Lawyer found after 3 days.

Mr. Iqbal Kazmi, a lawyer who openly placed the blame of the May 12 carnage on Chief Minister Arbab Ghulam Rahim and his party,was kidnapped from Karimabad when returning home after dropping his son to school.

In his interview to Aaj TV, minutes earlier, the lawyer described the inhumane teatment meted out to him by the kidnappers who questioned him on his affiliation with Imran Khan. He reported being stripped and burnt with a ciggerates at sensitive places in addition to being mentally tortured.

The identity and the objective of the kidnappers isn’t hard to guess. In a city ruled by terrorists, no one who decides to speak their mind is safe. First, it was the journalists that were threatened and now the lawyers are bearing the brunt of standing up for what they believe to be the truth. In such a situation a common man decides it is better for him and his family to stay out of the political/judicial/media battle that is currently going on in Pakistan. Students in Karachi cannot imagine holding a peaceful demonstration similar to that held by Venezuelan students, fearing the consequences of speaking out against the ruling party.

Related posts:

1. Karachi lawyer, Muneer Malik conferred Gwangju Prize for Human Rights
  2. Breaking News! Protesting Lawyers Meet Physical Resistance By Police.
  3. Journalist attacked by Lawyers in Karachi
  4. Arrests underway at the High Court
  5. Demo outside Karachi press club at 03:00 p.m. tomorrow (December 18)

116 Comments so far

1. Teeth Maestro (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 2:37 pm

Shocking, but I dread this is going to become very soon - But what can you do, who do you run to? when the same people who are running the city are also financiers and watch-dogs for their own militia in the city - hand-in-hand its a ruthless combination

2. MB (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 2:51 pm

Now come on don’t we know it was done by either ISI,IB or by some intelligence officials.

The same has been done with DIG saleem-ullah. Trying to force him to speak against the CJP.
    http://pakistaniat.com/2007/05/15/the-tragic-story-of-a-peasant-manoo-bheel/

These agencies are only for make & brake shit.
    I strongly recommend Pakistanis to stand up against this terror mafia known as intelligence agencies of Pakistan. They are good for nothing. They hardly have done any good to us.

3. MB (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 3:08 pm

I just saw the news on AAJ TV & yes they showed the guy in press conference showing torture marks.

Poor guy. When a CJ in country can be treated like this what else he could expect from these animals. I hope Imran wins the case in UK.

4. I dont want to give my name (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 3:11 pm

Iqbal Kazmi is not a lawyer. He is a journalist for a small paper known as the “Daily Eagle”.

5. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 3:26 pm

Iqbal Kazmi is a lawyer and he filed case against terrorists of MQM and and Arbab Raheem for 12th may’s killing.. i was expecting this to happen.. coz these intolerant terrorist have a history of eliminating their opponents in brutal manner…

6. BitterTruth (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 4:35 pm

Thanks God he is found alive !
    Too much stress..thanks God government has hired some jokers as well..the infamous minister of comedy has come up with latest joke
    ..Why Omer Sharif is travelling across cities to find a comedian?

7. Red_Munk!! (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 4:36 pm

Im guessing the Gov is is gonna condem this & Altaf will issue a demonic statement “I demand that Iqbal Kazmi’s abducters be brought to justice”.

MB, its easy for everyone to speak sitting comfortably behind a monitor.

The next time anyone dares to speak out publicly, s/he will be reminded of this incident or the one where CJP’s cheif of staff was gunned down @ his own home—Maybe worse.

Thats what terrorists do.

8. BitterTruth (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 4:37 pm

oops..wrong link …this
    one is correct

9. Bayl (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 4:53 pm

//Im guessing the Gov is is gonna condem this & Altaf will issue a demonic statement “I demand that Iqbal Kazmi’s abducters be brought to justice”//

Hahah SO TRUE!

10. MB (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 5:45 pm

RED_MUNK
    I thank GOD for providing me the luxury of speaking behind a monitor.

I pray for all those who are working on the ground against the terrorists.

BITTER TRUTH
    I understand the frustration of this minister. I heard his brother is a senior ARMY officer. Everyone is spitting on these Generals these days & they have gone mad. Because he cannot silence the media so he came up with such jokes.

11. Ejaz Asi (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 5:54 pm

@all,
    to call these hideous and dehumanizing acts as “jokes” would be further insult to the injury and I request everyone to stop calling or labelling that. I feel it’s some sort of sub-conscious attempt to sanitize this. Imagine your own family being threatened of death and worst torture. If any one of you really have to say anything, it shouldn’t be less than demand of justice and immediate surrender of those behind these inhuman acts.

12. axiomatic (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 5:58 pm

I doubt if MQM was behind this (else he would be dead). Looks more like agency work.

13. Imran (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 7:25 pm

@All,
    I agree with axiomatic. Mqm would not do this because they know the blame would be on them if this guy gets hurt by anyone and also why would they let him go free? I think it is done by Jamatiis playing dirty trics, first kidnapping the guy, tourturing him and the letting him go free to make the case that Govt. is harrasing everybody who is against them.

14. Salman A. (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 7:43 pm

No matter who did it, it’s MQM which should be on the hook to bring the culprits to justice.

After all, it’s the govt. of MQM by MQM for MQM…

15. RockOnKarachi (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 7:49 pm

@MB and @ALL

For how long will we keep on reading these stories????? Will we ever stand against them?????? I mean is there anyway we can gather somewhere and do a massive PROTEST against MQM and all other GHUNDAS by hiding our identities (lets say MASKS!)????

ITS TIME FOR A CHANGE KARACHI!!!
    NOBODY ELSE WILL DO IT FOR YOU…
    SO, STAND UP!!!!

ROCK ON!!!

16. Balma (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 8:00 pm

And, all you innocents think that this never happened before?

It happened during Budnazir’s time. It happened during Navaz noSharif’s time, during Zulmat-e-NaHaq’s time, and it happened during Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto’s time, and before during Ayub’s time. All this ghundaa badmashes who have ruled Pakistan have practiced all the bad things which everyone seems to have forgotten on KMB, or you were all born after 2000?

I believe Budnazir was possibly the worst. She is an ultimate ghundee and a lafangee of the highest order. In today’s WSJ she is writing like Naik Parveen when everyone knows that it was on her watch that her uncle Naseer-ullah Babar created Taliban. What a liar Budnazir is!

She once claimed that premarital sex is fine with her as reported in 70’s during her Harvard day’s (where she got on sifarish of US ambassador to Dehli, pinky was no zaheen). Now she fools the illiterates and uneducated of Pakistan by coverying her head with a phoney dupatta and tasbeeh in her hand. The hight of her ghundapan and lafangapan was her own brother’s murder (not an innocent man, I agree, but still he was murdered) and she refused to order any investigation. This ghundee is a psychopath bent upon taking revenge of her father’s death by screwing Pakistan.

17. Salman A. (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 8:20 pm

@balma,
    ok Smartoo, so we should first condemn all past brutalities before talking about Mr. Kazmi.. wow great idea!!!

18. BitterTruth (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 8:48 pm

@Ejaz Asi
    By “joke” I was referring to Wasi Zafar’s newest folly.
    Of course Iqbal Kazmi has emerged as hero. May Allah keep him safe from these ghundas.

19. Imran (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 9:04 pm

For all of you, who are truely and heartfully against Mqm GHUNDASS and thinking Imran as Masseha,did not say a word about the threat given by the FATA MNAs, WHY? what makes them different from MQM? Why not so called peace lover, Imran condenm their threat?? Go to those places in NWFP where he got supporters and try to say something against them then you will know what the real Ghundaism is???? since our childhood we have been listening that when you go to those areas dont wear Jeans, WHY ??? Agar woo Zameen unkai baap ki hai to Karachi bhee hamara hai……how come no journalist wrties anything about them???There is no ASLAHA factory in Karachi, everything comes from those areas who are supporting Imran..Why not they stop selling arms to ghundaas if they are peace lover?????????? Why not any journalist writes about how the arms get into Karachi???? and who makes them, in NWFP their economy is based on this industry so they need to create a demand for their product. So the answer is simple if their is peace, then there is no need for Arms which means NO to those aslaha factories which means no money for them…….?????Ask you loving Imran to condenm those first who makes weapons and sell them illegally and not just weapons but all NASHAAAA drugs, and then come to karachi and give us leason on peace……..

20. Balma (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 10:57 pm

S / Mohammad idiot: Kyaa naam hae toomhaaraa, kis naam say pookaaroo’n? Any deadly dreams today, or are you keeping a healthy diet i.e. no gas?

21. Zee (unregistered) June 8th, 2007 11:01 pm

Lo and behold the truth comes to you and do not turn away when truth is spoken to you even if it is against you. Thou shall not see who says but what is being said and the truth shall set you free!

BitterTruth
    RockOnKarachi

Does two wrongs .. or any number of wrongs for that matter make a right?

Let me explain my dear if you are willing to listen/read.

An ad hominem argument, also known as argumentum ad hominem (Latin: “argument to the person”, “argument against the man”) consists of replying to an argument or factual claim by attacking or appealing to the person making the argument or claim, rather than by addressing the substance of the argument or producing evidence against the claim. It is most commonly used to refer specifically to the ad hominem abusive, or argumentum ad personam, which consists of criticizing or personally attacking an argument’s proponent in an attempt to discredit that argument.

Other common subtypes of the ad hominem include the ad hominem circumstantial, or ad hominem circumstantiae, an attack which is directed at the circumstances or situation of the arguer; and the ad hominem tu quoque, which objects to an argument by characterizing the arguer as being guilty of the same thing that he is arguing against.

22. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 12:02 am

@Balma @IMRAN both of you ridiculed abused and criticized every other leader both past n present but you spared Altaf/MQM.. most brutal terrorist organization in Pakistan…

23. Imran (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 12:24 am

@Doctor,
    Would you mind answering my questions plz?
    @”most brutal terrorist organization in Pakistan..” by using word “most” you are compairing mqm with other parties, so that is why it is nessecary to let you know about others so you can perform the fair comparison.
    plz do answer my questions. Thanks

24. softjoint (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 12:32 am

All of you subversives from Karachi Metblogs need to be rounded up and made to sing like birds about who’s financing you.

25. softjoint (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 12:33 am

Especially Doctor.

26. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 12:58 am

well there is no room for comparison … terrorists should be dealt like terrorists..

27. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 1:22 am

@softjoint terrorist who kidnapped Iqbal Kazmi also asked similar questions while they tortured him… now you wana guess who they actually were?

28. Imran (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 1:30 am

@Doctor,
    “terrorists should be dealt like terrorists” Exactly, but if one terrorirst calling other a terrorist then there is no way you can find peace and justice. The point I am trying to make is that whoever is calling mqm terrorist are terrorist themseleves so there nonsense calim is not valid. All these so called leaders should clean themselves before calling other terrorist.
    PLZ do answer my questions? your silence is telling me that whatever i said is a bitter truth about paki politics.
    Why not any other political student wing allowed in Punjaab University than JI????

29. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 1:47 am

@Imran you’re trying to justify all the MQM’s terrorism and brutalities that karachiites have to suffer just coz others also do the same…? imagine
    Rehman Dakait complaining and justifying his acts saying that “why police comes after me,go and see MQM which is a terrorist organization kills and loots innocent public but still it is ruling part in Sindh so as compared to them i am a lesser evil ”
    his ludicrous argument sounds convincing to you?

your argument is pretty lame .. you’re saying that others do wrong so we’ll do mega wrong and when your party starts killing people then it crosses all limits.. there is no turning back.. its a terrorist organization and it has to face that music sooner or later.. and its encouraging to see people coming out and raising voice against terrorist.. these voices in past were suppressed by these brutal terrorists but there has to be a limit to every thing..

30. Petarian_88 (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 2:56 am

HOW CAN THE MOST EDUCATED COMMUNITY IN PAKISTAN CAN ALLOW ITSELF TO BE HIJACKED BY THESE GUNDAS!!!! ????

I JUST CAN NOT GET IT!

WHO ELSE IS TO BLAME BUT THEMSELVES??

31. Petarian_88 (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 3:00 am

Sorry, the capslock was on!

32. Pkhan (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 3:24 am

Another of AAj TV cooked up story? Torture marks were not visible atleat on TV untill we needed a microscope? How much It would have costed to put him in a BORI?

33. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 4:05 am

another opposition worker found dead in karachi.. this time its PMLn’s worker who was kidnapped ,his torture marked body was discovered from malir river where it must have been dumped after being tortured and killed… these terrorists are again active in our city..

34. atif abdul rahman (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 4:51 am

@ZEE
    there is just one fallacy used here:
    fallacy ad bulletum!

35. fARAZ (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 7:15 am

“Sorry, the capslock was on!”

AND YOU ONLY NOTICED THAT AFTER TYPING SEVERAL DOZEN CHARACTERS AND SUBMITTING YOUR POST? :)

36. Sapi (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 7:49 am

Very sorry to hear that.MQM is run like a Mafia and should be dealt with like one.Imagine if MQM could survive after Naseerulah babar and his rangers/army assault, what would a bunch of ordinary citizens or PTI lawyers do to dismantle Altaf bhai`s underworld. Allegedly, he has been in a partnership with Dawood Ibrahim for years and has been following his steps. Nine zero has a very active human resources department that expolits poor youth of karachi. If youre a newbie,youre told to accompany a senior worker to collect ‘bhatta’ and youre given Rs15000-Rs20000 for ‘Chai pani’.That amount increases many folds once you become senior. Now for al that moeny, why would an underpreviliged teenager or youth of karachi not join and support MQM knowing Bhai is their only hope in despair. what incentives do they have? trust me when it comes to your family you only think about feeding your family first.
    Ask each and every MQM activist and they will tell you what its like to be ‘working’ for MQM. deep down their heart, they know what they do is wrong and their leader is a criminal,yet,thats their only way of survival.Its not the MQM to blame nor altaf bhai, the system should be blamed.
    Even if Altaf is extradiated today and executed tomrow,a new Altaf will surface soon.Because the system allows for youth to be exploited,if there were no workers there would be no MQM or altaf.

37. SALMAN A. (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 9:53 am

Removing Altaf all of a sudden is not goin to help Karachi.. What we need as a long term solution is our youth i.e. young genration of the masses currenlty living below the pverty line, getting focused back on education and explore and exploit their hidden and never-been-exposed-before positive skills, talent and qualities.. once we get to that piont, there will be literally NOBODY to support altaf or MQM in Karachi.. i remember once (Late) Ishatiaq Azher said that Altaf Bahi did not like educated people around him, so go figure how to disarm Altaf peacefully..

38. Adnan Siddiqi (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 1:06 pm

Pee Khan, did you read wht Sid wrote?

He reported being stripped and burnt with a ciggerates at sensitive places in addition to being mentally tortured.

Allow me to burn ur sensitive parts then will ask u to show on TV.

39. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 3:43 pm

@Sapi “Altaf bhai`s underworld. Allegedly, he has been in a partnership with Dawood Ibrahim for years and has been following his steps.”

i tend to disagree.. true Altaf is copying Dawood Ibrahim as Dawood was the orginal Bhai of Mumbai.. and collected bhata etc from Mumbai residents and businesses.. but Indian govt alleges that Pakistan’s agencies are supporting Dawood Ibrahim in these activities.. so what do Indian agencies do.. they breed and support a terrorist organisation (MQM) in Pakistan’s largest city Karachi.. which works on similar lines like that of Dawood Ibrahim .. Altaf and MQM are just a counter measure by Indian agencies .. they provide him both material and financial support..

40. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 3:45 pm

true > *truth*

41. Ahmed Ali Khan (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 4:03 pm

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_KHI/20070609/Sub_Images/1100201023-2.gif

The news from Daily Express just read what the lawyer said himself.
    The guyz who picked the lawyer are Punjabi and Pathan and that is an other proof that there are people who are trying to do propaganda against MQM and can do what ever they can to make an impression that MQM is a terrorist party which is infact the voice of people of karachi and all the well educated urdu speaks are part of this great party including
    Fatima Suriya Bajia
    Anwar Maqsood
    Talat Hussain
    Perzada Qasim
    Jamil Uddin Aali
    and many many more
    soo frustrated people keep barking against MQM as you will get nothing as people like you are barking from 1986 the day MQM was formed and MQM will INSHAHALLAH sweeps the polls again .

42. Ahmed Ali Khan (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 4:05 pm

@ moderator

Now can you please tell us how many above identities are logged from same IP Address??

43. axiomatic (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 4:06 pm

@sapi
    Brilliant analysis.

I would say the people at top and their foriegn masters have deliberately kept people poor and illiterate, so that they (the rulers) could not only keep exploiting the masses, but also draw support from the masses.

In these blogs, I see little point in harping over past or present governments, as I think everyone here is amply convinced about their corruption and treason against nation.

The bad part is, I see no solution to such problems in the near future. Rather, the picture I can perceive is dimal to say the least.

There is a severe leadership vaccume. The circumstances are such that the country is on the brink of a civil war, I mean recent happenings in NWFP, Karachi and Balochistan.

Situation in NWFP and Balochistan just needs an intervention by Army to totally explode. We all saw what happened in Karachi, and know what can happen.

How much time do you think we have before armed millitias are formed (or do we already have them?), or before Taliban open an office in Karachi? Before MQM and other parties fight it out for ownership of Karachi? Or before the abjectly poor pick up the arms to make the economy a bit more balanced? Before USA and India openly or covertly join hands to “improve” things in Pakistan?

Any one has a rosy picture of future? I would definitely love to see.

44. SELF (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 6:10 pm

“The guyz who picked the lawyer are Punjabi and Pathan”

Sounds like Punjabi/Pukhtun wing of MQM. Unless MQM denies it has any support among Punjabis/Pukhtuns.

45. Ahmed Ali Khan (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 7:13 pm

@ Self
    You people admitting that Punjabies and Pakhtuns Support MQM ??
    Wow !!!
    means like urdu speaks, punjabies and pukhtuns also joining MQM in great numbers and your propaganda against MQM are null/null.
    My advice to you is to stop writing against MQM because its of no use like you are admitting MQM punjabi pukhtun wing.
    I came across people like you who are writing against MQM from 1988 and sorry to say after some time you people will stop by yourself as nobody is listening to you and coming elections will again put a nail in your anti MQM propaganda Coffin.

46. SELF (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 7:24 pm

“You people admitting that Punjabies and Pakhtuns Support MQM ?? Wow !!!”

I think only terrorists and scum support MQM but you guys do claim that you have support from other sections of the society except the ones I have mentioned above. Funny now you MQM guys are trying to distance yourself from this incident on grounds that perpetrators were allegedly Punjabi/Pukhtun proving that you do not in fact believe Altaf’s rhetoric that MQM has support of wider public.

47. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 8:00 pm

@Ahmed no one is talking against any ethnicity here.. we are just talking against terrorists organization i.e. MQM.. this fascist party loves doing politics based on ethnicity..

48. Jaad Syed (unregistered) June 9th, 2007 11:19 pm

Hmm ! Doctor Sahab !
    Although I am not an Avid Supporter of MQM !

Tell me one statement that came from MQM during this whole crisis regarding ethnicity ???

49. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 10th, 2007 12:00 am

@Jaad whole thing on 12th may was based on ethnicity.. just look at all those 12may clips in which MQM’s terrorists are firing indiscriminately..

50. SELF (unregistered) June 10th, 2007 6:01 am

Kazmi blames MQM for his kidnapping; http://jang.com.pk/jang/jun2007-daily/10-06-2007/topst/main11.gif (third news from top)

51. Pkhan (unregistered) June 10th, 2007 11:36 am

@ ADD NAAN SIDDIQUI
    I am sorry to hear that you have gone through the same situation? But brave people face it and does not make it a media circus? DID your Brother go to get a medical report from any Hospital or he was tortured for the Media Photograph’s ? Liers liers PANTS on fire?

52. Haseeb A (unregistered) June 10th, 2007 7:30 pm

Read his comments
    punjabi/pathan lagtay thay. THAY NAHEE. punjabi and pathans are very different.
    MQM fits perfectly in this.
    Zeeshan kazmi was tortured by MQM (reference given in his statement)
    Ahmed Ali: wake up.

53. Ahmed ALi Khan (unregistered) June 11th, 2007 1:52 pm

@ Haseeb
    I guess you dont know that killers of zeeshan kazmi already arrested turn out to be sindhi speaking belongs from interior sindh and close assosiates of Shoaib Khan(late Under world Don).
    and well he said they were punjabi and pathans why MQM need to kidnapp that person ???
    such inceidents just before election infact just 6 months before elections are quite intresting the people have brains understand easily that all this is part of election campaign against MQM and a conspiricy coz MQM is in power for the last 4 years why all this not happen in 4 years and now just before 6 months of coming elections all this is happeneing.
    Open your eyes and minds Sir :)
    @ Self and Doc
    MQM political strenght is Urdu Speaking People and they are base of MQM if MQM is Fasict party why know Urdu Speak people are with MQM?
    You mean to say people Like Jameel Uddin Aali Fatima Suryiya Bajia are all fasicts ???

54. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 11th, 2007 7:45 pm

@Ahmed stop talking all crap.. Shoaib Khan that underworld DON that you mentioned belonged too MQM and MQM eliminated him when grand terrorist Altaf thought that he was being a threat to MQM…

55. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 11th, 2007 7:48 pm

MQM in past have also killed its own workers.. be it Azeem Tariq or Chief Bhatha (extortion money) collector Khalid Bin waleed… in the end these terrorists eliminate each other on pity issues..

56. Balma (unregistered) June 11th, 2007 8:43 pm

@Balma @IMRAN both of you ridiculed abused and criticized every other leader both past n present but you spared Altaf/MQM..

**** My comment:

Well, I was responding to a comment on Altaf/MQM, and trying to clarify that this happened all the time in 60s and 70’s and 80’s and 90’s.

Also, while I do passively support MQM, I don’t necessarily like all their policies and was especially against some of their recent projects …such as Karachi Elevated Expressway.
    Actually, I wrote against KEE even on KMB (I wrote using the name XYZ).

Also, if MQM is involved in Ghundagardi - what is new? IF MQM is ethnic, then there were many before MQM and many in existence now….and if MQM has Ghundas, then do you really expect Wharton MBAs and MIT Ph.D.s in politics in Pakistan? To counter Badmashes like Navab Kalabagh and Laghari (ex PResident and his son), racist ghundas like Gauhar Ayub (the first person in Pakistan to organize ethnic massacares in LaloKhet in 60s), Lafangaa and lafangee like Zardari and Budnazir, and chore-uchakays like Shujaat Hussain…do you expect shurfaa in politics? Jub sab ghunday PK politics say nikal jaayai’n gae, then I will think I can ask MQM to kick the ghundaas out, until then this is what we got!

57. Concerned (unregistered) June 11th, 2007 8:54 pm

Get a life guys.

You people continue this stupid discussion abt removing MQM. Its a dream boys, MQM is not going anywhere. They still have a significant amount of following in Khi because they care abt the city.

The only thing you guys can do is discuss how to improve the party. And I will give you the first suggestion, remove Altaf as the head of the party. He should take a side role and not get actively involved.

58. Imran (unregistered) June 11th, 2007 10:33 pm

@Doctor,
    Man you would never stop blaming mqm for everything. ” Shoaib Khan that underworld DON that you mentioned belonged too MQM and MQM eliminated him ” DO YOU KNOW WHO SHOAIB KHAN WAS@Doctor,
    Man you would never stop blaming mqm for everything. ” Shoaib Khan that underworld DON that you mentioned belonged too MQM and MQM eliminated him ” DO YOU KNOW WHO SHOAIB KHAN WAS

59. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 1:48 am

@Imran Shoaib Khan and Baber Ghauri were partners in running brothels and gambling dens in karachi and MQM use to get its share.. you don’t want me to get started do you? he was killed in jail on orders of MQM coz Altaf didn’t trusted him anymore..

60. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 1:41 pm

@Imran Shoaib Khan was involved in MQM and paid MQM substantial money from his illegal businesses that he ran across the city.. dispute arose on money matters thats why he was killed in jail… my other comment is held by moderator for approval n i don’t wana repeat..

61. Imran (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 7:00 pm

@Doctor,
    Plz do get started. I do want you to give us all the details. Plz tell us where Shoiab Khan used to live and how he became a Don, How he started and what was his link to MQM. Tell us which Mohallah he grew up..You seems to know all inside info so you should be able to give us all these details.
    Thanks

62. Ali (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 7:13 pm

Shoaib Khan and Baber Ghouri LOL
    Shoaib Khan an Under World Don who belongs from FB Area Karachi was a partner of Baber Ghouri, Doctor can you tell me Before coming to MQM what Party Baber Ghouri was affiliated with ??
    If Shoaib Khan was involved in MQM how come Ummat paper wrote him famouse Gold trader instead of gangster ??
    Doctor get a life as MQM is not going any where comes on streets of karachi go to MQM strong holds and talk to people on the streets they are all saying that because MQM has done soo much development work in karachi and MQM is trying to establish itself in Mainly Punjab all that planned by anti MQM forces on 12 may.
    what you say about 12 may 1977 when no MQM and Altaf Hussain was present and same blood bath was happened in karachi in the name of Restoration o Democracy

63. SELF (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 7:19 pm

The Kazmi lawyer is in jail now. MQM government is leaving no stone unturned.

64. Ali (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 7:27 pm

@ Doctor
    you seems to be very annoyed with MQM popularity
    as far as killings in karachi concern according to Haqiqi sources 80% killings happned in karachi including haqiqi person are on direct orders of Afaq Ahmed and that report was published in UMMAT and dont worry though Ummat removed that report i have that saved report i will upload it and give link here as well.
    As far as more killings are concern kindly tell us who killed Salahuddin of Takbeer?
    as blame was put on MQM and the other day gunmen attacked daily Percham asking for editor of Percham at that time it was ironically Amir liaquat Hussain and after when they failed to find him killed the manager of Percham Newspaper.
    Doctor you dont have anything except lies and allegations.
    all the allegations will fall like before an liers like you and imran khan will be failed again and again, and where is your beloved imran khan filing case against Altaf Hussain or coming back to Pakistan ?
    As MQM is filinh case against him in National Assembly under Article 61 that he is an adulterer and soon his flight as MNA will be crashed as he will be kicked out from Assembly.
    Please bring some solid proofs against MQM not allegations .

65. Imran (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 7:36 pm

Guys plz let Doctor answer my questions. I Would like to hear from him. He has been blaming everything on mqm and seems to know everything so plz let him give us details about Shoaib Khan’s past..@Doctor, I am waiting for your answers or you are digging trying to find UMMAT AKHBAR or may be Takbeer to get the answers..

66. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 9:01 pm

@Imran before joining MQM Baber Ghouri was running a brothel and nightclub in Nazimabad and before that he was doing some thing even condemnable..

67. Balma (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 10:09 pm

MQM Baber Ghouri was running a brothel and nightclub in Nazimabad

*** My comment

Aahaa, night club, I would love to visit the night club if it still exists. Hum jaisay rangeen mizaaj ko iss kay baaray mae kissee nay khyoo’n nahee’n bataayaa? Khabardaar, aindah aisee ghaltee nah ho!

68. Imran (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 10:30 pm

@Doctor,
    I did not ask you about Babar Ghouri so plz stick to the Shoaib khan first. Since you are so confident about Shoaib Khan’s affiliation with mqm I am asking you a simple question about his past, just give us a detail where he lived, how he started, who were around him that time..????plz
    if you dont have these answer then say it publically that you are just making false claims here with no facts and all your alligations are based on the information provided by UMMAT and TAKBEER…
    Thanks

69. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 10:53 pm

@Imran Babar Ghouri is the crucial link when we’re talking about Shoaib Khan and MQM.. he can’t be ignored… like i said before running his own brothel and nightclub , Babar use to work as bar manager for another club and guess who the owner of that club was.. none other then you beloved under world don.. and this guy was also linked to Dawood Ibrahim.. as i have said earlier that Altaf loves copying terrorists and gangsters worldwide and closes studies them and uses their brutal tactics.. same goes for Bhatakhori(extortion money) and illegal businesses..

70. Imran (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 11:12 pm

@Doctor,
    By ignoring my questions, you are prooving that you dont know anytyhing about Shoaib Khan’s past. forget about proves you cant even come up with good stories about his past..I just wanted to bring this to others attention that your alligations have no bases which I proved. You can continue bashing mqm with lies and baseless accusation, its not going to change anybody’s mind. I made my point but if you somehow get the info about his past (from your beloved UMMAT friends) plz do bring up here we would like to hear that story until then I am not going to pay attention to your baseless and false comments..

71. KSAHIF (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 11:17 pm

Please give Imran Khan a break:

Per DAWN,

ISLAMABAD, June 12 (APP): Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Tuesday filed a reference with Speaker of the National Assembly Chaudhry Amir Hussain, seeking disqualification of Tehreek-i-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan. Addressing a press conference MQM Parliamentary Leader Dr Farooq said the reference has been filed under Article 62,63 of the Constitution and Public Representation Act 1976 which says no person involved in extra-marital affairs can contest elections in Pakistan. Farooq Sattar said that a copy of the US court verdict in Site White case has been attached with the reference. (Posted @ 19:04 PST)

72. Imran (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 11:17 pm

@Doctor,
    Just one more thing, Stop watching Zee news and reading Ummat, Takbeer. Do yourself a favor and read books that can open your mind and can give you exposure to the real world.

73. Imran (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 11:44 pm

Nice move by MQM. Now Imran Khan will have to answer to the worl about his Najaiz Aulaad which he has been ignoring and saying I dont want to talk about that..(Poor guy)..Well IMRAN you should have thought about this before you slept with Sita..it may not be a big deal in West but you are a politician in Pakistan and your dirty past does count here…Bye bye IMRAN KHAN/……..

74. Balma (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 11:45 pm

* Babar use to work as bar manager for another club and guess who the owner of that club was

What is going on here? It seems like I am the only person who does not know of such fun places still in existence in Karachi….mujhay sharam aatee hae, apnee lack of maaloomaat per!

75. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 12th, 2007 11:54 pm

its not a big deal when member of one terrorist organisation switches loyalty ,it often happens in criminal world, no big deal about it..

@Balma welcome to real world..!

76. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 12:39 am

its good MQM have filed complaint against Imran Khan..
    according to PML Q’s Sardar Nasrullah Darashek , “if the famous Aunty Shamim publishes her client list then wives of almost 200+ members of PML Q and MQM will file for divorce, and coz we all don’t want that to happen so PM should intervene..” he said in cabinet meeting and then Shaukat inquired about Aunty’s whereabouts and every one was looking at each other totally clueless.. very next day issue of Shuakat Aziz and Condoleeza Rice affair cropped up…

77. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 1:13 am

Article 62 & 63 just doesn’t apply to Imran Khan.. it applies to all members and keeping in mind MQM leaders association with brothels and nightclubs , its hilarious that they’ve filed reference against Imran…

baat nikalegii to phir duur talak jaayegii

78. KSAHIF (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 1:28 am

imran khan is innocent. he just donated his sperm to a lonely woman :)

79. Balma (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 1:30 am

These articles will be valid for getting rid of Budnazir and her high school drop out husband Zardari too.

I don’t care if half of MQM survives or not, as long as Pakistan gets rid of major looters / khasooTars like Budnazir-Zardari combo. Any idea, how much these two have looted in their two terms?

How about Navaz Sharif? Kyaa ooss kay kartoot bhee ghare-shareefaanah hai’n?

What a great way to get rid of all these people.

80. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 2:11 am

Mush won’t be spared either.. 62 and 63 applies to him to coz he is president..

81. Imran (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 2:19 am

@Doctor,
    I really did not want to say this but man you just forced me to do it…Dont take it personal but it seems that either you have been a supplier(dont want to use the real word) or have been working in those nightclubs because the way you write it sounds that you have been there whenever they were comminting these sins..plz do let us know where you find all these insider info not only for mqm but for every politician in pakistan, so we can benifit from them too…
    You are hopeless man..
    DID you find anything about Shoaib Khan yet???I am still waiting..
    Just an honest advise, DO remember that one day we all have to die and we will be asked about all out lies. saying things without facts and witnessing them and presenting them as you know for sure consider lie and spreading hate..
    I can only pray for you..Again remember no matter what we do or say here we will have answer them when we die..

82. SELF (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 2:23 am

Someone should tell MQM…. when you find yourself in a hole…stop digging.

83. Claude Almansi (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 3:06 am

Mr. Iqbal Kazmi has apparently been arrested by the police, from a message by Omar Ali to the Asia Peace yahoo group. Here is the link he gives to the BBC broadcast in Urdu: http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2007/06/070612_iqbal_kazmi_arrest_zs.shtml

Claude

84. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 3:20 am

well these terrorists from MQM and Arbab Raheem CM sindh are just punishing him for filing the case..

85. Ali (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 3:48 am

@ Doctor
    ok if any MQM person is involved in sexual crime we will kick his ass ourselves don’t worry :D
    let anty shamim comes forward and the biggest name she will unveild will be Qazi Hussain and she will said i supply young boys to Qazi as he is fond of guyz not girls :)
    now find a hole and burried yourself as Imran Khan is going he failed to filed a case against Altaf Hussain but what MQM said they did it by filing a motion against Imran.
    as far as your accusations regarding MQM running brothels and night clubs ,Every body knows that on every corner and on every Lane of Lahore and punjab there is a Brothel Who are running them ??
    just bring proofs against what you write Doctor and other barking dogs as we know dogs like you can only bark soo keep barking like Imran Khan, let see when he is going to file a case against Altaf Hussain.
    ALtaf Hussain is a Giant Leader thats why by just barking on him Imran is trying to get a leader.
    Pitty on him just wait the parties and people like you who are trying to make imran khan a leader will no longer be seen after some time.
    And Doctor please Imran ask you about shoaib khan and MQM affiliation kindly tell us from which unit or sector Shoaib Khan worked for.
    and MQM and Arbab is punishing that Fraud Iqbal Kazmi beacuase he is a fraud there was an old case against him soo he should be arrested and now he is behind bars :D
    Bark Loud as you can sitting in your AC room as nobody is listening to your crap the environment of streets is totally different and people are waiting for elections to put a last nail in your coffins so wait for elections so that we can hear your last screams.

86. Ali (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 3:59 am

@ Doctor
    Kindly tell me the previous poltical affiliation of Baber Ghouri plz as you sounds like you know every thing about him?
    In fact Baber ghouri owns a Marriage garden in N Nazimabad, i guess marriage garden is not brothel, it might be a brothel for you coz you and your illegal political father Imran Khan doesn’t beleive in marriages, and guess you also work in those brothels thats why you have all the inside information so tell me doctor from where Baber Ghouri is running his business now ?where is the brothel of Baber Ghouri today ?
    Please give us the address all the people here want to visit a brothel and night club run by Baber Ghouri please give us the address.
    And if you failed then it means you are a lier like imran khan and also a paidawar of sin commited by Imran Khan coz you like him soo much

Only Zaani likes Zaani People.

87. Imran (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 7:25 pm

Ali, Doctor is not going to give you all these details because he does not have them. I asked him simple question about Shoaib Khan and he could not answer them, that tells us how big lier he is. He has been making stories and lying in these blogs. He is getting paid to run propaganda against mqm.
    @DOCTOR, I am asking you again proove your accusation and tell us about the past of Shoaib Khan??????Tell us where he lived and how he started his underworld business????? You got nothing man nothing…you are a lier making baseless and false accusations against mqm..I can bat you are hardcore Jamati and you do smell Jamati….

88. Concerned (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 8:49 pm

Guys guys guys,

when will you learn not to argue with the Doctor. There is no point. Woh apni marzi se phekta rahta hai. His words have maybe 5% truth and the rest is all BS.

89. Concerned (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 8:53 pm

Also ppl refrain from making personal attacks on ppl. Some of the language being used here to support MQM is not good. Anger shows a weak cause. Control yourself.

90. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 10:05 pm

MQM’s supporters going haywire.*giggles*. i don’t really mind you directly attacking/insulting me coz its apparent that when ever MQM’s terrorism is exposed their workers and supporter go on rampage and act like wild animals as it was obvious in the case of Imran Khan’s abusive and insulting graffiti which was sprayed and painted on private properties all around the city… abusive language is all you’ve got and even live tv footage won’t be able to convince you that you’re supporting a terrorist organization which kills both innocent karachiites as well as its own party workers on small minor disputes and differences

91. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 10:08 pm

and one last thing am not a jamat islami supporter..

there are many people out there who are against this terrorist organisation called MQM and that doesn’t mean that they all belong to Jamat Islami.. seems like Jamat haunts Altaf and his terrorists too much..

92. Imran (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 10:34 pm

@Doctor,
    If calling a lier a lier is abusive then let it be. You did not provided any evidence or proves for the accusation you made against mqm, that is why i called you a lier.
    Questions are still out there, have a courage to answer them…..You cliamed Sohaib Khan’s association with mqm, but could not even tell a thing about Shoaib Khan??? I know that you dont have answers for those questions and the only reason I am keep repeating them is to prove that you are lier and you are here with in Agenda to spread hate against mqm.

93. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 11:06 pm

about that brothel and nightclub in which Baber Ghauri of MQM worked and later established his own brothel ,your beloved Baber Ghauri would verify that for you .. that florence Marriage garden(made on ammenity plot,which are not meant for marriage gardens btw) is post 80s development and after that he has countless other properties in karachi alone worth billions of rupees.. beside that he’ve got properties in Islamabad,Gawader and Somiani,Louisiana State,USA* and god knows where else , its not surprising coz after all he is the money making machine for MQM at the moment(previously he was incharge of Bhatha collection in karachi at one point) making loads of money for grand terrorist Altaf bai pir sahib of london shareef..

*(Whenever Mush goes down Babar run to Louisiana coz of all the scandals and corruption that he’ve commited in his ministry..recent fire at his office was just an attempt to clean up his tracks but according to insiders at PNSC the tracks still exist and he can be nailed whenever he is out of power..)

94. Balma (unregistered) June 13th, 2007 11:42 pm

*(Whenever Mush goes down Babar run to Louisiana coz of all the scandals and corruption that he’ve commited in his ministry..recent fire at his office was just an attempt to clean up his tracks but according to insiders at PNSC the tracks still exist and he can be nailed whenever he is out of power..)

******** How did Zardari manage to go scott free?
    Did he use to not have any thing on paper? I don’t think the guy is educated enough to use e-mails, so no one could audit his emails. How come Zardari didn’t have to return all the money he stole while his wife looked the other way?

95. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 14th, 2007 2:13 am

@Balma Zardari is known corrupt man and your beloved dictator allowed him to go free.. and they were not able to trace his tracks all these years..

96. Ali (unregistered) June 14th, 2007 12:46 pm

@ Doctor
    dont do hanky panky
    just tell us where are the brothel and night clubs MQM and Baber Ghouri running?
    WHat is the past political affiliation of Baber Ghouri ?
    and there is no bhatta collection going on in karachi are you giving any bhatta to MQM ??
    or anyone here ??

97. Ali (unregistered) June 14th, 2007 12:50 pm

@ Doctor
    Nobody haunt MQM believe me nor we are afraid of anyone.
    as far as terrorism is conncern Doc plz tell me What happened on 12 may 1977 when there was no MQM and Altaf Hussain ?
    Why you are running and burrying your ugly face and not telling us what happened in 1977 ??

98. Ali (unregistered) June 14th, 2007 12:58 pm

As far as charges of Terrorism are concern, Israelis called Palestinians terrorists indian calls kashmiris terrorists and as far as people labelling terrorism charges on MQM where were they when Urdu Speaks are massacared in hundreds in one night ?
    what was that ?
    that was not terrorism ?

99. Balma (unregistered) June 15th, 2007 12:23 am

* your beloved dictator

**** Mairay Mushy ko dictator nahi’n bolo!

100. Balma (unregistered) June 15th, 2007 12:25 am

* Urdu Speaks

My comments: Although, anyone can call aqnyone anything, but “Urdu Speakers” is more appropriate.

101. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 15th, 2007 1:48 am

@Balma what else should he be titled then.. army man ruling the country.. just 3 other countries in the whole world have active service army cheif as head of state…

@Ali terrorist should be dealt like a terrorist you don’t expect every one to be sitting ducks while terrorists are on rampage…

102. Balma (unregistered) June 15th, 2007 7:52 pm

* what else should he be titled then.. army man ruling the country.. just 3 other countries in the whole world have active service army cheif as head of state…

********** My comment

One does not have to be from army to act like dictator: remember Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, first civilan martial law administrator….this or something like this was actually his title…
    or remember his daughter, Budnazir, or even not so bad Nawaz, though not Sharif, but still better than the other two dictators ZAB and Budnazir.

So, in case of Pakistan, dictator does not have to be from the army. And, all the middle eastern jokers who rule their countries are not military guys, they are ex-pirates (Dubai, Qatar etc) in some cases:-)

Therefore, it is not fare to call Mushy a dictator just because he is from army:-)

103. Ali (unregistered) June 15th, 2007 7:57 pm

@Doctor
    In my eyes people like you are terrorist.

104. d0ct0r (unregistered) June 15th, 2007 10:50 pm

@Balma i kinda agree with your logic but still as long as he is in uniform he isn’t acceptable to me.. no matter how much of a saint he really is…

@Ali
    what can i say.. get better eyes, with which you can differentiate between gun touting terrorists/murderers and innocent public..

105. Balma (unregistered) June 15th, 2007 11:46 pm

*as long as he is in uniform he isn’t acceptable to me.. no matter how much of a saint he really is…

***** My Comment

In a civilized country, neither Mushy baby nor Budnazir or Navaz NoSharif will be acceptable. But, we are talking of Pakistan, which is an uncivilized country of jahils where no one follows rules : How many do you know stop at red light (traffic signal)?

Someone once asked Mahatama Gandhi why Indian Muslims didn’t have good leadership. His response was that every time there is a hint of leadership among Indian Muslims (which I assume everyone on this KMB knows included Pakistanis at that time) they start comparing him to Prophet Mohammad. I don’t know if this a true story, but we have to choose the least bad. To me, Musharraf is least bad compared to criminals Pakistan had as PMs.
    Of course, I don’t agree with the institutionalized corruption within the army, but that is another topic.

106. Anila (unregistered) June 19th, 2007 4:49 pm

All of you seem intrested in either trashing MQM or Imran Khan. Does it really matter if any them are terrrorists or Dons as some said. When u see blood on the road does it matter which ethnicity or even religion it is from?

Why do we have to protest for everything by calling for a strike in the first place ? Are blogs, newspapers and television and backdoor politics not enough.

So what if Pakistanis work on who knows how many people isn’t it the same across the world? If not this it will be who has more money or is more educated there will always be a measure of Social status. Fighting it will not make us better and not fighting it does not make us impotent to development.

It is us who go to all these demonstrations and burn tyres and fire bullets. It doesn’t need a leader to tell people what is right and what is wrong. The feeling is within so stop blaming each other and lets admit everyone is a culprit on 12th May CJ didn’t really have to fly in to KHI that day. He isn’t a politician he is a legal practitioner and he needs to fight his cause legally not by standing higher than Musharraf on pile of corpses.

Are any of us ensuring that in our close circle of frinds and familes no-one ever associates themselves with these factions before we point fingers at other? There are atleast 15 comments up there and I am sure alot more have read the post. Lets try to make a difference within the 10 ppl we know and see if we can create a ripple effect to make life a bit better for our future generation. There will always be curruption, poverty, politics, rallies, demonstrations and there will be other incidents of mass rampage like this one because even if we all unite someone from outside will create it but thats just part of life. Removing anyone is not gonna serve anything except for his people to fire a few more shots in revenge.

In my opinion no one should go on a strike because a CJ has been suspended, people get suspended daily if the country went on strike for all we will have a holiday every day. He is a public servant just like the thousand others and is he is suspected of something he needs to prove himself innocent in the court of law, demonstrations and strike don’t prove anything except what the price of life for all those affected. Is the CJ taking responsibility of all children who are now orphans thanks to the roits on 12th May? He isn’t and he will not be able to practically but he can atleast help by not making anymore public appearences and solving his matter behind closed doors to minimize the bloodshed which comes as a result of his rallies and visits.

107. SELF (unregistered) June 19th, 2007 7:15 pm

Is the CJ taking responsibility of all children who are now orphans thanks to the roits on 12th May?

Why should CJ accept responsibility for murders committed or caused by MQM? Karay koi bharay koi?

Of course if MQM agrees to an open investigation then who ever is proven responsible for this should be punished. But I have a feeling MQM won’t agree to this…for obvious reasons…they are guilty as hell.

108. Ali (unregistered) June 19th, 2007 9:02 pm

@ Self
    on 12 May 2007 14 MQM workers died and all was started when MQM rellies was fired up on.
    Lets think for a second MQM was responsible.
    I ask you who was responsible for 12 May 1977 blood bath in the name of restoration of democracy ?
    There was no MQM at that ?
    why you people always ranaway when i ask this question ?
    it was preplanned against MQM and nobody except MQM released the list of its workers died on 12 May.
    So please dont try to implicate MQM as it was implicated in Nishter Park blast because you will regret on the allegations against MQM you are levelling like some people did when Nishter Park blast happenes and tried to save the real culprits in their own ranks.

109. Ali (unregistered) June 19th, 2007 9:22 pm

@ Doctor
    Guns were in the hands of every political party workereven in videos MNA car was used to fired upon MQM relly and inside MNAs were sitting it was also documented proof else some people clearly saying “Ham itni asani sai karachi ka peecha nahi choorain gay” means they dont care about karachi they came here to harm karachi.
    Your logic is quite intresting you are with open eyes balmming only MQM why not others?
    so thrash all of them why only MQM ??
    Are you biased anti urdspeaking bonaphit?
    You even failed to tell us where Baber Ghouri is running Brothel and Night clubs you can only lebel allegations so carry on nobody is listening to you.

110. SELF (unregistered) June 19th, 2007 10:17 pm

on 12 May 2007 14 MQM workers died and all was started when MQM rellies was fired up on.

We all saw on TV that MQM rallies were peaceful and MQM ministers gave their interviews standing in front of rallies. The reason was that no one attached MQM that day but MQM ghunday were sent to rallies of others to attack. That is why all ghundagardee was at other rallies and not at MQM rally. If others had attacked MQM rally, MQM rally could not have been peaceful. We all know the facts…its useless trying to rewrite history.

111. SELF (unregistered) June 19th, 2007 10:21 pm

I ask you who was responsible for 12 May 1977 blood bath in the name of restoration of democracy ?

How does that exonerate MQM of its badmashee os 12 May 2007? answer is..it doesn’t.

112. Balma (unregistered) June 19th, 2007 11:23 pm

ALI writes:

Are you biased anti urdspeaking bonaphit?
    You even failed to tell us where Baber Ghouri is running Brothel and Night clubs

****** My comments

Is bonaphit a new word? Did I miss something? Did my parents not educate me enough to know this if it is an Urdu word? Did my English teacher cheat when he did not teach me the meaning of this word!?

Also, please someone will tell me about this night clubs business… where is it? I would like to visit…lagtaa hae:

jaanay nah jaany, gul he nah jaanay, baagh toe saaraa jaanay hae!

113. Ali (unregistered) June 21st, 2007 1:49 pm

@ self
    are you blind or you don’t want to accept the truth ?
    The MQM relly was fired on Banaras which major pathan locality MQM relly was fired up on Gurumandir MQM relly was fired up on Aisha ABwani on Sharae Faisal.
    The videos are present.
    if yo dont want to accept the truth what can anyone do.
    Even in video you can see MQM relly was fired up and people are running for their lives.
    Weapons on that day in everyone hands so why only blamming MQM ?
    any speacific reason or just because you are anti urduspeak or you dont like MQM building this city?

114. Faisal Younus (unregistered) June 23rd, 2007 2:24 am

Please go to
    http://www.mipt.org/

This is a US Homeland Security affiliated organization that has already listed MQM as a terrorist outfit. They also collect data on all incident, criminal cases and their outcomes as a way of maintaining data on each organization and moving it up the ranks of danger. All Pakistanis are requested to please engage this site and make sure they have more than enough data to support the truth; that MQM is a terrorist outfit and Altaf must go!. Take a moment to do this and lets try to hit them where it hurts instead of wasting time arguing with people on the net.

115. Faisal Younus (unregistered) June 23rd, 2007 4:43 pm

Spend your time wisely and hit where it hurts. If you have something to say, or an incident to report please go to

http://www.mipt.org/

This is a US Homeland Security affiliated organization that has already listed MQM as a terrorist outfit. They also collect data on all incidents, criminal cases and their outcomes as a way of maintaining data on each organization and moving it up the ranks of danger. All Pakistanis are requested to please engage this site and make sure they have more than enough data to support the truth; that MQM is a terrorist outfit and Altaf must go!. Take a moment to do this and lets try to hit them where it hurts instead of wasting time arguing with people on the net.

116. SELF (unregistered) June 24th, 2007 7:22 am

Another ‘chakka’ by Altaf Bhai. Partition of India a Blunder - Altaf Hussain;

http://youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA

Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Content: Creative Commons | Site and Design © 2008 | Metroblogging ® and Metblogs ® are registered trademarks of Bode Media, Inc.