitalism. :) Heck, the Mohajirs are responsible for “nukular“ proliferation – wait, that one may be true if A. Q. Khan is the chief architect of the Islamic bomb. :)
As for the future of Mohajirs, I would suggest that it is up to the free and independent will of the Mohajirs as expressed within a fair and democratic process that should matter. Many of us have already voted with our feet and have become mohajirs (small m) for a second time.
Having tried to live as part of Pakistan for more then 60 years, it`s time that we consider our options in light of the incessant Pakistani Punjabi thirst for total hegemony and domination. Heck, the Bengalis allowed only 24 years for the stupid experiment to fail.
I got a email yesterday from someone from KMB and he critised me for using the word Mohajir. Here’s a reply:
I have explained that Mohajirs started using this term AFTER Punjabis in Pakistan kept calling them “HindustaaNRaN“ and Pathans and others referring to them as “Panah Guzeer.“ So, now the nomenclature can be considered such that mohajir is a person who migrates from one place to another, while Mohajir is an Urdu-speaking person, who either migrated or whose ancestors migrated from India to Pakistan. It`s similar to the words “democrat“ and “Democrat.“ Bush, much to his chagrin, is a democrat (I hope) while he is certainly NOT a Democrat (I know for sure). :)
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on September 29th, 2008 @ 11:42 am
*grin*
Pottymouthness is the virtue of MQM supporters. After all this is what they have learnt from their elders(at 90)
@Chisti Mian, don’t jump like a toad. Speaking of Bangladesh and Bangalis, Altaf Bai fooled lame MOhajir awam by promising them to bring "Mehsoreen" back in Pakistan while on other hand he himself became a "Mehsoor" of London and happy with it.
Similarly Altaf and his goons promised to eliminate quota system but ironically it was renewed in MQM era.
So learn to see the mirror rather whining all the time to preach Altaf as if he is your god.
Altaf is the bloody murderer of Azeem Tariq, Khalid Bin Waleed,Zeeshan Haider Kazmi and many others who tried to go against him. Recently Altaf is against his own liar Jahil online and willing to kill him. The only difference between Altaf and Hitler is that Altaf is a "burnt" version of Hitler.
A quaid who depends on Zakat,Sadqat and money earned by Bhatta Khori could be the perfect choice of idiots like you. Zakat par he pala hay, Qabar bhe uski Zakat k paiso k hogi, Insha Allah
Karachi never belonged to mqm, this is a multi-ethinic city which gave gave refuge to migrants from INDIA and afghanistan alike.
Also settlers from Punjab, NWFP and all other parts of Pakistan have settled here and embraced this city.
For those of you specially shoaib, barristerakc & khalid etc either learn to have positive & mature discussion on this board here, or find some other medium to vent your frustrations and obscenities.
I laugh my head off when i read comments like "Working against the people of Karachi", and "not respecting the mandate of Karachi"
What the hell is the respecting the mandate of people of Karachi !
I have lived in and love Karachi, and much as adnan siddiqi or dr awab or the majority of bloggers here, who simply don’t have the time to reply top your spats on this forum.
So my piece of advise once again to you guys is, grow up people.
This is not a political meeting of Altaf Bhai, this is a mature conversation channel for discussion for us people of karachi, so stop issuing threats and brining your political slogans in here. If you find that on KMB the majority has is an opposing point of view here, defend it like a gentleman so that people can have some regard to what you have to say rather than scroll down when they just see your name in a reply.
@Adnan Siddiqi
You showed what you are. You language speaks about your past. In Punjabi we say, KAMMI KAMMI HEE HOTA HAI. Adnan jitna bhee parh lo CHAMAR HEE RAHO GAY, SIRF CHAMMAR. The one other reason is that you are follower of Zani-e-Azam.
@rockfella25
News that Karachi was never MQM city. Getting more than 85% seats for the last cities 25 years and still people are ignorant that how much the people of Karachi love MQM.
@rockfella25
I agree to one thing that most of the authors are anti Karachi, anti MQM in the KMB and again and again provoke and bring hatred like what you doing. Rest assure Zani-e-Azam will not come to power, alteast in the next 30 years. May be Terrain will come and take over his father’s job.
@ Adnan Siddiqui
wow wow wow
Mahsoreen e Bangladesh !!!
Kahan say wapis layein aur kahan laa ker basayein un mahsoreen ko ??
Do Urduspeaks ever given a piece of land and said this land belongs to urdu speaks???
Karachi may ham kahain karachi belongs to us the whole Pakistan stands and said NOOOO this is Mini Pakistan, Sindhi says Beharis Na khapeen ,Punjabi Balochs and Pathans are not willing to give any piece of land to those people to kahan laa ker basayein??
This issue is pending before the creation of MQM so how MQM can do alone why other so called patriotic Pakistanis Punjabies give few acres to those Beharis?
Azim Tariq was killed in army protection, Army was guarding him even an army check post was present ooutside his house in FB AREA then how could MQM men went inside killed him with silencer gun and fled and army went sleeping outside ?
Khaled Bin Waleed?? you know his family?You know is wife and others still diehard workers of MQM ??
Adnan people like just lie lie and lie and put false allegations on popular leadership to defame them.
Infact you people are on Hitlers footsteps " Jhoot bolo aur itni shiddat say bolo kay wo sach lagnay lagay"
Carry on time is running out fast for you people.
@ rockfella25
Basssss ???
Abhi to shoru hoa hay What do you think you soo called literate can use this forum to defame the leadership of this city and work against the people and interests of the majority of people of this city ??
You punjabies always learn the hard way you people did nothing for the betterment of this city where were you at the time when urduspeak or mohajir became the gali and you soo called patriotic people used to called Mohajir Pajama Chaaps Panah Geer Mukhers?
Where were you when urdu speaking people were mercilessly murdered in ethnic riots?
You think if you sew the grains you would get rice???
Ethnicity root was sewed by YOU people MQM was formed in 1984 when thousands Urdu speaks were murdered in cold blood, when you get the same you realize It is wrong?
Jab apna mara to takleef hoi hamaray mertay thay to Jashan manatay thay ??
Your hues and cries are all gone in vein, the most popular urdu speaks writers businessmen dignitaries joining MQM day by Day , you know who is the in charge of MQM PECHS resident society ?
A Billionaire Businessman ???
i can name hundreds of big urduspeaking highups in different MQM dept but i don’t have need cause people like you are "Kunaye Ka Mandack" who don’t know what is going on behind the scenes and in KARACHI.
@rockfella25, reality check for you.
Karachi was never multi-ethnic city (in other words only Sindhis were inhabitant of early Karachi). So please, stop misquoting the facts on Karachi, which itself speak that you don’t have any in-depth knowledge of our city.
Karachi was called ‘Kolachi jo Goth’ as far as recorded history states, it was a fishermen village, which was later developed into a trading post and British Raj started to maintain a military post to safeguard the strategic shipping route. Later in mid 1800s, Karachi (well almost the whole present day Sind) was made part of Bombay presidency (which means it came under the viceroy of India at that time).
Now, If I take your words (or reality check, as you said), that it was multi ethnic city, then in those ethnicities, Urdu Speaking were also there, be it Gujrati speaking traders, Memons, Bohris, Ismailees or simply the other urdu speaking people (all these are collectively known as Mohajirs in Karachi). So your claim is entirely wrong. Karachi was initially inhabited by Sindhi fishermen and then it was taken to its prime by the immigrants who settled here (aka Mohajirs).
Your comment, ‘Also settlers from Punjab, NWFP and all other parts of Pakistan have settled here and embraced this city.”. If you think that any of other ethnicities have played any significant part in developing Karachi comparing to achievements by Mohajirs, then please prove it!!! You and all other KMB captain’s chumchaas have my open challenge on this blog.
I don’t mean to be rude, but by blaming MQM, Altaf Hussain and Mohajirs, if you think that you can cover your failures in Karachi, then you are untruthful to yourself and even to the city which has given you everything, job, status, social image, living & way of life.
Further, I have noticed another things on a very short span of my experience with this blog, that when one anti-MQM author gets the bashing then he starts claiming that he too belongs to an urdu speaking background…….. for God sake, stop calling yourselves, urdu speaking ….. you are shame to urdu speaking community, you are not urdu speaking but are jamatis, which for your information is entirely different creed.
I apologize to any other ethnicity, if my comments above, have resulted into any discomfort.
you really think anyone here gives a rats ass to if the mqm pechs office bearer is a billionaire !! i cant stop ROFL.
you think raising ethinic slogans here is going to stirr up any sentivities towards your misplaced priorities.
come back when you have to say something that is not personal,linguistic or ethinic.
Get this in your head once and for all, no one hates urdu speaking people, its only people like you who spread hatred and ethnicity that are not worthy of KMB.
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on September 30th, 2008 @ 12:04 am
Kindly post here when MQM endorse Quota System.
Are you really an idiot or making attempts to be one? QUota sytem was renewed few years back when MQM was in govt in Mushrraf regime. MQM was in power and MQM could veto it but MQM didn’t. How the hell could you say it was not endorsement? MQM was in majority and MQM didn’t make attempts to remove quota system crap which hurt educated Karachiites a lot in past few decades. MQM just like to whine about things like ‘Talibans r Coming!’ while they failed to fulfill the basic promises which they did 20 years back when they appear in General election. Kindly go and check facts about MQM’s earlier "vision" when MQM was(infact it is still) an ethnic party and used to feel proud as "Mohajir" Qomi Movement Until Altaf Bai fell in love with Faiza Gabool who later left Bai by declaring him a "mentally retard" and "Cynical".
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on September 30th, 2008 @ 12:11 am
Ironically MQM later "used" Quota system for their own goons and it was featured on this blog as well. *Ahem*
@ Adnan Siddiqui
You are indeed Jhota e Azam
Now to Quota System
Guys read the link below.
Quota System was extended for not only 10 years 20 years but 40 years by Punjabi Nationalist Nawaz Sharif in 1999 when Governor rule was imposed in Sindh.
@ rockfella25
Yes we also don’t want your crap posts nor we consider them,
You can ROFL on yourself as the Big Mohajir dignitaries including writers businessmen and Mohajir Dignitaries joining MQM OR making visible to you people as i told you time is running out fast for you people.
Did you pack your bags ???
@ Adnan
Talibans are coming don’t worry we are preparing for them what about you ?
i guess your pind would be a safe heaven so pack your bags after reading this in HERALD,
I request all to buy Herald Sep 08 Issue with pictures and authentic reports of talibanization of Karachi.
The Long Shadow of the North
By Maqbool Ahmed
Although on a limited scale, the migrant Mehsuds in Karachi’s two localities are attempting to enforce Taliban mores
Herald August 2008 Issue With the exit of General (retd) Pervez Musharraf and the Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s decision to ensconce itself comfortably alongside the Pakistan Peoples Party, it seems as if the fears about the Talibanisation of Karachi have vanished. This is not surprising as it is difficult to imagine that the cosmopolitan and commercial centre could face a fate similar to that of the country’s tribal agencies. However, what seems to be escaping the attention of many is that some areas of the city are undergoing a transformation under the influence of migrants from the north.
Three years ago, few houses could be seen on both sides of Manghopir Road beyond the shrine of Hazrat Khawaja Hasan, roughly 18 kilometres west of downtown Saddar. Bungalows nestled in small hills dotting the landscape rendered it scenic. The only planned neighbourhoods were Sultanabad and Pakhtunabad.
However, these sleepy townships have undergone a drastic change since 2005 with the influx of migrants from the Federally Administered Tribal Areas, Waziristan, Swat, Bajaur and the settled districts of the North West Frontier Province once the conflict in the north intensified. Since many of their tribesmen were already settled in Sultanabad and Pakhtunabad, these new settlers naturally gravitated towards those localities. There was an additional reason as well. The marble-cutting factories located in Manghopir offered employment opportunities aplenty for the untrained men.
If the MQM is fascist, then you should be afraid so of at least 80%-85% of Karachi`s population.“
You KMB authors *Khariji MQM Bashers* are taking a very jingoistic “my side is always right“ attitude which is wrong and will eventually lead towards your migration from Karachi.
These men (the KMB group)hates all of us Urdu-speakers and needs to be exposed as thoroughly as we had done in previous posts.
So, if, as Urdu-speaking Mohajirs, we differ from your racist, bigoted, and unjustified Paindoo behavior, we are all “ignorant clowns?“
I am proud to be in the company of informed and patriotic "brothers" like Zaidi, Shoaib, Khaled, Judge, Human01, hbrehman, Syed Jonny, Kammi, Zeeshan and other brothers and sisters here.
aslong as you guys
are in the opposite camp, I think we will prevail. Just your names are
enough. :)
@rockfella25 : lots of Blah!! Blah!! in your post, but you havent response to a single thing mentioned in my post.
your words , "Get this in your head once and for all, no one hates urdu speaking people, its only people like you who spread hatred and ethnicity that are not worthy of KMB". Oh !! bhai sahib!! none of urdu speaking guys ever started any such chain on this blog, its guys like you and dogtor, adnansicki, who throw ball in our court.
wafa kero gay wafa karain gay,
Jafa kero gay jafa kerain gay,
hum admi hain tumharay jaisay,
jo tum kero gay woh hum kerian gay.
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on September 30th, 2008 @ 8:09 am
Khaled, you got so blind that you didn’t read what I posted above including the links provided above.
The way you guys abuse makes my point valid. When one has nothing substantial to discuss then he starts abusing.
Forget Talibans, Agar karachi k pathan Pahar Ganj aur Orangi k Pahar se utar kar neechay agaye na tu Roti Pakana Wali Seekho ki Jaga Altaf Bai k Ghundo ko Seenk rahay hongey. ;)
@shoaib, seriously what is ur problem? I didint see any person above commenting in favor of Imran Khan during all this debate. But in more than 80% of ur post on this topic & the other u pull in Imran Khan. What is with u? Did he happen to have zana with u too or r u being too jealous here?
On the other hand, I must comment Adnan Siddiqui, & D0ct0r who despite the heat of all this conversations didn’t lose the temper & didnt resort to personall attacks & name calling. but have a look @ ur posts. Again, Hating MQM != hating Urdu Speakers or Mohajirs. Not every 1 who is against MQM or Altaf Hussain is a Jamati or PTI person. You should be able to answer the accusations that r made on Altaf & not turn the tables to get away by name calling & abusing.
Get a life.
hum ko un say hai tameez ki umeed
jo nahin jantai ke tameez kya hai
Don’t try to act naïve, KMB is turned into a PTI propaganda machine and had been targeting us for quite some time and now when we started to “play the game”, your way; you boys are getting all worked up now?”
In case you didn’t notice KMB is headed by a person who is from PTI and has broken all records of despotism, fascism against a group which is in majority in Karachi and in Urban Sindh. Mohajirs are 75-85% of Karachi`s population, why does MQM carry the overwhelming bulk of the seats allocated? Its simple, people vote for the party.
PS. At times, I wonder, why MQM, PPP & ANP are always at daggers drawn. They have the same progressive secular outlook.
HITMAN (hitman) on September 30th, 2008 @ 10:35 am
well I dont know if he is from PTI & I really dont care. All I know is whenever MQM is being criticized against a given fact e.g. Saima Bridge View project, Plotting of play grounds in north nazimabad , or jabri zakaat for that matter, u guys dont deny it, dont agree with it, rather resort to name calling & abusing. This is not the way a debate works. If u think that they r just baseless allegations, say so with facts otherwise agree that it was a bad deed from MQM.
I commend CDGK efforts where they r due, but criticizing some bad deeds whether on part of PTI, PPP, JI or else should be dealt on same grounds & not by slogans & abuses.
@HITMAN
Its the other way around. Basic criteria to be a member of Tehreek Na-insaf, Zani-e-Azam will do a zina with that person before allowing him to be in the party. He is known Zani and is also logical if you see his background. Champion of Zina, Zani-e-Azam HAHAHA.
@Adnan Siddiqi aka CHAMMAR
Dont worry about the safety and Security of Karachitte. Mohajirs can defend very effectively against any of them. If you feel in-secure, mohajirs will protect you from any odds.
LONG LIVE KARACHI
LONG LIVE MOHAJIRS
LONG LIVE MUTAHHIDA
LONG LIVE ALTAF HUSSAIN
@hitman & AdnanSiddiqi, so much blah!1 blah! on the post, please show me one instance on KMB, where any of pur karachites, i.e, Mohajirs, ever start a debate which is unrelated to the original post. You will find plenty of responses by us, where Karachites, Mohajirs, MQM is accused.
Its a challenge ……… if you want to accept. (which I know you wont!!)
@truth1, just for your information, my comments merely refer to the history of urdu speaking community in Karachi and their involvement in development of Karachi.
Further, MQM is the only political party, which broken the boundaries of ethnicities and tried to gather all Pakistanis under Mutiheda Qaumi Movement.
Now, the people from opposition still accuse Urdu Speaking Community for success of MQM but they fail to provide any kind of explanation, as to how come MQM received 85% votes? In other words, instead of accepting the defeat they started maligning the winners.
@tzaidi
My comments were in response to Adnan Siddiqi. he wrote
Forget Talibans, Agar karachi k pathan Pahar Ganj aur Orangi k Pahar se utar kar neechay agaye na tu Roti Pakana Wali Seekho ki Jaga Altaf Bai k Ghundo ko Seenk rahay hongey. ;)
looks like he does not like the peace of karachi . threatening from pathans. looks like he wants to import the terrorists of fata in karachi.
Just received email from a friend in karachi, when he walked in this morning into his office in nazimabad, there was a booklet of Khidmat-e-khalq foundation lying on his table.
The bhais delivering the booklet informed the receptionist that they will be back later to ‘collect’ the ‘fitra’ (aka bhatta).
Now all my dear friends here defending the "mandate of karachi" party, would anyone clarify as to now that there is billions comming in from the fedral govt to the "mandate of karachi", why is there still prevailant the bhatta collection ??????
Or you think somebody ran down to the printed press and printed these books just to badmouth you "mandate of Karachi" defenders here?
Just received email from a friend in karachi, when he walked in this morning into his office in nazimabad, there was a booklet of Khidmat-e-khalq foundation lying on his table.
The bhais delivering the booklet informed the receptionist that they will be back later to ‘collect’ the ‘fitra’ (aka bhatta).
Now all my dear friends here defending the "mandate of karachi" party, would anyone clarify as to now that there is billions comming in from the fedral govt to the "mandate of karachi", why is there still prevailant the bhatta collection ??????
Or you think somebody ran down to the printed press and printed these books just to badmouth you "mandate of Karachi" defenders here?
@rockfella25, boot-licking the panjus and kharijis what you do. Could you give me his name, number, office address? other-wise there’s no point in copy/pasting.
from your post it is obvious you are not in karachi, we suspect from a long time that people like you not live in karachi not belong to karachi poking your nose in every affair of karachi thinking its a God gifted authority to punjabies to poke their noses in other provinces affairs.
Get lost you non karachitie don’t interfere in karachi affairs.
@ Adnan(Jhoota e Azam)
Now you are proven Jhoota e Azam(King of liers), Anti MQM Anti Mohajirs people like you screwed themselves when they are failed to prove their points and it happen with you as well so screw yourself once again as your jhoota porpaganda against MQM that MQM endorsed Quota System failed big time.
@ Barrister
In punjabio ka demagh may jab tak yeh khunaas rahay ga kay they are more Patriotic then any other in Pakistan, Jab tak in kay demagh may baladasti ka khaab rahay ga isi terhan kay punjabi confused perhay likhay jahil yahan nazr aataya rahain gay, Yeh ussi punjab say Talluq rakhtay hain jahan say Muslim League ko IBRATNAK Shikast hoi thi aur Punjabio nay SIkandar Hyat Tiwana ki unionist party ko vote dia tha jo Pro British thi.
In jahiloo ko na to history ka pata hay na in ko kisi aur say matlab , Karachi per qabza is lie chahtay hain kai Karachi give 75 % revenue to Pakistan abb Yahan say kion kai Samandar nahi lay ja sakttay to Karachi ki majority party aur logo kai peechay perhay hain.
Establishment abb apni policy change ker rahi hay Punjab ko libral dekhaya jaye ga isi liye Pro establishment Jamiat kai khilaaf Punjab university may operation start ho gaya hay pahlay Jamiat kay weapon millay abb un kai 30 saal qabza kiye hoye hostels khali kerwaye jaa rahay hain.
Ager Punjab libral hay to Karachi aur Urban sindh bhi libral hai yahan per taliban nahi chalain gay, i wonder why taliban not go to punjab where on every single street there is a brothel present ??????
If i have to have the wall of my locality painted (tainted) with paan, i will surely let you know, but as far as which of my friend recieved the bhatta threat, i think you the least important being to divulge this information, i am much better connected at the top rather than you are at the unit level.
@ khaled:
no one stopped you from going back to where you came from, i love my city karachi, and for its betterment i can surely donate you a one way ticket back to Poona or Patna.
Rest of the karachietes (besides the rotten 5 here), and fellwo pakistani, eid mubarak, in case the moon shows up.
I am out of this rants from this band of rotten-5 who call them selves karachietes but deserve to be kicked in the butt and sent back packing.
Feel free to post any more rants here, i am busy enjoying my eid.
Peace & out.
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on September 30th, 2008 @ 7:53 pm
why is there still prevailant the bhatta collection ??????
as Shayed Said, "Chuti nahi moo se ye Kafir lagi huwi" ;)
and
"Chor Chori se jaye hera pheri se na Jaye"
its funny that so called MQM lovers talking about MOhajirs while Altaf bai married a Balochan who lately kicked on his butt and left him alone.
@truth: in presence of Millitant QOmi Movement(MQM) we don’t need to exports anyone. Karachi dont belong to Urdu speaking people. Pathans and others have played major role to build Karachi in last 60 years. Inagine if there were no pathans tu tum log rotian pakatay?
No matter how much u hate Pathans, they worked hard and established businesss. People like you fed them up by staying long time at Pathan Hotels and having Chars and smoking all the time by wasting your precious time. Now if Pathans re doing better than you then why are you having PMS issue?
Mohajir Qom haram khor Qom hay. Sirf bato k Champion aur inferiority complex ka shikar. I see people in my family who also suffer same diseases and keep cursing pathans and others all the time while dont realize whatever they are due to their effort.
Tumhara kala nag altaf zakat kha kha kar mota hogaya usse tu ek kam bhue nai huwa zindagi bhar. ye Allah ka azaab aur uski maa ka Baddua hay k Wo zakat par pal rahay.
So guyz in KMB see the real face of Adnan Aka Jhoota e Azam(King of liers)and his hate for Mohajirs the soo called literate person showed his real colors.
Punjabies had nothing at the time Pakistan came into existence by enchroching the Gov of Pakistan by killing first Prime Minister of Pakistan they made billions and now proudly saying they have developed business.LOL
@ rockfilla25
you will die thinking we are from poona or Patna, and i won’t even give you a one way ticket to your pind as i know your time here in karachi is running out fast may be some more years or may be less so we will die and burried in the soil of karachi but sorry to say we had to give a one way ticket to you after you died as your belonging will be going to your pind for final burial as usual.
Kindly note that, Punjab the sole responsible for making all the policies of this country including afghan war creation of talibans sectarian and jehadi outfits, never allow them to get seats from Punjab as they want to show the world they are Libral open minded open society.
Note that in 2002 when MMA clean sweeped in NWFP and Balochistan and got seats from karachi failed to win seats from PUNJAB not even equal to they got from karachi interestingly MMA parties Jamat e Islami, Sajid Naqvi party Sajid Mir party, Jaish Muahmmad, Lashkar e Toiba Al badr mujahideen, harka tul ansar SSP all have their head quarters in punjab and MMA failed to win anything from Punjab, Now more intrestingly Punjab hosts the Marathon(combined) Hosts the Official function of Basant and other cultural programs so the impression coould be given to outer world that they are librals.
The Talibans giving free shelter and free hand in karachi is part of conspiracy, to make Karachi part of Greater Punjab.
Map of Greater punjab and Karachi as its part
globalresearch.ca/images/harita_b.jpeg
Until there is MQM and Mohajir factor Karachi can’t be part of Punjab so the establishment after using everyone have the last choice of using these Talibans against MQM and people of karachi.
Talibans have been given the task of completely neutralized the MQM and Mohajir majority of this city so that the plan of Greater Punjab and Karachi as it part can be achieved easily.
Renowned writer Ayesha Siddiqa
(wrote book military Inc and supported by Teeth Maestro, as that time an Urdu Speaking General was ruling this country
teeth.com.pk/blog/2007/06/04/i-support-dr-ayesha-siddiqa)
also said that Intelligence Agencies had used these religious groups to replace MQM and these groups have much influence on religious sects of the city
So Karachities keep vigilant and keep unite as hard times are near but INSHAHALLAH when we defeat these talibans people like rockfilla adnan teeth ameer hamza etc will not be seen in karachi again.
Keep United and prepare for Taliban make licenses and buys weapons.
Mr T, seems like you were having a field day while i was busy..i would be leaving on a foreign trip next week and will be stopping over for a couple of days in criminal on the run Altaf bai’s pind(London town) as well, if you got any message for pir sahib then i’ll pass it on to him on your behalf.. some thing like "Altaf bai when(if ever) do you intend come back to pakistan? Even CM sindh Qaim Ali Shah today suggested that :
Altaf bai ka apna mulk hai un ko wapis aana chaiye Security ka Allah malik hai..(its Altaf bai’s own country,he should return back,have trust in Allah,he will take care of the security.(notice Mr CM said apna mulk(country) and not apna sher(city),atleast CM is patriotic to his country unlike the criminal on the run Altaf bai who is involved in ethnic hate filled politics)
Let me make a prediction.. I highly doubt that Altaf bai would ever return back to pakistan(or karachi). Maybe he might come here on a cowardly short visit(like MQM’s terror wing chief Saleem Shahzed came here recently and ran away instantly) but he would never come back as a permanent resident.
You all know that I am a big supporter of Karachi but I have to say that you people are bringing bad names to urdu speaking. Look at your language, this is not a way to go. Don’t get personal please and don’t abuse any one. Personally I do not agree with d0ct0r’s philosophy but I have never seen him cursing any one or using any bad language. He has all my respect for that. Please show some restrain and do not use foul words at all. Strong and bitter word just shows weaker cause.
"And now do not start on me :-). I agree with your cause but I don’t support the way you people comment here. "
It really shows where the problem actually lies,tolerance level is quite low,if some one talks of (positive) change he is declared as enemy and abuses are hurled at him.Even crimes like sequestering and encroaching public parks start looking good and one starts justifying and defending it coz its done by ‘our’ MQM which really isn’t a wise thing to do coz for the short term maybe a selected few might benefit from those crimes but eventually in the long term residents of karachi including MQM supporters stand out to loose.There should be moral courage to stand up and say to Altaf bai that this crime being committed
by you is bringing a bad name to our community so don’t use MQM to perpetrate this crime.
First thing first.Billions coming into karachi are not coming in out of love for any specific ethnicity be it sindhis,Pathans,punjabies,Muhajirs,MQM’s supporter or Altaf bai’s gang(those being 3 different things altogether). This gang of criminals(MQM) have been in absolute power for almost a decade now and in the process many of these bhattakhors(extortionists) became billionaire but their
mentality remains that of a bhattakhor and common street thug.
Despite having made billions,Altaf bai would continue gouging Zakats from karachiites after all he does not have a day job there so obviously he has to ‘make his ends meet’ somehow..
@rockfella25, boot-licking the panjus and kharijis what you do. Could you give me his name, number, office address? other-wise there’s no point in copy/pasting.
Yea give him your friends name number and address so that cheerleader barrister can send his foot soldiers to ‘take care(kidnap/torture/thrash)’ of your friend.He sounds so much like street commander of MQM’s footsoldiers.. now i realize the thing i.e. in common between him and criminal on the run Altaf bai.. Many of the felons and hardened criminals like Altaf associated with MQM did manage to evade law and fled around the world to countries like Britain,South Africa,USA,Canada,Malaysia and where ever they could manage to run.Many did managed to blend in and remain undetected and nobody was able to discover their sinister and dark past but many got busted as well and had to face the music.Canadian federal court upheld its earlier decision and declared that Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) is indeed a terrorist outfit.
Pakistani terror promoter with Conservative ties ordered deported
canadiancoalition.com/forum/messages/30710.shtml
Bottom line is that use of force, violence,threat,intimidation,blackmailing and bullying are the hallmark of MQM as reflected here by the supporters of this fascist criminal gang.
khaled on September 29th, 2008 @ 7:41 pm
Azim Tariq was killed in army protection…
Yea and all those burnt by MQM’s footsoldiers on 9 April were also burnt under army’s supervision right? ..and the dozens of vehicles burnt on 9th april by MQM’s gangsters were also done under army’s instructions right? These criminals think that coz the majority of public transport belongs to Pathans and "pathans can’t be our brothers" so burning down their vehicle is perfectly legitimate and justified.. these half brained nitwits don’t realise that next morning when there will be one less bus on the road it would not only affect pathans but would affect students,office goers,traders and others who obviously don’t belong to just one ethnicity(and as insurance system isn’t that developed here so chances of that bus returning to trasportation system is quite low),so eventually Karachiites will suffer coz of these criminal’s ethnic hatered.
..Khaled Bin Waleed?? you know his family?You know is wife and others still diehard workers of MQM ??
EVERYONE knows that Khaled Bin Waleed’s family openly curses and accuses Altaf bai and his gang for the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.After his death Khaled Bin Waleed’s Father was quite vocal against Altaf.. All the 9th april massacre victims that were burnt alive by MQM were muhajirs,while they were burnt their families have no choice but to be MQM’s diehard sympathizer.
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on October 2nd, 2008 @ 11:55 am
Adnan’s posts proved it :)
that Altaf depends on Zakat and Sadqa given by his own community every month in the name of Bhatta. Yehi Waja hey Altaf bai k chehra par phitkar roz ba roz barhti jarhe hey.
It’s such a fun to make so called MQM supporters restless. Meray dost itna tum Allah k liye restless hojao tu jannat mil jaye.
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on October 2nd, 2008 @ 11:56 am
doctor,One of the famous Pakistani blog owner had to move Islamabad because her brother was killed by MQM goons and she along with family had to move ISB.
@adnansiddiqi, apnay haq kay liye larna jihad hey, the lowest level of jehad is to raise your voice against the wrong doings in ones society!!!
Zakat Fitra and sadqa, is collected by every single party in Pakistan…… whats the point why they need it?? have you any answer for this?? PPP / Jamat i Islami / PML / Imran Khan’s party / PPI / ANP everyone one of them does this, so why reporting only one party which does it only in one city?? whats your agenda??
So please stop criticizing Mohajir community on this!!
Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on October 2nd, 2008 @ 3:01 pm
Unlike other parties, the Zakat ,Fitra and Sadqa collected by MQM is given to Altaf bai and by the way here Zakat and khairat means Bhatta Amount which is forcefully taken by sector incharges’ goons in various areas of society.
Mohajir community
Grow up and come out of ignorance. So many times you guys have been told that Mohajir community!=MQM. Neither MQM means No NON-Urdu speaking. Farooq Sattar is a memon rather urdu speaking similarly several Jamatis are Urdu speaking but not part of MQM.
The day you learnt the difference, you would b able to defend policies of your MQM.
@ Doctor
Khaled Bin Waleed Father openly curse MQM and Altaf Hussain ???????
Do you even know the name of his father ?
Do you know WHO I AM ?? Talking about Khaled Bin Waleed Family ?
Screw you Doctor You know who is widow of Khaled bin Waleed ??
You know who is sajid Qureshi and Zahid Qureshi Ex MPA and what relation they have with Khaled Bin Waleed?
Don’t talk shit and lie over here you idiotic ugly face anti mohajir moran, with out knowing you talk about everyone and for getting just cheap publicity you even talk about people you don’t know just read table stories of Ummat and start talking rubbish here .
Kindly visit sakhi hasan graveyard and speacially part reserved for Khaled bin Waleed Family (a Board with Chisti Silsila and a gate on back side of Sakhi Hasan Graveyard)so that you can know for yourself how much big lier your are.
@ Doctor
Ohh you still shedding crocodile tears on 9th April
You never answer me about thousands of mohajir massacre before the creation of MQM ?
Why you never asked who did Qasba Aligerh?Who did Hyderabad Massacre who torched 1150 cars on 27,28,29 dec 2007 ?
You and people like you are working against MQM and Mohajirs but your dream to make karachi part of Greater Punjab will never be accomplished.
@ Doctor
Why Canadian Gov didn’t deported Kashif Omer yet,the person who’s case was in canadian court and all the false reports and propaganda after that fails and canadian court allow kashif omer to live work and work in MQM ??
so the report you post here is outdated Kashif omer is still in canada and court clear not only him but MQM from the charges.
You post this
canada.com/components/print.aspx?id=c045bc85-f122-423e-bcad-8cc6f2f20031
Answer to your ugly lies filled propaganda dies here as Kashif Omer can be seen in Iftar Dinner hosted by MQM Montreal and community attend the iftar dinner.
Soo doctor what you are contineuously posting here worth nothing as I know that you are a lier infact after what you post about Khaled Bin Waleed and his father your face become naked infront of me that how Big lier You are.
@ Adnan
doctor,One of the famous Pakistani blog owner had to move Islamabad because her brother was killed by MQM goons and she along with family had to move ISB
Ohh !!!
Kindly name that lady whos brother is killed by MQM ?
If MQM is terrorist party how come teeth maestro is roaming around the city with out guards ??
And What about you ??
You are soo brave that after knowing that MQM can kill Bloggers you are still writing here ??
LOL You and Your false propaganda both sucks
27 Dec is your justification for 9 April arson? did 27 dec washed off sins of Altaf Bai and MQM ? was Altaf bai not equally responsible for 27dec when minutes after benazir’s assassination Altaf goes on live tv and in his demonic voice while shedding crocodile’s tears tries to incite ethnic violence and what about all those mqm thugs who were having a field day on 27th and expecting that ppp will get blamed for everything….?
It just amuses me, one thug trying to justify his own crimes and wrongdoings by accusing other one…
I stand by my comment about Khaled Bin Waleed’s father being quite vocal against Altaf bai after his death.. Like i said earlier your beloved MQM burns and kills muhajirs and even then their famlies have no option but to be die sympathizer.
If grand terrorist Altaf bai can evade the law and live with impunity in west then its not surprising that Kashif Omer is still there,like i said earlier many on the run are living with impunity in Britain,South Africa,USA,Canada,Malaysia etc.All this was happening after 12th may’s massacre when live footage of MQM’s armed foot soldiers and terrorists mercilessly killing dozens of people were flashed on live tv around the world. MQM loves worshiping power and powerful(as is apparent from its role in politics of pakistan) so it adopted the same policy internationally as well. It went down on it knees and started worshiping west and toeing its line. West obviously has enough material to ‘bust’ it whenever they like but west does not mind doing that as long as the terrorists are working for them and are on their side and can be easily blackmailed and manipulated coz of their sinister past. So as long as Altaf bai is licking their feet they won’t kick him out and minute he does anything stupid which they not pleased with then they’ll throw him out and here CM sindh is waiting to ‘hug’ him.
Its funny how those brothers (who got martyred during the Tahreek) are later owned and idolized by opponents of MQM and Mohajir Community.
Azeem Ahmed Tariq (May he rest in peace) was a close family friend and was tipped by one of our brothers working for MI (two hours before his assassination).Azeem Bhai went to stay at his in-laws and was later killed. The brother who tipped Azeem Bhai lives in Chicago, USA now. These are the sentiments for MQM for people who belong to Mohajir community.
Hakim Syeed assassination was also conducted by ISI and when JDG, IB (name with-held) and IGP, Sindh Aftab Nabi refuse to blame MQM on instructions from Nawaz Sharif’s Central Punjabi Government ; both officers were made OSD and were asked to report to the centre apart from death threats to the senior officers families.
I would not like to speculate on Khaled Bin Waleed Marhoom’s death, I was not in Pakistan then and the details are sketchy although I would like to point out that: Khaled Bin Waleed Bhai(s) wife and kids are still a partner in one of the major hospitals in Karachi with a die-hard MQM supporter and his family is a regular at Nine 0 and at International Secretariat in London.
@ Doctor(Munafiq e Azam)
Prophet Mohammad (Peace be Upon Him) said:
Abu Huraira reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) observed: There are three characteristics of a hypocrite: when he spoke he told a lie, when he made promise he acted treacherously, and when he was trusted he betrayed.
( Sahih Muslim -The Book of Faith )
Now to every one on KMB:
Doctor the Munafiq lier said:
EVERYONE knows that Khaled Bin Waleed’s family openly curses and accuses Altaf bai and his gang for the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.After his death Khaled Bin Waleed’s Father was quite vocal against Altaf.
@ KMB
Khaled Bin Waleed Father Wali Uddin Chisti died in 1994, 11 years before the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.
@ Doctor
Tum nay to MQM aur Mohajir Dushmani may aik aisay admi ko jis ka 1994 may inteqal ho gaya tha us kay Naam say Tohmat laga di ??
Can you please tell us Munafiq e Azam Doctor that HOW Wali Uddin Chisti was cursing MQM and Altaf Hussain after Khaled bin Waleed Murder when he died in 1994 ?????
Shame on You Doctor Munafiq e Azam.
This is the True Ugly Munafiq Face of Doctor doing Baseless and lies filled propaganda against MQM just becuase of Mohajir and Urdu speaking Dushmani.
Abu Huraira reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be
upon him) observed: There are three characteristics of a hypocrite:
when he spoke he told a lie, when he made
promise he acted treacherously, and when he was trusted he betrayed.
Now to every one on KMB:
EVERYONE knows that Khaled Bin Waleed’s family openly curses and accuses
Altaf bai and his gang for the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.After
his death Khaled Bin Waleed’s Father was quite vocal against Altaf.
@ KMB
Khaled Bin Waleed Father Wali Uddin Chisti died
in 1994, 11 years before the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.
@ Doctor
Tum nay to MQM aur Mohajir Dushmani may aik aisay admi ko jis ka 1994
may inteqal ho gaya tha us kay Naam say Tohmat laga di ??
Can you please tell us Munafiq e Azam
Doctor that HOW Wali Uddin Chisti was cursing MQM and Altaf Hussain after
Khaled bin Waleed Murder when he died in 1994 ?????
This is the True Ugly Munafiq Face of Doctor
doing Baseless and lies filled propaganda against MQM just becuase of Mohajir
and Urdu speaking Dushmani.
General perception about MQM in west is quite clear that they are bunch of opportunist thugs and street criminals ample irrefutable evidence against them is available so keep them pressurized and use them up. Iraqi tyrant Saddam Hussain gassed and killed hundreds of thousands of his own people,west knew quite well about atrocities committed by him but he remained blue eyed boy of west and his republican guard officials were facilitated and continued getting official protocol in western countries as the West needed him in the fight against Iranians. Now we all know the fate of blue eyed boy of west and his republican guard.
@Khaled The reason i was quite confident about the comment i posted was coz the person whom i was quoting was purportedly masjid mate of his (father) obviously as you’ve mentioned that his father has been long dead but still i have no reason to believe that this person intentionally misinformed, maybe his masjid mate(father) was just an elder of the family claiming that he was his son and was seen cursing and venting his anger after his final rites.This person regularly used to distribute Islamic literature,wall hangings (including Quranic Surahs) on his and Chisti family’s behalf to get his soul blessed by Allah(eSaal-A-Sawab)
Here comes the Munafiq e Azam again with lame excuses.
You don’t beleive on what anyone said to you Munafiq e Azam, you only write what you read in Ummat and Jasarat.
You are naked in front of KMB so don’t give excuses, you put Tohmat on a person died in 1994 long before Khaled Bin Waleed Murder and this shows all, what you post here are bunch of lies nothing else and you are all doing this in Urdu Speaking Dushmani.
As Far as MQM is concern MQM is still backed by Majority of Urdu speaking community and this is the reason why you write soo much against MQM, If MQM is not supported by masses MQM would be vanished till now.
Your bloody ugly munafiq face is unveiled and no matter what you said this is crystal clear that you are only writing lies here.
and in between i don’t want to gives names of prominent Urdu speaking dignitaries in MQM working in different departments of MQM.
Keep writing against MQM you can not take the pride and success from those who are destined for Success and Victory, keep writing lies.
@khaled Why Donald Rumsfeld went to meet and hug Saddam despite knowing all too well that he was gassing and killing his own people.. You think US Ambassador went to meet Altaf out of love for him or MQM ?
I ask you what about Mohajir killings before MQM and you didn’t reply as Munafiqs like you don’t have answers for that.
on 12th may can you please tell me who killed 14 MQM workers ???
First you said west think about MQM this and that now you are giving example of saddam rumsfeld.
There is no connection even in your own writings shows distorted mind filled with lies and you proved your distorted lies filled mentality by putting tohmat on Khaled Bin Waleed Father.
You should go to a mufti and tell him that in Mohajir dushmani you are putting tohmats on a person already dead and you are fabricating stories in the name of a dead person infact go to Grave of Khaled Bin Waleed and His father and ask for forgiveness..
Munafiqs like you will go into the last grade of Jahannum don’t worry keep lieing Munafiq, you are stripped here infront of KMB and people here knows how BIG LIER you are.
@ rockfilla
yeah yeah ANP and PTI has support of people don’t belong to karachi all here to earn bread and butter and don’t have names in voter lists, the dream of Punjabies and Pathans rulling karachi is an old one from late 50′s it started and still people like you are dreaming about this so keep dreaming but your dreams can not be full filled even massacres of 1965,1986 and 1990 by the hands of Punjabi Pathans so how when the small child of karachi knows what you punjabi pathans want??
As far as criminal past is concern Imran Khan has very bright past, labelled playboy and having an illegal child from Sita WHite.
As far as personal comments liers like you doctor and adnan sparked when their lies unveiled infront of people,You people are soo blind in MQM and Mohajir Dushmani that you people are doing propaganda in the name of a person died 9 years before the murder of his Son.
And Yes KMB rules this city belongs to people don’t go to pinds or Mulak to celebrate eid or send their deadones to their respected pinds or burials.
Bang On! Khaled Sahib. Exposing the lies and propaganda of this “band of jokers” and what do you expect from this in return? diversions, cheapness and dirt slinging.
reality check, this city has always been and will always been OURS, we were born here, put up our investments here and know how to protect it from thugs.
So as the saying goes, love pakistan (including Karachi) or LEAVE it.
p.s. I am sure if Bangladesh can accomodate the biharirs for 25 years, they can surely accomodate a few others like you too.
time is near when you have to run towards your Pind as there will be no Migration by Urdu Speaks Now, Time has come for you people to start packing your bags.
and protecting anything ROFL why would be destroy anything ?
Those assets will be Nationalized, Do you think why Balochs never destroy Sui Gas Field ???
@ Rockfilla
Time has come when Punjab has to pay what Punjab did against Pakistan and its people the whole world now against Punjabi Establishment and its right hand ISI, So just wait time is not far when punjab and punjabies cause of suffering of Pathans Balochs sindhs and mohajirs have to pay for all their sins against non punjabies.
This gentleman whom i quoted is a trader and had gotten copies of islamic literature to distribute at his workplace(from the person who claimed that he was his son) and he gave me a copy as well(which i might still have stashed away somewhere). Conversation ensued about him coz i was surprised that even him belonging to a considerably religious family didn’t deter him from becoming the primary Bhatha(Extortionist) collector for Altaf bai.As they say its not your parents and family’s fault if you end up becoming a total buffoon.
last time i checked, MQM had to shut down its offices all over Pakistan and not just punjab after May-12.
Do you remember the reason (may-12)? or perhaps the ‘establishment’ shut down the offices of ‘mandate of karachi’ all over pakistan !
Get it in your brains, none of the other provinces (including Kashmir) want any presence of MQM offices in their respective provinces.
So i guess the teen dabba houses your party built in kashmir after the Oct earthquake did not buy you any sympathizer even in that remote part of pakistan..HAHAHAHAHAAAA
on 12th may can you please tell me who killed 14 MQM workers
just 14 MQM worker? i say all 52 MQM workers. As MQM has a habit of first killing and then claiming that all the victims were its sympathizers(like Farooq Sattar claimed after 9th april arson attack )
Can you please tell me all those that (MQM) burnt on 9th april were lynched by whom? (look for a hint in the question it self.. if you’re not a nitwit you’d easily crack that one)
..Even a halfwit could figure out the similarity between Saddam(and his gang) and MQM Altaf(and his gang).Saddam used to gas and kill his own people and even then was blue eyed boy of west Same is the case here with MQM Altaf bai,he burns and kills his own people and west knows it all quite well and despite that he can live with impunity in west as long as he keeps on licking their feet.
@rockfella25 Brigade of spray painters(with endless supplies of spray paint) also accompanied the medical team of MQM. while doctors attended the injured these painter lads did what they are really good at,they painted slogans like ‘sirf Altaf’ and ‘altaf nagar’ on every nook and corner and every thing they could get their hands on.
Good thing they didn’t burnt their Buses thinking Kashmiris can’t be our brothers so burning their buses is perfectly legitimate like they think about Pathan’s vehicles here.
Currently people have to travel on the rooftops of their buses(keep burning their vehicles one by one and you won’t even be able to cling on the side fender of their buses). Altaf bai would send british made mules for you all to ride on..
@DOGOR
Wow people like you are quoting Saddam who ruled(conquered) the country for 30 years having only the support of Sunni population of Iraq and are not more than 30% of the whole population.
Let me give you are brief and background of Halabja and why it is famous:
Halabja, a town located on the North East of Iraq and south east of Suleymaniya. Halabja is about 15 miles from the border with Iran. Its population is about 60000-70000.
During the 1980’s the people of Halabja suffered a lot from maltreatment by the Saddam. When the Iraqi-Iranian war broke out, the people of Halabja had to evacuate their homes several times due to the Iranian bombardments of the town.
In 1983 most of the inhabitants left the town and went to the surrounding areas, some of them went to Sulaymaniyah and had to rent houses. Many houses in and around Halabja were destroyed. Gratifying
In 1985 for the second time the people had to quickly evacuate the town and went to other places. In 1986 –1987 the Saddam stopped a demonstration in Halabja with the use of force. Many families again left Halabja, some of them fled to Iran, others went to Sulaimaniya.
In March 1988 Halabja again became a real battlefield, the Iranian army attacked and invaded. The Iraqi army started its counterattack bombardments of the town. Many civilians were killed, others tried to avoid the battle between these two armies and prepared to evacuate the town. However, due to the Iraqi intensive bombardments they were unable to move outside of the safety of their houses. Most people hid in their cellars and waited for an opportunity to leave the town.
On the 16th March 1988 the Iraqi army started a totally unexpected chemical attack. About 5000 people including women, children, old people were killed and more than 20,000 people were injured. Others fled to Iran or Suleymaniya. Those that remained behind were taken prisoner and transported to the southern part of Iraq, to Ramady and Nugra Salman prisons. After the cease-fire between Iraq and Iran, the Iranian army withdrew from Halabja and the Iraqi army took over control of the town. Halabja however, remained as a restricted area, no civilians were allowed to enter Halabja or the surrounding villages.
The Iraqi army began to demolish the houses inside Halabja and destroyed more than 45 villages around Halabja. When the refugee families returned from Iran they were reluctantly settled in the collective towns in Erbil and around Sulaimaniya. The Iraqi regime in the meantime constructed a new collective town and called it New Halabja in order to destroy old Halabja forever.
This situation remained for more than 3 years until after the uprising in the spring of 1991 when the former Iraqi government withdrew from Kurdistan. The people of, Halabja at last could go back to their places and they resettled in their abandoned and seriously damaged homes.
Some NGOs started to provide assistance to the people; houses were started to be rebuilt, but the assistance was inadequate compared to the destruction.
The situation again became bad when internal conflicts began. This conflict had a disastrous effect on the security situation. Consequently, the people of Halabja were deprived of basic needs and public and health services.
Due to these forced movements of the inhabitants of Halabja and the surrounding areas, and the millions of anti-personnel land mines on the border between Iraq and Iran and other areas, many people lost their lives or became disabled, losing one or more of their limbs or by receiving other injuries.
During the Iraqi Liberation Operation in March 2003, Kurd forces along with USA army attacked the Halabja region in order to clean it from the terrorists and the so-called Ansar-al-Islam organization.
Again, the people were evacuated and became Internally displaced persons. More than 100 houses were damaged in the Byara sub-district which belongs to the Halabja district. Many villagers deserted their villages to save their lives.
Many of the villages have not been reconstructed; therefore, most of the original inhabitants of those villages are still residing in Halabja.
CONCLUSION:
Don’t you think that Mohajirs were also treated like the same. Did you forget the 1990 when genocide of Mohajirs started, when every day was bringing dead bodies of 50 mohajirs, when being a mohajir was crime, when women were having the namaz-e-janza.
Yes you will not know, since you were among those who were making fun of this.
SHAME ON YOU DOGTOR, ADNAN, ROCKFELLA25. Believe me, Mohajirs can give any sacrifice to keep their identity intact.
We still remember the memories of 40s when our grand fathers sacrificed for Pakistan
Lakh shab-o-roz pinjray kee hifazat kartey
panchee urr jatay agar hum nan muhabat kartay
qafly raah mein qadmon kay nishan cchore gaiay
kaash khushion kee terah dard bhee hijrat kartay
By the way Hijrat ab ham nahee karainge balkay woh karainge jo kamate yahan hain, kharch kaheen aur karte hain, marte yahan hain, dafan kaheen aur hote hain.
Yet another non sequitur i must say.. Saddam killed his own people and despite that remained blue eyed boy of west with all the logistical and financial support even when they were aware that Saddam is killing and gasing his own. Same is the case with Altaf. He is burning and killing his own people but west has turned a blind eye towards his crimes as long as he continue to wag his tail behind them..
Statements like "Please don’t cut the supply line of US and Nato forces in Afghanistan" just shows whose language Altaf bai is speaking and where does his loyalties actually lies.. He’ll continue to prove time and again that he is a trojan horse willing to wag his tail behind the enemies and adversaries of Pakistan .
Yes HALABJA and Karachi/Urban Sindh has similarities. Massacre/Genocide was done in Halabja by one person, but in Karachi, the Punjabi establishment did the same in Karachi.
@ Shoaib
Doctor and his punjabi gang are bunch of lairs(you forgot this doctor put tohmat on Khaled Bin waleed father died in 1994 about cursing Altaf Hussain after Khaled Bin waleed Murder) so don’t worry in the last 10 days of ramzan i was continuously working on an opinion poll and i was joyed to listen the statements of ordinary people on the streets of karachi.
Don’t worry the people of karachi the urdu speaking community is far ahead what we write here they know all, they remember everything and they are much more critical about punjabies and pathans like we are here even i met women who are not willing to buy even cloths from pathan cloth markets willing to pay 50 60 more rather then buying from pathans especially after 12 may and 27 dec.
as far as lair doc and its gang is concern keep them simply barking nobody is listening to them.
It’s in Pakistan’s interest to help NATO to fight against the barbarism of Talibans and Al-Queda in Afghanistan – further instability within Afghanistan will create more problems across the Durand Line.
At a same time, Pakistani Forces should really be stepping up the speed of operations in the tribal belt or let Americans and ISAF forces clean the filth.
*sigh* collective imbecility of Altaf bai his gang and his supporters never cease to amaze me.. MQM Altaf’s western masters introduced jihad policy to counter and fight the infidels(the Russians) . Russians earlier during Vietnam war supported logistically and financially and supplied arms to Vietnamese ‘jihadis’ to counter and defeat Americans. SO Americans indoctrinated our people to fight their war which they supported logistically and financially and supplied arms.Using the same American logic if Russians can be infidels in Afghanistan then Americans too are infidels(this time Russians are avenging their defeat and breakup of Soviet Union) .. Altaf bai’s master Bush have declared countless times that this sham war on terror is actually a crusade(holy war that Christians fight against religions,this time its Islam and muslims) not just once but COUNTLESStimes.
When Altaf is in India he sings their tune,while in west he sings their tune just to appease them.
You are getting your pants wet just hallucinating that Americans would bomb Karachi.. they would not do such a thing.. They’ve got their stooge Altaf bai to do all the dirty work for them here in Karachi..Rather then American bombs we should be more worried about trojan horse Altaf bai as he is the menace that could be problem for Karachiites in coming days.He is venomously active these days.
@truth: in presence of Millitant QOmi Movement(MQM) we don’t need to exports anyone. Karachi dont belong to Urdu speaking people.
Pathans and others have played major role to build Karachi in last 60 years. Inagine if there were no pathans tu tum log rotian pakatay?
Every body is welcome in karachi but not criminals and criminal activities.If any body has any concern it should be dealt according to law. and by the way don’t worry about what people of karachi will do in absence of pathans.
People like you fed them up by staying long time at Pathan Hotels and having Chars and smoking all the time by wasting your precious time. Now if Pathans re doing better than you then why are you having PMS issue?
how can u say that? have u seen me smoking chars ?
Mohajir Qom haram khor Qom hay.
thats why karachi is contributing 69.8% of the total revenue of pakistan.
Karachi dont belong to Urdu speaking people
REMEMBER the creation of bagladesh Adnan. the people of dominant mentality went to conquer them and as a result 90000 army with their weapons surrendered in front of indian general and lost half of pakistan. now some people are trying to do the same with karachi, well they are welcome. they can try this time also and see the results.
@DOGTOR
Dont worry, Punjab will never get a chance to have investment moved to Lahore or cheecho ki maila. People know the strategic importance of Karachi and inshallah it will prosper more and more. Pakistan’s problem is security now and suicidal attacks are the main contributor for that. As mentioned by the governor of Pashtoonkhwa, Punjab is the breeding ground for the suicidal attackers, so watch out, next bombing will be in Punjab not any where else.
Long Live Pakistan
Long Live Karachi
Long Live Mohajirs
Long Live Mutahhida
Long Live Altaf Hussain
bohat din baad aysa topic hai jo 100 count cross kara hai.
abay idiots agar pathan aur tamil nai dubai ko skyscarper bana deya tou keya dubai un ka go gaya, contribution, pathan jo kam karta hai karachi mai us ki tankha layta hai, MOLUK mai ghar banata hai yahan sirf nadi nalay mai gabza group chalta hai, pathan pehlay masjid banata hai phir dayra banata hai, punjabi pehlay mazar banata hai phir jhuggi banata hai, mujhay daykho mai punjabi houn magar balcohi quotay sai chief justice ban gaya tha.
ham sai kon jeeta sakta hai ham sazishee qoum hain, agar theek hotay tou kashmir azad ho chuka hota
Zara NWFP, PUNJAB, BALUCHISTAN ya KASHMIR mei unit aur sector office khool ker dikhao
Haan jee is say pata chal gaya kay MQM terrorist nahi tabhi yahan sari jamatoo kay offices khullay hain aur saray dosray terrorists hain tabhi MQM ko office nahi kholnay daitay.
There’s a sayign "jis thali mei khatay hain us mei kabhi cheed nahi kartay", so either LOVE Paksitan or Leave it.
Yes you are right the punjab always made policies in its own intrest not in pakistan intrest that was the reason no punjabi leader can be found in the struggle of Pakistan, Punjab blamed, genocide every single ethnic group who voted for Pakistan.
Like Punjabi Army Genocide in Bangladesh and now to save their own skin killing Pakhtoons WHO THEY trained as Jehadis.
youtube.com/watch?v=0x-94U1bVUQ
People who took billions of $$ as loans from Pakistani Banks are 99 % punjabies they built their empire on Poor Pakistani People graves.
Rockfilla can you name any Punjabi Leader in Pakistan Struggle or Prominent Muslim League Leader ??????
@rockfella25
WOW STAB IN THE BACK
WHO STABBED IN THE BACK OF JUNEJO, IT WAS REALLY STABBING
By the way what was his real intention nominating him as the COAS, was that for the betterment of army or paving way for him to be the ameer-ul-momineen. He thought something else and something else happened. Army came up as an institution and took the revenge from him for disgracing their old COAS Jahangir Karamat. Lets not bring the Army in the discussion, again that will come on your face.
@rockfella mentioned couple of things which needs to be clearified.
"jis thali mei khatay hain us mei kabhi cheed nahi kartay", typical punjabi mentality (this guy is not from us) plus janab isss thali mein roti dalnay walay hum hee they, aur hum he rahahngay! thanks to the unfair distrubution of our resources and wealth – your family in Punjab gets more then what you earn.
then this ******* went on to say,
"IT WAS A PUNJABI WHO NOMINATED MUSHARRAF AS CHIEF OF THE ARMY STAFF, WHO LATER WENT ON TO STAB HIM IN THE BACK"
Mushraff’s move saved Pakistan and was welcomed by Imran Khan, PPP, Jamaat and POONAM.
@Judge
hmm Altaf bai’s zealot giving dubai’s example.. that’s interesting.. Pathan who came into dubai from foreign land(Pakistan) can’t be owners.. now applying your same logic Altaf bai’s gang/supporters/Muhajirs(those being 3 different groupings ) came into pakistan from foreign land(India) so they can’t be owners here as well? that’s one screwed logic i must say..
Rather then Iftikhar Chaudry you sound more like hameed dogar who like Altaf loves worshiping and licking the feet of whoever is in power and at the helm of affairs..
Army came up as an institution and took the revenge from him for disgracing their old COAS Jahangir Karamat.
Army never comes up,Jahangir Karamat bowed down gracefully while selfish Musharraf illegitimately overruled the legal orders of sacking him.. (Its like if your dad gives you punishment(which he is legally and ethically allowed) but instead you slap him back)
Technically his second coup of Nov3 haven’t been validated by assembly(like the 1999 one which was validated by 17th amendment) so for holding constitution in abeyance he could still be hanged to death.
barristerakc plus janab isss thali mein roti dalnay walay hum hee they, aur hum he rahahngay! thanks to the unfair distrubution of our resources and wealth – your family in Punjab gets more then what you earn.
A seriously Flawed assumption that Altaf bai’s gang is generating revenues here in Karachi.Let me paste a recent comment made by @sceptic related to this topic
"we" don’t give highest taxes. The revenues generated in Karachi do not go out the pockets of Karchitiites, whether Mohajirs or not. The two main sources of revenues in and around karachi for the Federal government are (1) custom duties on imports and some exports and (2) the corporate taxes paid by national entities such as banks and industries with headquarters in Karachi.
Large companies and financial institutions generate their profits (and therefore their share of taxes) by conducting their business activities through the country. Most banks, for example, have more branches in the Punjab that anywhere else. So the income (and the taxes on that income) is mostly generated out of Kaarchi, since that’s where 90 percent of Pakistani population and therefore an overwhelming majority of consumers/customers live. Only that when the annual taxes have to be paid they are paid by their chief accountants based in their headquarters in Karachi. Nothing extra goes out of the pockets of the citizens on the city.
Ditto with the international commerce. The goods imported through the port of Karachi are not all consumed in Karachi but a majority goes upstream as that’s where the majority of population and therefore consumers live. The importer pays custom duties through their income generated by selling these products to consumers, and as we have learnt above that consumers are spread from NWFP to Sindh and from Punjab to Balochistan. And export goods are mostly agri-products predominently coming from north of Karachi, and hence any export duties on these goods do not go out the pockets of a common Nazimabad resident.
Now let us talk of the GDP – gross domestic product — another source of random figures thrown at thsi forum. It is calculated on any activity resulting in productivity (NOT THE REVENUES OR INCOME) of any kind. So a poor peasant living in Dadu or Mianwali generating milk from a domestic cow for the consumption of his family or harvesting enough wheat for his family’s survival is indulging in generating products which are included in the country’s GDP. The farmer does not need to sell his products to generate any profit of income for him but he only has to produce these products (even for his own consumption. The value of products he is generating will form a part of the national GDP.
It is easy to guess that Punjab’s contribution to Pakistan’s GDP will be highest as that’s where most people of the country reside and indulge in generating products.
It is human tendency to find easier way out of blaming his own failures on a scapegoat. The issue of revenue generation and distribution is not as simplistic as some of the contributors here have tried to portray.
1997-98 % 1998-99 % 2000-2001 %
Sindh 169 b 67.5%, 171 b 68.2b & 189.461 67.7%
Punjab 57.63 23% 65.32 24.5 77.912 26.21
NWFP 16.746 6.7% 21.602 8.1 22.046 7.42
Baloch 7.134 2.8% 8.323 3.1 7.800 2.62
(Source: Combined Finance and Revenue Accounts, Government of Pakistan)
Sindh’s share in taxes
Direct Taxes 67.75%
In come Tax 86.40
Wealth Tax 63.21
Capital gain Tax 32.60
Workers Welfare Fund 45.53
Indirect Taxes 68.32%
Customs 83.75%
Sales Tax 62.10
Federal Excise duty 39.40
(Source: Planning and Development Department GOS)
Sindh’s share in natural Resources % of total in Pakistan
Gas 48%
Electricity 39%
Petrol 69%
Coal 84%
rockfella, you jigaboo! don’t try to leech our accomplishment. BTW, check out the direct and incom tax more then 84% then rest of this failed expermient, Pakistan. Customs contributes 83.75 – I pray Gawader Develops – but wait, Punjos like you are not welcomed there too LOL. This shows how much even the Karachite Punjos and Martial Races love KHI – warning signals!!!!
Guys, We shouldn’t necessarily discriminate. We should simply exclude certain types of people; atleast from "OUR" KHI.
I wanted to show you that Pakhtoonkhwa and Punjabis have an equal if not major share in the development and progress of Karachi, be it investment, business or taxes and not just a particular party followers.
So you think that Karachi became a business hub overnight with migrants coming in from other countries, you are dead wrong.
We for one, love Pakistan as a whole, be it Karachi, Gwadar, Peshawar or Lahore. Whereas you sir, only are a ethnic chauvinist who breeds on spreading ethnic hatred amongst the communities of Pakistan, all in the name of "Mandate and Wishes of Karachi"
The way rockfilla talks about pakhtoons and punjabies, reminds me of Sarwar Awan of PPI.
The pathans in karachi always used by punjabies to fight with mohajirs in where as Pathans always points fingers towards punjabies and their establishment for everything bad in Pakhtoonkha province.
The dream of ruling karachi by these punjabi pathans will never be succeeded and sooner or later they have to return to their pinds.
Khaled Bhai, Right On!
following is part of one of my series articles on MQM recently published.
Between 1984 and 1985, Karachi minibuses, called the ‘yellow devils’, were responsible for on average two deaths per day. In 1985, a Pathan bus driver skipped a light and ran into a group of students of Sir Syed College. The Mohajir and Punjabi student activists from the Islami Jamiat-e Tuleba, the student wing of the Jama’at-e Islami rioted. Bihari basti dwellers of Orangi also joined the transport riots. The rioting saw Mohajirs in pitched battles with Pathans, who formed a partnership with the Punjabis – an alliance cemented by arms trade between Punjabi dominated military and the Pathans. The alliance between Pathans and Punjabis still stands; Pathans are seen as henchmen for the Punjabis in Karachi.
still not working, try harder bro, you need to work harder to spread you message of hatred to break Pakistanis into ethinic clans as you are trying above with your trash, but Punjabis, Pakhtoon, Sindhis and Baloch are one family.
Punabies becomes name calling in Balochistan and they are killing punjabies on daily basis.
Pakhtoons including ANP always criticises the Punjabi Establishment and PPP is always anti Punjabi Establishment party .
Punjab the real central Punjab is quite small but after the demolition of One Unit the Punjab not only take the Saraiki patti in its fold but also the Bahawalpur State into Punjab.
The Saraiki area is picture of poorness as central punjab is not doing any single development work there.
Only solutions is to break Punjab into smaller province so that the dominance of punjab(Illegal one) should be eliminated
It was the a** licker and backstaber bastard Musharraf who killed Bugti and not the Punjabis.
The only solution is to send all the immigrants and their offsprings back packing to where they came from.
Afghanis to Afghanistan and Hindustanis to Hindu-istan. The Afghanis have already started moving back, i hope the remaining immigrants too will follow soon so that the streets may be free of pan spits.
After all, who else can speak of breaking Pakistan besides one particular party, who also proposed Jinnahpur a few yrs back.
@rockfella25
Yes and Khalistan for Punjabis, so Pakistan will be clean then.
I know the recent recession has made huge dents in Pakistan aswell and you had to loose your business but Zani-e-Azam will restore it and Heera Mandi in Lahore and Napier Road in Karachi will have the red lights again and you will be be job less than.
Zani-e-Azam has his own agendas and instead of attending the important in camera briefing for Pakistan, he went to Australia to get money for his hospital, what a shame for him and those who are following him. God knows whether he went to get money or meet his old girl friends or his some of his illegal off springs in Australia. Zani-e-Azam is an international lowest character person and may be nominated for top bhaigrat of the world.
Mush killed bugti :0)
LOL
Do you know Sardar Ata Ullah Mengal Son was still disappear when he was arrested by Army in 1970′s??
Mengal points towards Punjab .
Khair Buksh Marri don’t consider punjabies as even humans Marri Said.He can sit with Pig but not with punjabies.
You know the operation in Balochistan is going on from 50′s when army forced Khan of Qallat to merge with Pakistan and brother of Khan of Qallat went into mountains and raised slogan of Independence from Pakistan ??
As far as jinnah pur is concern it was a brain child of Brig Haroon and Gen Asif Nawaz Janjua both punjabies and Rockfilla do you know what happen with both of them ??
What sort of Allah Wrath unleashed on them ???
Sure you don’t know as you were not in karachi or might be a little child .
Brig Haroon with his family fall off from 15000 fts into ditch and expired and Asif Nawaz was the first Gen died in mysterious circumstances and his wife points towards Nawaz for poisoning him, so Asif Nawaz was brought out of his grave after many years for chemical examination.
Soo the two characters put false blame on MQM about Jinnahpur endsup like this and then the Army accept they don’t have anything about jinnahpur :0)
hearing more and more from the PAIN-DOOS of KARACHI and I am starting to wonder how right was Ghos Bux Marri when he said about living with a pig is better then living with them-lot.
All punjabies remnants of Raja Ranjeet Singh and production of chakla culture of Punjab kindly leave this forum as this forum is not for supporting Zaani e Azam the certified international Zaani Imran Khan and his Zaani supporters.
jahilon!…we are the second generation! DO NOT succumb to this racist society !! idiots!
Photos
Recent Comments
Price hike in petroleum products chaprasi line may kharay log … patharay walo k liye buhut acha moqa hay business karney ka. I think Govt is... Bhoka Nanga inki team me koi shoaib akhtar hua aur pump per ja ke laga bouncer tu sari team bhag rai hu gi...
Security Alert Shamsi بلمہ نے حرامزدوں کی توھین کری ہے. حرامزدوں ک حرامی پن کا بھی ایک میعار ہوتا ہے یہ مذہب کے بھڑوے حرامزدوں کے... Bhoka Nanga balma jee aap ka sara zoor haramzadoon per hai ya sirf mazhabi honay per ya qaid kernay ke liye dono...
PPP govt. is trying hard to make Mr. Kamal redundant in his own city. Let us see if PPP gets its way. The main point of contention now is the financing, logistics and handling of Karachi Mass Transit Train. Zardari has given this project to Sindh Govt, as was expected of him. Let us now see what Nazim and his guru, pir of London town, does.
My God! What Has The World Come To.. Mustafa Kamal have become a jamati too? british cheerleader barrister might be squirming on hearing this..
p.s. MB one of my comment on SAMMA post is held for moderation
The magnitude and mammoth size Mass Transit Train makes every one drool,during Mush’s era Bilal musharraf’s father in law was trying to get his contract of outrageously expensive Meglev train approved.
Geo News would be interviewing Colombia’s capital Bogotá’s ex mayor this sunday about Bus rapid transit developed during his tenure in Bogota,a city almost half the size of Karachi(almost 7 million residents).
During his mayorship he developed five megaprojects; the bank of lands, the District’s system of Parks (including the Bogota’s Bike Paths Network), the District’s system of libraries, the Transmilenio mass transit system, and road construction and maintenance.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enrique_Pe%C3%B1alosa
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TransMilenio
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/6/60/Estacionelevada.jpg
dogtor, If I throw a stick, will you leave?
(the comment quoted above was a “mistake” and I apologized to Khalid as I thought its MQM bashing but it turned out to be something else on Ummat)
Ex-Bogota Mayor presents his concept of a developed city
http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=136333
Ameer Hamza I dont mind if people and parties compete on who builds what rather than who blows-up what. Credit to Mustafa Kamal, those who wish to make him redundant will have to perform at a much higher level. The bar has been raised by quite a few notches. this type of competition will benefit the city / country.
@ Doctor
Ummat newspaper is owned by Son in law of Salahuddin of Takbeer(The ISI Sponsored Weekly) and Jasarat is owned by Jamate Islami.
Salahuddin was murdered in 1995 in Karachi and blame was put on MQM as usual, in 1999 the Daughter of Salahuddin showed up and told the media that his father was murdered by Rafiq Afghan Editor of Ummat and her husband , Jamati and ISI operative, after that Ms Sadia Anjum asked for separation from Afghan.
Till this day after the statement of Sadia Anjum she was missing with her only son, God knows better where she is.
About Ummat akhbar publishing Mustafa Kamal Interview, Doctor Ummat wants to boost their sale by publishing the interview of Mustafa Kamal from MQM who is loved by millions of karachities as the work he has done on the instructions of Altaf Hussain for the betterment of this city is marvelous.
So ummat don’t want miss the train and by publishing the interview of Mustafa Kamal got a chance to sell their newspaper which is not read by karachities.
Have you ever imagined if Ayub Khan, wouldn’t have shifted the capital from Karachi, then what kind of metropolis, Karachi would have been today!!
khaled
barrister revoked your title as Jamati,now at least Shoaib is ‘allowed’ to call you his brother until barrister changes his mind again..
btw that ummat comment wasn’t mine,it was barrister’s comment intended towards you,seems like you didn’t noticed i was merely quoting him ;)
To boost their sale newspapers normally resort to publish spicy stuff.For example the latest Zardari Palin encounter..
So you seem to be suggesting that like Altaf bai’s demonic speeches Karachiites find Mustafa Kamal Interview spicy as well..?
@ Doctor
i don’t mind if barrister said anything he is my brother,In b/w we are not going to fight with each other time has gone when punjabies triggers fights b/w Mohajirs.
Doctor you are a looser .
@DOGTOR
Typical jamati mentality, bhai ko bhai say larane ki nakam koshish.
By the way lagta hai zee yah star plus kay dramay bohat dekhtay ho, ghar mai larane ki koshish to aisee hee kar rahe ho.
http://karachi.metblogs.com/2005/10/07/karachis-new-nazim/
Everyone please visit the above link and please leave a here. Tell us how you truely feel about Mustafa Kamal now.
Dogtor tum woh pagal kuttay ho jo har waqt bhonkta rehta hai.
..and Daily Amn newspaper is owned by MQM’s Ajmal Dehlvi.Property prices substantially high in that area, its head office is built on encroached land just like the rest of MQM’s unit/sector offices built on encroached lands,extending outwards from the existing building.Had it been office of any other newspaper it would have been long demolished and punitive action might have been taken against it but as it belongs to criminal gang MQM so the concerned authorities are scared to touch it as MQM might depict it as a punjabi/ISI Sponsored conspiracy.
Mustafa Kamal has transformed Karachi into a much better place than it was a couple of years ago. People have actually forgotten the name of Naimatullah Khan. I myself had forgotten about him till I read the link above.
I pray for Mustafa Kamal’s life and for his position as a city nazim. All the city nazims of other cities have a LOT to learn from Mustafa Kamal the great! Love the guy!
shoaib
It was barrister’s mentality rather then mine which became quite evident after that comment made by him even if by mistake..
Phir dil say dil mil jaain gay
Yoon hum sub aik ho jaain gay
Altaf Hussain Bhai
Shoaib / Khalid / Zeeshan / Zaidi and every Haq Parast Brother and Sister,
Brothers, great work; we need more unity within our ranks since we have common enemies who want to finish our existence hiding behind religion, and patriotism.
KEH RAHI HAI SINDH KE DHARTI – ZALIM TUM MIT JAO GAY
The reality is that people who are not from our ethnicity will never accept us; they have suffer from jealousy and complexes and they will probably die hating us – we should not care but know who these people are and we all know who are those at least here.
Always remember:
Adha mulk tu toor chukay hoo tareekh apni bhool gaye? Ab iss adhay ko na toroo
Yaad karo Anjaam ko apnay aur un tareek kay un auraaq na moroo
Hum Qasim ke aulaad hain; tipu ke nishaanee hain – abb tum bach na pao gay
Ab bhe waqt hain sun loo Quaid kay haq day doo Haq waloon ka
Aisa na ho haal wohi hoo Dhaka jesa jo howa un zalim rakhwaloon ka
In solidarity. Jiye Muthida.
Kaami talked about bar has been raised by quite a few notches,it was actually Naimutullah khan who was the actual trend setter here.During his tenure there was no precedent as such to get things done and to deliver to the people.MQM which was in power at the center and in Sindh was creating major problems for him,despite all the hurdles and hardships he did delivered and made MQM run for their money as MQM until that time was just busy sucking/extorting(bhata) karachiites money.It was quite an achievement keeping in mind as i earlier said that there was no precedent as such to get things practically done on ground.Obviously after all this as mentioned by kaami eventually the beneficiaries were resident of Karachi.
shoaib
barrister’s comment even if it was a mere slip of the tongue reflects the kind of filth and venom that Altaf bai feeds and preaches to vulnerable and ignorant mqm workers
He can’t be our brother,he reads Ummat so he must be a punjabi for sure..
now that kind of lowlife comments and thinking says alot about the person and the kind of beliefs he have..
@dogtor, kya kha ker paida huay thay ………… bohot dheet admi ho!!
Naimatullah Khan, never actually started any mega project, which eventually was rolled out. If you disagree then bring me the photo of foundation stone laying. Naimat as usually tried to take the credit from Mustafa Kamal but later on realized that Jammatis are no longer supporting him on this.
And by the way……. you last few posts are on exploiting the typo mistakes / errors of other authors ……. koi kaam waam naheen hey kya!!!
@ shoaib / barristerakc;
<<<KEH RAHI HAI SINDH KE DHARTI – ZALIM TUM MIT JAO GAY
The reality is that people who are not from our ethnicity will never accept us; they have suffer from jealousy and complexes and they will probably die hating us – we should not care but know who these people are and we all know who are those at least here. >>>>
By your above comments you are trying to create an impression that Karachi somehow belongs to mqm voters.
You need to get a life, last time i checked , Karachi was a part of SINDH, whose natives accepted people from punjab, nwfp etc and most of all, they accepted and gave refuge to people who came here from India.
By what you are propogating here, karachi would be a better place if Punjabis went back to punjab, pathans to NWFP, and Urdu Speaking to India.
Is this so…?
p.s. before you usual graffiti venom floods this place, just wanted to let you know i dont belong to Punjab or NWFP for that case.
All those Has Parast Bhaion.
And now do not start on me :-). I agree with your cause but I don’t support the way you people comment here.
Rockfella25,I agree with you. Karachi and Hyderababd need even more diversity – especially the return of Hindus (and very few Sikhs) who left. Yes, reunification is a pipedream for romatic fools – like you and ME. :)
The future is grim if Mohajirs don`t take some positive actions to reverse the demographic outlook, repeal quotas, bring the “stranded“ Pakis/Biharis home, and fight for autonomy for provinces and even cities within provinces. My point is that Mohajirs should better act before the demographic bomb replaces the “nukular“ bomb as the biggest threat facing our corner of the world.
As someone pointed out a while ago on KMB, the arriving refugees from India were directed by the Punjabi authorities based on their linguistic traits. Punjabi speakers were welcomed in Lahore and vicinity. Urdu-speakers were directed to trains waiting to take them to Karachi.
@ obiwankenobe Sahib,
I second you but it’s time to stand-up and be counted for and not be an apologist.
DOCTOR
And then agreed, but then Naimatullah was scorned and ditched by Qazi Hussain Ahmed. His crime? He invited Dr. Farooq Sattar to JI Head Quarters and together they addressed a joint press conference, accepting the election results and vowing for working together for the betterment of the city. Since then the poor guy is …..
Doctor
You know where Amn Akhbar office located ??
You are without a doubt a Jamati Munafiq who tell lies just to malign the facts.
Keep lieing Doctor, See you are out numbered here like Jamatis, Imran Zaani and others outnumbered by the over whelming support to MQM by not only urdu speaking people but from other communities as well.
Soo Keep barking i mean keep lieing .
Naimatullah khan started Mega Projects.
This is the Propaganda Jamati do where ever anyone talk about Mustafa Kamal efforts for this city.
Doctor you are a jamati by saying this you showed your real colors.
Thank you for telling us that you are follower Mododi who against the creation of his country.
I smile when MQM supporters bash Jamat-e-Islami while they don’t rememer that Altaf Bai was a famous IJT activist in his university time and MQM was formed by Zia. In short MQM is actually IJT(Haqiqi) and Altaf bai is a "burnt" version of Afaaq and Amir. :-)
@ Adnan Siddiqi !
Height of Ignorance !!
APMSO was part of USM (United Students Movement), which later broke into the following unions National Students Federation, the Democratic Students Federation, the People’s Students Federation, the All Pakistan Mohajir Students Organisation, the Baloch Students Organisation and the Pakhtoon Students Federation.
USM was the prime opposition of ZIA ul HAq and IJT in Sindh, and even managed to defeat the IJT in the last legal Student Union Elections in Karachi, after which the Student Union System was abolished by Zia Ul Haq.
APMSO was thrown out of Karachi University by IJT Militants after which the student party was converted into A political party.
APMSO is still the student party of MQM, Army may have given it a helping hand in its transition to a political party , but it does not mean that MQM was formed by the Army ,
This is height of Ignorance !
http://www.dawn.com/weekly/dmag/archive/080210/dmag4.htm
@Adnan Siddiqi
Any comments. By the way how was your Annual monthly confinement during Ramadan. I guess you were better and was allowed few days earlier.
@Syed Johny
Good memory and wonderful work. Take care dude.
kaami…i totally support ur comment…. credit should be given where itz due
Yes. Mushraff increased Karachi City’s budget from Rs.7b to a staggering Rs.43b during the time when Naitmat-Ullah Advocate Sahib took office. Naitmat turned out to be a “Ghanimat” and initiated different mega projects without building the infrastructure of the city probably because of inexperience and lack of understanding of the real issues. The man had good intensions but failed the litmus test even with the amount he had in City Government’s coffers. His (Naitmat ullah’s) Band of Brother’s failed in NWFP and because of (whom – MMA) we see chaos and a process of disinvestment in NWFP now Pakhtoonkhua.
CASE STUDY:
JI NAZIM DURING NAIMAT’s TIME:
GULSHAN TOWN: ABDUL WAHAB AKA OWNER OF A CONSTRUCTION COMPANY – BEHIND RHIM JHIM HALL
I) During the time he initiated an unwanted RE-CONSTRUCTION of all foot-paths in Gulshan Town and the tender was allotted to: his brother’s company.
II) RHIM JHIM HALL(s) foot-paths was encroached and turned into a parking area which was later demolished and made foot path by MQM Govt. rightly.
III) Jamat’s enforcement of Moral Policing – when JI Nazim broke into a private property and caught Ali Haider, Nomi Qamar and a girl
MQM’s biggest blunder was to boycott the local bodies’ elections which they accepted it left a great vacuum.
People like Doctor adnan siddiqi ameer hamza poke their noses in karachi affairs and trying to pose themselves as karachities, people like them are living in karachi one of their clone died in baldia.
jang.com.pk/jang/sep2008-daily/28-09-2008/up06.gif
They all called them selves karachities BUT
working against the intrest of Karachi and the Majority of Karachities (Urdu Speaking people).
The Dungar D0ct0r is really either a retard or seriously mentally challenged. His tiny iota size brain is so obsessed with MQM that I wonder he would find MQM involvement if a newborn would get birth in his family….I really feel sorry for this guy.
Quoting NFP? LOL I thought you were going to quote some credible source.
In this way I can quote KO as well ;)
Can anyone answer questions asked by this guy?
@ Adnan Siddiqui
creatures like you can only post things like that.
Altaf Hussain is the leader no matter what you said what you post what you think as Masses made him the leader you and people like you are slowly and gradually going down, MQM has started its way towards where it was stoped in 1992 by punjabi army and time is near when you people don’t have a chance to pack your bags, time is running out keep writing bullshit as nobody is listening to you people.
as far as Mustafa Kamal is concern, he is also like Altaf Hussain born and raised in Karachi and thousands of Mustafa Kamal are also out there in karachi willing to take up any challenge given to them by Great Leader Altaf Hussain.
So better prepare yourself for something on ground rather then just posting crap and lies here.
@Adnan Siddiqi
You are a crap and only crap is expected from you. Off course Imran Zani’s followers have to follow their leader.
Its pretty much clear now that the criteria to blog on KMB is Mohajir/MQM/Altaf Hussain bashing and the authors and wannabe-authors here write such remarks just to keep the captain of the team: Teeth aka Doctor, happy . Its classical “boot-licking” and nothing more. We have folks like doctor who thinks that Mohajirs conspired with the Cubans to kill JFK. The Mohajirs started the Korean War and are chiefly responsible for the Holocaust, Communism, and laissez-faire capitalism. :) Heck, the Mohajirs are responsible for “nukular“ proliferation – wait, that one may be true if A. Q. Khan is the chief architect of the Islamic bomb. :)
As for the future of Mohajirs, I would suggest that it is up to the free and independent will of the Mohajirs as expressed within a fair and democratic process that should matter. Many of us have already voted with our feet and have become mohajirs (small m) for a second time.
Having tried to live as part of Pakistan for more then 60 years, it`s time that we consider our options in light of the incessant Pakistani Punjabi thirst for total hegemony and domination. Heck, the Bengalis allowed only 24 years for the stupid experiment to fail.
I got a email yesterday from someone from KMB and he critised me for using the word Mohajir. Here’s a reply:
I have explained that Mohajirs started using this term AFTER Punjabis in Pakistan kept calling them “HindustaaNRaN“ and Pathans and others referring to them as “Panah Guzeer.“ So, now the nomenclature can be considered such that mohajir is a person who migrates from one place to another, while Mohajir is an Urdu-speaking person, who either migrated or whose ancestors migrated from India to Pakistan. It`s similar to the words “democrat“ and “Democrat.“ Bush, much to his chagrin, is a democrat (I hope) while he is certainly NOT a Democrat (I know for sure). :)
*grin*
Pottymouthness is the virtue of MQM supporters. After all this is what they have learnt from their elders(at 90)
@Chisti Mian, don’t jump like a toad. Speaking of Bangladesh and Bangalis, Altaf Bai fooled lame MOhajir awam by promising them to bring "Mehsoreen" back in Pakistan while on other hand he himself became a "Mehsoor" of London and happy with it.
Similarly Altaf and his goons promised to eliminate quota system but ironically it was renewed in MQM era.
So learn to see the mirror rather whining all the time to preach Altaf as if he is your god.
Altaf is the bloody murderer of Azeem Tariq, Khalid Bin Waleed,Zeeshan Haider Kazmi and many others who tried to go against him. Recently Altaf is against his own liar Jahil online and willing to kill him. The only difference between Altaf and Hitler is that Altaf is a "burnt" version of Hitler.
A quaid who depends on Zakat,Sadqat and money earned by Bhatta Khori could be the perfect choice of idiots like you. Zakat par he pala hay, Qabar bhe uski Zakat k paiso k hogi, Insha Allah
Reality check guy0
Karachi never belonged to mqm, this is a multi-ethinic city which gave gave refuge to migrants from INDIA and afghanistan alike.
Also settlers from Punjab, NWFP and all other parts of Pakistan have settled here and embraced this city.
For those of you specially shoaib, barristerakc & khalid etc either learn to have positive & mature discussion on this board here, or find some other medium to vent your frustrations and obscenities.
I laugh my head off when i read comments like "Working against the people of Karachi", and "not respecting the mandate of Karachi"
What the hell is the respecting the mandate of people of Karachi !
I have lived in and love Karachi, and much as adnan siddiqi or dr awab or the majority of bloggers here, who simply don’t have the time to reply top your spats on this forum.
So my piece of advise once again to you guys is, grow up people.
This is not a political meeting of Altaf Bhai, this is a mature conversation channel for discussion for us people of karachi, so stop issuing threats and brining your political slogans in here. If you find that on KMB the majority has is an opposing point of view here, defend it like a gentleman so that people can have some regard to what you have to say rather than scroll down when they just see your name in a reply.
@Adnan Siddiqi
You showed what you are. You language speaks about your past. In Punjabi we say, KAMMI KAMMI HEE HOTA HAI. Adnan jitna bhee parh lo CHAMAR HEE RAHO GAY, SIRF CHAMMAR. The one other reason is that you are follower of Zani-e-Azam.
@rockfella25
News that Karachi was never MQM city. Getting more than 85% seats for the last cities 25 years and still people are ignorant that how much the people of Karachi love MQM.
@rockfella25
I agree to one thing that most of the authors are anti Karachi, anti MQM in the KMB and again and again provoke and bring hatred like what you doing. Rest assure Zani-e-Azam will not come to power, alteast in the next 30 years. May be Terrain will come and take over his father’s job.
@ Adnan Siddiqui
wow wow wow
Mahsoreen e Bangladesh !!!
Kahan say wapis layein aur kahan laa ker basayein un mahsoreen ko ??
Do Urduspeaks ever given a piece of land and said this land belongs to urdu speaks???
Karachi may ham kahain karachi belongs to us the whole Pakistan stands and said NOOOO this is Mini Pakistan, Sindhi says Beharis Na khapeen ,Punjabi Balochs and Pathans are not willing to give any piece of land to those people to kahan laa ker basayein??
This issue is pending before the creation of MQM so how MQM can do alone why other so called patriotic Pakistanis Punjabies give few acres to those Beharis?
Azim Tariq was killed in army protection, Army was guarding him even an army check post was present ooutside his house in FB AREA then how could MQM men went inside killed him with silencer gun and fled and army went sleeping outside ?
Khaled Bin Waleed?? you know his family?You know is wife and others still diehard workers of MQM ??
Adnan people like just lie lie and lie and put false allegations on popular leadership to defame them.
Infact you people are on Hitlers footsteps " Jhoot bolo aur itni shiddat say bolo kay wo sach lagnay lagay"
Carry on time is running out fast for you people.
@ Adnan
Ager na paish ker sakkay to everyone on This blog called adnan Jhoota e Azam
@ rockfella25
Basssss ???
Abhi to shoru hoa hay What do you think you soo called literate can use this forum to defame the leadership of this city and work against the people and interests of the majority of people of this city ??
You punjabies always learn the hard way you people did nothing for the betterment of this city where were you at the time when urduspeak or mohajir became the gali and you soo called patriotic people used to called Mohajir Pajama Chaaps Panah Geer Mukhers?
Where were you when urdu speaking people were mercilessly murdered in ethnic riots?
You think if you sew the grains you would get rice???
Ethnicity root was sewed by YOU people MQM was formed in 1984 when thousands Urdu speaks were murdered in cold blood, when you get the same you realize It is wrong?
Jab apna mara to takleef hoi hamaray mertay thay to Jashan manatay thay ??
Your hues and cries are all gone in vein, the most popular urdu speaks writers businessmen dignitaries joining MQM day by Day , you know who is the in charge of MQM PECHS resident society ?
A Billionaire Businessman ???
i can name hundreds of big urduspeaking highups in different MQM dept but i don’t have need cause people like you are "Kunaye Ka Mandack" who don’t know what is going on behind the scenes and in KARACHI.
So keep sleeping and we don’t need your advice.
@rockfella25, reality check for you.
Karachi was never multi-ethnic city (in other words only Sindhis were inhabitant of early Karachi). So please, stop misquoting the facts on Karachi, which itself speak that you don’t have any in-depth knowledge of our city.
Karachi was called ‘Kolachi jo Goth’ as far as recorded history states, it was a fishermen village, which was later developed into a trading post and British Raj started to maintain a military post to safeguard the strategic shipping route. Later in mid 1800s, Karachi (well almost the whole present day Sind) was made part of Bombay presidency (which means it came under the viceroy of India at that time).
Now, If I take your words (or reality check, as you said), that it was multi ethnic city, then in those ethnicities, Urdu Speaking were also there, be it Gujrati speaking traders, Memons, Bohris, Ismailees or simply the other urdu speaking people (all these are collectively known as Mohajirs in Karachi). So your claim is entirely wrong. Karachi was initially inhabited by Sindhi fishermen and then it was taken to its prime by the immigrants who settled here (aka Mohajirs).
Your comment, ‘Also settlers from Punjab, NWFP and all other parts of Pakistan have settled here and embraced this city.”. If you think that any of other ethnicities have played any significant part in developing Karachi comparing to achievements by Mohajirs, then please prove it!!! You and all other KMB captain’s chumchaas have my open challenge on this blog.
I don’t mean to be rude, but by blaming MQM, Altaf Hussain and Mohajirs, if you think that you can cover your failures in Karachi, then you are untruthful to yourself and even to the city which has given you everything, job, status, social image, living & way of life.
Further, I have noticed another things on a very short span of my experience with this blog, that when one anti-MQM author gets the bashing then he starts claiming that he too belongs to an urdu speaking background…….. for God sake, stop calling yourselves, urdu speaking ….. you are shame to urdu speaking community, you are not urdu speaking but are jamatis, which for your information is entirely different creed.
I apologize to any other ethnicity, if my comments above, have resulted into any discomfort.
Your collective garbage is not worth our replies.
you really think anyone here gives a rats ass to if the mqm pechs office bearer is a billionaire !! i cant stop ROFL.
you think raising ethinic slogans here is going to stirr up any sentivities towards your misplaced priorities.
come back when you have to say something that is not personal,linguistic or ethinic.
Get this in your head once and for all, no one hates urdu speaking people, its only people like you who spread hatred and ethnicity that are not worthy of KMB.
Are you really an idiot or making attempts to be one? QUota sytem was renewed few years back when MQM was in govt in Mushrraf regime. MQM was in power and MQM could veto it but MQM didn’t. How the hell could you say it was not endorsement? MQM was in majority and MQM didn’t make attempts to remove quota system crap which hurt educated Karachiites a lot in past few decades. MQM just like to whine about things like ‘Talibans r Coming!’ while they failed to fulfill the basic promises which they did 20 years back when they appear in General election. Kindly go and check facts about MQM’s earlier "vision" when MQM was(infact it is still) an ethnic party and used to feel proud as "Mohajir" Qomi Movement Until Altaf Bai fell in love with Faiza Gabool who later left Bai by declaring him a "mentally retard" and "Cynical".
Ironically MQM later "used" Quota system for their own goons and it was featured on this blog as well. *Ahem*
@ Adnan Siddiqui
You are indeed Jhota e Azam
Now to Quota System
Guys read the link below.
Quota System was extended for not only 10 years 20 years but 40 years by Punjabi Nationalist Nawaz Sharif in 1999 when Governor rule was imposed in Sindh.
pakistani.org/pakistan/constitution/amendments/Dawn_16thAmend_4june1999.html
The soo called literate anti Mohajirs and Pro Punjab Nationalists passed the bill in senate.
Adnan screw you Jhoota e azam
@ rockfella25
Yes we also don’t want your crap posts nor we consider them,
You can ROFL on yourself as the Big Mohajir dignitaries including writers businessmen and Mohajir Dignitaries joining MQM OR making visible to you people as i told you time is running out fast for you people.
Did you pack your bags ???
@ Adnan
Talibans are coming don’t worry we are preparing for them what about you ?
i guess your pind would be a safe heaven so pack your bags after reading this in HERALD,
I request all to buy Herald Sep 08 Issue with pictures and authentic reports of talibanization of Karachi.
The Long Shadow of the North
By Maqbool Ahmed
Although on a limited scale, the migrant Mehsuds in Karachi’s two localities are attempting to enforce Taliban mores
Herald August 2008 Issue With the exit of General (retd) Pervez Musharraf and the Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s decision to ensconce itself comfortably alongside the Pakistan Peoples Party, it seems as if the fears about the Talibanisation of Karachi have vanished. This is not surprising as it is difficult to imagine that the cosmopolitan and commercial centre could face a fate similar to that of the country’s tribal agencies. However, what seems to be escaping the attention of many is that some areas of the city are undergoing a transformation under the influence of migrants from the north.
Three years ago, few houses could be seen on both sides of Manghopir Road beyond the shrine of Hazrat Khawaja Hasan, roughly 18 kilometres west of downtown Saddar. Bungalows nestled in small hills dotting the landscape rendered it scenic. The only planned neighbourhoods were Sultanabad and Pakhtunabad.
However, these sleepy townships have undergone a drastic change since 2005 with the influx of migrants from the Federally Administered Tribal Areas, Waziristan, Swat, Bajaur and the settled districts of the North West Frontier Province once the conflict in the north intensified. Since many of their tribesmen were already settled in Sultanabad and Pakhtunabad, these new settlers naturally gravitated towards those localities. There was an additional reason as well. The marble-cutting factories located in Manghopir offered employment opportunities aplenty for the untrained men.
dawn.com/herald/main.htm#2
If the MQM is fascist, then you should be afraid so of at least 80%-85% of Karachi`s population.“
You KMB authors *Khariji MQM Bashers* are taking a very jingoistic “my side is always right“ attitude which is wrong and will eventually lead towards your migration from Karachi.
These men (the KMB group)hates all of us Urdu-speakers and needs to be exposed as thoroughly as we had done in previous posts.
So, if, as Urdu-speaking Mohajirs, we differ from your racist, bigoted, and unjustified Paindoo behavior, we are all “ignorant clowns?“
I am proud to be in the company of informed and patriotic "brothers" like Zaidi, Shoaib, Khaled, Judge, Human01, hbrehman, Syed Jonny, Kammi, Zeeshan and other brothers and sisters here.
aslong as you guys
are in the opposite camp, I think we will prevail. Just your names are
enough. :)
@rockfella25 : lots of Blah!! Blah!! in your post, but you havent response to a single thing mentioned in my post.
your words , "Get this in your head once and for all, no one hates urdu speaking people, its only people like you who spread hatred and ethnicity that are not worthy of KMB". Oh !! bhai sahib!! none of urdu speaking guys ever started any such chain on this blog, its guys like you and dogtor, adnansicki, who throw ball in our court.
wafa kero gay wafa karain gay,
Jafa kero gay jafa kerain gay,
hum admi hain tumharay jaisay,
jo tum kero gay woh hum kerian gay.
EID Mubarak to all the authors!!
Khaled, you got so blind that you didn’t read what I posted above including the links provided above.
The way you guys abuse makes my point valid. When one has nothing substantial to discuss then he starts abusing.
Why some people always bent upon terrorizing the people of karachi and always trying to incite ethnic violence in karachi.
Who is supposed to get feared from the pathans of orangi. Are they here to attack the people of karachi ?
May Allah save karachi and pakistan
@shoaib, seriously what is ur problem? I didint see any person above commenting in favor of Imran Khan during all this debate. But in more than 80% of ur post on this topic & the other u pull in Imran Khan. What is with u? Did he happen to have zana with u too or r u being too jealous here?
On the other hand, I must comment Adnan Siddiqui, & D0ct0r who despite the heat of all this conversations didn’t lose the temper & didnt resort to personall attacks & name calling. but have a look @ ur posts. Again, Hating MQM != hating Urdu Speakers or Mohajirs. Not every 1 who is against MQM or Altaf Hussain is a Jamati or PTI person. You should be able to answer the accusations that r made on Altaf & not turn the tables to get away by name calling & abusing.
Get a life.
commend*
hum ko un say hai tameez ki umeed
jo nahin jantai ke tameez kya hai
Don’t try to act naïve, KMB is turned into a PTI propaganda machine and had been targeting us for quite some time and now when we started to “play the game”, your way; you boys are getting all worked up now?”
In case you didn’t notice KMB is headed by a person who is from PTI and has broken all records of despotism, fascism against a group which is in majority in Karachi and in Urban Sindh. Mohajirs are 75-85% of Karachi`s population, why does MQM carry the overwhelming bulk of the seats allocated? Its simple, people vote for the party.
PS. At times, I wonder, why MQM, PPP & ANP are always at daggers drawn. They have the same progressive secular outlook.
well I dont know if he is from PTI & I really dont care. All I know is whenever MQM is being criticized against a given fact e.g. Saima Bridge View project, Plotting of play grounds in north nazimabad , or jabri zakaat for that matter, u guys dont deny it, dont agree with it, rather resort to name calling & abusing. This is not the way a debate works. If u think that they r just baseless allegations, say so with facts otherwise agree that it was a bad deed from MQM.
I commend CDGK efforts where they r due, but criticizing some bad deeds whether on part of PTI, PPP, JI or else should be dealt on same grounds & not by slogans & abuses.
@HITMAN
Its the other way around. Basic criteria to be a member of Tehreek Na-insaf, Zani-e-Azam will do a zina with that person before allowing him to be in the party. He is known Zani and is also logical if you see his background. Champion of Zina, Zani-e-Azam HAHAHA.
@Adnan Siddiqi aka CHAMMAR
Dont worry about the safety and Security of Karachitte. Mohajirs can defend very effectively against any of them. If you feel in-secure, mohajirs will protect you from any odds.
LONG LIVE KARACHI
LONG LIVE MOHAJIRS
LONG LIVE MUTAHHIDA
LONG LIVE ALTAF HUSSAIN
@hitman & AdnanSiddiqi, so much blah!1 blah! on the post, please show me one instance on KMB, where any of pur karachites, i.e, Mohajirs, ever start a debate which is unrelated to the original post. You will find plenty of responses by us, where Karachites, Mohajirs, MQM is accused.
Its a challenge ……… if you want to accept. (which I know you wont!!)
@truth1, just for your information, my comments merely refer to the history of urdu speaking community in Karachi and their involvement in development of Karachi.
Further, MQM is the only political party, which broken the boundaries of ethnicities and tried to gather all Pakistanis under Mutiheda Qaumi Movement.
Now, the people from opposition still accuse Urdu Speaking Community for success of MQM but they fail to provide any kind of explanation, as to how come MQM received 85% votes? In other words, instead of accepting the defeat they started maligning the winners.
@tzaidi
My comments were in response to Adnan Siddiqi. he wrote
looks like he does not like the peace of karachi . threatening from pathans. looks like he wants to import the terrorists of fata in karachi.
[url=http://www.uploadhouse.com/viewfile.php?id=2724824&showlnk=0][img]http://img4.uploadhouse.com/fileuploads/2724/2724824-holder-4d321e57df44e38552c34b045e793a53.jpg[/img][/url]
http://www.uploadhouse.com/viewfile.php?id=2724824
@ rockfilla25
from your post it is obvious you are not in karachi, we suspect from a long time that people like you not live in karachi not belong to karachi poking your nose in every affair of karachi thinking its a God gifted authority to punjabies to poke their noses in other provinces affairs.
Get lost you non karachitie don’t interfere in karachi affairs.
@ Adnan(Jhoota e Azam)
Now you are proven Jhoota e Azam(King of liers), Anti MQM Anti Mohajirs people like you screwed themselves when they are failed to prove their points and it happen with you as well so screw yourself once again as your jhoota porpaganda against MQM that MQM endorsed Quota System failed big time.
@ Barrister
In punjabio ka demagh may jab tak yeh khunaas rahay ga kay they are more Patriotic then any other in Pakistan, Jab tak in kay demagh may baladasti ka khaab rahay ga isi terhan kay punjabi confused perhay likhay jahil yahan nazr aataya rahain gay, Yeh ussi punjab say Talluq rakhtay hain jahan say Muslim League ko IBRATNAK Shikast hoi thi aur Punjabio nay SIkandar Hyat Tiwana ki unionist party ko vote dia tha jo Pro British thi.
In jahiloo ko na to history ka pata hay na in ko kisi aur say matlab , Karachi per qabza is lie chahtay hain kai Karachi give 75 % revenue to Pakistan abb Yahan say kion kai Samandar nahi lay ja sakttay to Karachi ki majority party aur logo kai peechay perhay hain.
Establishment abb apni policy change ker rahi hay Punjab ko libral dekhaya jaye ga isi liye Pro establishment Jamiat kai khilaaf Punjab university may operation start ho gaya hay pahlay Jamiat kay weapon millay abb un kai 30 saal qabza kiye hoye hostels khali kerwaye jaa rahay hain.
jang.com.pk/jang/sep2008-daily/30-09-2008/up19.gif
Ager Punjab libral hay to Karachi aur Urban sindh bhi libral hai yahan per taliban nahi chalain gay, i wonder why taliban not go to punjab where on every single street there is a brothel present ??????
@ barristerakc:
If i have to have the wall of my locality painted (tainted) with paan, i will surely let you know, but as far as which of my friend recieved the bhatta threat, i think you the least important being to divulge this information, i am much better connected at the top rather than you are at the unit level.
@ khaled:
no one stopped you from going back to where you came from, i love my city karachi, and for its betterment i can surely donate you a one way ticket back to Poona or Patna.
Rest of the karachietes (besides the rotten 5 here), and fellwo pakistani, eid mubarak, in case the moon shows up.
I am out of this rants from this band of rotten-5 who call them selves karachietes but deserve to be kicked in the butt and sent back packing.
Feel free to post any more rants here, i am busy enjoying my eid.
Peace & out.
KMB rules
Eid mubarak to all!!
@rockfella25, eid per lara naheen kertay :)
why is there still prevailant the bhatta collection ??????
as Shayed Said, "Chuti nahi moo se ye Kafir lagi huwi" ;)
and
"Chor Chori se jaye hera pheri se na Jaye"
its funny that so called MQM lovers talking about MOhajirs while Altaf bai married a Balochan who lately kicked on his butt and left him alone.
@truth: in presence of Millitant QOmi Movement(MQM) we don’t need to exports anyone. Karachi dont belong to Urdu speaking people. Pathans and others have played major role to build Karachi in last 60 years. Inagine if there were no pathans tu tum log rotian pakatay?
No matter how much u hate Pathans, they worked hard and established businesss. People like you fed them up by staying long time at Pathan Hotels and having Chars and smoking all the time by wasting your precious time. Now if Pathans re doing better than you then why are you having PMS issue?
Mohajir Qom haram khor Qom hay. Sirf bato k Champion aur inferiority complex ka shikar. I see people in my family who also suffer same diseases and keep cursing pathans and others all the time while dont realize whatever they are due to their effort.
Tumhara kala nag altaf zakat kha kha kar mota hogaya usse tu ek kam bhue nai huwa zindagi bhar. ye Allah ka azaab aur uski maa ka Baddua hay k Wo zakat par pal rahay.
Rockfella, Assumptions, diversions – LOL.
@Adnan Siddiqi, your last post proved, what kind of brought-up you have got ……. her shaks ki taleem us kay ghar say shuroo hoti hey!!!
dont want to say anything other than this………
YOU ARE HATE-MONGER AND WILL KEEP BURNING IN THIS FIRE !!
What happend dogtor & Co. is slient these day. I think they have left for their pind for eid :)
Here is an interesting article on taliban’s presence in Karachi http://worldblog.msnbc.msn.com/archive/2008/09/30/1469342.aspx, the area author is referring to is behind ‘Pahar Gunj’.
"His local bodies system gave the mechnism which resulted in giving back the destiny of this city to its residents. Karachi owe’s him a lot!"
And that very system is now in danger no thanks to PPP :(
@ Adnan
Mohajir haram khoor qoom hay .
Wah wah wah yeh to sunna tha app say
So guyz in KMB see the real face of Adnan Aka Jhoota e Azam(King of liers)and his hate for Mohajirs the soo called literate person showed his real colors.
Punjabies had nothing at the time Pakistan came into existence by enchroching the Gov of Pakistan by killing first Prime Minister of Pakistan they made billions and now proudly saying they have developed business.LOL
@ rockfilla25
you will die thinking we are from poona or Patna, and i won’t even give you a one way ticket to your pind as i know your time here in karachi is running out fast may be some more years or may be less so we will die and burried in the soil of karachi but sorry to say we had to give a one way ticket to you after you died as your belonging will be going to your pind for final burial as usual.
@ KMB Readers Kindly read this
Kindly note that, Punjab the sole responsible for making all the policies of this country including afghan war creation of talibans sectarian and jehadi outfits, never allow them to get seats from Punjab as they want to show the world they are Libral open minded open society.
Note that in 2002 when MMA clean sweeped in NWFP and Balochistan and got seats from karachi failed to win seats from PUNJAB not even equal to they got from karachi interestingly MMA parties Jamat e Islami, Sajid Naqvi party Sajid Mir party, Jaish Muahmmad, Lashkar e Toiba Al badr mujahideen, harka tul ansar SSP all have their head quarters in punjab and MMA failed to win anything from Punjab, Now more intrestingly Punjab hosts the Marathon(combined) Hosts the Official function of Basant and other cultural programs so the impression coould be given to outer world that they are librals.
The Talibans giving free shelter and free hand in karachi is part of conspiracy, to make Karachi part of Greater Punjab.
Map of Greater punjab and Karachi as its part
globalresearch.ca/images/harita_b.jpeg
Until there is MQM and Mohajir factor Karachi can’t be part of Punjab so the establishment after using everyone have the last choice of using these Talibans against MQM and people of karachi.
Talibans have been given the task of completely neutralized the MQM and Mohajir majority of this city so that the plan of Greater Punjab and Karachi as it part can be achieved easily.
Renowned writer Ayesha Siddiqa
(wrote book military Inc and supported by Teeth Maestro, as that time an Urdu Speaking General was ruling this country
teeth.com.pk/blog/2007/06/04/i-support-dr-ayesha-siddiqa)
also said that Intelligence Agencies had used these religious groups to replace MQM and these groups have much influence on religious sects of the city
khabrein.info/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=15819&Itemid=57
So Karachities keep vigilant and keep unite as hard times are near but INSHAHALLAH when we defeat these talibans people like rockfilla adnan teeth ameer hamza etc will not be seen in karachi again.
Keep United and prepare for Taliban make licenses and buys weapons.
tzaidi on September 30th, 2008 @ 8:50 pm
Mr T, seems like you were having a field day while i was busy..i would be leaving on a foreign trip next week and will be stopping over for a couple of days in criminal on the run Altaf bai’s pind(London town) as well, if you got any message for pir sahib then i’ll pass it on to him on your behalf.. some thing like "Altaf bai when(if ever) do you intend come back to pakistan? Even CM sindh Qaim Ali Shah today suggested that :
Altaf bai ka apna mulk hai un ko wapis aana chaiye Security ka Allah malik hai..(its Altaf bai’s own country,he should return back,have trust in Allah,he will take care of the security.(notice Mr CM said apna mulk(country) and not apna sher(city),atleast CM is patriotic to his country unlike the criminal on the run Altaf bai who is involved in ethnic hate filled politics)
Let me make a prediction.. I highly doubt that Altaf bai would ever return back to pakistan(or karachi). Maybe he might come here on a cowardly short visit(like MQM’s terror wing chief Saleem Shahzed came here recently and ran away instantly) but he would never come back as a permanent resident.
First thing first.Billions coming into karachi are not coming in out of love for any specific ethnicity be it sindhis,Pathans,punjabies,Muhajirs,MQM’s supporter or Altaf bai’s gang(those being 3 different things altogether). This gang of criminals(MQM) have been in absolute power for almost a decade now and in the process many of these bhattakhors(extortionists) became billionaire but their
mentality remains that of a bhattakhor and common street thug.
Despite having made billions,Altaf bai would continue gouging Zakats from karachiites after all he does not have a day job there so obviously he has to ‘make his ends meet’ somehow..
http://www.uploadhouse.com/viewfile.php?id=2724824
Yea give him your friends name number and address so that cheerleader barrister can send his foot soldiers to ‘take care(kidnap/torture/thrash)’ of your friend.He sounds so much like street commander of MQM’s footsoldiers.. now i realize the thing i.e. in common between him and criminal on the run Altaf bai.. Many of the felons and hardened criminals like Altaf associated with MQM did manage to evade law and fled around the world to countries like Britain,South Africa,USA,Canada,Malaysia and where ever they could manage to run.Many did managed to blend in and remain undetected and nobody was able to discover their sinister and dark past but many got busted as well and had to face the music.Canadian federal court upheld its earlier decision and declared that Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) is indeed a terrorist outfit.
Judge orders deportation of Pakistani party chief
http://www.canada.com/components/print.aspx?id=c045bc85-f122-423e-bcad-8cc6f2f20031
Canadian federal court upholds MQM’s ‘terrorist character‘
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007%5C09%5C17%5Cstory_17-9-2007_pg7_6
The hidden risks of the photo op
http://www.nationalpost.com/news/story.html?id=155368cd-571d-4225-b1dc-fadc304164e1
Pakistani terror promoter with Conservative ties ordered deported
canadiancoalition.com/forum/messages/30710.shtml
Bottom line is that use of force, violence,threat,intimidation,blackmailing and bullying are the hallmark of MQM as reflected here by the supporters of this fascist criminal gang.
Azim Tariq was killed in army protection…
Yea and all those burnt by MQM’s footsoldiers on 9 April were also burnt under army’s supervision right? ..and the dozens of vehicles burnt on 9th april by MQM’s gangsters were also done under army’s instructions right? These criminals think that coz the majority of public transport belongs to Pathans and "pathans can’t be our brothers" so burning down their vehicle is perfectly legitimate and justified.. these half brained nitwits don’t realise that next morning when there will be one less bus on the road it would not only affect pathans but would affect students,office goers,traders and others who obviously don’t belong to just one ethnicity(and as insurance system isn’t that developed here so chances of that bus returning to trasportation system is quite low),so eventually Karachiites will suffer coz of these criminal’s ethnic hatered.
Witnesses term Tahir Plaza attack ‘pre-planned arson’
http://www.dawn.com/2008/04/11/local2.htm
..Khaled Bin Waleed?? you know his family?You know is wife and others still diehard workers of MQM ??
EVERYONE knows that Khaled Bin Waleed’s family openly curses and accuses Altaf bai and his gang for the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.After his death Khaled Bin Waleed’s Father was quite vocal against Altaf.. All the 9th april massacre victims that were burnt alive by MQM were muhajirs,while they were burnt their families have no choice but to be MQM’s diehard sympathizer.
that Altaf depends on Zakat and Sadqa given by his own community every month in the name of Bhatta. Yehi Waja hey Altaf bai k chehra par phitkar roz ba roz barhti jarhe hey.
It’s such a fun to make so called MQM supporters restless. Meray dost itna tum Allah k liye restless hojao tu jannat mil jaye.
doctor,One of the famous Pakistani blog owner had to move Islamabad because her brother was killed by MQM goons and she along with family had to move ISB.
@adnansiddiqi, apnay haq kay liye larna jihad hey, the lowest level of jehad is to raise your voice against the wrong doings in ones society!!!
Zakat Fitra and sadqa, is collected by every single party in Pakistan…… whats the point why they need it?? have you any answer for this?? PPP / Jamat i Islami / PML / Imran Khan’s party / PPI / ANP everyone one of them does this, so why reporting only one party which does it only in one city?? whats your agenda??
So please stop criticizing Mohajir community on this!!
Unlike other parties, the Zakat ,Fitra and Sadqa collected by MQM is given to Altaf bai and by the way here Zakat and khairat means Bhatta Amount which is forcefully taken by sector incharges’ goons in various areas of society.
Mohajir community
Grow up and come out of ignorance. So many times you guys have been told that Mohajir community!=MQM. Neither MQM means No NON-Urdu speaking. Farooq Sattar is a memon rather urdu speaking similarly several Jamatis are Urdu speaking but not part of MQM.
The day you learnt the difference, you would b able to defend policies of your MQM.
Eid Mubarak Adnan and Doctor Sahib – yaroon ajj kay din tu chor do peecha! LOL – all satans comming out charging after Ramazan :)
Khair Mobarak Vakeel Sahab. Allah aap ko aur aap ki family or Agli Nasal ko MQM k Ghunda gardi se mahfoos rakhay-Ameen.
all satans comming out charging after Ramazan :)
Baja farmaya, they will come out after 3rd day of Eid but grand Shaitan[Ibless] is still in London and not willing to come back. ;)
hehe adnan, well said
@ Doctor
Khaled Bin Waleed Father openly curse MQM and Altaf Hussain ???????
Do you even know the name of his father ?
Do you know WHO I AM ?? Talking about Khaled Bin Waleed Family ?
Screw you Doctor You know who is widow of Khaled bin Waleed ??
You know who is sajid Qureshi and Zahid Qureshi Ex MPA and what relation they have with Khaled Bin Waleed?
Don’t talk shit and lie over here you idiotic ugly face anti mohajir moran, with out knowing you talk about everyone and for getting just cheap publicity you even talk about people you don’t know just read table stories of Ummat and start talking rubbish here .
Kindly visit sakhi hasan graveyard and speacially part reserved for Khaled bin Waleed Family (a Board with Chisti Silsila and a gate on back side of Sakhi Hasan Graveyard)so that you can know for yourself how much big lier your are.
@ Doctor
Ohh you still shedding crocodile tears on 9th April
You never answer me about thousands of mohajir massacre before the creation of MQM ?
Why you never asked who did Qasba Aligerh?Who did Hyderabad Massacre who torched 1150 cars on 27,28,29 dec 2007 ?
You and people like you are working against MQM and Mohajirs but your dream to make karachi part of Greater Punjab will never be accomplished.
@ Doctor
Why Canadian Gov didn’t deported Kashif Omer yet,the person who’s case was in canadian court and all the false reports and propaganda after that fails and canadian court allow kashif omer to live work and work in MQM ??
so the report you post here is outdated Kashif omer is still in canada and court clear not only him but MQM from the charges.
You post this
canada.com/components/print.aspx?id=c045bc85-f122-423e-bcad-8cc6f2f20031
Answer to your ugly lies filled propaganda dies here as Kashif Omer can be seen in Iftar Dinner hosted by MQM Montreal and community attend the iftar dinner.
mqmcanada.com/UnitActivities/MontrealUnitActivities/IftarDinner-Montreal2008.pdf
Soo doctor what you are contineuously posting here worth nothing as I know that you are a lier infact after what you post about Khaled Bin Waleed and his father your face become naked infront of me that how Big lier You are.
@ Adnan
doctor,One of the famous Pakistani blog owner had to move Islamabad because her brother was killed by MQM goons and she along with family had to move ISB
Ohh !!!
Kindly name that lady whos brother is killed by MQM ?
If MQM is terrorist party how come teeth maestro is roaming around the city with out guards ??
And What about you ??
You are soo brave that after knowing that MQM can kill Bloggers you are still writing here ??
LOL
You and Your false propaganda both sucks
27 Dec is your justification for 9 April arson? did 27 dec washed off sins of Altaf Bai and MQM ? was Altaf bai not equally responsible for 27dec when minutes after benazir’s assassination Altaf goes on live tv and in his demonic voice while shedding crocodile’s tears tries to incite ethnic violence and what about all those mqm thugs who were having a field day on 27th and expecting that ppp will get blamed for everything….?
It just amuses me, one thug trying to justify his own crimes and wrongdoings by accusing other one…
I stand by my comment about Khaled Bin Waleed’s father being quite vocal against Altaf bai after his death.. Like i said earlier your beloved MQM burns and kills muhajirs and even then their famlies have no option but to be die sympathizer.
as the saying goes "jo quaid ka ghadar hai.."
@Khaled, please dont get upset on howling of these wolves!!! they are unaccounted offsprings of Mr. Patel, who was against creation of Pakistan.
They cant stand the fact that Pakistan was created by a person who was actually a Mohajir !!!
And yes dogtor …….. jo quaid ka ghaddar hey woh moot ka haqdaar hey!!!
If grand terrorist Altaf bai can evade the law and live with impunity in west then its not surprising that Kashif Omer is still there,like i said earlier many on the run are living with impunity in Britain,South Africa,USA,Canada,Malaysia etc.All this was happening after 12th may’s massacre when live footage of MQM’s armed foot soldiers and terrorists mercilessly killing dozens of people were flashed on live tv around the world. MQM loves worshiping power and powerful(as is apparent from its role in politics of pakistan) so it adopted the same policy internationally as well. It went down on it knees and started worshiping west and toeing its line. West obviously has enough material to ‘bust’ it whenever they like but west does not mind doing that as long as the terrorists are working for them and are on their side and can be easily blackmailed and manipulated coz of their sinister past. So as long as Altaf bai is licking their feet they won’t kick him out and minute he does anything stupid which they not pleased with then they’ll throw him out and here CM sindh is waiting to ‘hug’ him.
Its funny how those brothers (who got martyred during the Tahreek) are later owned and idolized by opponents of MQM and Mohajir Community.
Azeem Ahmed Tariq (May he rest in peace) was a close family friend and was tipped by one of our brothers working for MI (two hours before his assassination).Azeem Bhai went to stay at his in-laws and was later killed. The brother who tipped Azeem Bhai lives in Chicago, USA now. These are the sentiments for MQM for people who belong to Mohajir community.
Hakim Syeed assassination was also conducted by ISI and when JDG, IB (name with-held) and IGP, Sindh Aftab Nabi refuse to blame MQM on instructions from Nawaz Sharif’s Central Punjabi Government ; both officers were made OSD and were asked to report to the centre apart from death threats to the senior officers families.
I would not like to speculate on Khaled Bin Waleed Marhoom’s death, I was not in Pakistan then and the details are sketchy although I would like to point out that: Khaled Bin Waleed Bhai(s) wife and kids are still a partner in one of the major hospitals in Karachi with a die-hard MQM supporter and his family is a regular at Nine 0 and at International Secretariat in London.
(Continued)
@ Doctor(Munafiq e Azam)
Abu Huraira reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) observed: There are three characteristics of a hypocrite: when he spoke he told a lie, when he made promise he acted treacherously, and when he was trusted he betrayed.
Now to every one on KMB:
EVERYONE knows that Khaled Bin Waleed’s family openly curses and accuses Altaf bai and his gang for the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.After his death Khaled Bin Waleed’s Father was quite vocal against Altaf.
@ KMB
Khaled Bin Waleed Father Wali Uddin Chisti died in 1994, 11 years before the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.
@ Doctor
Tum nay to MQM aur Mohajir Dushmani may aik aisay admi ko jis ka 1994 may inteqal ho gaya tha us kay Naam say Tohmat laga di ??
Can you please tell us Munafiq e Azam Doctor that HOW Wali Uddin Chisti was cursing MQM and Altaf Hussain after Khaled bin Waleed Murder when he died in 1994 ?????
This is the True Ugly Munafiq Face of Doctor doing Baseless and lies filled propaganda against MQM just becuase of Mohajir and Urdu speaking Dushmani.
Abu Huraira reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be
upon him) observed: There are three characteristics of a hypocrite:
when he spoke he told a lie, when he made
promise he acted treacherously, and when he was trusted he betrayed.
Now to every one on KMB:
EVERYONE knows that Khaled Bin Waleed’s family openly curses and accuses
Altaf bai and his gang for the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.After
his death Khaled Bin Waleed’s Father was quite vocal against Altaf.
@ KMB
Khaled Bin Waleed Father Wali Uddin Chisti died
in 1994, 11 years before the murder of Khaled Bin Waleed.
@ Doctor
Tum nay to MQM aur Mohajir Dushmani may aik aisay admi ko jis ka 1994
may inteqal ho gaya tha us kay Naam say Tohmat laga di ??
Can you please tell us Munafiq e Azam
Doctor that HOW Wali Uddin Chisti was cursing MQM and Altaf Hussain after
Khaled bin Waleed Murder when he died in 1994 ?????
This is the True Ugly Munafiq Face of Doctor
doing Baseless and lies filled propaganda against MQM just becuase of Mohajir
and Urdu speaking Dushmani.
General perception about MQM in west is quite clear that they are bunch of opportunist thugs and street criminals ample irrefutable evidence against them is available so keep them pressurized and use them up. Iraqi tyrant Saddam Hussain gassed and killed hundreds of thousands of his own people,west knew quite well about atrocities committed by him but he remained blue eyed boy of west and his republican guard officials were facilitated and continued getting official protocol in western countries as the West needed him in the fight against Iranians. Now we all know the fate of blue eyed boy of west and his republican guard.
@Khaled The reason i was quite confident about the comment i posted was coz the person whom i was quoting was purportedly masjid mate of his (father) obviously as you’ve mentioned that his father has been long dead but still i have no reason to believe that this person intentionally misinformed, maybe his masjid mate(father) was just an elder of the family claiming that he was his son and was seen cursing and venting his anger after his final rites.This person regularly used to distribute Islamic literature,wall hangings (including Quranic Surahs) on his and Chisti family’s behalf to get his soul blessed by Allah(eSaal-A-Sawab)
Here comes the Munafiq e Azam again with lame excuses.
You don’t beleive on what anyone said to you Munafiq e Azam, you only write what you read in Ummat and Jasarat.
You are naked in front of KMB so don’t give excuses, you put Tohmat on a person died in 1994 long before Khaled Bin Waleed Murder and this shows all, what you post here are bunch of lies nothing else and you are all doing this in Urdu Speaking Dushmani.
As Far as MQM is concern MQM is still backed by Majority of Urdu speaking community and this is the reason why you write soo much against MQM, If MQM is not supported by masses MQM would be vanished till now.
Your bloody ugly munafiq face is unveiled and no matter what you said this is crystal clear that you are only writing lies here.
and in between i don’t want to gives names of prominent Urdu speaking dignitaries in MQM working in different departments of MQM.
Keep writing against MQM you can not take the pride and success from those who are destined for Success and Victory, keep writing lies.
Munafiq e Azam you are again wrong about perception of MQM in west,
if that was the case why US Ambassador went to UK just to meet Altaf Hussain ??
Soo keep writing with these illusions.
..who in his sane mind would idolize a person who had a primary role in the bhatha(extortion) collection operation of Altaf bai.
@khaled Why Donald Rumsfeld went to meet and hug Saddam despite knowing all too well that he was gassing and killing his own people.. You think US Ambassador went to meet Altaf out of love for him or MQM ?
Those meetings does not signify that US endorses Halabja attacks or 12th may’s massacre by MQM
LOL
Munafiq e Azam still crying over 12 may ?
I ask you what about Mohajir killings before MQM and you didn’t reply as Munafiqs like you don’t have answers for that.
on 12th may can you please tell me who killed 14 MQM workers ???
First you said west think about MQM this and that now you are giving example of saddam rumsfeld.
There is no connection even in your own writings shows distorted mind filled with lies and you proved your distorted lies filled mentality by putting tohmat on Khaled Bin Waleed Father.
You should go to a mufti and tell him that in Mohajir dushmani you are putting tohmats on a person already dead and you are fabricating stories in the name of a dead person infact go to Grave of Khaled Bin Waleed and His father and ask for forgiveness..
Munafiqs like you will go into the last grade of Jahannum don’t worry keep lieing Munafiq, you are stripped here infront of KMB and people here knows how BIG LIER you are.
you seriously think calling names like mqm-e-azam or munafaq-e-azam is going to hide the hideous activities of criminal gang mqm
get a life man, if you dont have anything useful to say, you think getting personal about your opponent is going to wash away the criminal past !!!
you have nothign worthy to post here except cursing all other ethinicities and personalities !!!
KMB rules !
@DogTor:
sunni sunnai baat ko bayghair tehqeeq kay agay berha dayna, jhoot bolnay jaisay hey.
Do you know WHO I AM ??
let me guess! umm the badrooh of Khaled Bin Waleed?
@ rockfilla
yeah yeah ANP and PTI has support of people don’t belong to karachi all here to earn bread and butter and don’t have names in voter lists, the dream of Punjabies and Pathans rulling karachi is an old one from late 50′s it started and still people like you are dreaming about this so keep dreaming but your dreams can not be full filled even massacres of 1965,1986 and 1990 by the hands of Punjabi Pathans so how when the small child of karachi knows what you punjabi pathans want??
As far as criminal past is concern Imran Khan has very bright past, labelled playboy and having an illegal child from Sita WHite.
As far as personal comments liers like you doctor and adnan sparked when their lies unveiled infront of people,You people are soo blind in MQM and Mohajir Dushmani that you people are doing propaganda in the name of a person died 9 years before the murder of his Son.
And Yes KMB rules this city belongs to people don’t go to pinds or Mulak to celebrate eid or send their deadones to their respected pinds or burials.
This city is OURS we OWN it
Bang On! Khaled Sahib. Exposing the lies and propaganda of this “band of jokers” and what do you expect from this in return? diversions, cheapness and dirt slinging.
reality check, this city has always been and will always been OURS, we were born here, put up our investments here and know how to protect it from thugs.
So as the saying goes, love pakistan (including Karachi) or LEAVE it.
p.s. I am sure if Bangladesh can accomodate the biharirs for 25 years, they can surely accomodate a few others like you too.
hahaha
Born in Karachi but burried in Punjab.
time is near when you have to run towards your Pind as there will be no Migration by Urdu Speaks Now, Time has come for you people to start packing your bags.
and protecting anything ROFL why would be destroy anything ?
Those assets will be Nationalized, Do you think why Balochs never destroy Sui Gas Field ???
Like them we will not destroy anything :0)
@ Rockfilla
Time has come when Punjab has to pay what Punjab did against Pakistan and its people the whole world now against Punjabi Establishment and its right hand ISI, So just wait time is not far when punjab and punjabies cause of suffering of Pathans Balochs sindhs and mohajirs have to pay for all their sins against non punjabies.
This gentleman whom i quoted is a trader and had gotten copies of islamic literature to distribute at his workplace(from the person who claimed that he was his son) and he gave me a copy as well(which i might still have stashed away somewhere). Conversation ensued about him coz i was surprised that even him belonging to a considerably religious family didn’t deter him from becoming the primary Bhatha(Extortionist) collector for Altaf bai.As they say its not your parents and family’s fault if you end up becoming a total buffoon.
last time i checked, MQM had to shut down its offices all over Pakistan and not just punjab after May-12.
Do you remember the reason (may-12)? or perhaps the ‘establishment’ shut down the offices of ‘mandate of karachi’ all over pakistan !
Get it in your brains, none of the other provinces (including Kashmir) want any presence of MQM offices in their respective provinces.
So i guess the teen dabba houses your party built in kashmir after the Oct earthquake did not buy you any sympathizer even in that remote part of pakistan..HAHAHAHAHAAAA
just 14 MQM worker? i say all 52 MQM workers. As MQM has a habit of first killing and then claiming that all the victims were its sympathizers(like Farooq Sattar claimed after 9th april arson attack )
Can you please tell me all those that (MQM) burnt on 9th april were lynched by whom? (look for a hint in the question it self.. if you’re not a nitwit you’d easily crack that one)
..Even a halfwit could figure out the similarity between Saddam(and his gang) and MQM Altaf(and his gang).Saddam used to gas and kill his own people and even then was blue eyed boy of west Same is the case here with MQM Altaf bai,he burns and kills his own people and west knows it all quite well and despite that he can live with impunity in west as long as he keeps on licking their feet.
@rockfella25 Brigade of spray painters(with endless supplies of spray paint) also accompanied the medical team of MQM. while doctors attended the injured these painter lads did what they are really good at,they painted slogans like ‘sirf Altaf’ and ‘altaf nagar’ on every nook and corner and every thing they could get their hands on.
Good thing they didn’t burnt their Buses thinking Kashmiris can’t be our brothers so burning their buses is perfectly legitimate like they think about Pathan’s vehicles here.
Currently people have to travel on the rooftops of their buses(keep burning their vehicles one by one and you won’t even be able to cling on the side fender of their buses). Altaf bai would send british made mules for you all to ride on..
@DOGOR
Wow people like you are quoting Saddam who ruled(conquered) the country for 30 years having only the support of Sunni population of Iraq and are not more than 30% of the whole population.
Let me give you are brief and background of Halabja and why it is famous:
Halabja, a town located on the North East of Iraq and south east of Suleymaniya. Halabja is about 15 miles from the border with Iran. Its population is about 60000-70000.
During the 1980’s the people of Halabja suffered a lot from maltreatment by the Saddam. When the Iraqi-Iranian war broke out, the people of Halabja had to evacuate their homes several times due to the Iranian bombardments of the town.
In 1983 most of the inhabitants left the town and went to the surrounding areas, some of them went to Sulaymaniyah and had to rent houses. Many houses in and around Halabja were destroyed. Gratifying
In 1985 for the second time the people had to quickly evacuate the town and went to other places. In 1986 –1987 the Saddam stopped a demonstration in Halabja with the use of force. Many families again left Halabja, some of them fled to Iran, others went to Sulaimaniya.
In March 1988 Halabja again became a real battlefield, the Iranian army attacked and invaded. The Iraqi army started its counterattack bombardments of the town. Many civilians were killed, others tried to avoid the battle between these two armies and prepared to evacuate the town. However, due to the Iraqi intensive bombardments they were unable to move outside of the safety of their houses. Most people hid in their cellars and waited for an opportunity to leave the town.
On the 16th March 1988 the Iraqi army started a totally unexpected chemical attack. About 5000 people including women, children, old people were killed and more than 20,000 people were injured. Others fled to Iran or Suleymaniya. Those that remained behind were taken prisoner and transported to the southern part of Iraq, to Ramady and Nugra Salman prisons. After the cease-fire between Iraq and Iran, the Iranian army withdrew from Halabja and the Iraqi army took over control of the town. Halabja however, remained as a restricted area, no civilians were allowed to enter Halabja or the surrounding villages.
The Iraqi army began to demolish the houses inside Halabja and destroyed more than 45 villages around Halabja. When the refugee families returned from Iran they were reluctantly settled in the collective towns in Erbil and around Sulaimaniya. The Iraqi regime in the meantime constructed a new collective town and called it New Halabja in order to destroy old Halabja forever.
This situation remained for more than 3 years until after the uprising in the spring of 1991 when the former Iraqi government withdrew from Kurdistan. The people of, Halabja at last could go back to their places and they resettled in their abandoned and seriously damaged homes.
Some NGOs started to provide assistance to the people; houses were started to be rebuilt, but the assistance was inadequate compared to the destruction.
The situation again became bad when internal conflicts began. This conflict had a disastrous effect on the security situation. Consequently, the people of Halabja were deprived of basic needs and public and health services.
Due to these forced movements of the inhabitants of Halabja and the surrounding areas, and the millions of anti-personnel land mines on the border between Iraq and Iran and other areas, many people lost their lives or became disabled, losing one or more of their limbs or by receiving other injuries.
During the Iraqi Liberation Operation in March 2003, Kurd forces along with USA army attacked the Halabja region in order to clean it from the terrorists and the so-called Ansar-al-Islam organization.
Again, the people were evacuated and became Internally displaced persons. More than 100 houses were damaged in the Byara sub-district which belongs to the Halabja district. Many villagers deserted their villages to save their lives.
Many of the villages have not been reconstructed; therefore, most of the original inhabitants of those villages are still residing in Halabja.
CONCLUSION:
Don’t you think that Mohajirs were also treated like the same. Did you forget the 1990 when genocide of Mohajirs started, when every day was bringing dead bodies of 50 mohajirs, when being a mohajir was crime, when women were having the namaz-e-janza.
Yes you will not know, since you were among those who were making fun of this.
SHAME ON YOU DOGTOR, ADNAN, ROCKFELLA25. Believe me, Mohajirs can give any sacrifice to keep their identity intact.
We still remember the memories of 40s when our grand fathers sacrificed for Pakistan
Lakh shab-o-roz pinjray kee hifazat kartey
panchee urr jatay agar hum nan muhabat kartay
qafly raah mein qadmon kay nishan cchore gaiay
kaash khushion kee terah dard bhee hijrat kartay
By the way Hijrat ab ham nahee karainge balkay woh karainge jo kamate yahan hain, kharch kaheen aur karte hain, marte yahan hain, dafan kaheen aur hote hain.
DOOSRI KOI HIJRAT HAM SAY NAHEE HONE WALE.
i call this garbage waste of bandwidth and waste of white space and nothing else.
you seriously think anybody would give a rats ass to your cut n paste text you pasted above.
Pls also do shed some light on May-12 carnage if you have to use up space…. people are more interested in present times rather than ‘pukka killa"
Yet another non sequitur i must say.. Saddam killed his own people and despite that remained blue eyed boy of west with all the logistical and financial support even when they were aware that Saddam is killing and gasing his own. Same is the case with Altaf. He is burning and killing his own people but west has turned a blind eye towards his crimes as long as he continue to wag his tail behind them..
Statements like "Please don’t cut the supply line of US and Nato forces in Afghanistan" just shows whose language Altaf bai is speaking and where does his loyalties actually lies.. He’ll continue to prove time and again that he is a trojan horse willing to wag his tail behind the enemies and adversaries of Pakistan .
Yes HALABJA and Karachi/Urban Sindh has similarities. Massacre/Genocide was done in Halabja by one person, but in Karachi, the Punjabi establishment did the same in Karachi.
@ Shoaib
Doctor and his punjabi gang are bunch of lairs(you forgot this doctor put tohmat on Khaled Bin waleed father died in 1994 about cursing Altaf Hussain after Khaled Bin waleed Murder) so don’t worry in the last 10 days of ramzan i was continuously working on an opinion poll and i was joyed to listen the statements of ordinary people on the streets of karachi.
Don’t worry the people of karachi the urdu speaking community is far ahead what we write here they know all, they remember everything and they are much more critical about punjabies and pathans like we are here even i met women who are not willing to buy even cloths from pathan cloth markets willing to pay 50 60 more rather then buying from pathans especially after 12 may and 27 dec.
as far as lair doc and its gang is concern keep them simply barking nobody is listening to them.
@ Doctor
Ohh Why would we cut the supply line of NATO from Karachi ??
Why would give US a reason to bomb karachi ?
NO SIR
The whole Jehadi policies were made by Punjab so they have to pay and the time is near for payback.
It’s in Pakistan’s interest to help NATO to fight against the barbarism of Talibans and Al-Queda in Afghanistan – further instability within Afghanistan will create more problems across the Durand Line.
At a same time, Pakistani Forces should really be stepping up the speed of operations in the tribal belt or let Americans and ISAF forces clean the filth.
*sigh* collective imbecility of Altaf bai his gang and his supporters never cease to amaze me.. MQM Altaf’s western masters introduced jihad policy to counter and fight the infidels(the Russians) . Russians earlier during Vietnam war supported logistically and financially and supplied arms to Vietnamese ‘jihadis’ to counter and defeat Americans. SO Americans indoctrinated our people to fight their war which they supported logistically and financially and supplied arms.Using the same American logic if Russians can be infidels in Afghanistan then Americans too are infidels(this time Russians are avenging their defeat and breakup of Soviet Union) .. Altaf bai’s master Bush have declared countless times that this sham war on terror is actually a crusade(holy war that Christians fight against religions,this time its Islam and muslims) not just once but
COUNTLESS times.
When Altaf is in India he sings their tune,while in west he sings their tune just to appease them.
You are getting your pants wet just hallucinating that Americans would bomb Karachi.. they would not do such a thing.. They’ve got their stooge Altaf bai to do all the dirty work for them here in Karachi..Rather then American bombs we should be more worried about trojan horse Altaf bai as he is the menace that could be problem for Karachiites in coming days.He is venomously active these days.
@Adnan Siddiqi
you wrote :
@truth: in presence of Millitant QOmi Movement(MQM) we don’t need to exports anyone. Karachi dont belong to Urdu speaking people.
Pathans and others have played major role to build Karachi in last 60 years. Inagine if there were no pathans tu tum log rotian pakatay?
Every body is welcome in karachi but not criminals and criminal activities.If any body has any concern it should be dealt according to law. and by the way don’t worry about what people of karachi will do in absence of pathans.
People like you fed them up by staying long time at Pathan Hotels and having Chars and smoking all the time by wasting your precious time. Now if Pathans re doing better than you then why are you having PMS issue?
how can u say that? have u seen me smoking chars ?
Mohajir Qom haram khor Qom hay.
thats why karachi is contributing 69.8% of the total revenue of pakistan.
Karachi dont belong to Urdu speaking people
REMEMBER the creation of bagladesh Adnan. the people of dominant mentality went to conquer them and as a result 90000 army with their weapons surrendered in front of indian general and lost half of pakistan. now some people are trying to do the same with karachi, well they are welcome. they can try this time also and see the results.
@DOGTOR
Dont worry, Punjab will never get a chance to have investment moved to Lahore or cheecho ki maila. People know the strategic importance of Karachi and inshallah it will prosper more and more. Pakistan’s problem is security now and suicidal attacks are the main contributor for that. As mentioned by the governor of Pashtoonkhwa, Punjab is the breeding ground for the suicidal attackers, so watch out, next bombing will be in Punjab not any where else.
Long Live Pakistan
Long Live Karachi
Long Live Mohajirs
Long Live Mutahhida
Long Live Altaf Hussain
bohat din baad aysa topic hai jo 100 count cross kara hai.
abay idiots agar pathan aur tamil nai dubai ko skyscarper bana deya tou keya dubai un ka go gaya, contribution, pathan jo kam karta hai karachi mai us ki tankha layta hai, MOLUK mai ghar banata hai yahan sirf nadi nalay mai gabza group chalta hai, pathan pehlay masjid banata hai phir dayra banata hai, punjabi pehlay mazar banata hai phir jhuggi banata hai, mujhay daykho mai punjabi houn magar balcohi quotay sai chief justice ban gaya tha.
ham sai kon jeeta sakta hai ham sazishee qoum hain, agar theek hotay tou kashmir azad ho chuka hota
aur MQM bhattey or fitranay or zakat per guzara karti hai.
There’s a sayign "jis thali mei khatay hain us mei kabhi cheed nahi kartay", so either LOVE Paksitan or Leave it.
Whatever you say here to divide the Pashtoons and Punjabis wont work here , HAHAHAHAHA
Zara NWFP, PUNJAB, BALUCHISTAN ya KASHMIR mei unit aur sector office khool ker dikhao
@ Rockfilla25
Haan jee is say pata chal gaya kay MQM terrorist nahi tabhi yahan sari jamatoo kay offices khullay hain aur saray dosray terrorists hain tabhi MQM ko office nahi kholnay daitay.
@ Rockfilla25
Yes you are right the punjab always made policies in its own intrest not in pakistan intrest that was the reason no punjabi leader can be found in the struggle of Pakistan, Punjab blamed, genocide every single ethnic group who voted for Pakistan.
Like Punjabi Army Genocide in Bangladesh and now to save their own skin killing Pakhtoons WHO THEY trained as Jehadis.
youtube.com/watch?v=0x-94U1bVUQ
People who took billions of $$ as loans from Pakistani Banks are 99 % punjabies they built their empire on Poor Pakistani People graves.
Rockfilla can you name any Punjabi Leader in Pakistan Struggle or Prominent Muslim League Leader ??????
IT WAS A PUNJABI WHO NOMINATED MUSHARRAF AS CHIEF OF THE ARMY STAFF, WHO LATER WENT ON TO STAB HIM IN THE BACK.
I rest my case.
and the moral of the above story would be anyones guess
@rockfella25
WOW STAB IN THE BACK
WHO STABBED IN THE BACK OF JUNEJO, IT WAS REALLY STABBING
By the way what was his real intention nominating him as the COAS, was that for the betterment of army or paving way for him to be the ameer-ul-momineen. He thought something else and something else happened. Army came up as an institution and took the revenge from him for disgracing their old COAS Jahangir Karamat. Lets not bring the Army in the discussion, again that will come on your face.
@rockfella mentioned couple of things which needs to be clearified.
"jis thali mei khatay hain us mei kabhi cheed nahi kartay", typical punjabi mentality (this guy is not from us) plus janab isss thali mein roti dalnay walay hum hee they, aur hum he rahahngay! thanks to the unfair distrubution of our resources and wealth – your family in Punjab gets more then what you earn.
then this ******* went on to say,
"IT WAS A PUNJABI WHO NOMINATED MUSHARRAF AS CHIEF OF THE ARMY STAFF, WHO LATER WENT ON TO STAB HIM IN THE BACK"
Mushraff’s move saved Pakistan and was welcomed by Imran Khan, PPP, Jamaat and POONAM.
@Judge
hmm Altaf bai’s zealot giving dubai’s example.. that’s interesting.. Pathan who came into dubai from foreign land(Pakistan) can’t be owners.. now applying your same logic Altaf bai’s gang/supporters/Muhajirs(those being 3 different groupings ) came into pakistan from foreign land(India) so they can’t be owners here as well? that’s one screwed logic i must say..
Rather then Iftikhar Chaudry you sound more like hameed dogar who like Altaf loves worshiping and licking the feet of whoever is in power and at the helm of affairs..
shoaib on October 6th, 2008 @ 7:10 pm
Army never comes up,Jahangir Karamat bowed down gracefully while selfish Musharraf illegitimately overruled the legal orders of sacking him.. (Its like if your dad gives you punishment(which he is legally and ethically allowed) but instead you slap him back)
Technically his second coup of Nov3 haven’t been validated by assembly(like the 1999 one which was validated by 17th amendment) so for holding constitution in abeyance he could still be hanged to death.
Sindhis love watching this video footage on Sindh TV so sindhis ‘can’t be our brothers’ (these guys are not from us)
Altaf bai what are you feeding into their heads?
barristerakc plus janab isss thali mein roti dalnay walay hum hee they, aur hum he rahahngay! thanks to the unfair distrubution of our resources and wealth – your family in Punjab gets more then what you earn.
A seriously Flawed assumption that Altaf bai’s gang is generating revenues here in Karachi.Let me paste a recent comment made by @sceptic related to this topic
1997-98 % 1998-99 % 2000-2001 %
Sindh 169 b 67.5%, 171 b 68.2b & 189.461 67.7%
Punjab 57.63 23% 65.32 24.5 77.912 26.21
NWFP 16.746 6.7% 21.602 8.1 22.046 7.42
Baloch 7.134 2.8% 8.323 3.1 7.800 2.62
(Source: Combined Finance and Revenue Accounts, Government of Pakistan)
Sindh’s share in taxes
Direct Taxes 67.75%
In come Tax 86.40
Wealth Tax 63.21
Capital gain Tax 32.60
Workers Welfare Fund 45.53
Indirect Taxes 68.32%
Customs 83.75%
Sales Tax 62.10
Federal Excise duty 39.40
(Source: Planning and Development Department GOS)
Sindh’s share in natural Resources % of total in Pakistan
Gas 48%
Electricity 39%
Petrol 69%
Coal 84%
so?
These are basically import taxes, which will eventually be phased out and got to Balochistan once Gawadar is fully operational.
rockfella, you jigaboo! don’t try to leech our accomplishment. BTW, check out the direct and incom tax more then 84% then rest of this failed expermient, Pakistan. Customs contributes 83.75 – I pray Gawader Develops – but wait, Punjos like you are not welcomed there too LOL. This shows how much even the Karachite Punjos and Martial Races love KHI – warning signals!!!!
Guys, We shouldn’t necessarily discriminate. We should simply exclude certain types of people; atleast from "OUR" KHI.
barristerakc,
I wanted to show you that Pakhtoonkhwa and Punjabis have an equal if not major share in the development and progress of Karachi, be it investment, business or taxes and not just a particular party followers.
So you think that Karachi became a business hub overnight with migrants coming in from other countries, you are dead wrong.
We for one, love Pakistan as a whole, be it Karachi, Gwadar, Peshawar or Lahore. Whereas you sir, only are a ethnic chauvinist who breeds on spreading ethnic hatred amongst the communities of Pakistan, all in the name of "Mandate and Wishes of Karachi"
So OUR Karachi, is for all minus people like you.
beta your "our karachi" houses less then 200 people while our Karachi houses more then 13-15Million :) pata chalay ga jab 86 Wapis Aye Ga !
rockfella25
Jao munnay, pamper change karo aur feeder lay kar so jao. Good night.
The way rockfilla talks about pakhtoons and punjabies, reminds me of Sarwar Awan of PPI.
The pathans in karachi always used by punjabies to fight with mohajirs in where as Pathans always points fingers towards punjabies and their establishment for everything bad in Pakhtoonkha province.
The dream of ruling karachi by these punjabi pathans will never be succeeded and sooner or later they have to return to their pinds.
Khaled Bhai, Right On!
following is part of one of my series articles on MQM recently published.
Between 1984 and 1985, Karachi minibuses, called the ‘yellow devils’, were responsible for on average two deaths per day. In 1985, a Pathan bus driver skipped a light and ran into a group of students of Sir Syed College. The Mohajir and Punjabi student activists from the Islami Jamiat-e Tuleba, the student wing of the Jama’at-e Islami rioted. Bihari basti dwellers of Orangi also joined the transport riots. The rioting saw Mohajirs in pitched battles with Pathans, who formed a partnership with the Punjabis – an alliance cemented by arms trade between Punjabi dominated military and the Pathans. The alliance between Pathans and Punjabis still stands; Pathans are seen as henchmen for the Punjabis in Karachi.
still not working, try harder bro, you need to work harder to spread you message of hatred to break Pakistanis into ethinic clans as you are trying above with your trash, but Punjabis, Pakhtoon, Sindhis and Baloch are one family.
LOL @ Rockfilla
Punjabies pathans sindhis balochs are one family
LOL
Hahaha
Punabies becomes name calling in Balochistan and they are killing punjabies on daily basis.
Pakhtoons including ANP always criticises the Punjabi Establishment and PPP is always anti Punjabi Establishment party .
Punjab the real central Punjab is quite small but after the demolition of One Unit the Punjab not only take the Saraiki patti in its fold but also the Bahawalpur State into Punjab.
The Saraiki area is picture of poorness as central punjab is not doing any single development work there.
Only solutions is to break Punjab into smaller province so that the dominance of punjab(Illegal one) should be eliminated
It was the a** licker and backstaber bastard Musharraf who killed Bugti and not the Punjabis.
The only solution is to send all the immigrants and their offsprings back packing to where they came from.
Afghanis to Afghanistan and Hindustanis to Hindu-istan. The Afghanis have already started moving back, i hope the remaining immigrants too will follow soon so that the streets may be free of pan spits.
After all, who else can speak of breaking Pakistan besides one particular party, who also proposed Jinnahpur a few yrs back.
As far as i remember, TERRORIST was a word reserved for only one party in Pakistan before 9/11 took place.
Jeay Imran Khan, KMB rules.
@rockfella25
Yes and Khalistan for Punjabis, so Pakistan will be clean then.
I know the recent recession has made huge dents in Pakistan aswell and you had to loose your business but Zani-e-Azam will restore it and Heera Mandi in Lahore and Napier Road in Karachi will have the red lights again and you will be be job less than.
Zani-e-Azam has his own agendas and instead of attending the important in camera briefing for Pakistan, he went to Australia to get money for his hospital, what a shame for him and those who are following him. God knows whether he went to get money or meet his old girl friends or his some of his illegal off springs in Australia. Zani-e-Azam is an international lowest character person and may be nominated for top bhaigrat of the world.
Jeay Insaaf and soon Terrian will get insaaf.
@ Rockfilla
Mush killed bugti :0)
LOL
Do you know Sardar Ata Ullah Mengal Son was still disappear when he was arrested by Army in 1970′s??
Mengal points towards Punjab .
Khair Buksh Marri don’t consider punjabies as even humans Marri Said.He can sit with Pig but not with punjabies.
You know the operation in Balochistan is going on from 50′s when army forced Khan of Qallat to merge with Pakistan and brother of Khan of Qallat went into mountains and raised slogan of Independence from Pakistan ??
As far as jinnah pur is concern it was a brain child of Brig Haroon and Gen Asif Nawaz Janjua both punjabies and Rockfilla do you know what happen with both of them ??
What sort of Allah Wrath unleashed on them ???
Sure you don’t know as you were not in karachi or might be a little child .
Brig Haroon with his family fall off from 15000 fts into ditch and expired and Asif Nawaz was the first Gen died in mysterious circumstances and his wife points towards Nawaz for poisoning him, so Asif Nawaz was brought out of his grave after many years for chemical examination.
Soo the two characters put false blame on MQM about Jinnahpur endsup like this and then the Army accept they don’t have anything about jinnahpur :0)
hearing more and more from the PAIN-DOOS of KARACHI and I am starting to wonder how right was Ghos Bux Marri when he said about living with a pig is better then living with them-lot.
Pls all pan spit drinking indian immigrants leave this forum, this is for Pakistanis only.
HAHA – hilarious! Thanks for helping us recruit more people for our sacred cause.
I think the nation is atleast united in hating pain-doos!
So hating pain-doos accounts to blasphemy? Great, Great!
All punjabies remnants of Raja Ranjeet Singh and production of chakla culture of Punjab kindly leave this forum as this forum is not for supporting Zaani e Azam the certified international Zaani Imran Khan and his Zaani supporters.
jahilon!…we are the second generation! DO NOT succumb to this racist society !! idiots!