Much awaited Warning

WARNING

WARNING

Few months back when I went to Gadani, on our way I saw a toll tax stoppage. There it was officially written that everyone except a vehicle with AN ARROW (PPP sign) is suppose to pay the toll tax. Giving favour is something else but putting it there officially was NONSENSE. After the SECTOR Incharge VIRUS by MQM we can now see ARROW CRAZE and this warning was much awaited. How efficiently it’s followed it yet to be seen.

120 Comments so far

1. barristerakc on October 30th, 2008 @ 4:40 pm

WHY do these boot-licker jokers cum blogers always have to mention MQM in there filthy and cheap posts?

2. munim on October 30th, 2008 @ 5:10 pm

The arrow sign is supposed to represent military vehicles. It is visible on the number plates of such vehicles according to my knowledge.

3. khaled on October 30th, 2008 @ 5:15 pm

All of them are suffering from MQM phobia, their sick mentality shows what sort of people they are.
    In between Zulfiqar Mirza didn’t find any Talibans after all these news publishing in leading newspaper.

AN Other proof of Talibans in Karachi:

sirfkarachi.blogspot.com/2008/10/other-proof-of-talibans-in-karachi.html

Nor these hypocrites can see whats happening in educational institutes and what jamat terrorist women wing doing by harrasing innocent girls in different universities in karachi.

sirfkarachi.blogspot.com/2008/10/common-rooms-taken-over-by-burqa.html

4. nferouz on October 30th, 2008 @ 6:06 pm

:) The arrow sign mentioned is not the PPP symbol you know. Rather, its the small upwards arrow appearing on the number plates of military vehicles. It’s funny how enraged you must have been, thinking what you were thinking.

5. wkhang on October 30th, 2008 @ 7:54 pm
  6. shalak on October 30th, 2008 @ 8:34 pm

I am sick and tired of people try to drag MQM in every topic , this is just pathetic .

In fact its quite amusing and satisfying to see that these haterz are dying of jealousy , while MQM popularity is growing day by day

Keep on hating …

lol

7. d0ct0r on October 30th, 2008 @ 9:34 pm

MQM’s terrorists vs Sunni Tehreek Terrorists taking karachiites for a ride..

During the current month MQM’s terrorists killed sevral Sunni Tehreek Workers,while Sunni Tehreek terrorist responded back and killed sevral MQM workers, now today that MQMized imbecile Shoiab Bukhari made a halarious statement that Taliban were trying to eliminate MQM coz it was raising voice against Talibanization of Karachi. I think he is getting way too old to make sense of it all..

The killing of a young political worker in the small hours of Tuesday in Orangi Town took the total number of such targeted killings to more than a dozen in October alone..

..This month’s killings came as a grim reminder of March, when about 22 activists of three parties – MQM, Sunni Tehrik and MQM-H – were targeted and killed in the very next month of the Feb 18 general election.

http://dawn.com/2008/10/29/local2.htm

@Mb why do you have to mention MQM’s notorious sector terrorists and embarrass poor british cheerleader barrister in every post?

8. d0ct0r on October 30th, 2008 @ 9:37 pm

*several*hilarious*

9. concerned on October 30th, 2008 @ 10:31 pm

Ah yes the Doctor speaks.

It was starting to get boring around here, no one had dragged MQM into a post in a very long while

MB if you dont mind can you please do a poll of pro and anti MQM people visiting this blog, just out of interest I would like to know what sort of ratio we have here.

And hey doctor, no matter what you say MQM is a hell of alot better then:

The incompetent PTI (imran Khan) who barely win a seat, and imran khan avoided embarrsement by "opting" not to run this time.
    The corrupt and incompetent PPP (zardari), who get the seats and then ppl realise tht they made a mistake (dont know how long this cycle can continue)
    The actual original terrorist organisation JI (qazi) and their on again off again friends JUI.
    And lets not forget PMLN (Nawaz), who have never cared about Khi and you know it.

I am not going to bother writing about the others.

So answer me this who do you think ppl will vote for? and who will they care for. Dude you cant win give it up.

10. kabirdas on October 30th, 2008 @ 10:35 pm

@ All the above and all that will follow below

TOOK TOOK DEEDUM
    DUM NA KASHEEDUM

11. d0ct0r on October 30th, 2008 @ 11:32 pm

@concerned Seems like you were missing me while i had been away visiting absconding clown Altaf bai’s pind and several other places. Its kinda funny that author of the post and 3 commentators prior to my comment mention MQM and guess what.. I am the one who get ‘blamed’ for dragging MQM into a post . Looks like you intend to outdo that absconding comical clown hiding in London.

12. concerned on October 31st, 2008 @ 12:39 am

@ Doctor

I did miss you. The rest are just kids in front of you, they drag MQM in but dont really do much with it, just a little bit of mention here but no real mud slinging.

Seeing your post reminded me of the good old days when MQM was to be blamed for everything under the sun. I miss those stupid pointless debates.

13. barristerakc on October 31st, 2008 @ 12:43 am

Ohoo! Doctor is back from London with his filth!!!!

14. barristerakc on October 31st, 2008 @ 12:54 am

MB along with most of the authours from KMB bootlick the captain of the team Teeth-M so they could stay in the team (obviously we all know the connections between PTI and HIM) prorably they are "seleted" and asked to blog against MQM or they will be kicked out!

15. Faisal.K (faisalk) on October 31st, 2008 @ 2:06 am

This has nothing to do with the PPP (arrow sign representing army vehicles i think) or the MQM or Karachi for that matter.

May i point out that KMB does not select authors based on their religious or political tilts…i happen to be a supporter of MQM’s movement/ideology and work and i was selected by Teeth… its purely about writing skill..or rather blogging skill. So no offense but the claims of blogging against MQM being a necessity to holding a post here are utter rubbish.

16. shoaib on October 31st, 2008 @ 2:12 am

@DOGTOR
    Dont lie you were not in London. You were in USA. Zani-e-Azam Imran Khan nay Seeta White kay liye kharcha pani bhaija hoga.
    @MB
    You are not a more than shameful creature in this world. A curse for your family. Your family has already disowned you and now you are again back with your filthy thinking.

LONG LIVE MQM
    LONG LIVE ALTAF HUSSAIN

17. shoaib on October 31st, 2008 @ 2:24 am

@Faisal.K
    Who will agree that KMB is not selecting authors on the basis of any political tilts. The Captain is son of the Zani-e-Azam Party’s Secretary General and its a pity that all his selections and thinking is reflecting his father’s party manifesto and dirty philosophy.
    How often have you seen any factual thing from most of the biased KMB authors. Give me some examples where the authors are discreet to tell the truth or the facts, hardly any.
    Come on speak the truth and bring the facts. We all need it and we all want it.
    Faisal.K please come back, we need you lto eave this Zani-e-Azam Group, kion apni dunia aur aqbat kharab karte ho. Woh to kissi kay bhee nahee hain, sirf karachi aur mohajiron kay dushman hain, learn some lesson, jo apni beti ko insaf nahee deh sakta woh kissi ko kia insaaf dega.

18. barristerakc on October 31st, 2008 @ 3:03 am

The one-sidedness of KMB and a tilt towards anti-MQM forces is a serious problem and should be looked at very disproportionably. I see LMB / IMB and numerous other MB(s) and I do not see the kind of “shit” which goes around here. Unfortunately, KMB is systematically used against our ethnicity and our political party – MQM.

Faisal.K Sahib, I have no doubts about Awab’s sincerity and commitment he’s a sensible guy but you can not ignore the fact that he has encouraged (intentionally or unintentionally – I do not know) people to blog against Mohajirs and MQM which has caused distress and anger among people here. And as a Mohajir you should protest and stop posting. It’s your call …

@Shoaib Bhai, I see a great hope in Awab – lets give him a chance to change things and come up with his explanation and what I know of him is that – that he’s a thinking and a clean man.

At a same time – I could like to call for restraint please !

19. Talha Aziz (aziztalha) on October 31st, 2008 @ 10:44 am

m no MQM supporter .. [mentioning it just so that u dont mistake me with another half brained MQM supporter like barrister , shoaib and others here]

i hav been living in karachi all my life .. and hav never seen any vehicle marked SECTOR INCHARGE … never …

MB.. Teeth M .. doctor … are u guys Schizophrenic ?

its so obvious .. u guys are against MQM just for the sake of being against them …

n i m mentioning it (like) a 100th time .. its guys like u that make neutral guys like me inch towards supporting MQM with every stupid, hate filled post u make.. grow up .. MQM is a reality .. and u cant deny it.. face it like mature people and counter it with facts and logic .. instead of being such a loser and posting lame [blame game] kinda posts..

its pathetic

20. Tariq Khanani (tariqkhanani) on October 31st, 2008 @ 11:02 am

why is no one around here appreciating the warning step (the supposed to be topic of discussion), do we hate light that much or don’t want to get out of the dark so that everyone can see our disgusting faces.

21. MB (kar_munib) on October 31st, 2008 @ 11:02 am

@ALL
    I do know the difference between an ARMY arrow and PPP arrow……..lol

22. Tariq Khanani (tariqkhanani) on October 31st, 2008 @ 11:35 am

yeah PPP arrow has a sort of mustache at other end, guess whose mustache is it :p

23. IUnknown (iunknown) on October 31st, 2008 @ 12:14 pm

Here is the truth for all those liberal facists who only beleive in wine and woman and nudity for success and hence want musharraf badly.

“Based on a survey by the Swedish Committee for Afghanistan (SCA), 80% of schools for girls located in villages across Afghanistan and controlled by the Taliban are still operating. Pia Karlsson, Education Advisor of SCA, mentioned 85% of the girls are still going to school. In the Province of Kunduz, which is under the Taliban rule, 122 schools for girls are operating, with 390 registered female teachers!”

Taliban is the main target in the Anti-Islam media attack.

All the women (western feminists) who criticized the burqa (veil), were silent when 2 millions afghan citizens were dead due to the Russian bombs, they were silent when 500,000 Afghan citizens were handicapped because of landmines, and they were quiet when thousands of afghan women were raped before the Taliban came to power.

General Hamid who had lived for some years under the Taliban, said:

“There was never a campaign directed at allowing the beating of women and there was no prohibition for women to pursue education. There was only restriction on mixed-gender education.”

There are so many fabrications on “respected” websites in the internet about the “suffering” of Afghan women, while at the same time there isn’t any mention of date, name, location or any other data that could be verified. Hamid Gul said that he always noticed there were more women than men in the streets or in the markets during the Taliban era. The Afghan who protested in the west were those who originated from the Khalq and Parcham factions who were Communists. They were not representatives of the majority of the Afghan society.

The Taliban had to keep an eye on these communist women with an extra tight measure to ensure they would not cause any discord or troubles. Women only have to wear the burqa in the streets, whereas at home they are free to wear any dress they like. Munur, a nurse said: “women in the hospitals seldom wears the burqa and even the jilbab when there are no men in there.”

Based on a survey by the Swedish Committee for Afghanistan (SCA), 80% of schools for girls located in villages across Afghanistan and controlled by the Taliban are still operating. Pia Karlsson, Education Advisor of SCA, mentioned 85% of the girls are still going to school. In the Province of Kunduz, which is under the Taliban rule, 122 schools for girls are operating, with 390 registered female teachers!

During the pre-Taliban era, there were only 350 beds for women in the hospitals across Kabul. In August 2001, there were 950 beds in the hospitals which were specific for women only. Some of the hospitals that were exclusive for women were Rabia Balkhi Hospital, The Red Crescent of Kuwait Health Center and The Health Clinic for Infectious Disease! There were also 32 clinics for women and children.

Additionally, the women also received the services provided by the ICRC and the Sanday Gal Orthopaedic Centres. Only female doctors and nurses were working in the hospitals and clinics to give the healthcare services to the female patients.

However the Sun, Daily Express, New York Times, and all the journalists never report this story, the same goes for BBC, CNN, Fox News, etc. This is part of the campaign of lies so that the world populations would be against the Taliban.

They lied that the women could not work, the women could not go out of the house, to go to school, or even to go to hospital, but all the abovementioned facts proved otherwise.

24. balma on October 31st, 2008 @ 6:52 pm

IUNKOWN boy,
    What you wrote sounds a litle bit encouraging, but – still – I don’t want my ‘women’ to wear (esp forced to wear) burqua in Karachi – yes, not even on streets. This issue was settled for us almost 70/80 years ago. We don’t want to go back to the past. Do you? If so, I heard there is no visa required to enter Afghanistan! Make my fucking day! It will be ‘khess kum, jahan paak’.

Aur toom nay Dr. Javed Iqbal kee ‘apnaa gareebaa’n chaak’ paRhee? yaa, sirf khana-kharab Hamid gul kee taqreerai’n sountay ho?

25. mastqalandar on October 31st, 2008 @ 8:10 pm

I hope the rule would apply to the people in Govt too and not just ordinary citizens.

26. wkhang on October 31st, 2008 @ 8:13 pm

@ shoaib,

Shoaib Bahi, and long live Pakistan… : ,

http://eagle-khan.blogspot.com/

27. Shamsi (shamsi) on October 31st, 2008 @ 9:16 pm

no one is least bothered about Balochistan Earthquake – ? is it because MQM is not involved??

28. Adnan Siddiqi (adnansiddiqi) on October 31st, 2008 @ 9:30 pm

Shamsi, I can see "MB" logo alon with your nick. Why don’t you start yourself rather asking others?

29. kabirdas on October 31st, 2008 @ 9:55 pm

About the fight between MQM supporters and MQM detractors on KMB all I can say is:
    Bazeecha-e-itfal hay dunia maray aagay
    Hota hay shab-o-roze tamasha maray aagay

30. kabirdas on October 31st, 2008 @ 10:54 pm

@ IUnknown (iunknown) on October 31st.

Iunknowing:
    1. You bigot, I thought I had tied you up at the backyard of IMB. What are you doing here? Islamabad being a somewhat conservative town was a better place for you to survive. Karachi is a liberal city where you may not survive for long. The best place for you, as recommended by balma also, be Afghanistan among the the herd to which you belong.
    2. I know you can’t write one sraight sentence of your own in English. From where you have plagiarized your post? You must always give reference of the author whom you are quoting!!
    3. When are you going to start your mantra of repent and pray out here at KMB?

31. d0ct0r on October 31st, 2008 @ 11:53 pm

concerned on October 31st, 2008 @ 12:39 am

@ Doctor
    I did miss you. The rest are just kids in front of you, they drag MQM in but dont really do much with it, just a little bit of mention here but no real mud slinging.

Seems like barrister of ‘nobody can be our brother’ fame tried hard and even resorted to cheap jokes(stereotyping against biharis) but was unable to keep you amused,in a few days i would be leaving again so you’d have to bear him and put up with his filthy jokes..

Now comming to my comment, you call it mud slinging? i merely pasted a news reported and then quoted MQMized Shoaib Bukhari.Don’t tell me you are accusing Shoaib Bukhari of mudslinging that too against a party like MQM? poor old man will be history in no time..

@Talha Aziz like i just mentioned i merely pasted a news report along with the direct link from dawn’s news site about MQM and sunni tehreek murdering each other’s workers

32. d0ct0r on November 1st, 2008 @ 12:00 am

balma on October 31st, 2008 @ 6:52 pm

..I heard there is no visa required to enter Afghanistan.

U have been to several cities of India,depending on your age you must have registered with local police as well.Compared to Indian police/army, Northeren alliance infested Afghan police/army is 10x more suspicious about pakistanis like you and me and entering without a visa and getting caught is like digging your own grave. One can easily get a visa from their consulate here in Karachi.

33. barristerakc on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:13 am

ALAS! TM’s alter-ego Doctor comes out with his “maes-troo-piece” again.

34. kabirdas on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:20 am

@ d0ct0r on November 1st, 2008 @ 12:00 am
    Ah well, you and balma are different from this guy Iunknowing. He is stamped as Abu Jahal all over. Taliban will accept him and likes of him with open arms without a visa being one of them. For him it will be like coming home.

35. barristerakc on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:33 am

seems (IUnknown)escaped LAL MASJID operation! damn!

36. kabirdas on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:47 am

@ barristerakc on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:33 am

lol. Iunknowing escaping Lal Masjid was really a good one. I owe you one for making me laugh so much at this late hour.

37. balma on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:55 am

Neem-Hakeem-Khatrah-e-Jaan,

No, I didn’t need to report to police stations in different cities of India.
    The comment about no visa for Afghanistan was a ‘sheh’ to IUNKNOWN to leave us alone. Of course, if he has to deal with the consequences of getting into Afghanistan without visa, all the better….not really, I don’t really mind him, but he is such a crazy guy!

I have a funny joke about visa requirement at T o r k h a m, but since every thing being said is and will be t r a c k e d, I save it for some day when we all meet in person.

38. kabirdas on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:56 am

@ barristerakc on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:33 am

It goes to show Devil does take care of his owns.
    I must go to sleep now. Sleep is no mean business as the Majzoob-e-Farangi said. One has to work the whole day for it.
    Good night

39. wkhang on November 1st, 2008 @ 4:13 am

oh Bahio dont fight……..
    http://eagle-khan.blogspot.com/

40. d0ct0r on November 1st, 2008 @ 5:26 pm

balma on November 1st, 2008 @ 1:55 am

No, I didn’t need to report to police stations in different cities of India.

Like i said it depends on your age(Pakistanis aged 60+ are exempt from reporting at Indian police stations) , you sound old and experienced but i don’t think you’re a senior citizen yet,am i right? or Maybe you didn’t traveled on a Pakistani passport so those restrictions didn’t applied to you?

41. barristerakc on November 1st, 2008 @ 5:41 pm

@d0ct0r, even on a foreign passport you get hounded by the tullas in India – apparently Pakistani origin is a problem more then the nationality.

42. d0ct0r on November 1st, 2008 @ 7:40 pm

Thats what am curious about.. how he got away without reporting at the police stations

43. balma on November 1st, 2008 @ 9:29 pm

Bhayyaa, hum jaha’n jaatay hai’n vahaan ghul-mil jaatay hai’n :-)
    Therefore, no khufia harkaaraas bother me in India.

44. balma on November 1st, 2008 @ 9:30 pm

Neem-Hakeem-Khatrah-e-dandaan, chhotee chhotee baato’n peh apnee jaan halkaan nah karo:-)

45. balma on November 1st, 2008 @ 9:42 pm

or, in other words, dandaan-saaz jee, sheheh kay ghum may dooblay kyoo’n?
    I have been to India many times, and based on my record I guess they don’t bother me.

46. balma on November 1st, 2008 @ 9:42 pm

sheher kay ghum…

47. barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 4:23 am

Last time I went to my ancestral home back at Fatehpur Sikri, India – I did saw lax reporting this time around (apparently we had connections and it was made easy for us).

48. IUnknown (iunknown) on November 2nd, 2008 @ 7:49 am

@balma (who also writes as @kaami,@sceptic,@kabirdas……)

One can clearly see how desperate u r, from ur posts.

U better let ur sisters and mom walk nude on streets. After all, its 2008 :D. I think it will happen after u loose in business .. doesnt it?

As far as IMB is concerned, u were unable to give any solid reason and then turned the discussion to quotes of Al-raazi. Mr. Atheist, it requires guts to be a man, rather than being an atheist.. lol

Oh, if u dont like that article, please move to canada/USA/UK where u can let ur mom and sister walk nude with urself. Remember naturalization? :D
    If u want to do the same in pakistan, do it near "phajja hotel" in lahore. U might get enough money :D

FYI, i dont read Hamid gul but i havent read JAved Iqbal’s book as of now. I have read "Gentlemen AstaghfirULLAH" (by Ashfaq Hussain), which has shown how liberal facists like u, can harm the country.

We have more threat from liberal facists than from taliban. Taliban at least made afghnistan a peacefull place for a while. Whereas our country has been going down and down since musharraf has arrived.

Offcourse, there were penalities for ppl like @balma there in afghanistan, who have always trried to create mess every where.

In the end, sorry for getting so far away froim the topic.

49. d0ct0r on November 2nd, 2008 @ 11:59 am

balma on November 1st, 2008 @ 9:29 pm

Bhayyaa, hum jaha’n jaatay hai’n vahaan ghul-mil jaatay hai’n :-)

Your comment reminds me of another Pakistani daredevil like you who recently boastingly told me something similar , using the same ghuling-miling method he went to Ajmer even though his visa didn’t permitted him. Now all this is fine as long as you don’t get caught coz if you get caught then even Ansar Burni Singh won’t be able to secure your release..

50. barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 4:12 pm

>b>IUNKNOWN – so after you escaped from the lad-masjid you ended up at a mental asylum! Great great!

51. barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 4:16 pm

Anyhow, let me also refer to one of my cases where atleast 42 people are still stuck in Indian Jails (all Kutchi Memon Families) who were fooled by the infamous AGENTS for the visa – although there visa were “good”, the validity stamp was altered from one month to two and the poor chaps didn’t knew – end result is that they are stuck in India.

I would like everyone traveling to India to be very careful, please – do not put yourself into cheap thrills!

52. d0ct0r on November 2nd, 2008 @ 5:39 pm

Anyways comming back to the topic being discussed in this blog post..

A similar campaign was launched against tinted glass and fancy number plates when MQM was in power during dictator’s time.The campaign had to be stopped when one of the MQM’s minister was stopped for tinted glass and fancy number plate .

..a wireless message was aired from the city police chief Niaz Ahmed Siddiki that the campaign be stopped forthwith. The decision came after the State Minister for Religious Affairs Dr Amir Liaquat’s car was intercepted by Clifton police late Tuesday night. The car had tinted glasses and a fancy number plate.

..Police said that Dr Amir Liaquat’s car was intercepted on Khayaban-i-Shamsheer in Defence Housing Authority near Defence Stadium. Witnesses said that the police had stopped the car as it had tinted glasses and a number plate other than the one issued by the government. Dr Liaquat objected to police behaviour and made a call to Sindh home minister, who rushed to the spot. The police officials were admonished for intercepting the state minister’s car. After the home minister’s intervention, Dr Liaquat was let off. The police did not register any case against him.

http://www.dawn.com/2006/01/26/local8.htm

I just wish that current interior minister Dr Mirza don’t get similar phone calls from his PPP colleagues,Coalition Partners(MQM),bigshots and jiyalaz otherwise it will be a futile exercise which would be abruptly halted like it was done by MQM’s interior minister previously.

53. d0ct0r on November 2nd, 2008 @ 5:41 pm

*coming back*

54. barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 6:12 pm

Neem-Hakeem (balma’s words)

For the record and let me clarify for the clarity of what actually happened since my family was part of the episode.

Pir Shani (son a land-lord –aged, 22 / nephew of Liaqat Jatoi and a son of MPA from Hyderabad) and Zulqarnain Khan (21, My Cousin and a son of a famous Sindhi Landlord hailing from Shikarpur) formed a gang with the burgers of DHA named, “SMOOKERS”.

Pir Shani and Zulki “ran away” with the girl of the serving MQM minister and there was a search operation which initiated post running scenario instead of a campaign as DOG-TOR mentioned.

Amir Liaqat was stopped during that one night operation and the black-paper was removed from his car (obviously, Amir Liaqat made a fuss out of it and Waseem Akhtar Bhai had to be involved). The police went a bit of “over-the-line” too!

continued….

55. barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 6:14 pm

problem is that people, who has limited knowledge like doctor filled with hate against mohajirs speak without knowing the facts and back-ground!

56. IUnknown (iunknown) on November 2nd, 2008 @ 8:32 pm

MQM doesnt represent mahajirs anymore bar-rister

shut ur dirty mouth

57. d0ct0r on November 2nd, 2008 @ 9:36 pm
  58. barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 10:06 pm

Obviously, DAWN is still infested by “reporters with vested interests against MQM who are of Punjabi/Pashtoon Origin” like you who had reported cheap stuff after and after again and when did I mentioned, WA as Interior Minister?)

It was part of the operation initiated by the then Home Minister with directions to recover the girl and since Pir-Shani and the lot used tinted glasses the police operation searched every-car and that’s how far I am willing to go ahead on that one since it’s involves privacy of certain other players.

On the filth-infested you doctor (alter-ego) of the “baap” of KMB – you represents an ideology which a nothing more then a bloody frustrated soul.

59. d0ct0r on November 2nd, 2008 @ 10:51 pm

LOL Dawn is Punjabi/Pashtoon , I am Punjabi/Pashtoon, who ever speaks and exposes MQM is a Punjabi/Pashtoon and a conspiracy against mohajirs ..

So basically you’re saying that Punjabi/Pashtoon Dawn’s reporter made up this story of drive against tinted glasses and fancy number plates launched by traffic police and there was no campaign and it was actually your cousin and his gangster friends who kidnapped/eloped with MQM minister’s girl right?

60. kabirdas on November 2nd, 2008 @ 11:57 pm

@ IUnknowning (iunknowning) on November 2nd.

1. What is wrong if Balma writes under different names as long as he is consistent in his writing ??????

2. What is it to you how one dresses??? If a female wants to wear a hijab or a mini skirt it does not bother me. It is her personal choice !! I unknowing you are neither the Alambardar of Islam nor the Thakedar of public morality nor the village Nambardar.

3. I came to know about Al-Raazi from the Islamic site recommended by you. Those two quotes did pinch you and pinched you hard. Didn’t they. Since you still insist to continue with your bigotry I am posting a write up about what Al-Raazi believed, thought, and said in the next post following this. Let me see how you deal with Al-Raazi before taking me on.

4. Who is coward or brave let us see what my Guru Bertrand Russel has to say about it:

" I say people who feel they must have a faith or religion in order to face life are showing cowardice, which in any other sphere would be considered contemptible. But when it is in the religious sphere it is thought admirable, and I cannot admire cowardice whatever sphere it is in."————–(Bertrand Russell Speaks his Mind)

5.I am not aware of any ‘Phajja Hotel’ or the significance of the area around it. Is it your birth place or something that I should go there to pay my homage?????? What? To make money?? Is that how you made money??? You just can’t be living off khairat only that people send to a mosque for parasites like you!!!

6. I am glad you at least read something. Develop the habit of reading something other than what you have been reading in a maddrassa even if it is reading the Play Boy magzine!!!

7. I don’t mind so much your getting so far away from topic as your getting so far away from the religion that you not only claim to follow but also try to teach and preach to others.

61. shoaib on November 3rd, 2008 @ 12:02 am

@IUnknown
    you dont know about yourself how do you know about your surroundings.
    Bye the way you need a real good real doctor and a compete bondage rest to bring you up to normal human conditions. Whom do you think represents Mohajirs, not a million dollar question, any one can answer.

@DOGTOR
    Is there a difference between you and a person whose father is the secretary general of Zani-e-Azam Party. Prove this and more later.

62. kabirdas on November 3rd, 2008 @ 12:17 am

Moulan I Unknowing: Here is the write up about Al-Raazi I promised to post for you to answer pointwise for the benefit of us all. Let us see how much your madrassa training has equiped you to do this ??? If you say he is an athiest or murtid and thereby Wajabul Qatal that will only mean he he is saying something for which you have no answer. That has been the case all along not only in the case of Al-Raazi but also in the case of Ibn Sina and Ibn Rushd et al. It is as simple as that Mr. Preacher. It is likes of you who have been bringing and continue to bring bad name to a very good religion.
    Concerning the link between violence and religion, Razi expressed that God must have known, considering the many disagreements between different religions, that "there would be a universal disaster and they would perish in the mutual hostilities and fighting. Indeed, many people have perished in this way, as we can see."

He was also critical of the lack of interest among religious adherents in the rational analysis of their beliefs, and the violent reaction which takes its place:

If the people of this religion are asked about the proof for the soundness of their religion, they flare up, get angry and spill the blood of whoever confronts them with this question. They forbid rational speculation, and strive to kill their adversaries. This is why truth became thoroughly silenced and concealed.

Al-Razi believed that common people had originally been duped into belief by religious authority figures and by the status quo. He believed that these authority figures were able to continually deceive the common people "as a result of [religious people] being long accustomed to their religious denomination, as days passed and it became a habit. Because they were deluded by the beards of the goats, who sit in ranks in their councils, straining their throats in recounting lies, senseless myths and "so-and-so told us in the name of so-and-so…"

He believed that the existence of a large variety of religions was, in itself, evidence that they were all man made, saying, "Jesus claimed that he is the son of God, while Moses claimed that He had no son, and Muhammad claimed that he [Jesus] was created like the rest of humanity." and "Mani and Zoroaster contradicted Moses, Jesus and Muhammad regarding the Eternal One, the coming into being of the world, and the reasons for the [existence] of good and evil." In relation to the Hebrew’s God asking of sacrifices, he said that "This sounds like the words of the needy rather than of the Laudable Self-sufficient One."

On the Quran, al-Razi said:

You claim that the evidentiary miracle is present and available, namely, the Koran. You say: "Whoever denies it, let him produce a similar one." Indeed, we shall produce a thousand similar, from the works of rhetoricians, eloquent speakers and valiant poets, which are more appropriately phrased and state the issues more succinctly. They convey the meaning better and their rhymed prose is in better meter. … By God what you say astonishes us! You are talking about a work which recounts ancient myths, and which at the same time is full of contradictions and does not contain any useful information or explanation. Then you say: "Produce something like it"?! Unquote

63. concerned on November 3rd, 2008 @ 4:38 am

I agree with the person who said MQM doesnt represent Muhajirs any more.

If you go out and speak to SANE EDUCATED people in karachi, no matter which ethnicity they belong to (Punjabi, pushtoon etc) you will realise MQM represents quite a few of them. Go speak to the business community and you will find out that they acutally respect MQM even after the bhatta ( I am not sure if that happens any more, can someone please confirm?) because they realise that MQM is trying to help karachi and help them.

Also I am not sure if you guys actually live in khi or not, but the situation is getting worse day by day with new people arriving and starting to create unnecessary phudas. By people arriving I mean Pushtoon and sindhis. Hey I dont have a problem with either as long as they remain within limits and avoid unnecessary phudas on the road and stop staring at women as if they are going to tear their clothes and rape them.

Where the hell do you authors live anyways why havent I seen a post on this deteriorating situation.

Why do you have write posts only where you can pull in MQM to blame. If it wasnt for MQM these new people would have been alot wilder then they are now.

Grow up ppl.

64. concerned on November 3rd, 2008 @ 4:57 am

Also Iunkown I dont know who you are and I dont care but please dont talk about our mothers and sisiters this way. It just shows you have no respect for any one but your views.

65. concerned on November 3rd, 2008 @ 5:11 am

@shoaib and Barristerakc, tone it down a little guys, by calling people things like zani-azam etc, you guys are no better then the people who blame MQM.

stick to facts please no name calling etc required. Thats all you need.

66. barristerakc on November 3rd, 2008 @ 5:47 am

concerned – welcome to the club, mate!

67. barristerakc on November 3rd, 2008 @ 8:57 am

@IUNKNOWN is thick and think skinned even the phosphoras used in grenades at LAL-MOSQUE to teach NINJA Brigade and KHARJIS a lesson didn’t worked on him!

There’s only one recipe left for such creatures like IUNKNOWN and that’s a COCK-NEE sandwich by a red-neck at Guantano Bay :)

68. barristerakc on November 3rd, 2008 @ 9:06 am

@Concerned – amiability, congeniality and civility are fictional words in the dictionary of paindoos and those oppose us – we have tried reconciliation but it back-fired.

We should stop being an apologist.

As they say you can take a Paindoo out of his/her realm but you cannot take the Paindoo out of a person!

69. Tariq Khanani (tariqkhanani) on November 3rd, 2008 @ 10:36 am

@barrister sahib

i like the way u spell phosphorus, bit urdu style, phaspharas would have been better

70. barristerakc on November 3rd, 2008 @ 12:05 pm

Khanani Bhai, Sometimes I need what only you can provide: your absence! It was out of cynicism (reference to the man to a ungrateful arse who expired after a great lie – Gen. Gulzar Kiyani – another paindoo gone!)

71. seskey on November 3rd, 2008 @ 2:00 pm

MQM nai bahrway Amir Liaquat ko nikal deya hai woh hijra ab minister nahi hai na hee woh MQM ka member hai ab woh sirf islam ka bharwa hai, like faazulrehman qazi hussain & company

72. balma on November 4th, 2008 @ 12:04 am

Khatrah-e-Dandaan:
    I never claimed I was anywhere in India where I wasn’t supposed to be. I believe we should all respect laws of the country we visit.

73. balma on November 4th, 2008 @ 12:19 am

IUnknown,
    Are you out of your mind? I have never written anything on IMB. Last time I was even there was during the lal masjid crises.

What the heck is this phajja hotel?

And, please don’t have illusions….there can be more than one people who don’t agree with your thoughts. The people you are associating me with, are not me! I know I am smart, but it is bit hard even for me to have multiple personalities on the net. abay, meraa to ishtyle hee alag hae!

And, quit this chhichoraapun of talking about mothers and sisters walking nude…..saalay tou shidat pasand hae: Burquay kee ulaT/zid/opposite nangee aurat nahi’n, o’ bayghartaa!

A woman not wearing taliban burqa is not nude.
    Instead, why don’t you wear buqua, IUnknown…men with nangee ideology like yours should be covered up too!

aur koee kaam kee kitaab paRho baiTaa!

74. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 1:21 am

barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 6:12 pm

Pir Shani and Zulki(BarristerAKC’s cousin) “ran away” with the girl of the serving MQM minister and there was a search operation which initiated post running scenario instead of a campaign (against tinted glass and fancy number plates as d0ct0r mentioned)

barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 10:06 pm
    Obviously, DAWN is still infested by “reporters with vested interests against MQM who are of Punjabi/Pashtoon Origin” like you who had reported cheap stuff..

Traffic Police activity that was long overdue

By inspirex January 23rd, 2006

http://karachi.metblogs.com/2006/01/23/traffic-police-activity-that-was-long-overdue/

75. barristerakc on November 4th, 2008 @ 2:01 am

Ah, Imran Shaukat the great – I wish there are more cops like him in Karachi.

Alter-ego of the Imran Khan Clan aka Quack, the incident was isolated and was the result of “snap checking” to recover the girl and the boys too – ask any police-wala and that’s what he will tell you.

Aur Inpirex jsay shareef-ul-nafs insaaan kok chor doo!

76. barristerakc on November 4th, 2008 @ 2:07 am

Oh, yes – Imran Bhai is the best person to talk too / I think Ahsan Zulfiqar was SHO, Darakhan – then!

77. mastqalandar on November 4th, 2008 @ 4:34 am

barrister bhi angootha-chap,

peer sahib kab wapis arahey hain…? suna hai aaj kal rato main Sunni Tehreek waley arahey hain unko khwaabon main?

unko bolo drama bazeee chorain kah sathee aney nahee de rahey, markazee kabeenaa aney nahee dey rahee blah blaah.

yai raag-paat sunn sunn kar kaan thak gaey hain.

78. barristerakc on November 4th, 2008 @ 5:28 am

WHAT THIS SUNNI TAHREEK? LOL

NA-240 -Winner, Khawaja Sohail Mansoor- MQM Votes,67799
    Malik Matloob Ali Awan Sunni Tehreek – 91 Votes

NA-241 – Winner, S.A.Iqbal Qadiri- MQM Votes,93617
    Sunni Tehteek Did not even contest

NA-242 DR. ABDUL QADIR KHANZADA - MQM Votes,147892
    SOHAIL BAIG NOORI Sunni Tehreek Votes 330

NA-243 Abdul Waseem – MQM Votes,167764

NA-244 Shaikh Salahuddin – MQM Votes, 174044

NA-245 Farhat Muhammad Khan – MQM Votes,149157

NA-246 Sufyan Yousuf – MQM Votes,186933

NA-247 Dr.Nadeem Ehsan - MQM Votes,168007

NA-248 Nabeel Ahmed Gabol -Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians Votes,84217
    Muhammad Tahir Sunni Tehreek Votes,99

NA-249 Dr. Muhammad Farooq Sattar- MQM Votes,103846

NA-250 Khush Bakhat Shujaat – MQM Votes,52045

NA-251 Waseem Akhter- MQM Votes,83537

NA-252 Abdul Rasheed Godil – MQM Votes,87280
    Muhammad Yousuf Kureshy Pakistan Ittehad Tehreek 235

NA-253 Syed Haider Abbas Rizvi – MQM Votes,96973
    Hamid Idrees Sunni Tehreek Votes,41

NA-254 Dr. Muhammad Ayoub Shaikh – MQM Votes, 132648
    Muhammad Javed Qadri Sunni Tehreek 275

NA-255 Syed Asif Hassnain -MQM Votes, 157971

NA-256 Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan – MQM Votes,123491

NA-257 Sajid Ahmed – MQM Votes,134498

NA-220 Salahuddin – MQM Votes, 147040
    Muhammad Irfan Sunni Tehreek Votes,83

NA-219 Syed Tayyab Hussain – MQM Votes, 168136
    Sikandar Khan Sunni Tehreek 79

79. barristerakc on November 4th, 2008 @ 5:32 am

DO THE MATHS AND IT WORKS OUT TO BE BLOODY 1233 votes in HYDERABAD AND KARACHI PUT TOGATHER! Even TM’s father can do around 1500 from his old patients lists !

80. seskey on November 4th, 2008 @ 11:55 am

refugees from Bajur, FATA & Affected Northern Areas are forming a pressure group called mohajir qomi movement MQM in NWFP :)

now……. the defination of Mohajir will change soon

81. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 12:04 pm

barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 6:12 pm

Pir Shani and Zulki(BarristerAKC’s cousin) “ran away” with the girl of the serving MQM minister and there was a search operation which initiated post running scenario instead of a campaign (against tinted glass and fancy number plates as d0ct0r mentioned)

barristerakc on November 2nd, 2008 @ 10:06 pm
    Obviously, DAWN is still infested by “reporters with vested interests against MQM who are of Punjabi/Pashtoon Origin” like you who had reported cheap stuff..

Calling off a welcome operation

Sir: It is indeed sad to learn that Karachi Traffic Police have been ordered to stop a campaign launched to check vehicles with tinted glasses and fancy number plates. Apparently the order to stop the campaign came after State Minister for Religious Affairs Dr Amir Liaquat Ali’s car was stopped by Clifton police.

The attitude of Sindh Home Minister Rauf Siddiqui who reportedly rushed to the scene and not only scolded the policemen but also saw to it that Dr Amir Liaquat went scot-free, is disappointing. It is said the campaign had to be stopped on account of citizens’ complaints that the police were rude during checking. Some said they were treated like criminals. I believe we have developed an attitude that if a policeman signals our vehicle to stop it as an insult. If the person stopped by traffic police happens to be a relative of some politician the politician takes it personally. When police are ordered to conduct snap checking, it is to ensure safety and security of the people. Most citizens understand this and have respected the ban on tinted glasses fancy number plates.

Why do we forget the way our senators and ministers were checked and frisked by American security personnel at an American airport where they were accompanying no less than the prime minister himself? One wonders if any of the ministers took offence. On one hand our president makes repeated pledges that terrorists will be dealt with an iron hand and on the other the operation to stop use of tinted glasses and fancy registration plates is called off just because a state minister’s vehicle was stopped.

M RAFIQUE ZAKARIA
    Karachi

What shame

Sir: I thought the Police were doing a good job in Karachi by registering cases against violators of traffic rules, for once without fear or discrimination. Why has the campaign been stopped? Just because some important people presumably serving the nation were inconvenienced? Don’t they have any conscience or self-respect? How can we expect the police to do their duty? What a sad state of affairs. And then some of them try to give us lessons in morality.

AVM (R) SYED ATAUR RAHMAN
    Karachi

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2006%5C01%5C28%5Cstory_28-1-2006_pg3_8

82. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 12:43 pm

Sunni tehreek with even 1233 votes is causing Quaid-e-Terrorism (Social) ill-taf bai to hallucinate, have nightmares and loose his sleep . MQM recently had been trying really hard to get sunni tehreek banned but sindh government refused after sunni tehreek also demanded a similar ban on ethnic terrorist organization(MQM) after killing of its workers.

83. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 12:56 pm

Seems like barrister is thicker than his cousin who kidnapped/eloped with MQM minister’s girl.

Like i said earlier problem actually is that follower of absconding Quaid-e-Terrorism (Social) ill-taf bai burn karachiites alive , destroy and ransack their properties and then they start wailing and blaming it all on others and terming it as a ‘conspiracy against mohajir nation’.These followers attempt to portray every one who exposes MQM and its crimes as anti mohajir and think that by doing so the sins and crimes committed by MQM would be washed off and people will be fooled..

84. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 2:07 pm

Absconding butcher of Karachi who had been singing Qawalis about ‘Jageerdarana Waderana’ crap all these years and then eventually opted to sit with one and lick his feet is still desperately trying hard to bag his favorite and lucrative ministries. With 450 Billion Land scams to their credit it obvious why MQM (Ministries Qub Milaay-gi ? ) is desprately interested in those old lucrative ministries like petroleum and natural resources,communications, housing and works(another 450 billion scam?) and ports and shipping(Baber Ghauri synonymous with corruption).

85. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 2:10 pm

PPP, MQM (Ministry Quami Movement)[struggle to get lucrative ministries ] fail to reach accord on portfolios

http://www.dawn.com/2008/11/04/nat1.htm

86. truth1 on November 4th, 2008 @ 2:22 pm

do you have any evidence of Babar ghauri’s corruption ?

87. concerned on November 4th, 2008 @ 3:34 pm

@ DOctor

"Like i said earlier problem actually is that follower of absconding Quaid-e-Terrorism (Social) ill-taf bai burn karachiites alive , destroy and ransack their properties and then they start wailing and blaming it all on others and terming it as a ‘conspiracy against mohajir nation’".

Munne meray, where were you on 27 Dec 2008, the single most destructive night in Khi’s history. speak to the news reporters and you will actually get appologies from them for not covering all this becuase their management had told them not to. But you didnt need the news to know what was going on, you just had to literally look out your window.

Just answer me this, who was responsible for 27 Dec?? And wasnt that targetted towards the people of Khi?

Also Sunni tehrik is not a political party, they have no real political presence in Khi. They are just limited to the on and off terrorist activities.

As for MQM sitting with waderas etc, I am not sure if you have realised that other then MQM everyone is a feudal, even Imran Khan. And becuase of Khi MQM will always be in govt and therefore will have to sit with these ppl. At least someone is trying to change the system wht have you dont lately except bitch about it.

88. concerned on November 4th, 2008 @ 3:45 pm

Hey Doctor, how do you do your copy paste it looks better, didnt work that well when I did it.

89. concerned on November 4th, 2008 @ 3:45 pm

Oh yeah and its 27 Dec 2007. not 2008

90. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 4:51 pm

Hey Doctor, how do you do your copy paste it looks better, didnt work that well when I did it.

use "

Your Comment

" without the inverted commas

91. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 4:57 pm

LoL well use :

[blockquote]

Your Comment

[/blockquote]

replace all the square brackets [ and ] with diamond brackets < and >

92. d0ct0r on November 4th, 2008 @ 6:36 pm

concerned on November 4th, 2008 @ 3:34 pm
    where were you on 27 Dec 2008..

I am really amused whenever i see a MQM supporter use 27th dec mayhem/arson/destructive rampage to justify and defend terrorism and crimes of MQM

It was apparent during 12 may 2007,27 dec 07 and 9 april 2008 massacres that police was present but was powerless to touch these terrorists coz of clear orders from MQM’s criminal governor not to touch them and let them create havoc and mayhem with impunity .

Isn’t Altaf bai not equally responsible for 27dec’s events in karachi when minutes after benazir’s assassination Altaf goes on live tv and in his demonic voice while shedding crocodile’s tears tries to incite ethnic violence? Was MQM not equally responsible when it deliberately ordered Police to stay away(lock the gates of police stations and not venture out) and leave karachi at the mercy of mobsters and arsonists(namaloom afraad aka MQM’s terrorists?) and what about all those mqm thugs who were having a field day on 27th and expecting that eventually ppp will get blamed for everything….(after all wasn’t that the actual game plan of Altaf bai when he went live on tv in his demonic voice declared bb as shaheed) .. Governor/city government being controlled by MQM literally went into hibernation after 27thDec assassination and they came out of their holes after 3 days when every thing was over..this type of thing happens when bunch of terrorists are in power,instead of protecting the lives n property of people they simply ask police to close their eyes so that their own terrorist don’t get nailed while in action.

93. concerned on November 4th, 2008 @ 7:03 pm

@Doctor

Janu bachoon jaisi batain na karo, First off lack of police does not justify what ppl did to khi.

And if MQM had ordered police to stop the destruction then MQM would have been blamed for killing PPP supporters and you would be blaming me for tht rght now. This would have led to an increase in tension and terrible after effects. Even when police tried to control things on the third day, it was said that police was targeting PPP suporters, imagine what would have happened if police came out on the first day.

As for MQM doing all this then MQM would not contribute to the senseless destruction of property as it serves no purpose. The people who lost property, money, or were raped were all its own people and MQM would not condone any such act. Also if you speak to people who actually saw this destruciton themselves they will confirm that Muhajirs were not involved in this and it was mainly Pathans (and to some extent Sindhis).

94. d0ct0r on November 5th, 2008 @ 7:42 pm

concerned on November 4th, 2008 @ 7:03 pm
    First off lack of police does not justify what ppl did to khi.

LOL although its futile to argue with you as i have comment countless time on this issue but let me respond anyway..

Now you’re trying to justify the stupid orders to withdraw police and restrict them to police station. Even in a so called civilized country like USA when police/law enforcement agency is missing (like in case of hurricane etc) then these so called civilized people start acting like wild animals,all the humans around the world are same and we are no exception either.Case of 12th May 2007 is in front of you,Police was disarmed and asked not to touch or interfere while the armed terrrorist of MQM were in action. result was infront of every one,same thing happened on 27 Dec,Police was asked to lock the main gate of police station and not venture out,Nazim,Governor and all those who were suppose to be the incharge of city went into hibernation underground and only came out of their holes after 3 days when every thing was over.

As for MQM doing all this then MQM would not contribute to the senseless destruction of property as it serves no purpose. The people who lost property, money, or were raped were all its own people and MQM would not condone any such act.

Its not a hidden secret that MQM the terrorist gang have been involved arson,looting,extortion,murder,stirring ethnic violence,burning of people(including women) , kidnapping of ransom, political assasinations ,land mafia and other exteremly nefarious and voilent activities. So naturally MQM isn’t off the hook so easily..

95. d0ct0r on November 5th, 2008 @ 7:42 pm

*commented*

96. barristerakc on November 5th, 2008 @ 8:48 pm

Apparently the only sin in Pakistan is a man killing another armed man. Every time bombs go off in mosques and restaurants …when women are hacked to pieces that doesnt count.

We have doctor (alter ego of TM) and his boot-licking nothing to do gang who  pontificate unity, nationalism, decency, peace, and progress while women in there chaks and villages of Punjab, NWFP, and Sind are raped, beaten, and mutilated; while illiteracy and ignorance are the main provincial languages; while feudalism is the primary economic policy: while Islam is being perverted to the point of 16 century Catholicism; and while poor nations like Bangladesh perform acts of charity for "stranded Pakis," these charlatans and hypocrites find it their duty to point out pimples on the faces of Mohajirs. Is it any wonder that the Paki goose is getting goosed in FATA?Pisser-e-Zameen like TM and Inc.  should spend their time saving there clans and protest. Unfortunately those protests are reserved for corrupt CJs and their political puppet masters.

PS. For My Mohajir Brothers & Sisters:We should never have an intra-Mohajir fratricide ever again – that is exactly what the Government of Pakistan and the racist Pisser-e-Zameen detractors want.

97. shoaib on November 5th, 2008 @ 9:03 pm

@DOGTOR
    DO you think this baseless debate which is fact less will ever give any opportunity for your father to win a seat from Karachi. Never!.

Zani-e-Azam can never win from Karachi and neither his followers. They cannot rule the hearts of the People. People know the facts and are with MQM and will remain with them.

Lets promise that Terrian will get her father one day and Sita White live is able to get her daugther which is a Pakistani.

Its now proven that Zani-e-Azam with the help of Taliban and AQ want to conquer Karachi, the question is will they and the answer is NO. As long as every single Karachitte is alive this will never happen.

How much Zani-e-Azam is concerned about Pakistan can be seen at http://www.rediff.com/news/2007/dec/29bhutto4.htm.

Zani-e-Azam want to kill mohajirs and he want fight on the streets who seems to be wishing for armed street-fights with the Mohajirs in Karachi.

He said the PTI could tackle the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) by imparting fighting training to 200 youngsters and it is on record.

As regards to MQM and its popularity, every time it is proved and inshallah it will remain the same.

LONG LIVE MQM
    LONG LIVE ALTAF HUSSAIN

98. d0ct0r on November 5th, 2008 @ 9:47 pm

An eyewitness told Dawn that following the clash at the City Courts, about a hundred young men on motorcycles arrived at Tahir Plaza and first ransacked an eatery located on the ground floor.

..Once the inferno had died down, rescue workers recovered five bodies

..A sixth body was found late Wednesday night and rescue workers told Dawn that it had apparently been wearing bangles, suggesting that at least one woman died in the blaze.

..Witnesses said that after the building had been thoroughly gutted, the arsonists made good their escape while resorting firing into the air, forcing everyone in the vicinity to dive for cover.

LOL Imran training 200 lads? at least am not aware of that but One thing is for sure that MQM’s Quaid-e-Terrorism ill-taf bai got hundreds of armed terrorists in action on streets of karachi as we speak. They burn and murder karachiites (including women,majority of them mohajirs as MQM it self accepted). So instead of talking about imran’s imaginary fighters talk about these hardcore terrorists..

No one from my family is involved in politics. Who needs to be in politics when we already have armed clowns like ill-taf bai.

99. balma on November 6th, 2008 @ 12:17 am

Vakeel Sahib,

Mae nay aap kee taqreer paRhee. But, I do have a question on the riots after that zaleel aurat’s death:

governor MQM kaa, Naazim-e-Sheher MQM kaa, Saddar aur PM dono’n MQM kay doust….tou bhai, who decided to let Karachi burn. Who let the haramipun go on for three days and why?

I guess may be you can tell me who controls police in Karachi? Who was supposed to ask police to their job? Why the police was not asked to do their job? Why the MQM governor (even if he was just representing the PK govt in Islamabad) didn’t invite the army?

100. balma on November 6th, 2008 @ 12:18 am

oh, one more thing, unlike neem-dandaan-saaz, I am not implying that MQM guys were doing ghundagardi that day; I just want to know who was supposed to call police and/army and why they didn’t.

101. shoaib on November 6th, 2008 @ 12:20 am

@DOGTOR
    Hahaha means abba ji batate nahee sari baaton ko. Zani-e-Azam aka taliban khan is planning for this and you have no news, very wierd. Jis ka baap us par bharosa nahee karta koi aur kaise kar sakta hai. gO dOGTOR and make some reputation at home and then come here to tell something to the educated people of Karachi.

102. shoaib on November 6th, 2008 @ 12:30 am

@balma,
    Guess you need to understand the sensitives of Sindh Province. Are you really from Karachi or dont want to understand the nature and relations between various ethnic groups.

Anything against what was going on that day would turned to be an ethnic fight and Every one can imagine what would have happened then.

The important thing is we should highlight what happeneded instead of blaming MQM for every thing. That was one of the most wonderful and sensible thing done by MQM to avoid complete massacre and breakup in the province.

103. d0ct0r on November 6th, 2008 @ 1:20 am

balma on November 6th, 2008 @ 12:17 am
    governor MQM kaa, Naazim-e-Sheher MQM kaa, Saddar aur PM dono’n MQM kay doust….tou bhai, who decided to let Karachi burn. Who let the haramipun go on for three days and why?
    I just want to know who was supposed to call police and/army and why they didn’t.

*sigh* for some time i thought you were a senior citizen but now you’re asking simple questions which even a toddler can crack..

Quaid-e-Terrorism ill-taf bai was VERY infuriated after the 12 may fiasco when MQM was literally caught with its pants down live on tv internationally. Altaf bai had been think hard and waiting on how to wash off the black blot on his and MQM’s face after 12th may massacre. On 27 dec minutes after BB’s death Altaf’s Satanic mind went into overdrive. He had a satanic plan up his sleeve.It was time to wash off his blackened face by embroiling Karachi into Chaos and Violence once again. He appeared on live and in his trademark demonic and deceivingly emotional speech shed lots of crocodile’s tears to incite ethnic violence.(some news channel should upload that demonic speech). After doing that news was flashed on all news channels that police have been asked to lock up the main gate of police stations and remain restricted to police stations and not venture out. obviously rest is history.. after 3 days Nazim came out of his hole and was seen complaining to the media that why isn’t any one condemning these acts like they did on 12th may(Some one should’ve asked him where he was hiding for previous 3 days leaving karachiites at the mercy of terrorist and arsonist..) .

You should not be asking who was suppose to call police. You should instead be asking who passed those order to restrict police to police stations only.

104. d0ct0r on November 6th, 2008 @ 1:24 am

@shoaib

If a ‘neutral’ educated mohajir just read your comments then i can assure you he would never vote for MQM. With your imbecility you are doing disservice to MQM..

105. shoaib on November 6th, 2008 @ 1:32 am

@DOGTOR
    Dont worry about Mohajirs, Mohajirs know what is right and what is wrong.You better try to make some position for yourself in the society. Have the courage to speak the truth.

Also can you just persuade Zani-e-Azam to own his daughter, why should that poor little girl live like this. Its not her crime that she came in this world.

106. balma on November 6th, 2008 @ 3:51 am

OK, dandaansaaz, doctree voctree chhuDiyo, and consider writing plots for Indian movies. Altaf Hussain (and I don’t like the way you use the word bai) is probably a jazbaati idiot, but he is not that good of a movie director.
    Anyway, fair game: who told police to hide like naee-naveeli dulhans in their police stations after the death of that zaleel woman?

And, why no one thought of sending army to KArachi?

BTW, dandaan-saaz, remind me one day of my observation in India about riots and Muslim neighborhoods. Actually, when I reduced what I was deducing, I had a jhurjhuree down my spine. Anyway, right now I am hungry and can’t get into side topics.

Also, I don’t buy that sensitivities arguement of Shoaib. Was the zaleel woman murdered by people in Karachi that ghundagardi should have been "allowed" in Karachi and against Mohajirs? The people who were taking revenge should have done this in Rawalpindi. Sub kay gunaaho’n kee sazzaa Karachi ko kyoon miltee hae.

107. balma on November 6th, 2008 @ 3:53 am

Correction: …when I "realized" what I was deducing

108. balma on November 6th, 2008 @ 3:54 am

Also, Shoaib, mostly Karachi police is not Muhajir (which I beleive is one of the reasons for much of the problems in Karachi), so I doubt if non-muhajir police was stopping ghundagardee by PPP jiyaalaas, it would have lead to the ethnic riots.

109. barristerakc on November 6th, 2008 @ 6:32 am

@balma on November 6th, 2008 @ 12:17 am

Balma Bhai – There was a total breakup of chain of command post Bay-Zameer Kutt-anis death. There should be no harm in admitting to government’s incompetence partly – I agree and part of the blame lies on the Sindh administration’s setup.

It was governor Sindh who used his special powers to call Rangers and four Rangers Wings were activated and asked out to restore law & order but I agree that the political administration of Sindh failed to grasp the enormity of event and did not took apposite precautionary measures.

Jahil Sindhis and Dakait Pashtuns do what they do, best – loot and rape.

110. barristerakc on November 6th, 2008 @ 10:00 am

I totally agree with Shoiab Bhai and Hazrat Balma’s interpretation of the post-kameeneee’s death and the rampage which followed afterwards.

111. d0ct0r on November 7th, 2008 @ 2:55 pm

balma on November 6th, 2008 @ 3:51 am
    Altaf Hussain (and I don’t like the way you use the word bai) is probably a jazbaati idiot, but he is not that good of a movie director.
    Anyway, fair game: who told police to hide like naee-naveeli dulhans in their police stations after the death of that ****** woman?

Syed Barack Hussein Balma Bhai (Our media is relegiously calling him Hussein although his first appointment of hawkish jew as cheif of staff says volumes of things to come)

You don’t just like the word.. i don’t like the whole person from head to toe.. and again i guess your judgement is wrong, He is not a jazbaati and neither is he an idiot. When i say he used his satanic mind that means he is hell lot smarter then you and me.(Satans tend to be smarter then us mortals) . and he is a actor/director/producer.. He is a complete FUNkaar ,Good or Bad well from his track record i would say he is a good movie director.He successfully orchestrated mega events like 12th may.

As for your second question. As Dollars($$) are already being wasted on a needless UN inquiry . I say call up the Police Chief of that time in Court and ask him this specific question. Depending on his response person responsible for all the distruction that day could be instantly busted .

112. d0ct0r on November 7th, 2008 @ 2:56 pm

*destruction*

113. barristerakc on November 8th, 2008 @ 11:46 am

@doctor alter-ego of TM

Most of us live and learn, you just live!What’s the latest dope – besides you?

Hawkish Jewish Chief of Staff? These PTI/JI(s) seriously are the real conspiracy theorists! Since when one man’s religion is his crime? If someone’s Jew / Muslim / Hindu it shouldn’t be our problem.

The problem with PTI Taliban Sympathizers is that they think they are righteous and doing ALLAH(s) work – the clean shaved mullah’s – the most dangerous species (reminds me of Yousaf Ramzi?)

Only one place for you lot – that is Guantanano Bay :)

114. d0ct0r on November 8th, 2008 @ 10:34 pm

Its funny how Barrister rushes to comment just for the sake of commenting and ends up making no sense at all with his crappy rants..

I didn’t called him Hawkish merely coz he was a jew or that i consider all jews to be hawkish or anti muslim..When i say ‘Hawkish Jewish Chief of Staff’ then i was specifically talking about this person alone. There are some serious reservations against this person and his nomination didn’t go down well with muslim group

But his choice for the White House chief of staff does not endorse his intention of coalescing America into “one nation under God”, as he said in his acceptance speech.

Congressman Rahm Emanuel, who has accepted the offer, was called “combative and foul-mouthed” when he served in the Clinton administration as a presidential aide.

Mr Emanuel may also be less appealing to the Arabs because of his staunchly pro-Israeli views and his father’s association with the squad that forced Palestinians to leave their homes for settling Jewish refugees.

Obama’s first pick raises eyebrows

http://dawn.com/2008/11/07/top8.htm

Rahm Emanuel was born in Chicago, Illinois, in 1959. His father Benjamin Emanuel helped smuggle weapons to the Irgun, the Zionist militia of former Israeli prime minister Menachem Begin, in the 1940s. The Irgun carried out numerous terrorist attacks on Palestinian civilians, including the bombing of Jerusalem’s King David Hotel in 1946.

Chief of staff choice worries Arab, Muslim groups

http://dawn.com/2008/11/07/int2.htm

115. balma on November 8th, 2008 @ 10:40 pm

Ok neem-hakeem, I support your call. Lets get responsible people at court and find out where the police was on the integaal-pur-mulaal (actually pur-masarat) of the zaleel woman? Who let the 3 day rioting go on? and why?

Also, I think Altaf Hussain is not that good of a movie director deserving that much credit from you. He is probably as crook as others in Pakistani politics, but he is my son-of-a-bitch!

Come to think of it, I am beginning to like Zardari these days too. I rather have this khulay-aam sharabi-kababi than ooper-say-shareef-under-say-badmash Navaz noSharif. Also, in Karachi’s context, again Zardari is more of my son-of-a-bitch than Navaz who has no sympathy for Karachi, though I am closer to Navaz – racially speaking. Also, Navaz Sharif is just stupid.
    His brother is another story.
    Also, Zardari does not have Bhutto name, which I despise like a bad disease.

Imran Khan: I wish he had sense..and not ridden into politics on Hamid gul’s kandhaas. Imran Khan working with MQM would have been an ideal combination, but saalay kay sir per Islam savaaar ho gayaa!

Aur koee maery Blessed Beautiful Obama ko kuchh haah kahae. Oos raat khud meree aankho’n may aansoo aa gayee. Voh raat bhee kyaa raat thee!

116. barristerakc on November 9th, 2008 @ 12:16 am

@Dutk-kar – your “humpty dumpty was pushed” sort conspiracy contaminated mind needs a shock therapy. You and Your Masters represent a dangerous combo of Martial Race Ideology and Islamist Fanatical Ideology which is of course to take us back to the age of your chaks and villages. Do you watch too much Zaid Hamid? Or What? Imran Khan the self-confessed Obama will end up like Asghar Khan or better – Omer Asghar Khan.

Rahm Emanuel is not a Zionist nor he represnts Israeli lobbey you pee-brain – the guy actually took a stand for gay marriages and abortion – how could he be a Zionist? He’s not Senator Liberman type.

Hazrat Alama Balma (rah) – right on bro! especially he’s my son of a bitch :) reminds me of the dialogue from East is East

117. d0ct0r on November 9th, 2008 @ 1:12 am

Emanuel has been described as a “strong Israel partisan” and a “convinced Zionist” and “prominent figure in the US Jewish lobby.”

"Of course he will influence the president to be pro-Israeli," his father Dr Benjamin a Jerusalem-born doctor told an Israeli newspaper.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rahm_Emanuel#Political_views

I thought you were just blinded by your love for that clown hiding in London, but it seems its total blindness or maybe you are just stubbornly naive ..

As for Zaid Zaman Hamid i personally abhor him more then the absconding clown pir of London town.

118. d0ct0r on November 9th, 2008 @ 1:18 am

"YES WE CAN" speech that night was quite good. Expectations are already running high from him and obviously every one he picks for his team would be scrutinized under the microscope both by American public as well as by rest of the world.

119. balma on November 9th, 2008 @ 1:48 am

Vakeel Sahib, that is not my line. I am never original:-)

Neem-Hakeem, it is hard to find in the US anyone who is not Zionist chamchaa. Barak (Blessed) Hussain (Beautiful) Obama has to choose from within America. Almost all of them will be Z i no i s t Chamchaas or actual I r s a i l i In t e l-l ige n c e agency operatives. C h e r t o f f, W o l f o w i tz, L i e b e r m a n are all dual citizens…so you can’t escape them. The hope is that Obama has a brain to see what is good for America when seeking advice.

120. barristerakc on November 9th, 2008 @ 2:08 am

I support the existence of Israel but does that make me a Zionist? No! Emanuel is no Zionist – he’s not another Liberman. Anyways, Obama never went to Palestine on his ME tour during his presidential campaign.

I respect Obama – he will prorably bring change – I am sure he would not have gone into Iraq if he would have been the president. So the man in the Oval office matters.

Obama is on a right path and has actually pissed Indians off by talking about Kashmir and his SAFER EASTERN BORDER safety satisfaction theory apart from engaging Pakistani academics and experts like Ahmed Rashid and Shuja Nawaz with the US in strategy security review in Tampa, Florida with the US military. His stance on BPO Out-sourcing had pissed Indians more.

Zaid Hamid is someone I listen to and laughs! He’s idealistic and is older version of Imran Khan – ideology-wise although the allegations leveled against him are totally false and fabricated.

What’s wrong you giving out your own references? Doctor…