Countering Mullah Gardi through Tauheen-e-Insaniat Law
Background: (also Read) We heard about different “gardiz” but the most prominent of all is this Mulla Gardi which has spread like a cancer in our nation especially after 80z. While this topic was in my mind for a long time the gojra incident (though factually unrelated but fully related in essensce) forced me to highlight this issue. Its not just specific to that area only. Look everywhere in your city and you can see how religion has been hijacked by retards acting like self certified thaikedarz of faith. Their religious terrorism needs no explanations. From building constructions to land grabbing and politics to sports they consider it their birth right to poke their nones in every domain. And their nose is not enough, they use militancy to further their objectives and put a religious cover to hide their designs. This in short is known as Mulla Gardi.
The evil ZIA was the main culprit to first introduce us with this cancer to strengthen his power. Karachi which then known to be a progressive, highly educated city which produces artists, engineers,doctors of class is now producing militants on religious and ethnic grounds, charas and arms heaven, and a big bunch of ill-literate degree holders. Roam around to see how many of religious constructions are LEGAL (since these thaikedarz act more worried abour morals and legalities).
The Issue: But this is not the point actually. My main point was a suggestion which is why not make a new law titled “Tauheen-e-insaniat” which should auto-activate once “Tauheen-e-Risalat” is not established and this means if one person accuses other of TR, failure in court to justify should automatically result him punished him under Tauheen-e-Insaniat with same punishment as of TR since a person using PROPHET’s (pbuh) name/reference to blackmail/terrorize another person is himself guilty of a TR (logically speaking ? no ?) and the state should now register him under TR law and not any other law. There is no need to go back and do an FIR and all the time-wasting procedures. This should provide good safety check for innocent victims. If there is any such law present it should be further strengthened.

mb babu please try to relate it with musharraf and mqm as well warna it will be against your style and against your mindset, ap ki bakwas mai jab taak mqm aur musharraf shamil na hou woh fantasy ho jati hai.
yeah kalay coat wakeel (munafiq aur jhootay) keya kuch kam khabees hain, usi thali mai mout rahay hain jiss thali mai khaya aur PEYA hai., journalist aur media ki aysee taysee karnay par tulay hain aab.
MB after very long time you made sense, and again after a VERY VERY long time your Topic is without FRAGRANCE being biased.
- It’d be unwise if I do not agree word by word with your post atleast for now,
- and on the otherside i’d agree with syskey as well for the nonsense of lawyers. The video footage is enough evidence to arrest the 3 lawyers manhandling, a on duty Govt officer, under Section 184. FIR is already registered but Punjab high court is going by the book, when multiple evidences of same act are available from different sources court may take it as material evidence, arrest, and sentence the 3 individuals.
- am with you on this subject and support your stance,
Nice topic nice approach, 1st of your post in 2009 without any politics. Keep it up stay safe, seems like your AQAL DARH is pinching you :) :)
@fasee sab…pheley aap…!
This is ridiculous and is reflective of our Zia-ul-haque state of mind. Indeed his curse is well entrenched within us. The whole concept of TR is not only ridiculous but very dangerous. A person should have every right to criticize and hold an opinion. If thats a non-muslim holding / expressing an opinion about Prophet Mohammed …so be it.
Indeed Prophet himself set an example by countering persecution with perseverance, forgiveness and convincing people, not punishing them for holding an opinion against him.
What we need is common sense, patience and a realization that people do hold diverse opinions on diverse issues. We need to respect this fundamental human right. This will ensure our right to hold and express the same.
@seskey
Yes indeed ZIA’s son MUSH had love for ALCOHOL and i am sure like our officers for women too that doesnt make him a liberal. Firing verbal shots on TV and bashing enlightenment doesnt make a conservative a liberal, as his actions speak otherwise. And like TALAT HUSSAIN (last para) rightly said he was such a coward, his all bharam was not in his personality but, himself admittedly, in wardi. Back in 2002 when MMA won in BALOCHISTAN and NWFP i happen to be the only voice around who was saying MUSH is actually supporting the talibanz (mullaz) and double crossing the nation (and obviously USA) but i sounded idiot then. Thanks GOD the americans woke up in 2006/7 and our media realised it in 2008 to see what was his actual game plan. If you are an ostrich, thats your problem.
As for mqm the fact that MQM is equal partner in his crimes relates them all the way. :) They are a militant clean shaved gang who have taken political cover AS A NECESSITY kiunki dhanda bi toh chalana hai na.
ban????????
What?
Has someone hacked MB’s account on KMB?
I agree with him….still can’t believe it….and, I will go as far as suggesting that this whole tauheen-e-risaalat law should be gotten rid of.
Forget about non-Muslims, even a Muslim should be allowed to question everything in religion. One, regardless of religion, should be able to say…that..well….this or that saying or aayat does not make sense….or let’s evaluate it….without one million jahils going after the person’s life.
Keep it up MB if this post was indeed by the real MB.
Only way to balance mullah gardi is to open liqour shops, open cabrets n nite clubs like the ones we already had in karachi saddar area in 70s or was it 60s, balma pkz clarify.
Besides that, beards shud be banned, like kamal pasha did in turkey, masajid shud be razed and turned into parks, it wud be poetic justice, as most of masajidz r illegaly built on park amenitiy plots….besides they are hiding den for terrorists n amunition dump.
Namaz sala hum log ghar me bi parh saktay hain ya plot pe hi, is ke liye in haramkhoron ka dhanda chaloo rakhna ka maksad..??
abay oyae Fussy, why are you asking me about 60’s?
@ Kaami
Would like to share the following two quotes with you and others:
Religion—-has certain ideas at the heart of it which we call sacred or holy or whatever. What it means is, ‘ Here is an idea or notion that you are not allowed to say anything bad about; you are just not. Why not? —-because you are not! ‘ We are used to not challenging religious ideas.
Yet when you are looking at it rationally there is no reason why those ideas shouldn’t be as open to debate as any other, except that we have agreed somehow between us that they shouldn’t be.
(Douglas Adams, shortly before his death)
‘When one person suffers from a delusion, it is called insanity. When many people suffer from a delusion it is called Religion’
(Robert Pirsig author of Zen and art of Motorcycle Maintenance)
@ Balma
Sir, you have warmed my heart like never before. Wish we had more people like you among us.
@KD sarkar….sir how is your Doctor now….rich or famous…?
Sir dr. is busy in makin new comment which wont be uniform at all
@ Wasiq
Have an appointment with another Doc (more rich and famous than previous two) on 20 Aug for the third and final opinion. His opinion though wouldn’t matter much since I have already formed my opinion which is against surgery. I now want to get back and consult some PEER or FAEER for their DUM DAROOD or CHOO MANTAR :-)
@ Fasee
” open cabrets n nite clubs like the ones we already had in karachi saddar area in 70s or was it 60s, balma pkz clarify.”
Sir, Balma wouldn’t know and be able to answer your question. He was a toddler in 60s. Why not ask KD a pro who was Jawan like AATISH in 60s. There was a night club at the roof top of hotel Excellsier and another one called Miran Mar which was located somewhere opposite where there is Habib School now.
it wud be poetic justice, as most of masajidz r illegaly built on park amenitiy plots….besides they are hiding den for terrorists n amunition dump.
@fasee sab….sir you and KD have called me a devil twice each in the past few months and everytime Balma jee addresses me with an “F” I know that he is baffled too…so I feel no remorse in telling you that when on tariq road I visit this Mosque built on a childrens Park….the ladies park was too small…still its a very cramped place…between the dolmen center and hollywood snacks….it is one of the most amazing places i visit….sometimes i get a place near the enterence…so at the end of the prayer when i look towards the right shoulder…I see Honey& cream washed bare arms and legs….with feets as white as snow…and on the left turn of the head I get to smell the aroma of barbeque and frying paratha’s from the Hollywood snacks…..and since its run under the SUPERvision of jamia binori (site wala) I also get to learn a lot of Unwritten British constitution….through the sermons…..so tell me what do you believe are the benifits of saying our prayers at home…..??????????
@KD sarkar…. I now want to get back and consult some PEER or FAEER for their DUM DAROOD or CHOO MANTAR :-)
sir one of my distant neighbor has mastered this art and has offered a multi-national joint venture…..I’ll convince her to give you a fifty percent discount….I get the smoke and smog treatment everyday for free….
yeah dhoaan sa kahan se oth ta hai….
@ KD
“What benefit we get from namaz at home..”
An it reminds me of a friend who always looked at carz back seat confort n space before buying it, engine n specs nowhere in decision.
So side ke faiday apni jaga, wat bout the real purpose of beuing there when not intrested in it.
Ye jamia masajid je carpets, ittar, pankhay, ac, sound systems, are we here for that, if I wana listen to a voice I wud prefer a ghazal nite or a club than the ugly sound of a maulvi who can’t carry his notes well yet still stuburnly croak to there heart content….
Either they shud all seriosuly be given lessons on sur n taal, or there speaakers taken bak
@ balma
“Abay oyee…”
Sir cabrets ka ziker atay hi aap tu jazbati ho gai, calain aap na sahee KD se disucss ker letay hain….
@ KD
“Dum darood by peer fakeer..”
Sir if u got money to burn, consult fasee, he wud treat u with secodnry smoke from marlbro light, instead of sulpherised coal smoke….and will send u on a “chilla” to las vegas or thialand instead of the 40 day chiila in a graveyard recomened by thos hacks
@ wasiq
My previosu mail was for u, wrognly associated to KD
@ Wasiq
“sir you and KD have called me a devil twice each in the past few months”
Sir, I have never called you a devil nor ever will. He is no match to you. I may have called devil a Wasiq couple of times which of course is a different thing as you will agree:-)
“sir one of my distant neighbor has mastered this art”
I will consider the offer if your distant neighbour is indeed ‘her’. However, in the mean time I will check with Fasee if ‘distant neighbour’ is an oxymoron of some kind or not.
@KD sarkar…..sir only for keeping the record straight….mean no disrespect or ill will what so ever….
kabirdas on June 20th, 2009 @ 11:58 pm
@ Wasiq
Sir, you are simply a devil.
http://karachi.metblogs.com/2009/05/31/its-all-in-the-messeage/
palat na jhapat na jhapat kar platna
khayabanioun sey hai perhaz lazim….
MB, glad to see that you re still inconsistent in expressing your views. I did nto read the whole crap but what I figured out that you re saying that these re laws who are making everything filthy. For ignorants like you, I did say something when some another wannabe intellectual said something similar on other blog. Read below:
Okay if every crap on Pakistani soil is due to “Brutal” Islamic Laws then can pseudo intellectuals mind to share that why women re still suffering despite of theire is no “Hudood” ordinance anymore? Why is like that women like Asia Siddiqui and others are still being mistreated in and out of Pakistan? What about the woman in interior Sind who was not actually “Flogged” by some Talibans but was raped by “Chamchay” of some powerful feudal who runs away from the religion just like liberals run away? If repealing laws can make everything lovely and rosy then we should burn the constitution of Pakistan since we don;t need a single law. Guys! kindly don;t exhibit your mighty ignorance just to earn few points in the eyes of West.
tinyurl.com/mnme48
Eddy,
Your points are well taken, but I don’t think you can justify something wrong on the basis of other ills in our society.
Can you understand this?
@ balma
“Eddyy..!!”
Comon balma, stop acting like angreez ki phupoo, stop caling adnan eddie….I used to call my classmate addu or addu kaddu….lost ur peelay sakool ka spunk did ya ol timer..;)
@ adnan.
” They r not any better after hudod laws anymore..”
So now are we to prove the importance of shariyat dat “hey it is atleast not any worse than yours eeh”
Wow how bold n imaginative…what happeend to the old sales pitch, apna mazhab sab se piyara, pori duya ka rasta dikhanay walay,phatichar ulma-e-deen.
Somaliyan dragged out and killed 9 maulvis there, from pakistan, for tabligh.
A perfect solution always advocated by fasee…just drag out those bearded faggots, out of there snake nests called masajid, and shoot them in the head
Fussy,
i am not your peelay school type!
I was born with soanay kaa chamchaa
@ Fasee
“A perfect solution always advocated by fasee…just drag out those bearded faggots, out of there snake nests called masajid, and shoot them in the head”
And raze those masaajids for bringing bad name to God. Or turn them into schools. God bless you for that.
@ whom it may concern
“The great unmentionable evil at the centre of our culture is monotheism. From a barbaric Bronze Age text known as the Old Testament, three anti human religions have evolved —Judaism, Christianity and Islam. They are literally, patriarchal —God is the Omnipotent Father — hence the loathing of women for 2000 years in those countries afflicted by the sky-god and his earthly male delegates.
(Gore Vidal; quoted in The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins)
@ Wasiq
” You are simply a devil”
You have an excellent memory to have remembered this. It was meant to be a joke. Forgot to put a smile sign at the end of it. My fault. Apologize for it. Love you.
@ balma
” Born with a soonay ka chamcha..”
God bless ya, but u forogt to mention a few things before I get impressed by the ricchie,like anyother lower middle classiya.
Was dat a tea spoon, table spoon ya deeg wala 4 foot ka chamcha.
Secondly, was it 24 karat, ya cheepo 18 karat gold….ya gold plated.
Just asked to try to work out the blessings u had in making how perfect a landing in the lap of luxury.
@ KD
“Turn them to schools..”
Naaw… I hate sakoolz, bring more nite clubs n pubs, people need to drink.
And wud be poetic justice to remove one drug and introduce another into the system of society.
” God was the father…”
Not really sir, what bout hindu godess durga / kali….unhu ne tu auraat ko devi maan ke bhi nanga ker diya and statue banate huway niswani husan expose kerna ka mauka janay nai diya.
Man’s fatoor of being dominant on all animals of the jungle including women is always there, before there was any religion, and will be there after there wud be any….its jibilaat, let’s not put everything on the punching bag named islam shall we..:)
@Adnan:
Thanks for taking time to read the “crap” , here is your answer:
- “Okay if every crap . . . ” . . Sir you started on wrong note. This IF is a big mistake on your part since its you who is assuming the later (on Pakistani soil is due to “Brutal” Islamic Laws) i didnt said any such thing. Please dont assume things i didnt said. If i did, kindly quote it.
- Women can suffer from TEN other things apart from Hudood law, so whats the sense here?
- Quote my statement where i said Asia Siddiqui should be mistreated, again whats the point here to put things i dont say
- If women in interior were rapped by some feudal they didnt take NOC from me. One more time, whats the point of telling me this?
- “If repealing laws can . . . . in the eyes of West”
Please pardon this IF. You can IF as much as you want but dont bring it to me as argument since i never said any such thing.
Here is a simple summary of post if you can get it:
There is a LAW X which is misused with great liberty and to counter it there should be LAW Y
@
“There is a LAW X which is misused with great liberty and to counter it there should be LAW Y”
Sir, better still why not repeal the bloody law X. Na rahay bans aur na lunatic Mullah bajay bansri.
@ MB
“Women can suffer from TEN other things apart from Hudood law, so whats the sense here?”
In my view most of women sufferings stem from our bias against them which is also embedded in the holy scripture of so called Abrahamic religions. Let me quote a passage (one of many)from Richard Dawkins book The God Delusion reflecting on this as follows:
“In the destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah, chosen to be spared with his family because he was uniquely righteous, was Abraham’s nephew Lot. Two male angels were sent to Sodom to warn Lot to leave the city before the brimstone arrived. Lot hospitably welcomed the angels into his house, whereupon all the men of Sodom gathered around and demanded that lot should hand the angels over so that they could (what else?) sodomize them.
Lot’s gallantry in refusing the demand suggests that God might have been onto something when he singled him out as the only good man in Sodom. But Lot’s hallo is tarnished by the terms of his refusal:
‘I pray you, brethren, do not so wickedly. Behold now, I have two daughters which have not known man; let me, I pray you , bring them out unto you, and do ye to them as is good in your eyes: only unto these men do nothing; for therefore came under the shadow of my roof.’
(Genesis 19: 7-8)
Whatever this strange story may mean,it surely tells u something about the respect accorded to women in this intensely culture.”
I said “LAW X which is misused . . .” i didnt say this law is COMPLETELY wrong. Therefore either it be changed or LAW Y should equate the MISUSE.
:)
@ MB
One wrong can never justify another wrong.
@ kd,
Why not kill all the mullahs instead of all that boring legislations, amendments and motions…
Faseez way is effective and effecient….put a bullet to make a new shit hole in them.
Ironcially, that the only lingo they understand.
To kill a monster you have to become one
Mb, you continue to surprise me with your (lack of) knowledge. You said:
Women can suffer from TEN other things apart from Hudood law, so whats the sense here
IF you make few efforts to read archive you would find out that other laws which were considered “brutal” for women were also removed few years ago. I want to ask why even in the absence of those LAWS , women are still suffering here? As you claim women suffer due to OTHER LAWS too then why on earth people like you chant about those laws? Why every law considered “Blasphemous” which have keywords like ISLAM or RELIGION? Are you claiming that women are NOT facing same scenarios even after Hudood Law? Why not we just getrid of all laws to take burden off?
There is a LAW X which is misused with great liberty
Can you please tell me WHICH LAW is not misused with great liberty? I think you are sleeping on other side of the bed. I hardly find any law which is not being misused but since whining about those law will not help you guys to get attention from West hence you guys don’t cry.
I don’t why m I making efforts to answer you at first place because,”When Ignorance is bliss its foolish to be wise”
@ Fasee
“To kill a monster you have to become one.”
For long agreed with Nietsche. Not any more. Your maxim has more sense than his. You have got the right solution sir.
@ KD
Sir fasee folows this personnaly, after learning it, when he threw down his book of ethics n honesty, when he was fired for things he never did, later to know was framed by my own staff, on orders of my senior whoz position I was to take by next year….
But it was good in a sense, dat know I am more than well equiped to handle the monsters in my life.
And this thing I apply and teach to all.
Monesters won’t let you go short of chewing and gobbling you down….so better become a monster or fade away to oblivion
There is a difference between the law X and other laws. The law X encourages and sanctions a heinous crime in the name of religion. No other law encourages or sanctions any crime in the name of religion, God or otherwise.
@ Fasee
“Naaw… I hate sakoolz, bring more nite clubs n pubs, people need to drink.”
Night clubs and pubs are less harmful than the mosques and churches!
“Not really sir, what bout hindu godess durga / kali…”
What about them. These were female godeses and didn’t preach anything against females in particular as such. Your argument does not hold water in this case.
“Man’s fatoor of being dominant on all animals of the jungle including women——-its jibilaat”
If jibilaat then it is incumbent on a civilized society and religion to curb it and not sanctify it.
@ KD
” They were female goddesses, preaching nothing aginst females…”
Sir jee, even there figure is conterversical, a proof of an exploitative mind, or was it bigger god who made kaali expose all of here assets in such lewed manners so to please the MEN….was she a godess or a striper sir…??
Secodnly kaali use to be folowed by “THUGS” who were eridicated by the british…human sacrifices, vigrin girls etc were her favourite turn ons….
And if I rememebr buring there widows in fire is another.
I wud have mentioned the dasi, temple dancing whores there to please the barahamans….but then I shud be compled to write bout the girls n women raped at mazars by peers n there khalifaz…salay hotay her jaga harami hain, latoo kata huwa hu ya sabit, kaam ik hi kerta hain…;)
“Jibilaat..society shud curb….”
Sir unfortunatly, u can NEVER curb what is in jibilaat…u can modify it a bit, but u just can’t eridictae a jibiliat, unless u r sufi muhammad..:)
Even zia knew he can’t close down shahi muhalah…sala insaan dhoondh. Dhoondh ke burai dhundtaa hai…its jibilaat.
Crime, prostitution, rape, opression, brutality laakh buray sahee, with effective adminstration u can MANAGE it yet never eliminate it.
@Adnan saheb
“I want to ask why even in the absence of those LAWS , women are still suffering here?”
How their suffering proves those laws should not have been removed (though i would say a revision was a better option). Like i said WOMEN suffer from TEN OTHER THINGS (not laws) and will continue to do so (with or without laws). Dont mix two things.
“Can you please tell me WHICH LAW is not misused with great liberty”
So basically you saying since all others law being misused , LETS ABUSE ONE MORE ?? (which obviously you not meant , but your logic says such)
@ MB
Please just bear one thing in mind. Violation of a law and misuse of a law are two different things. To curb violation of a law you got to implement it more stringently. To curb misuse of a law you got to rid it of loopholes.
@KD sarkar….well said KD…..well said…..it is very unfortunate that because we are unable to enforce the laws properly…or a few laws are used by some against individuals….a law that was created for the masses had to be abolished or repealed ….
Btw, how is you and where is you now…?
@ wasiq
” How is you…”
Seedhay tarhan kiyon nahee pochtay is it winter or is it summer of july out there to get a hint where he is.
If he will tell a place where in near vincinty of 6 mosques with 10 speakers each…then it wud be a special place in hell called pakistan….welcome home buddy
@ Fasee and Wasiq
I am still in the land of milk and honey or you may say the land of beer and burger looking for a surgeon with steady and safe hands. Due to meet one on 20 Aug for third and final opinion.
@fasee saab…sir on my previous visit to the beautiful valley of Kashmir I saw people sitting by the road side selling Milk and Honey….now you know for sure where he is…..lol
@ wasiq
Sir jee, milk tu bhains colony me bi bikta hai aur honey tu saddar empress market me bi milta hai….ab don’t tell me ke there is a posibilty he might be in any of those…..
@fasee sab…you are absolutely right but shair is sheer main land of milk and honey keh kar mukhatib kar raha hai….abb saddar ko aap land of milk and honey toh nahein na keh saktey….issi tarhan bhenss colony ko bhi land of…
han saath main beer and burger ka ishara bhi hai…iss sey dehaan australia ki taraf bhi ja sakta hai…mugger…australia aur honey naa..
so this brings us back to kashmir…confirmed.
@ Fasee and Wasiq
I had suspected you may not understand the hint of milk and honey and so added a further hint of beer and burger :-) OK to help you further let me add I am in the land of FREEDOMS. This hint will be sufficient even for a pinhead to guess where I am. Now don’t tell me you two are worse than a pinhead :-)
@ KD n wasiq
My latest guess before arrival of the latest facts, was saddar area, it has a milk selling depot, honey sellers near the church, nathoo’s tasty burger near nahari shop, jan broast, and a couple of shops selling red bull n beer (non alco type).
But adding FREEDOM to it…the place where freedom can be found at its best, I know, but lemme give u hints like u did.
U have freedom to carry guns without liscense
U r free to sodomoise children under 10 without fear of being caught as a phodophile
U r free to buy sell n consume drugs all u like
U can even grow. Full field of poppy if u want
U can shoot your inlaws n wife both on a cold served chiken gravey, and be looked as a hero in society.
Your mosques don’t carry loud speakers coz they don’t electricity.
You can smugle anything you like.
Rules of law r simple ( what u can grab is yours )
Can u guess what I am thinging off…:):):)
Sir that’s what freeedom is, not by just eating freedom fries I tell ya
@KD sarkar….sir the red ones or the blue one…..google uses an orange one….that looks like an zombie for quadrant epsilon….
ay rooh ay quaid aaj kay din hum tujh sey wada karte hain…
la lala la…..hum tujh sey wada kartey hain…
WE SHOULD KILL ALTAF KALI FOR KILLING MOHAJIRS YOUNG BOYS
Why u taking about yourself mr. Altaf