It’s all in the ‘Messeage’
No no – that is NOT a spelling mistake – at least not by me! This is the last slide of an ad that keeps running on the World Call channels – I can’t be sure but I think it’s an appeal to people to pledge funding for the PM’s anti-terrorism fund, but then I’m not quite sure how many people are getting the right “messeage”. Now, it’s important to appreciate that the ’spallings’ that I make also have a lot of errors, but then, I’m not being read or seen by millions every few minutes!!

thank God, it is not MASSAGE =P
@ lakhani
And I say why now…?? Its about time we give thailand the run for its money..:)
And balma plz don’t single me out, see at what levels our tribe " the holy order of misspellerz" has reached inside the power circles.
Havnt u heard miyan zardari is also our member while nawaz application is under review
Mind blowing!!! Our government is the best one, no checks no audits nothing, and yeshh, i agree what raheel has written, if it would have been massage, WOOOW what a spoiler it would be, amazing, hats off to you my government brothers :D:D
Guys dont you think masaaj (massage) would server better considering the owner of WC :)
Just kidding :)
So how does this relate to Karachi?
Nice catch! :)
the Google search indicates…. the use of this spelling is very common in the far east…..anyways….I haven’t been able to catch it live because…
Jo dil main hai Ankhoun kay hawaley nahein karnaaa
nahein karna….
khud ko kabhi kawaboun kay hawaley nahein karnaaa
nahein karna….
I think, this is not a big matter … there is different region in this world where u will find different spellings of a same word … any ways .. i think we should not make every thing as ISSUE … and btw how this is relate to Karachi ??? or the owner of this Blog wants to be anti govt any how ???
@ wasiq
Sir u have to hone ur hunter-killer instincts to cacth it live..;)
okay!
@ wasiq
Bakol shair, woh tera chup chup rhna, na keh ke bhi buhat kuch kehna
@fasee sab…..Shair sey yaad aya….apna KD nazar nahein aa rahey….lol
Sir pehlay tu jab mai-khana bund hota tha tu -ntezamiya nikal deti thi, ke ghar jao sarkar.
Per ab tu suna hai 24 open hai..shayed isi liyee….
tu phir merey result ka kya hoein ga…..main toh umeeed aur na umeedie kay dermiyan hanging rahoun ga…..odher 24hours open main strike ka koi chance nahein…? kya tumhara khuda hai humara nahein….?
@ wasiq
Sir the onlyway KD wud come oiut from a 24 hour opem mai-khana…is either
News of another mai-kahana with a opening day big discount on booze
Or mrs KD pulling him by the ear back towards home
@fasee sab….sir I don’t like the second option…..its the fall from the sky and land on a cactus kind…..so,
why didn’t I open another….
ley jaein gay ley gaein gay
dil waley dulhania ley gaein gay….
@ wasiq
" Why don’t I open.."
Or why don’t you stop watering the cactus for a change…..kehtay hain insaan sharab see aur cactus pani see behak jata hai…..
I have destroyed the shapes of many a cactus in me lawn by my overzealous watering schedules
we donot use the chlorine d water for the plants…..we use the sewerage water….recycled….
@ wasiq
Ahhh the sewage water from korangi I guess!
I herd its the best in the world, with fortifed with all the heavy metals like chromimum megnisum and atrum satrum.
No wonder the cactus growing so wild with that fortified growth formlua
and now there must also be hydrocarbons in it remember they had oil rain in korangi recently streets were flooded with crude oil….
@wasiq
Shhhhh, bout the hydrocarbons thingy, or america will surly land forces in korange to secure the sewerage for ameras security of future fuel requirments
@fasee sab…sir this is classified information….that whenever US marines have to land a plane here in karachi….they never do it near korangi….because korangi creek is misspelled in their map……lol
@ wasiq
Sir what classified inofrmation, rumor has it, that they landed marines on a "sadhay ka teel bechnay wala" to lay claim to a renewable souch of oil.
Looks like they r really desperate
@ Fasee and Wasiq
Yaro, "I shall return" as General Mcarthy said while leaving a Japanese island in the second world war.
Right now I have been advised by doctor to lay off computer for a while in view of my serious back problem. Mrs KD thinks saying my prayers 5 times a day will greatly alleviate my severe back pain. I told her a strong dose of whisky 5 times a day may provide me even better and more effective relief from pain :-)
@ KD
Kaaaaaay Deeeeeeeeeee, glad to see ya alive an kicking, othwise I was thinking u as one of the recent casualities.
As for de back pain, take precautions, as rest is the only medicine here.
As for computer, u can work while u rest in bed, if u have a laptop, or as I did with a keyboard on me tummy and screen by the bedside, whenever I had to layin bed for loong hours.
Only time I use computer in the prescribed manner an posture is, when me in office….verna like americans…instead of missionary, I prefer to be adventourous with my computer…;)
@fasee sab…..sir you must have missread my comment…..haven’t to heard of friendly fires and friendly visits…..joint operations…..I am sure you must have…..I said whenever they have to land a plane…..and you must be aware that recently these friendly visits have increased manifolds….
@KD sarkar…..apart from your back pain…..its great to know you are OK…I know you will return as always….but please do not return Like the Gen MacArthur…..I don’t want to giveup my kimono for the mini’s….just yet…!
shaadi na karna yaroun pachtaoo gay saree life…
I got it…..this slide is shown after…verse 11,12 chap 2 of Al quran during the fifteen minutes interval….at 45 min past the hour….
@ wasiq
Wow, aaj tu wasiq kw parday me zakir nayak bol raha hai.
Aik hum hain, hamaray ander sirf khalnayak bolta hai
"Nayak naheeeeeee"
Khalnayak hooon main"
Julmi bara dukh dayak hun me
@fasee sab…sir do you mean Chef Zakir….?
@ wasiq
Ghazab kiya aap nay, chef zakir is as much related to zakir naik, as fasee is related to jamat-e-islmai and KD related to non alco beer, and balma related to nin abusive lamguage, and doctor related to MQM rabta kameti
Come to think of it, Zakir Naek’s name means Zakir DramayBaaz.
Naek = naatek karnay vaalaa.
I mean come to think of it, TV evangilists like him are all dramay baaz.
His last name suits him.
I have never heard this guy, so this is just a useless comment from me, like most others.
@ Balma. Fasee and Wasiq
He is an excellent TV evangilist compareable to any US TV evangilist. I have heard and seen him a lot on various channels. I admire his knowledge of Quran, Bible and Vedas. I have still not been able to figure out how this fellow can quote from these holy books on the spot quoting the chapter and verse no. It is amazing.
However, I find many holes in his interpretation of Quran particulary when he talks about Quran and science. If you want to bowld him out just ask him about Evolution and holy book’s story of creation and Evolution. This he can’t explain satisfactorily and I don’t blame him for that. To this his answer is usually a short one that Evolution is just a theory. He doesn’t know that Evolution is not just a theory as he thinks. It is a proven fact about which there is no disagreement about the scientist. If there is some disagreement about the scientist it is about the formation of first self replicating molecule some 3.5 billion years ago.
The fact of the matter is either the holy books are correct or the theory of evolution is correct. Those who think the theory of holy books is correct have either not understood the theory of Evolution or they are shit scared to let go of Creationism. It is simple as that.
KD bhai,
As my maataa jee says, religion, politics, and science should be kept separate!
@ Balma
What your maataa jee meant by ’science’ was ’sex’ but could say so infront of her young son who may know what the bees and birds do.
Anyway don’t mind my saying so but in Islam all these three thing are quite mixed up. You can’t separate one from the others.
@ KD.
I guess its like slime, any of three, each has the capacity to creep into other two.
@KD sarkar….sir long before I had access to any of the TV evangilist….apart from those who appear on the ptv sehri transmission with fazila kazi…,somebody gave copies of that guy without turban from the Durban….Ahmad deedat….I am sure you remember him…..I liked him very much he was quite funny….very entertaining…! after cable came to town my friends from the Navy signals made a special jeek antenna to catch any cable just by hanging it near the cable….unfortunately I catch the wrong cable….so for about two years I only watch real sex on Action X during the sehri transmission…..now I have a proper cable so now I watch StarWorld during the sehri transmission….and get to watch a new one everyday from all over the United states….especially the lady evangilist and preachers who are much better than chef zakir….they don’t dress like Nuns and don’t speak like lesbians or celebacists….
As in the days of Noah……!
@ wasiq
Sir, u lucky devil.
@ Wasiq
Sir, you are simply a devil.
@ KD
Sir as u have seconded my comotion, dat wasiq is a devil…so what next…shud we take it to one level up.
Either make a devils cult, with balma the head priest making human sacrifices at alter every week, (of jamatis only )
Or shud we gather a lot of wood, and tie him on a stake, and roost mashmellows anynight….ur call
As I have already sold my soul to another devil
thankyou sirs….but I really think you should A void trying to make The Real Black Prince and my pardosan jealous by giving me extra credit….on a fathers day eve…!Happy father’s day !
@ Wasiq
I am grand father now my childlike or childish behaviour notwithstanding. So wish me a happy grand father day whenever it happens to be.
@ Fasee
Please note historically it has not been the devil but all the various Gods, from beginning to our times, who have shown their propensity and love for human or animal flesh and have been begging for it. Why blame the poor Devil for it just because God have been blaming him for their own misdeeds and short comings.
Your proposal to make a devil cult with Balma as its head priest is not a bad idea. I second this idea as long as it is not called a Devil cult. It should be a religous cult like the Jamati cult with its motto ‘To kill in the name of Allah’.
@ KD
Agree to it sir, but the cults that worship evil, or evil rituals as part of there framework, either implictly or some time explixtly worship satan….but yes most of em mix em up as a god with a evil twist.
But having balma as a highpriest wud its own fallouts, don’t u think.
He wud be more busy is sacrifices whetere its sarificial day or not….risk making jamat a extinct reptile.
While he do that, the high council memebrs would be either drinking drums of cognac, or writing unwritten religious scriptures or indulging in extramarital affairs with temple dancers…..
have you guys noticed that Balma jee is not taking part in any of our chit chats…..he has definitely traded his membership of our club for staying Unbanned on KMB…..its a shame….
@ Wasiq
May be he has been banned again and now sharm kay mary kuch nahi kah rahay
@KD sarkar…..sir sharam aur balma jee…..wohi na jo memon bachioun kay Islamic or unIslamic wears pey research kar rahey hain….aur ladies sey thong kay mutaliq uncomfortable questions kartey hain…..surely he has desserted us for something….I am not sure what…?
@ Wasiq
You have a point there. I will do Istanja sorry I mean Istikhara (for some reason I always mix up these two words)today and let you know the cause of his sudden silence by tomorrow.
thankyou sir !
@ wasiq & KD
Respected sirs, I wud object, sharam has nothing to do with habbits, tastes or professions, is west even a prostitots can call police if she feels she was raped or abused….ab agar aap wahan judge hotay tu u wud have fallen off ur judge seat hearing her statment….
Which cud have been anything like this.
Bibi when did u come to know u were wraped…
Bibi: when he didn’t paid me after the episode…..lol
So I am with balma…he must have have some sharm..somewhere..u just have to look a little hard…very hard
Waisay rumour has it, he sold his gang card for 4 rupay wala city gold gutka ka bara pack and sold his soul for 2 rupay wala city gold gutka chota pack.
Both bought by an anynonomus buyer T docotr dang)
ok, ok, my computer is misbehaving.
@ Balma
That may be so but now the issue under discussion is whether you feel ashamed of yourself for getting banned at KMB every so often or not :-)
I have been physically escorted out of meetings….getting banned on KMB tou bacho’n kaa khail hae, sharmindigi kaisee!
@KD sarkar….sir I told you sharmindaBalma jee is an Oxymoron….!
@ Wasiq
I am dazzled again. By golly it indeed is an oxymoron. Full marks to notice it. Wonder how it skipped the attention of Wasee??
@ KD & Wasiq
Well 2 excuses, I caught so many oxymorons I was confident I had covered everysingle one of em, and missed one.
Secodnly, when so many r thrown ur way, one is bound to miss.
Yet, I accept my fault, while I was detecting such minor oxyies, I missed such an elephant