if you arenot a madame…why don’t you join sir adam and the boys in the cargo lift….let them do as they please….
In the school of love, everyday there’s a test
Is it better or worse or just the same as all the rest?
It can be so hot it can burn through your life
It’s the only sure way through bad times and strife
It’s no fun alone, so everybody wants it
The cost is high but you’ll pay the price
Why is love such a sacrifice?
Whoa oa oa oa
A for [pine]Apple (asmamirza) on March 17th, 2009 @ 9:46 am
LOL … and I thought you picked up from some art gallery :>
By the way according to the etymology of the word ‘dictator’ it was the name given to the person who used to adminster justice in early days of Roman city state. He was all too powerful and his decisions had to be obeyed by all concerned including the Ceasers. That is how this term came to be applied to the dictators of our time as we know them. As such I feel your use of the term ‘Dictator Chief Justice’ may not be correct. It would have sufficed to call him either a Dictator or a Chief Justice. Not both at the same time.
Sorry, I couldn’t help being pedantic about it after being involved with his restoration.
what do you expect…??
dkeh lo sign board per naeh thoka….
arent we gettign more demanding by teh day
we are progressing!!!
Wah wah … looks like a piece of an abstract art
@wasiq
Madame…Your comment please :)
if you are
nota madame…why don’t you join sir adam and the boys in the cargo lift….let them do as they please….In the school of love, everyday there’s a test
Is it better or worse or just the same as all the rest?
It can be so hot it can burn through your life
It’s the only sure way through bad times and strife
It’s no fun alone, so everybody wants it
The cost is high but you’ll pay the price
Whoa oa oa oa
LOL … and I thought you picked up from some art gallery :>
bahut deir ki mehrabaan aate aate…
idher toh load shedding ka time ho giya….
ساری مستی اس کی ہے جس نے یہاں "تھوکنا منع ہے" کا سٹکر یا بورڈ لگایا ہے
God we are so creative
bakoll hamray ustad
un ki is ada pe kiyon na mar jain aye faraz
peek bhi phaikntay hain aur saaf bi nai kertay
may be our new Dictator Chief Justice may put an end to all this mess?
This can really beat MONA LISA. !!
Manifestations for freedom
@ calyps
By the way according to the etymology of the word ‘dictator’ it was the name given to the person who used to adminster justice in early days of Roman city state. He was all too powerful and his decisions had to be obeyed by all concerned including the Ceasers. That is how this term came to be applied to the dictators of our time as we know them. As such I feel your use of the term ‘Dictator Chief Justice’ may not be correct. It would have sufficed to call him either a Dictator or a Chief Justice. Not both at the same time.
Sorry, I couldn’t help being pedantic about it after being involved with his restoration.
Isi board ke neechay likh dena chahaye ke
"YAHA THOOKNA MANA NAHI HAY" (WAZARAT-E-SEHAT) :D