Private NO-PARKING signboard
One more case of jis ki lathi . . . . . Kashif blogs a story about Nissan Chevrolet showroom that placed personal NO PARKING notice for citizens. We would like to know the LAW that gives them this right. Is this not a violation of Clause 15 of constituion regarding ” Freedom of movement” ? (wakeel hazraat guide please ...) Moreover, moving on from this specific case my main point was, it has become a common observation these day that people/owners/companies are placing these NO PARKING boards anywhere they deem fit for their purpose. I had once a minor argument with a security guard near Nursery on this and i guess many others might have fierce verbal exchange too. While the state of our LAW enforcing dept. is “well known” i guess the mainstream media should start highlighting this issue and bring it to the notice of the higher officials. I also think it all goes back to the increased lack-of-space (land mafia ??) issue in our city and the fact that the karnamaz our KBCA (cowasjee covers it extensively in his columns) did after 80s is finally showing the results.
Resolution: Not allowing illegal constructions , ensuring parking space in designs, strict enforcement of the first 2 :)

That’s quite common especially in the shopping districts (Tariq Road, Zaibunnissa Street, Saddar etc) where shops have illegally occupied large portions of the roads or pavements for their personal use.
It is the responsibility of CDGK to ensure no encroachment should happen on public property, especially when MQM has such a strong stance against land mafia. However, the Nazim is busy in abusing journalists and poor ladies, giving TV interviews and receiving ‘World’s 2 number mayor’ awards and has no time for the work he is paid for.
Sir, I am not a vakeel but my uncommon common sense tells me that this sign may or may not be violating some law but it certainly is not in violation of the constitutional provision about Freedom of Movement.
باپ کی جاگیر سمجھ رکھا ہے ہر ۔۔۔۔ نے اس ملک کو
@KD sarkar…..lol….today I tasted mango Ice cream….!
@ wasiq
"Today. I tasted mango…."
With no light for 8 to 10 hrs, u must hace tasted mango shake or something that an icecream become after 10 hrs without light.
Guess my generators wud breakdown or something after so much running
Ik ka tu cord nikal giya roz roz start kernay say….look at the audacity….they charged me 100 for a nylon cord…coz they know. Is waqat tu 1000 bi mango tu milay ga….sali exploitative qoum….akhir hum pe azab kiyon na ayee
It is very bad indeed to take the law into ones own hand…and tell people to do or not do somethings…..but may I ask why everybody wants to park outside this particular car showroom suddenly which appears to be out and away in a deserted part of a main highway….
Do we have to give logic when we have to park outside there shoowroom
Canu explain why
Yet another excellent column by Ardeshir Cowasjee exposing MQMized terror gang aka Land Mafia encroaching hundreds of acres of public parks/amenity plots and play grounds all around Karachi and demarcating plots and distributing them among the families of those notorious MQMized terrorists(shuhadahs) that were wiped out during operation clean up,It also mentions about 175 MQM’s unit/sector offices(terror cells) illegally built inside public parks .
The article also mentions that the violence involving a church that was in Christian colony in surjani town was actually planned,orchestrated and engineered by MQM’s criminal leadership so that they could blame Pashtuns and continue their Talibanization drama.
‘I own Karachi’ … and can sell it! – II
By Ardeshir Cowasjee
Sunday, 17 May, 2009
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/columnists/16-ardeshir-cowasjee-i-own-karachi-and-can-sell-it-ii-759-hs-05
MQM leads in land grabbing contest
http://www.weeklypulse.org/pulse/article/3449.html
The Take Over of Karachi City Parks By The Land Mafia aka terror gang MQM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHVll_QXaxg
Those 7 simultaneous bomb blasts in Karachi last year were also planned and engineered by MQM’s London based criminal leadership.
http://karachi.metblogs.com/2008/07/07/breaking-news-2/
One killed, dozens injured in series of blasts in Karachi
(death toll eventually increased to 3 the following day as 2 injured succumbed to their injuries.)
http://geo.tv/7-7-2008/20489.htm
@ d0ct0r
Where had u been d0ct0r? I hope Imran is feeling well after consulting with you. :-)
@ d0ct0r
While seeing your comments i have recalled a verse of Ghalib
Har aik baat pai kaihtai ho k tu kiya hai
Tum hi kaho kai yai undaz-e-guftugoo kiya hai
Please get out of MQM fobia and be constructive it’s not a gentlemen approach to tonting someone at every point, sorry for speaking the hard words but we have to be civilised.
@ doctor
Sir, are you implying that MQM has now come down to grabbing the parking lots and this No Parking sign has been erected by them as a first move in this direction ???
@ wasiq
"today I tasted mango Ice cream….!"
Sounds as if you had mango ice dream with a touch of brandy (non-alcoholic of course):-)
@ Fasee
" akhir hum pe azab kiyon na ayee"
Iss liay kay hum Kalma Go hain. Hum jasa bhee kam ho Bismillah parh ker kartay haiN. Got it Sir.
@ KD
Sir, my prob is, my office ip and my laptop ip both r banned here for ages….only thing left unbaned is my blackberry….so can’t post the wonderfully relevant link as ur reply
(Contd)
In one program, uncle hassan nisar said….why is it that we start every journey with kalam_e_pak and dua-e_safar, yet arrive late by 8 hrs….while americans land planes every minute on airport, dot on time….??
Unless we shape up….10 baar bi hifaz ker lain…our car won’t budge
@ Fasee
" ….why is it that we start every journey with kalam_e_pak and dua-e_safar"
Long time back I was travelling by PIA from Karachi to Islamabad. The plane could not land at Islamabd airport due to bad weather and went back to Lahore. After some time it took off from Lahore and still could not land at Islamabd and went back to Lahore agan. From Lahore it again took off second time for Islamabd. The weather was still bad and there was lot of turbulence. With each jolt you could hear the whole plane filled with the echo of Kalma recited by the scared passengers. KD kept sitting peacefully and watching the reaction of people in the plane. They were all reciting different Ayats begging for God’s mercy. KD kept sitting quietly for he neither believed in the power of prayers nor he knew one to recite.
The guy sitting next to KD turned round and told KD that all this is the result of the fact that the captain of the plane didn’t recite the predeparture prayer which they are supposed to do and normally do. KD told him politely: ‘Sir, more than 99% planes in the world take off and land safely without their Captains reciting any such predeparture prayer. I don’t think this bad weather and its effect on the flight has anything to do with the Captain not saying the usual prayer before taking off.’
The guy on hearing this gave KD a dirty look and reverted back to reciting some more Ayats asking for divine intervention in this matter.
" yet arrive late by 8 hrs…."
Because we also invariably say ‘Inshallah’ before starting anything thus passing the buck onto God for any delay or failure of the project and remaing complacent about it ourselves.
somebody is paid by someone
@ KD
U r soo rite
But fasee do believes in power of the holy words.
Lemme in u on a secret….whwnever I am alone in dark and spooked out….I do receit ayat ul lursi a lot….and it help calm me down.
Actuly, my justification is….one paranormal meta physocial thingy shud be delat with equally metaphysical paranormal stuff.
If u belive in djinn u belive in holy words….as they explain djinn aswell….and if u don’t believe in holy word so u don’t believe in any ghost stuff too…..yani heeray ko heera kat’ta hai
@fasee sab…Guess my generators wud breakdown or something after so much running
sir generator ki aadat nahein dali….I firmly believe that it is somebody else job to make electricity not mine…..if they don’t do their job I don’t do mine….itni life toh gujar gaie hai thori aur gujar jai gi….
Sounds as if you had mango ice dream with a touch of brandy
@KD sarkar…..lol
Warm it up with love
Said we got to warm this up with love
@ Fasee
" But fasee do believes in power of the holy words."
Which holy words ? Words of Old or New Testament ? Or of Granth Sahab or Bhagwat Gita ? Or only of Quran ? They are all holy aren’t they ?? And if your answer (though not highly likely) is any one of them then my rebuttal will be that the power of holy words is nothing more than the placebo effect.
Let me also share a secret with you. There was a time when KD also used to be scared of dark and jin bhoots etc. He also used to recite Ayat-ul-Kursi and Sura-e-Yasin etc. But then he saw the light and understood everything. After that he was no more scared of any such thing. Not even of death.
However, as things stand now KD is only scared of Mrs KD and for that, when she is not in a good mood, KD does recite the holy words: Jale Jallal tou aai bala ko tall tou.
" heeray ko heera kat’ta hai"
Sir, who told you that?? Heeray ko heera nahi kat-ta! You can check it out. Yes lohay ko loha zaroor kat-ta hay.
@ Wasiq
" itni life toh gujar gaie hai thori aur gujar jai gi…."
Few days back I was a guest in a relations house whose wife was wearing Niqab in the house because of my being a na-meharam. The power went off and I felt very uncomfortable and said so. She tried to comfort me by saying think of the Quabar ka Azab. It will make you feel better. I retorted point blank:
a. I don’t believe in Qabar ka Azab.
b. If there is indeed Qabar ka Azab I am confident I wont deserve it.
c. Even if there is Qabar ka Azab and I am not exempt from it right now my worry is this Azab. I will deal with Qabar ka Azab when the time comes for it. I got up to go while saying this. Being in her company and listening to her crap was another Azab for me.
Sorry for the digression. What I wanted to tell you that it is a good thing you are trying to survive without the power. It will be a good preparation for the Kabar ka Azab:-)
By the way I once had a huge cup of ice cream laced with brandy at Grass in south of France. ( Grass is famous for its perfume making industry and topless beach). It was a very delicious ice cream the like of which I never had before. I have now forgotten the taste of the ice cream but still remember the taste of excellent brandy that it had in it. Now that I saw you mentioning your having mango ice cream, in a manner of breaking news by Geo, I just wondered if it had some brandy in it:-)
" Warm it up with love"
Sir, pahlian na bujhwain. Warm what with love ?? Mango ice cream ???
@ waisq
Partially agree to ur thought….yes its the other guys job to do dat, my father beleived it all his life, and he does now too…….so whenever there is loadsheding…he dons his shalwar n banyan and stil in dark cursing GOVT who did nothin.
My view on this is…fine, they screwed up there job but that ME who is suffring, and have to do somwthin bout it.
Otherwsie, this thing will go further, how bout clean watera, clean air, job security, foor purity n quality, health facilities, secirity, isn’t it all GOVT who has to. Provide us and failed to do so
Can we afford to sit on all these issues
@KD
Sir my hunch is, u had a bottle. Of brandy with a dash of icecream flavour on top..;)
As for geeta, no, as its not one of abrahamic religions, testemants n god now how many bibels….well we belive they have been edited by there yahudi mullah n christian mullahs.
While our sacrosanct words are guranteed by god, otherwise there won’t be any issue at all
As for the placeboo effect…yes I agree, like when idiots go to dead horses grave thinkin some live WALI instaed will do some abracadabra and solve there problems….and prestoo…many do. Get well……so how to explain without a placeboo effect.
As for faseez angel on this….better to belive and die to find out there was no other world…then to. Die and find out, oooops we blew it……
Wo angrez kehtay hain na, better to have loved and lost then to have not loved at all
@ KD
As for the burqa….one of my distaaaaand ol relative, guess 30 yrs older then me used to do parda with me, coz I was na mahram.
Although I tried to explain, dat na mahram is the one who can marry her, and she won’t get a chance with me with all the luck in the world, but cudnt tell dat hag, due to his fanatical bushy old miyaan.
But sir, its all bout taking pain for duty or a cause, fasee don’t mind throwing his tie, shoes n cufflinks away in darkness to turn into bermuda an. Banyan when in office, no matter he is sweating like the animal who’s name we don’t take…..although fasee takes his name a lot just to see the face of others when I do..:)
All you guys are vajib-ul-qatl according to Aamir Liaquat hussain of Jang.
Some Muslims do believe that Vedas are word of Allah: Read ‘ab bhee nah jaagay tou?’ published in India.
Hey, this way our brothers and sisters in India can marry among the majority community there:-)
Fine with me. I prefer Hindu babes over yourpee eesaaee babes. Kam-az-kam culture tou hamaaraa apnaa hae….
balma, assume you are dead. ! :)
the road outside my house is managed (by city govt but the pavement is not, we manage it on our own mali do the watering, n nipping trmming the trees n grass patches, and yet in Ramzan people tend to destroy it, leave the trash & garbage, pan kee peek, nappies of babies right in that patch and in front of the gate, since 3 years we have to put barbbed wires clearly marking.. NO PARKING., from 11th of Ramzan.
What would you guys say to that .. !
Pethetic….dats what I have to say.
If I water sharaha-e-ifaisal can I mark it as my own….no excuse….its public property. Period
My view on this is…fine, they screwed up there job but that ME who is suffring, and have to do somwthin bout it.
@fasee sab….sir when you go to a big party say a wedding in your inlaws….and suddenly you realise that there is a shortage of food due to extra guests arriving….so what do you not do and what does the hosts do…? (its a trick question carrying unequal marks…!lol)
my guess is that you do not panic and do not call for the pizza or take away….right…? you can but never do that…
The host start to look perishan….and start asking the guest to eat with gharwala’s (nobody ever ask apney ya aap kay…) and they instruct the caterers or whoever is incharge of the food to arrange for more food…dooh deg ley aao jaldi….buss yeahi hal yehan bhi hona chahiyeah tha….what is happening here is that instead of bringing in more degs they are taking away the food fronm the party to the party next door…..KESC has not stopped giving new connections…Why…?
Shamsi, that is the price you will have to pay if youcontinue to live close to a masjid.
@ wasiq
Sir jee, right question but wrong guy, call me whataver but I never eat at marriages, not even take water….but as u have asked….my reaction wud have been not to eat, and help manage the staff with help of hosts……why……bcoz eating for me is not an issue, I have much better quality and hygenic food back home…..or I can make a acrificie while helping others.
But on similar lines….I won’t claim the deegs or tables ir seats as my own…and don’t let anyone use it…dat wud me most stupid or lowly thing to do..which our friend. Had mentioned above
@ balma
I guess its ur turn for the oxymoron.
Have u seen a place where you don’t have a masjid close by…??
@ fasee on May 20th
" brandy with a dash of icecream flavour on top..;)"
It wasn’t like this but I wish it was so :-)
" As for geeta, no, as its not one of abrahamic religions"
So it seems, for some odd reason, you prefer the concept of barberic God, Yehweh, first time introduced by Abraham and followed by other Abrahamic religions. Wouldn’t like to elaborate more lest it offends you. Moreover when some body tells me that his wife is the most beautiful and his children the smartest in the world I normally keep quiet so as not to offend him by telling him the truth.
" While our sacrosanct words are guranteed by god"
Sir, it is matter of simple logic that the guarantor should be some one other than the person whose words are these. You might have also observed that books reviews are always written by others and not by their authors.
" better to belive and die to find out there was no other world…then to. Die and find out, oooops we blew it……"
This argument was first time given by Pascal and is known as Pascal Wager. People like Bertrand Russel, Richard Dawkens and Will Durant et al have not only found faults with it but made fun of it also. One of these said: Then again suppose the god who confronts you turns out to be Baal and suppose Baal is just as jealous as his old rival Yahweh was said to be.
@ balma
"All you guys are vajib-ul-qatl according to Aamir Liaquat hussain of Jang."
As per Aamir Liaquat Hussain Phd ex MNA anybody with some sense is wajab-ul-qatal.
BTW it is said his Phd is also jaali.
@ Shamsi
"What would you guys say to that .. !"
Sir, I would say it is ok in the holy month of Ramzan not to be too fussy about cleaniness :-) Don’t expect too much from Momins in the holy month of Ramazan.
@ Wasiq
" sir when you go to a big party say a wedding in your inlaws….and suddenly you realise that there is a shortage of food due to extra guests arriving….so what do you not do and what does the hosts do…? (its a trick question carrying unequal marks…!lol)"
As far as I am concerned what I will do or not do in case a wedding party runs short of food will depend on whether the party is of my inlaws (read out laws) or of some friends:-). It is as simple as that for me.
The value of one’s Ph.D. or any degree is in the eye of ‘holder’:-)
As I have said before, here on KMB, the US being a free country – any one can start a business by the name of ABC University, or Crazy university or whatever. Once people pay enough money you can print a piece of paper that says PHD for them. It is my responsibility if someone like Aamir Liaquat Hussain comes to me and asks for job and claims that he has a Ph.D. Well, it is my job to figure out if he got PhD from a shady place and if his PhD has any value. Jang people have decided not to verify his PhD, and it seems they don’t care if his PhD is legit or not OR asli or jaali.
He is making enough money for them, fine with Jang group.
i believe he is a scam artist.
@kd
Honestly, herd bout pascal wager for first time, but yes its a butt of many jokes, dat when we enter the gates we find a rat god or a blood thirsty aztech/mayan god.
Frankly, with 1000 religons on hand, ODDS are really agisnt us to win.
But still, having band cards at the time of SHOW of hands….its better to have bad cards and loose then to have no cards at all…atleast there is some possibility.
"Wives n babies"
Correction….sir bachay hameesha apna, aur biwiyan hamesha dosron ki achi lagti hain….that’s one sacred rule every married man follow.
@ balma.
Sir its a matter of pure demand n supply.
Why u prefer an LUMS or IBA grad…?? Because there is demand for it.
Why u pay a million dollar for abstract art or a ugly painting made by a monkey or a elephant..?? Coz of demand.
So if that crook has a following, that’s the only credentials jang needs to check.
They never boats like banks that we have 10 ca or 50 icmas in our fold…..they just write and we read
If people don’t watch him..hell fade away….and honestly ….he has a lot of color in these 2 or 3 years
@Topic: Can any body verify that the Nissan Showroom has bought the parking spaces from the CDGK? If that’s the case then they have a right to put the No Parking sign there. If not then any body can park the vehicles there.
@ the four pillars of KMB(I mean Balma, KD, fasee, and Wasiq) Sir I am really enjoying your off the topic 4 way discussion. If I many, I want to add my 2 cents for each discussion.
@ Load shedding: I think I must agree with Wasiq, If you are paying the bill then you have the right to get the power at your house.
@ Religion: Sir this is individual’s belief. I do believe in God’s existence.
@ Amir Liaqat Hussain: Sir he is an entertainer and nothing else.
@ Ice cream with Brandy: Sir I don’t like ice cream and I don’t drink. so I am unable to recreate the experience of KD.
@ KD
As for ramadan…I pity this nation…..we loose a whole month of productivity in bullshit….imean I have mild arguments with people sometime.
What’s the use of eating like a hog and sleeping all day and no work, yet taking salary ( which in my eyes wud have turned haram)
In this month of "taqwa" and control of "nafus" we gain 10 pounds by the end of month….and watch THAT type of movies and indulge in activities…that ifys the whole logic behind the whole excersise.
That’s why I say my "pillow kalam"
"Sali jahil qoum"
As uncle balma says often….half the nation is jamati..other half has has a beard in there stomachs
Guess he misses out the minority….who either have brandy in there stomach, or in my case early stage symptoms of ulcer
In my stomach
@darkknight….thankyou Madame!
@KD sarkar…I saw you mentioning your having mango ice cream, in a manner of breaking news by Geo
sir I believe you missed the press conference…earlier in which I informed fasee sab and the general public that due to the hot weather,power crisis,censorship at KMB for you guys….I would take the summer off and do what I did last summer….taste Ice creams….so this was a follow up…and not a breaking news….anyways any inconvenience is regretted…..
I cannot comment on the taste of brandy,azab ay qaber, or a lady wearing Vail in the dark…..because I am very very inexperienced in all these respects….lol
@ wasiq
" Iam very inexperienced"
And do you think KD nd me carry 10 yers of experience in brandy and qabar ka azab respectively..??
For the record, the only azab I have experienced is KESC, inflation, my boss, my wife, heavy traffic, corruption etc etc
@fasee sab…..lol!
like inzi the skipper used to say…"First thanks to Allah and the blessings of my dear parents…." I survived all these azaabs that you had to face in the past decade….I never took KESC very seriously….I know that its only a tool of the repressive fascist regime ….only trying its best to break me to experience the Other Azaabs like you guys….and me on the other hand like a Natural Born Cunctator is doing what I must….
Naa tha kuch toh Khuda tha
Kuch naa hota toh khuda hota….
@ wasiq
Sir, we envy you..
*Amir Liaqat Hussain: Sir he is an entertainer and nothing else.
But if he was an entertainer, he wouldn’t be asking people to kill others!
@balma: Sir, usko entertainer cum preacher hi samjhlain:-) abhi jab tak bik raha hai, bikta rahaing lol
@ guys
I have been watching with great interest how best you describe Amir Liquat Hussain PhD. Some of you think he is a scam artist and some think he is a con artist. Some one described him as an entertainer. I always considered him a clown.
Now I would say he is all of these, a scam artist, a con artist, an entertainer and a clown rolled into one. There is no one word in English language to describe such a person.
@ Darknight
" Can any body verify that the Nissan Showroom has bought the parking spaces from the CDGK?"
Sir, is this a serious query or you just trying to be funny to make us laugh??
" Sir I am really enjoying your off the topic 4 way discussion. "
You may join the four pillars of KMB if you feel so inclined. Khoob guzray gee jo mill baithain gay dewanay panch. However, bear in mind we do not consider being on topic a virtue as such.
" Religion: Sir this is individual’s belief. I do believe in God’s existence."
I wont be surprised if you also believe in Santa Clause and fairies. After all their existence has also not been disproved :-)
" Amir Liaqat Hussain: Sir he is an entertainer and nothing else."
It seems your use of word ‘entertainer’, is an euphemism for a ‘clown’ or a ‘joker’.
" Sir I don’t like ice cream and I don’t drink."
You don’t like ice cream shows you must have tasted it sometime. But you have not given the reason for not drinking. Did you also try it some time but did not like the taste.
By the way if you believe in God then you must also know that God taught homosapien how to make beer almost at the same time when He taught them to read and write.
There is no one word in English language to describe such a person.
when ever in doubt….scream and shout…."He’s a jolly good fellow oooo that nobody can deny….aaaa!"
@ wasiq
Sir, I have a lot of words in angreezi, and urdu lug’gat for the like of amir.
But these moderators wud bann me again…so I’ll pass
@ KD
Sir, am I in these 4 pillars of KMB…??
Strange…..coz fasee never is a pillar for anything….coz I never do what is inherently the core function of a pillar…(To support others).
Fasee is a darn selfesh rascist and nothing else….:)
@ Fasee
"I have a lot of words in angreezi, and urdu lug’gat for the like of amir."
You needn’t elaborate. I have guessed the words both Urdu and English that you have in mind. I will mention these words here for the benefit of Wasiq who may be too bogged down enduring the Qabar ka Azab to think about these words. By the way KMB editors treat me as some kind of Khabti and as such don’t censor what I say.
The English word for Amir that you have in mind is ‘Arse Hole’ and the Urdu word for him is C—a. At the last minute I have decided not to spell out the Urdu word that best describes him. In our culture to use the swear words of our masters’ language are quite acceptable but not the swear words of vernacular which may mean the same thing.
By the way you will find it interesting to note that these very two words also describe Amir’s sponsors and admirers whoever they may be.
@ Fasee
" Sir, am I in these 4 pillars of KMB…??"
No, you are not a pillar and neither are we for that matter. Just keep quiet about it. If somebody thinks so why disappoint him by denying it. What is the harm if someone considers us the pillar of something.
What goes of our father (Apnay baap ka kia jata hay) if some simpleton thinks so.
@ Wasiq
"Naa tha kuch toh Khuda tha
Kuch naa hota toh khuda hota…."
That may be true but equally true may also be:
Naa tha kuch toh kuch na tha
Kuch naa hota toh naa kuch hota….
@ KD
"AH & C___"
Sir is this that the best you can throw….awwww comon……once I was reading that in punjabi….good swears are measured by the time they take to deliver it…….I didn’t belived it till I witnessed a full two minute non stop barage of swers thrown….man that needs courage to hear all that…;)
@kd
"Apnay baap ka kiya jata hai"
Sir if start acting like a pillar to make a guy happy…what if someday someone think iam angalena jolie….ab us ko kush kernay ko us say shadi tu nai ker sakta na
( Fasee has equal probability of being a pillar than angalina jolie )
Naa tha kuch toh kuch na tha
Kuch naa hota toh naa kuch hota…
@KD sarkar…..sir when a gorgeous female stripper starts to take off everything she is wearing….and even takes off the last thong….what do we have….? lol !
Khudi ko kar buland itna kay herr takdeed sey pheley
Khuda banday se khud poonchay bata teri razaa kya hai….
@ wasiq
" What do we have"
A lady with lotsa money, and a horny guy with body aching for all the wrong reasons…;)
@ Fasee and Wasiq
Ref:
1. "AH & C___"
2. "Apnay baap ka kiya jata hai"
3. "Naa tha kuch toh kuch na tha"
Hey you two guys, after having been in the company of KD, are becoming almost as smart as he is. At this rate you may soon catch up with him and this is when you still drink non-alcoholic beer. Wonder what will happen once you also acquired the taste of real beer. In that case you may even surpass KD and what a sad day it will be for KD. He may then have to move back to IMB to remain an unmatched Guru among the Paindus there:-)
@KD sarkar….does your list of paindus of IMB also include ayesha shah and Asma the pine apple…?
@KD: Sir I do believe in Santa Clause because Santa reminds me the joyful season with gifts and food. Sir don’t you like food and gifts?
Well it was serious query though but if you want to laugh you can laugh. Actually laugh is good for the health as you gain more blood lol
Sir I don’t drink because I am the designated driver, this is my responsibility to drop people home safely after they tasted ice cream with brandy:-)
Sir you should be proud that your legacy will be followed in the form of fasee and Wasiq in KMB.
Hey you two guys, after having been in the company of KD, are becoming almost as smart as he is
KD is that you Sire..!
http://epaper.dawn.com/ArticleImageEx.aspx?article=23_05_2009_001_019&type=1
chait chardiya kay teno ussi takia….
@ Wasiq
Actually when I talk of my Paindu friends at IMB I mean the subscribers and commentators and not the editors as such. Most of them can’t express themselves in more than few words. Their comments are in monosyllable. Their pet comments are Subhan Allah, Alhamdolillah, Inshallah, Mashallah and Astaghfrullah etc. There are two very good commentators Kami and Sceptic who often appear on KMB also. They are the best.
Asma is a good lass and tries to be innovative though doesn’t write more than few lines. Can’t place Aysha right now. The IMB editors also have the tendency to praise each other posts profusely.
Mind you KD un ki burai un kay peeth peechay kar raha hay wo kisi ki burai us kay munh per karanay ko rude samjhta hay :-)
@ Darkknight
I understand Santa Clause also makes it a point to visit naughty girls.
If it was a serious query then you must be a new comer in Pakistan.
" I don’t drink because I am the designated driver"
I would say you are a designated driver because you don’t drink which is different from what you said.
My only worry is that Fasee and Wasiq have still not reached their drinking age to carry KD’s legasy on KMB. They have yet to grow up and become a man. They seem to be of such age where they are THINKING of drinking nonalcoholic beer and wine to get some KICK :-)
@ Wasiq
"KD is that you Sire..!"
Sir, that was hitting below the belt :-)
Sorry to disappoint you but fortunaely KD is not a bit like that at all. KD normally drinks when there is something to celebrate like neighbour’s cow giving birth to a calf or something like that.
@ KD
" Leaving legacy"
I am afraid all that u will be leaving wud be a trail of beer caps and wine bottles sir..:)
"Peet pechay kar raha tha"
You doing that won’t matter, albatta it wud have raised many a eyebrows if you had peshawar domicile..;)
@ KD
Correction….fasee never drink non alco beers, as after tasting it a couple of times, he is sure he knows what cows piss wud taste like.
But non alco wine is a class of its own….its just like a tart fizzy apple or grape drink.
Just like sex with a marriage certifictae is allowed and without it is zina, although it takes the sting out of it…I ment the zing out of it
Mind you KD un ki burai un kay peeth peechay kar raha hay wo kisi ki burai us kay munh per karanay ko rude samjhta hay :-)
@KD sarkar….sir don’t you worry about that….they may not take you very seriously…but I am sure they have me bookmarked(subscribed) just to get to know me better….aap kay ghar kay agay bhi kurda perdney wala ho ga any momet now….lol
you are right kami and sceptic are good…and asma seems involved in stuff….ayesha needs to settle down any time soon….she thinks good…I don’t check the IMB everyday….but I visit secretly once in six month just to catchup on happenings….or when you are missing from here for a week or more…
about the belt thing….Iam so disappointed….I was almost convinced…it’s you…could it be fasee sab than….has to be one of us….
Hello!
Is it me you’re looking for?
I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You’re all I’ve ever wanted
And my arms are open wide
KkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkDdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd!
@ Fasee
"u will be leaving wud be a trail of beer caps and wine bottles"
Still, better than leaving few Tasweer-e-Butan and few Hasinoon kay Khattot.
" fasee never drink non alco beers, as after tasting it a couple of times, he is sure he knows what cows piss wud taste like."
Do you mean to say that you tasted the non alcoholic beer just to find out the taste of cow’s piss?? But sir why were you so keen to know about the taste of the cow’s piss to start off with:-)
" But non alco wine is a class of its own…."
Sir, you may make me laugh. You may make me cry but please don’t make me sick. Anymore praise of non alcoholic beer and I will be singing My Fair Lady song " Say one more word and I will scream"
" Just like sex with a marriage certifictae is allowed and without it is zina"
Sir, your analogy of alcoholic and non alcoholic beer with sex with or without certificate is bit confusing for KD. Perhaps because he does not have any experience of sex without certificate and non alcoholic beer. He regrets the former but not the latter.
@ wasiq
" Kkkkkkdddddddd"
Sir it reminded fasee of the punjabi movies in which the 100 kg damsel in distress used to call mooooliyaaaaaaaa….when goons were trying to nab dat female hathi for some carnal desires or some..which by her looks I cudnt understand how were to be fullifiled to any extent if at all.
@ KD
" Tasaveer-e-butaan"
Sir in my case, tasaveer_e_butaan will be less damaging then any EXPLOSIVE tasaveer-e-butaan that cud be found in my stash.
"Alcohol and sex analogy"
Ans I thoguht sex and alcohol are entwined to each other like anything
"Cows piss"
Sir, honestly, was no intention of mine….as fasee never goes for the "real thing" in any case…..:)
"Any praise for non-alco beer"
Sir when did I praised non alco beer, and if u have an urge to screem even then….then mrs KD wud put a restriction on the daily intake amount of liquor
…Saying…aap tub pee ke out hi hu jatay hain..:)
Correction….I meant liquor or marijuana wud have been less dangerous then any tasaveer-e-butaan
Actually I was writng on blog at the same time as givign notes to a guy for some reply to a legal notice.
Its better to send an explanation here then to those vultures in income tax.
Now me gogin out to lunch….will write the rest of mails while eating
@ Wasiq
" sir don’t you worry about that….they may not take you very seriously…"
Wasiq bhayya that is another problem with IMB. Unlike KMB they take KD seriously. And do you know what Asma calls me. She calls me KD uncle. Once she started calling me that I left IMB and moved to KMB where they don’t know my age. However if KMB asked me my age I will tell them the truth. Try it if you like.
" ayesha needs to settle down any time soon…."
" has to be one of us…."
Can’t you be either. As KD sees it you haven’t yet started crawling sir if you don’t mind.
You mean she needs to turn some happily unmarried guy into unhappily married guy any time soon:-)
" could it be fasee sab than…."
No! Couldn’t be Fasee Sab. He is still at the stage of walking on the knees. ( Ghutnoon kay bal chalnay wali stage and age)
@ Wasiq
" KkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkDdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd!"
Sir, so be it:
It is better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.
OR
Girtay hain shahswar hee maidan e jang main. Wo tifal kia giray ga jo ghutnoon kay bal chalay
@ KD
" Girtay hain shahsawar hi…"
Kiya kaam ka shair hai waisay yeh bhi…..her bhagoray, inexperienced or uncapable army apni izaat bachanay ke liye parh sakti hai…jaisay hum her war ke bad parthay hain….
Since 47,65,71,99 sab me shahsawar bun ke hi tu girtay rahay hain….is say tu acha ta tifal ya tufailiyee hi banay rehtay.
@KD
" Fasee is in.ghunton ke bal"
Sir, so right on the mark, now a days my son is doing to me what zardari is doing to this nation.
He makes me a pony and do for a. Free pony ride, while I walk on my knees around.
Cheers
@ Fasee
"He makes me a pony."
Seems we two are in the same kind of boat with a slight difference. What your son is doing to you my grand daughter is doing to me. Actually the phrase ‘ghutnoon kay bal’ came to my mind when I was giving her a ride.
I became a grand father on 14 Aug 08. As a matter of interest when was your son born??
As a father you must now act and behave more responsibily at KMB at least. I being a grand father can’t act anything other than childish.
@ Fasee
"I thoguht sex and alcohol are entwined to each other like anything"
They are and they aren’t. Shakespere put it in some such words:
Drink my lord, it makes you stand to and not stand to. It increases the desire but decreases the performance.
I think that was partly the reason for KDs lack of experience in sex without certificate.
" Sir, honestly, was no intention of mine….as fasee never goes for the "real thing" in any case…..:)"
LOL. Good one.
@ Fasee
" is say tu acha ta tifal ya tufailiyee hi banay rehtay."
Don’t worry we are still ‘tifal’ bhee aur ‘tufailiyee’ bhee. The only thing we have given up is our dream of reaching upto Delhi and hoisting the green flag on red fort.
the punjabi movies in which the 100 kg damsel in distress
sir reality bites….in real life the help never arrives in time….and the goons get what they want…..btw,appearance, size or weight does not matter…have you not seen a female elephant under similar situation on the discovery channel….?
And do you know what Asma calls me. She calls me KD uncle
so be it:
iam not surprised if you are not…..!do you think she is serious about leaving the IMB….or she did it just to add spice to our chitchat…?
Can’t you be either. As KD sees it you haven’t yet started crawling sir if you don’t mind.
that leaves us with only one suspect….Balma jee !
I became a grand father on 14 Aug 08.
congratulations both of you on becoming a grandfather and a father…bad timing I must say….she might growup to be very independent…lol
As a matter of interest when was your son born??
who’s asking you or Mrs KD….?
Red, red wine
Stay close to me
Don`t let me be alone
It`s tearin` apart
My blue, blue heart
@ wasiq
"Elephant on discovery"
Well no good, coz in that case the conquror is an elephant most probably.or a lion.
But in this case, normal looking humans, I fail tu understand what amount of gratification they can extract from that mountain of whale blubber.
If u have no idea what I am talking bout. Do spend some time and watch a few pashto movies of musarat shaeen or punjabi movies of anjuman, saima or madihashah
@ KD
" Reaching delhi"
Sir ironic it maysound, but we definalty will reach delhi this year or by next definatly.
But not with guns…but with begging bowls….
Ab tu apna yehi dhanda reh giya hai….heard we are making a bheek ministrey…as dats the only WORK we are doing right now
@ KD
Oh sir its my first born, will be having his first birthday this july……7th july to be exact…..although not as big as 14th august…but in UK it rings a lot of bells…:):)
@ wasiq
"do you think she is serious about leaving the IMB…."
As far as I know women are only serious about getting married and having a baby. She got married few months back. Now she must be aiming for a baby.
"she might growup to be very independent…"
What makes you think so. Pakistan born on 14 August has not grown up to be very independent yet after 60 years or so.
" who’s asking you or Mrs KD….?"
Mrs KD of course. Please tell me not being married how do you know about women so much and how their mind works???
" Red, red wine"
Shouldn’t you have specified alcoholic or non alcoholic.
Balma: I am eagerly waiting for your views on this subject.
@ wasiq
" that leaves us with only one suspect….Balma jee !"
Balma jee?? A suspect?? He hasn’t left the nest yet let alone sit or crawl though he talks big like a Punjabi film hero Molla Jat etc.
Fasee, Wasiq, Vakeel and Balma and KMB:
There is something funny going on on KMB. When I posted my comments vide ‘ kabirdas on May 26th, 2009 @ 11:36 pm ‘ as part of my comments vide ‘kabirdas on May 26th, 2009 @ 11:33 pm ‘. The KMB computer did not accept the comments. I then thought the name ‘balma’ may be jinxed. So I deleted my comments vide ‘kabirdas on May 26th, 2009 @ 11:36 pm’ and lo and behold the rest of my comments vide ‘kabirdas on May 26th, 2009 @ 11:33 pm ‘ got accepted.
Later just to make sure the name ‘Balma’ is jinxed or not I posted my comments vide ‘kabirdas on May 26th, 2009 @ 11:34 pm’ mentioning the name ‘Balma’ but it got accepted.
The surprising thing is that later I again posted my comments third time vide ‘kabirdas on May 26th, 2009 @ 11:36 pm ‘ separately and it got accepted.
Now I am not sure if the name ‘Balma’ is jinxed or he has simply been black listed by KMB. This seems highly likely.
I would request KMB to clarify this matter and let us all know if Balma has been black listed or not. If he has been black listed for being a black sheep among the white sheep we should know so that we steer clear of him.
@ Fasee
" but in UK it rings a lot of bells…:):)"
Sir, so it seems both of us have two little ones ‘for whom the bells will toll’ here in Pakistan or back home in England :-)
congratulations asma!
@fasee sab….but in UK it rings a lot of bells…:):)….
Oh GoD ! Admiralty strikes again…!lol
Do spend some time and watch a few pashto movies of musarat shaeen or punjabi movies of anjuman, saima or madihashah
I have tried to watch many times but the cable guys edit it or the power company shuts down….that very part of the gratification…
@KD sarkar…..sir if its not balma jee than we are at square one again…I wont comment on him being in a nest…or he might push me over…its quite high from the ground….
Pakistan is very independent….because its independent of pakistan and dependent on the world….
so it seems both of us have two little ones ‘for whom the bells will toll’ here in Pakistan or back home in England :-)
thankGod I survived atleast one of the two…I can’t have a grand child now its too late ,pressure will be mounting for the other one…I don’t understand what you mean by back home in england….only yesterday you where welcoming the Americans and I was wondering even if one of your dear student has unfortunately become a top brass general in the pak army….what is going to happen to the poor talibans…
Fasee, Wasiq, Vakeel and Balma and KMB:
by vakeel do you mean Barrister sab….? I do hope that some day he becomes one of us…
Mrs KD of course. Please tell me not being married how do you know about women so much and how their mind works???
by getting married you only get focused attention of one…anyways I am glad to know that I am off the hook because Mrs KD will now only be interested in boys one third my age….for the years to come…lol
You, darling, I love you.
Ooh, I’ll always, I’ll always love you.
bhaiyoun and laRkiyou’n main ban hua vaa thaa/hoon!
What?
I mean what?
I think shikaayat (shikayah for fundoos) to shawn bhai worked!
Lagtaa hae ussee per say ban uth gayaa see
@Balma jee….
baad ay mukhalif sey na ghabra ay Oqab
yeah toh chalti hai tujhey Ouncha ordaa ney kay lian
@ Wasiq
"congratulations asma!"
Bad news for you sir. Visited IMB last night and found out Asma is leaving IMB. She has announced her retirement from IMB in her post on 24 May. Didn’t I tell you what does a woman want after she gets married. KD may not be as experienced as you in dealing with women but he does understand what their most basic instincts are: hunt for a man, get married, have a baby and then throw the useless beer drinking, potatoe couch, TV channel switching and sports fan man (bum) out.
"by vakeel do you mean Barrister sab….?"
Yes of course. The Barrister Saib. The one and the only Barrister Saib !
@ Balma
Congratulations sir. I suppose it will now be safe for us to own you up as one of us :-) I had almost decided not to have anything to do with you as long as you are banned from KMB :-)
@ Wasiq
"baad ay mukhalif sey na ghabra ay Oqab
yeah toh chalti hai tujhey Ouncha ordaa ney kay lian"
If you tell me correctly without consulting anyone else whose shair it is I will offer you a bottle of red wine——of course alcohol free.
@KD sarkar…..that is sir Iqbal ofcourse…who else uses the birds of that nature in his poetry in urdu….
Bad news for you sir
and all this time I thought you knew she has left…at first I believed she is moving in the neighborhood…..anyways….how can you be so sure that she is leaving for the baby…maybe she married a Talib who is forcing her to quit…all satanic activities….
The one and the only Barrister Saib !
thanks for this clarification….I’ll remember for future reference…
@ Wasiq
"that is sir Iqbal ofcourse…who else uses the birds of that nature in his poetry in urdu…."
Sir, gotcha ( not sure with pants down or up). It is not Allama Iqbal’s shaer. Think about it. If it was so why would have I asked you this question and offered you an award for the correct answer. What, you thought KD being a Paindu was that stupid. No sir. The fact of the matter is you are not yet as smart as KD.
Now you may consult somebody to find out whose shaer it is?
@ balma
"Me ban hoon"
Yaara koi nai baat karoo.
Drone hamlay, mehangai, loadsheding, u and me banned….sab ke liye ik hi nuskha-e-kimiya hai
"Get used to it"
@ wasiq
" Baad_e_mukhalif say na ghabra aye uqaab"
Agar itna hi ghbarata hai tu west open ghar kiyoon liya uqaab nay
@ KD
"What women want."
Sir is ka jawab ik ikhlaq se gira huwa latifa hai.
In age 16, 26,36,46,56 her wants are pretty diffrent…..if I start explaining them..- wud be baned again….ask wasiq….after balma and me its his turn
" Whose shair is it"
Iqbal or not, but this sher has led many a fools into theline of clear and present danger than any other sher
@KD sarkar…sir can I come back to you after a week…..I’ll have to go through all of his poetry…..and if I am wrong still than its Okay…back to the nest and roast….just another case of my De-wine education….in the mean time you enjoy this blog by somebody with the pants on….lol!
http://shahnazness.blogspot.com/2008/03/soar.html
ps:you wont believe where my search is leading to….
@ wasiq
Yeh shanaz aunty kon hain…??
Is she avaialable and willing…..or available and unwilling, or unavailable yet willing or unavailable and unwilling..??
@fasee sab…..did you forget the Hit Ptv soap Alpha bravo charlie….or did you miss it…..
click on the blog header and see here recent page she has graduated recently…..ask that yourself…
KD,
It must be your ‘ikhlaaqi dubaa-o ‘ that they unbanned me:-)
@ Balma
I don’t think Ikhlaaqi dubaao means any thing to this self rightious nation. Your tormentor however do remind me of a quote of Shakespere which goes as follows:
Man proud man
Dressed in a little brief authority
Plays such fantastic tricks before high heaven
As make the angels weep
Better steer clear of proud men of KMB dressed in a little brief authority if you can.
Me think, dubaoo hameesha ghair ikhlaqi hota hai…
Another of an oxymoron I guess
@ wasiq on May 28th
Visited the recommended site today. Now I don’t blame you for the mistake. I wanted to post my comment that it was not Iqbal’s shair but then got confused about opening the account etc for posting my comment. You can do this and tell them so. Catch them with their pants down.
@ Fasee
"Another of an oxymoron I guess"
Yes, Ikhlaqui Dubao, can be said to be an oxymoron. Clever to note that!
Adab araz hai
Catch them with their pants down.
@KD sarkar…..sir believe me she has already showed her legs three time….over the past dacade….khandani lagti hai….its hard to tell kay paternal,maternal or phophanal…..lol(dagha dagha pai pai pai…)
if I wanted to open an account i’d rather to it with the pakistan Defence forum…..
http://www.defence.pk/forums/misc.php?do=cfrules&adis=1
but I ‘ll only do it when you are able to prove your claim….and remove the doubts….
@wasiq
"She has shown legs three tines"
She expected guys like me to oggle at her when somebody shoes some skin…but
Even she didn’t expected someone was counting
@fasee sab…..sir peeley school ki english ki tarhan aap ki urdu bhi kamzoor maluoom hoti hai…..or maybe its because of living near a truck stand…..humari tarhan Kamela(slaughter house) main rehtey toh aap ney yeah mahawara zaroor sunna hota….doshman to laat aur dosht ko seena….(legs to the enemy and chest to a friend)…..
Jiya Jale, Jaan Jale
Nainon Tale Dhuaan Chale Dhuaan Chale
@ wasiq
Sir kamzoor tu hamara dimagh, ikhlaq air iman sabhi kuch hai…kuch kamzoriyon ke liye hakeemon say ruju ker letay hain.baki pe sabr o shuker.
Bythe way hum truck stand ke pas nai container yard ke pass rehtay hain.
"Dushman ki tang aur dost ka seena"
I wud love to replace dushman with a lamb and dost with katrina any day anytime
;););)
@fasee sab…..sir you say you are married and have a son also……KD doubts that and sometime after comments like these….I get suspicious as well…..what if katrina found out……?
singh is king singh is king….singh is king
@ wasiq
Sir aap log tu kiya….even my wife says dat, sharam karain, 1 bachay ke abba hain aur aap ki herkatain toba toba ( statement issued on my oogling at every female specie walking by me at markets )
Per araz kiya hai
, shadi kernay say shanakhti card badalta hai, shanakht thori…..
@fasee sab…sir mujhay nadra pey pheley sey shuba tha……lol
@ wasiq,
"Nadra pe shuba"
Sir jee, nadra ko chorain, mujhay tu saima, shakeela, rukaiyaa or bajoo wali shabana pe bhi pora pora shak hai
@fasee sab…..sir why do the builders and developers(mafia) in karachi…like the name Saima and Uzma so much….kisi jhonperdi ka naam bhi wasiq plaza nahein hai yehan….why…?
@ wasiq
Don’t knoe, un ki beti, bahu ka naam huway ga, ya teesri biwi ka, suna hai insan ko apni tesri biwoi sab sa piyari hoti hai
@fasee sab….sir kuch bhi ho way…..kisi din mera matha pehrin ga na toh main sarey boards re-paint kar daloun ga……with Wasiq……
@ wasiq
Sir, thanda pani pee lain…kaheen ghusay me kisi maternity hospital ke board pe bhi apna naam mut likh dijiye ga
achcha hua aap ney yaad kara diya…..yeah toh soney ka andaa deyney wali jaga hoti hai…..yahein sey shuru karoun ga…..
Hmmmm…..wasiq zacha o bacha ward…doesn’t rhym don’t u think.
Mullahz won’t be reluctant to hire the services…now dats bad for the business.
Why not allama allaa hazrat sheikh sayed wasiq shah maternity ward…3 delivires per ik delievry free
Dosri biwi se honay walay bachay pe 10% extra off….
Mulhika idara se hifaz quran pe 20% off.
Sunayatin kaheen bhi karain..khal humain hi dain
Wasiq hospital and nursing home….Insaan kay bachchay paida karney ki koi guarantee nahein….advance booking….advance payment….zacha O bachcha ki khud hifazat karein aur doctor ki pohonch sey dour rakhein….shukria.
@ wasiq
"Insan ke bachay"
Yani agar wahan langoor ke bachay ya gadhay ke bachay paida honay lagay tu kiya aap refunds provide kerain gay.
If so, then u may have to refund around 50 percent of times….agree..??
sir jab guarantee nahein hai toh nahein hai….aap kuch bhi paida karo…hum ko kya….hum toh advance ley chukay…han tabiyat ziyada kharab ho ney ki surat main dai ka intizaam hai….
@wasiq
And what bout the privacy clause,
Tamam ma’amlaat posheda aur saghiya-e-raaz rakhay jain gay"
Ya is there any chance of selling spicy stuff to tabaloids
Ofcourse pardey ka kaas intezam hai ….hoshiar aap ko camera ki aankh dekh rahi hai….
@ wasiq.
Sir I wud suggest a DNA tester aswell, I guess with behrahrawi so rampant in out society evry dad wud have this paternity test at back of his mind….so u will be doing a public service by removing them from this torture
@fasee sab….with behrahrawi so rampant in out society
oh yes there is too much behrahrawi rampant here…..both sides of the road have been closed with iron barricades…..by a local bank on one side and an airline on the other…..I hear honking late in the night and early in the morning….by people returning home or going to work….
koi maal se gaya koi taal se gaya
koi jaan se gaya koi jahaan se gaya
lut gayi lut gayi sari country
ishq di galli vich no entry
no no no no no no no no no no no no no no
no no no entry
@ wasiq
"Behrahrawi"
Can u tell me one thing,…if only shareef women wear full burqa with glasses and gloves, then why the very same girls are alwys oogling at boys all the time, even when I am inside my phatphati, they always look inside till I pass.
Wearing a balck burqa give ema liscence to oogle at boys…in ke ghar me baap bhai nai heen kiya….
Dats what I call a classical social meltdown
those women covered from head to toe…..are believed to be undercover fascist on the rise…..member of some cult….stay away from them….or I’ll have to disavow any knowledge of you….incase somebody inquires…
@ wasiq
Having a fascist women want me and interogate me,is one of my german nazi fantasies, so I won’t mind.
I was worried coz I thought they were some fat ugly gay pathans in burqas trying to kidnap me.
Now me happy…u buqa fascists, come get some
I don’t know this man …ya really honest to god I don’t….
La ilmi ik naimat hai.
Flow with the current ma man flow with the current
this week I watched a really amazing movie of Kull the barbarian……when he returns from the dead…that everybody has believed….the traitors call him impostor….and everybody believes it…..
@ wasiq
You likes kull…!!!!
Yani aap ke shuak bi hamaray jaisay hain….I wathed it for sake of tia carrera, kabhi in ki jawana bhi jawala mukhi hoti thi…see basketball/ shanes world…ab tu jkahir say makli ka qabrustan lagti hain
@fasee sab…..sir long long time ago I was watching TrueLies in a local cinema….and in one of the scene they showed a close up of tia carrera’s you know what…..some dil jali memon bachchi in the hall called out loud…."dono barabar nahein….!"
she is a very good on screen kisser….
@ wasiq
Sir jee, I can go to lengths explaining the posibilities and reason, and get banned again.
But to summarise,
There is a slight diffrence even when natural, although a very minor one, in almost everyone.
Secodnly, some garments used, use steel wires, as per movie requuirments, which causes such disparity.
Ab her cheez ka ilzaam aap log surgouns per mut daal diya karoo yaar
okay!
lol
sir jee bomb me ne ik saal pehlay mara tha…phata aaj hai.
meray latifay pe aap us waqat hansay jub main chaar kul parh ke agar batiyaan jala ke biryani khilwaa ke jaa bhi chuka tha
yes I know…but i am sure you have noticed that due to some network glitch or company policy from metroblogging…..the comments on the post that were previously closed…are now open….it happened very recently…the most interesting thing is that comments are now reopened also on posts by some hardlined tough moderators who no longer post here on KMB…i have observed that every single time…a campaign have started by the moderators of KMB to throw us out from here….the metroblogging takes away some of their dignity….and it seems this time it has taken away a lot….
no wonder all those frigid tight ass neploain bonaparts died…err i mean faded away like good old soilders, who when bite the dust in jungles of vitenam run back to thier jeeps with big pankhaa on the roofs……
yee haaa…one for the down troden venom throiwng abuse throwing phaticher underpriveliged class
http://youtu.be/o_q0yvZsby0